SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nationstar Mortgage / refused to honor loan modifications made by bank of america

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

After nationstar acquired my mortgage they refused to honor a modification bank of america had made.

I sent documentation but they didn't care. They had very little invested in the mortgage and wanted to sell house for they cash they would receive.

John

Jo
Sep 26, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      Sep 26, 2016
    Nationstar Mortgage - Home loan
    Anna
    Texas
    United States

    Nationstar acquired my loan from Bank of America and refused to honor a loan modification Bank of America had offered.

    They took the home because they had little invested and wanted the cash.

    I sent them documentation but they refused to honor the modification.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 26, 2016

    They refused to honor a loan modivication

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 26, 2016

    Did not honor

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 27, 2016

    You're not entitled to have nationstar provide you with whatever you want.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 27, 2016

    Nationstar CANNOT modify the loan without my agreement. I had a modification from BOA they ignored it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 28, 2016

    It strikes me you don't know what you are doing.

    They ignored the conditions of the loan they acquired from BOA, they cannot simply decide to change the loan without our agreement.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 29, 2016

    ????????????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 29, 2016

    I have no clue what you are talking about. WHAT is missing.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 30, 2016

    What do you WANT?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 02, 2016

    If there is some kind of statement on what is missing, I don't see it

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 03, 2016

    I repeat what do you want changed or added?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 04, 2016

    You don't plan to explain do you?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 05, 2016

    guess I am wasting my time with you, since you refuse to tell me what is missing

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 06, 2016

    Still nothing!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 07, 2016

    ?????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 08, 2016

    same as always you don't explain what is missing

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 09, 2016

    as usual nothing is explained, cannot fix what I don't know needs fi

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 11, 2016

    WHAT IS MISSING?????????????????

    HARD TO FIX WHAT YOU REFUSE TO EXPLAIN.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 12, 2016

    why are you wasting my time? You say nada

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 13, 2016

    SOT (same old thing) You refuse to tell me what is missing

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 14, 2016

    ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 15, 2016

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 16, 2016

    Does a human ever look at this? Or am I ONLY working with a computer?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 17, 2016

    still nada!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 18, 2016

    I guess I am talking to a computer with no human intervention

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 19, 2016

    NO HUMANS INVOLVED!!! OBVIOUSLY!!! No humans ever see this

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 20, 2016

    Really you do not help anyone awsedrftgyhujikolpazsxdcfvgbhnjmkl0987654321qwertyuioplkjhgfdsazxcvbnmlp0okmnji98uhbvgy76tfcxdr54eszaw32q1
    nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    nO need to respond this is my last YOU DON'T CARE AT ALL AS IT IS OBVIOUSLY A WASTE OF MY TIME!!! YOU OFFER NO HELP ST ALL!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 21, 2016

    you are a waste of time, I have contacted a law firm

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 23, 2016

    visit the website www.empirestatellc.com see what your options are.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 23, 2016

    I am sending documentation to a lawyer (info U ignore) it will be handled.

    U HAVE BEEN NO HELP AT ALL, AND OBVIOUSLY DON'T INTEND TO HELP.

    BYE

    0 Votes
  • 1r
      Oct 24, 2016

    John Ott you argumentative little weasel!!! How dare you taunt this homeowner when in fact there is fraud that is committed on the majority of the loans your bank owns! You are cruel and it does not surprise me if you are one that throws people out.

    0 Votes

Post your comment