SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nationwide Foreclosure Relief / Loan modification

1 1900 S. State College Blvd. Suite 330, Anaheim, CA, US Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 714-935-5800 any many more #'s

They only care about taking peoples money, and they don't call. I been calling some several #'s and here are the #'s
[protected], [protected], [protected],
[protected], [protected], [protected],
[protected], [protected], and [protected] the direct # for Mr. Armando Contreras is [protected] he said he was going to help me and of course the # is disconnected they took my money no call from any one I also went to 1900 S State College Blvd. Suite 330 Anaheim, CA. 92806 where they have their office and guess what? Not a single soul, know one was there I asked a lady that works in the same building in the 3rd floor about Nationwide Foreclosure Relief and she told me they left a month ago and she told me that 3 more people came to see what had happend i just could not believe it I also asked the security that works down stairs and he told me the samething they left a month ago he told me to call, go to the office or to go online to Consumer Affair Business Brue. Always remember their names and specially the one who you talk too. I reall feel bad what they have done. If I see Mr. Contreras he'll know not to mess with me again and i will find him. I want my money back. All the #'s are disconnected

More Nationwide Foreclosure Relief Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ju
      May 18, 2009

    They owe me money all i want is my refund

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 24, 2009

    They dont help ppl they r all ###ers dont go to them they juss take ur money way from u guys nada bueno they didnt help me n they dnt help no one badbad bad ...Alll i want is my money back

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Jul 13, 2009

    I am So sorry to hear what happened thats why I entrusted in a law firm to get my Modification done.Luckily i got in contact with a private Lender based in London and after i applied, They walked me through every step of the process from start to finish, I was very fortunate to find such a wonderful person to work with.
    When they first told me that i have to send in 10% of the loan amount as security, i was sceptical and so decreased my loan to 5k and sent them 500 you can imagine how i felt when i checked my account on Thursday and the money was there!
    If I may recommend, I would give them a call, i got my loan in 3 days and anytime I had a question they were very responsive in getting right back to me. Its unfortunate there are so many bad company's out there, If anyone comes across any other bad companies please post because no one deserves to get their money nor house taken from them.
    You can contact the lender [protected]@kiwis.co.uk

    -1 Votes
  • Cy
      Jul 16, 2009

    I agree there fraud...They just take your money and dont help you at all...Caution they rip off people...and dont refund cash! I paid them $3, 000 and they did nothing for me. I have an attorney now investigating them

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 20, 2009
    NATIONWIDE FORECLOSURE RELIEF - Took my money & did not help
    Nationwide Foreclosure relief
    1900 S. State College Blvd Ste 330
    Anaheim
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I went for assistance for a Modification, they just took my money and did not help me I have been trying to contact them and no answer someone needs to help us get money back

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 20, 2009

    They have closed their offices. I have been going to speak to someone about my modification, I am about to loose my home and no one can give me response. We should all get together to get a complaint and send them to court for our money back anf for all the damages that they have cost. In two weeks I loose my home, I am still trying to do something about it.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 26, 2009

    son unos ladrones me cobrarn $ 3000 y no me ayudaron en nada espero que pueda recuperar mi dinero y que sean arrestados para el bien de mucha gentea aqui esta el nombre de algunos de estos ladrones Irma Mangueruz rafael barajas gilberto soto hugo castaneda jose quezada we should all get together and send them to the court or the hail am able to join anybody to find this delinquents and cllect our money [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes
  • He
      Jul 27, 2009

    In the past two weeks, I have had several Nationwide Foreclosure Relief Client's approach my firm in regards to being defrauded out of their money with regards to Nationwide Foreclosure's Loan Modification Program. In an effort to help these clients retrieve their money back and save their homes, I have provided other possible solutions to help keep them in their homes.

    So if you have been taken advantage of by Nationwide Foreclosure Relief and looking for a solution that may help you keep your home and possibly help you get your money back, then please give me a call at [protected]. Ask for Scott.

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 02, 2009

    nationwide is full of ### ...i could love to c them again
    ...so i can kick them ### they shouldent even b aliv3 they need to b in jail ...plz lets put the word out there they r bull [censored]erssss ...

    i have lawyers that even if ur house is sold they can still help u ...u can get a hold of me at [protected]@gmail.com lets all get together ..alllllllll get at me ...we need ur houses and ur money they have son unos pinches rateros ...sinverguensass ricardo soto ...is the one who sold my money now they act stupid ...

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 05, 2009

    yea my name is lucy and nation wide are only scammers they told me that they were going to help but they only took my money away pero call orange county police dept they are helping people that got frauds from there office and ur right miguel a yo conoci a gilberto soto, elizabeth., dolores jessica son puros estafadores siempre q hablaba y nunca me contestaban mis voice mails

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 06, 2009

    Thanks, i just wanna confirm, that was true now, i would like to know if there a legal complaint again thems if there one, i would like to participate on the case.

    +1 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 15, 2009

    You all are sooooo right. Exactly what happen to me.
    Is there anyway we all can put our head together and do something to this company so next person wont go through this.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 15, 2009

    the only reason why you people are complaing is because u guys are gready mother ###ers...you guys wouldnt b in this position if you just paid your damn mortgage...stfu and go about your bussness...they helped me in a matter of 9 months...yeah it took long but if your calm and patient you could get the help you need

    +1 Votes
  • Cr
      Aug 18, 2009
    NATIONWIDE FORECLOSURE RELIEF - SCAM/FRAUD/CRIMINAL
    NATIONWIDE FORECLOSURE RELIEF
    anaheim
    1900 S. STATE COLLEGE
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    nationwideforeclosurerelief.com

    District attorney consumer fraud unit:

    [protected]

    Llame a este numero el district attorney tiene un caso contra ernesto peralta nationwide foreclosure relief llame y digales que le robaron el dinero y seradon las puertas eso es un crimen lla tienen un caso grande contra esta persona a mi me quitaron $3, 000 pero el district attorney me lo va a dar para tras llame lla

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Aug 18, 2009

    llo llame a ese numero y regresaron mi dinero gracias por poner ese numero

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 19, 2009

    Estos putos me robaron pero me la van a pagar ijos de su puta pera madre

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 19, 2009

    Yo les robe y que vallance a meterce un pito en la boca o en el culo

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 19, 2009

    Ustedes pendejos que me pagaron vallance a sentarce ariba de un pito nunca me van a encontrar lla me pele pendejos

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 19, 2009

    A mi me la pela el gobierno y la policia los mexicanos son unos pendejos

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 23, 2009

    Florida Attorney General Bill McCollum initiated an agency-wide Mortgage Fraud Task Force to address the issues of mortgage and foreclosure rescue fraud against Nationwide Home relief AKA First Legal Group, P.A

    You should call the Florida Attorney General’s fraud hotline at 1-866-9-NO-SCAM or file a complaint online at myfloridalegal.com. The complaint will be reviewed by the Attorney General’s Mortgage Fraud Task Force to be included in the pending case against them to get your money back and damages .

    http://myfloridalegal.com/mortgagefraud

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 28, 2009

    Is so SAD what ppl can do to steal money from others..I was ripped off by Nationwide Foreclusere relief...i paid Richard Soto.. and he did nothing...but i will get an attorney to help me..so this people can go to jail.. and they won't rip off more people ..because i believe in Justice and sooner or later they"ll pay..

    0 Votes
  • So
      Sep 03, 2009

    To all of you I must confess that I worked for this company for a few months. When I noticed what they were doing, I myself call the AG office. I am going to do everything in my power to help the clients of (NATIONWIDE HOME RELIEF LAW GROUP. AKA FIRST LEGAL GROUP, AKA AMERICAN COMMUNITY HOMEOWNERSHIP FOUNDATION, AND NOW ATLANTIC LEGAL GROUP) put everyone in this office that was behind the fraud in jail. I cant believe the state gave these people another business license. I do know they have moved to 1375 Gateway blvd in Delray Beach. THESE PEOPLE EVEN WENT AS FAR AS REFUSING TO PAY THE EMPLOYEES THAT WALKED OUT ON THEM WHEN THE FRAUD WAS UNCOVERED (HOURS ALREADY WORKED) I know for mysefl it took a bit to figure everything out. I started when it was still called Nationwide Home Relief. I was told that we were going to HUD "American Community Homeownership Foundation" to assist more families. Then when we changed names again, I was told that we were no longer doing HUD because HUD was not making payment to our company. I thought "okay, you know how the GOVT can be sometimes, look at the cash for clunkers" So, we were then called First Legal Group. This is when I started receiving phone calls from clients about being served and losing thier homes. I started looking into this myself and got involved with several other employees. Because we threatened to "BLOW THE WISTLE" The entire office in Lake Worth was closed. No one knew anything. we showed up and everything was over. We heard that our CONN office was shut down and the FBI was involved and moving to our office. "Thank GOD" Sept 1st came and went and still no pay or returned phone calls.(So Ken Grose if your reading this... thank you for ruining clients lives and employees. Your not even an attorny in Fla. wow) I want to inform everyone, , not all modification companies are fraud. However, do your homework. It takes one phone call to the AG office. And don't fall for the BBB office either. It was brought to my attention that Nationwide Home Relief Law Group held an "F" rating. I ran into my bosses office and told him. I saw first hand the mgt of Nationwide call the BBB office and talk to someone there. Within just a few moments Nationwide had a rating of "B". Ray and Todd Braden, Kent Grose, Latty, Corey, you all know who you are. I am going to make it my mission to assist the AGs office in bring you down. Then i'm going to assist KARMA! All of your offices GA, Fort Myers, Orlando, Jacksonville, St Pete, Delray, Ohio and any other state I find that you are conducting business.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 11, 2009

    count me in putting these thieves in prison!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 11, 2009

    all who wants to get together process a class action suit, let me know!! I am ready, we need to make sure they are shut down.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 15, 2009

    I wish I would have researchedd this company before I DELT WITH THEM. IF ANY ONE HAS A CASE AGAINT THEM COULD THEY PLEASE LET ME KNOW. im out 3000 and about to loose my house now. I dont know what to do.
    [protected]@msn.com

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 19, 2009

    THEY ALSO TOOK OUR MONEY...ALL WE REALLY WANT IS OUR MONEY BACK MY PARENTS JUST RELIZED THAT THEY GOT RIPPED OFF...WHEN I LOOKED THEM UP ONLINE IN SEP.19 OF 2009 AND ON THAT SAME DAY THEY WENT INTO THIS CRAP SO ITS BEEN A YEAR THAT THEY HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF LIKE THAT... BUT UNTIL NOW THEY JUST RELIZED CUZ I WAS LOOKING THEM UP AND FOUND THIS BEAUTIFUL COMPLAINT PAGES!
    BUT WE R TOTALLY UP DO GET THESE PPL THEY SHOULD FEEL LIKE A PILE OF DODO FOR TAKING FAMILIES MONEY! OR ANYBODYS MONEY IN THAT CASE! HOW DO THEY SLLEP AT NIGHT!

    0 Votes
  • 27
      Sep 25, 2009

    here is the owners home address 11101 Laurel ave. Whittier CA. ca 90605 Ernesto Peralta lets get together and get our money back ...

    0 Votes
  • 27
      Sep 25, 2009

    Here is the owners address while he sleeps well in a house when others dont /address removed/ he lives with his parents still (LOSSER)

    0 Votes
  • 27
      Sep 25, 2009

    here is the owners address 11101 Laurel ave. whittier Ca. 90605 Ernesto Peralta

    0 Votes
  • 27
      Sep 25, 2009

    a qui esta la direction del dueno de la co. 11101 Laurel ave. whittier ca 90605

    0 Votes
  • Rd
      Sep 26, 2009

    i called the District Attorney Consume Fraud Unit the #[protected]..but they never answer or call me back...does anybody know what to do or where to call.. to get my money back...i will apreciated for the help..

    0 Votes
  • He
      Oct 12, 2009

    Ivan Valdez owner of valcoro taxe services was a part owner of nation wide

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Nov 03, 2009

    Same thing here everyone. We gave them $1, 595.00 last Jan. current on payments ...just wanted interest rate lowered, said they could help modify our loan. Soon after their phone # was no longer good. Given a new # and never could get a hold of anyone . Need help getting money back from them..We are working things out with mortgage co. ourselves. Thank God we haven't lost house. Kind of funny Wells Fargo gave us their #?????????? If anyone can help with refund please call [protected]

    +1 Votes
  •   Nov 30, 2009

    They are many companies that are legitimate and can help homeowners stop foreclosure and keep their homes.

    Mortgage Assistance Group is one of those companies that holds an "A" rating with the BBB and has help over 500 homeowners keep their homes.

    They give a discount to the homeowners who have been scammed and treat each client with respect and dignity.

    You can reach them at [protected] and at www.mag-az.com.

    Thanks and good luck,

    Randy D.

    P.S. If you know someowner they can help, They will pay a $100 referral!

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Jan 29, 2010

    Please Notice that Atlantic Legal has not received any complaints of any kind from its direct clients.They still operate and have zero complaints directly about their firm.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 17, 2010

    I fell behind on my mortgage payments, because as a veteran, I was entitled to care at the VA Hospital, , , I HAD CANCER... I HAD CANCER... Wells Fargo are LIARS, CRIMINALS, SCAM ARTISTS.. They've been stringing me along for over a year, refusing to let me make payments, then adding $100 a month late fees. They assured me they could do a loan modification. CROOKS THIEVES LIARS..They said They had all the paperwork, then they didn't then they did, then they didn't. 3 separate times they lost?? CROOKS THIEVES LIARS..my paperwork.. Funny because I had it Faxed by WACHOVIA Bank. Their bank. I have the fax confirmation pages.. Those arrogant crooks got really rude when I insisted they lost my paperwork.. CROOKS THIEVES LIARS..They said and I quote" Just because you sent it, and got a fax confirmation sheet, doesn't mean we lost it". I have the employee ID of all 65 separate lackeys I talked to. I got a recording on my answering machine from "Jessica" who was "Ann", then "Barbara" . that all of my paperwork was in and i would be getting my modification in 5 days. 10 days later they called saying "You were declined because you didn't send you paperwork in a timely manner..CROOKS THIEVES LIARS.. When I told them I had a recording of them saying everything was OK, they told me the FBI was going to investigate me for wire tapping.. The [censor]s left a message on my machine, and I wire tapped them..CROOKS THIEVES LIARS.. Any Lawyers out there..

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Oct 09, 2012

    I too feel into this scam, even reported it two bill mcullums and pam bondi office, wrote again to pam bondi . a message yesterday to see what ever became of the investigation i assume nothing since they are back in action on the internet.

    0 Votes

Post your comment