SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

ndnc / service

1 Review updated:

ir I am SOUMYA BHANDARI, MY mobile no. is [protected]. I had registered my DND SERVICE dated 23.04.2010. REFFERENCE NO. I1017475666.But couldnot solved my problem still now dated 22/09/2010 only take some assurance to sollved my problem. AND ultimately dated 08/09/2010 one Executive offcer FROM THE NO. [protected] AND said my wife problem solved no MARKETTING SMS COME to my phone further After that call

.1.Golden RC ! EXTRA 10 A2A mins on RC 85. Get Rs 75 TT (Main a/c) instantly & 10 A2A mins (7day) in 48hr. Offer till 20-09-10. from AK- AIRTEL
2.Golden RC ! EXTRA 10 A2A mins on RC 85. Get Rs 75 TT (Main a/c) instantly & 10 A2A mins (7day) in 48hr. Offer till 19-09-10.from AK- AIRTEL
3.Golden RC ! EXTRA 10 A2A mins on RC 85. Get Rs 75 TT (Main a/c) instantly & 10 A2A mins (7day) in 48hr. Offer till 18-09-10.from AK- AIRTEL
4.Golden RC ! EXTRA 10 A2A mins on RC 85. Get Rs 75 TT (Main a/c) instantly & 10 A2A mins (7day) in 48hr. Offer till 17-09-10.from AK- AIRTEL...REGULARLY
repeatedly I informed to appellate officer, nodal officer, 121 for my problem but no cooperation .My another no. is [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Jul 21, 2009

    i am ndnc custmer but i received message & colles

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 19, 2010

    I HAVE ALLRADY NODAL & APPLIED OFFICERS


    NARENDRA AGARWAL
    HATTARIYON KA CHOWK
    JOSHIYON KI GALI
    JODHPUR-342001
    [protected]/[protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment