The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

National lottery / Robert Hache

1 WV, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: +447031981852

Hughes, Deborah (DHUGHES@wv.wvsom.edu
Dear Winner,
Winning Notification
This is to notify you that you have won £850, 000.00 in our
online email lottery in which e-mail addresses are picked
randomly by computerised balloting, powered by the Internet.
Your email address was amongst those chosen for this period.
Ticket no: [protected] 188
Serial no: 5368/02
Winning number: 08.11.21.32.35.42. {47}
Draw (#1187)
To claim your prize, please contact:
Mr Robert Hache, Email:
rohache@gmail.com +[protected]
www.nationallottery.co.uk/player/p/results/results.do
Yours faithfully,
John Petersen
Online Coordinator

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      15th of Oct, 2008
    -1 Votes

    I got the same email today, from Eric Larson of Blackhawk college informing me that I won $1, 000, 000.00 from a lottery sponsored by Microsoft in Africa. Obviously its a scam, but enough already, I receive about one to ten of these type emails every week.

  • Ol
      17th of Oct, 2008
    +1 Votes

    Something needs to be done in order to stop this from happening!!!

  • Ki
      8th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes
    National lottery - I cant believe is it true
    Accu Lottery
    United Kingdom

    one day i got this mail YOU HAVE WON £700, 000.00.GBP & Car Reply Immediately & they told that you can contact trans global courier service and and i make a to them then they told that you should send 15, 000 rupees to our account and then we will send your gift how can i believe that so that i didnt sent any money is it true i want to know about this Accu lottery

  • Je
      19th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    THIS MESSAGE IS FROM THE NATIONAL LOTTERY.WE ARE WRITING YOU TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE ON AN ONLINE BALLOT LOTTERY HELD ON 2nd January, 2010.YOUR E-MAIL WHICH SUBSEQUENTLY WON YOU THE LOTTERY IN SECOND CATEGORY. YOU ARE ENTITLED TO CLAIM £850, 000. YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS ATTACHED TO A TICKET NUMBER 56475600545 188 AND SERIAL NUMBER 5368/02 DREW THE LUCKY NUMBERS 26.29.30.42.43.47. {18} DRAW NUMBER {1464} www.nationallottery.co.uk/player/p/results/results.do. ALL PARTICIPANTS FOR THIS ONLINE VERSION WERE SELECTED RANDOMLY FROM WORLD WIDE SITES THROUGH COMPUTER DRAW SYSTEM AND EXTRACTED FROM OVER 100, 000 UNIONS, ASSOCIATIONS, AND CORPORATE BODIES THAT ARE LISTED ONLINE To claim your prize, Please Contact Robert Hache E-mail; roberthache@admin.in.th
    Yours faithfully,
    Myers Kathy

  • Ch
      17th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    THIS MESSAGE IS FROM THE NATIONAL LOTTERY.WE ARE WRITING YOU TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE ON AN ONLINE BALLOT LOTTERY HELD ON 2nd February, 2010.YOUR E-MAIL WHICH SUBSEQUENTLY WON YOU THE LOTTERY IN SECOND CATEGORY. YOU ARE ENTITLED TO CLAIM £850, 000. YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS ATTACHED TO A TICKET NUMBER 56475600545 188 AND SERIAL NUMBER 5368/02 DREW THE LUCKY NUMBERS 26.29.30.42.43.47. {18} DRAW NUMBER {1464} www.nationallottery.co.uk/player/p/results/results.do. ALL PARTICIPANTS FOR THIS ONLINE VERSION WERE SELECTED RANDOMLY FROM WORLD WIDE SITES THROUGH COMPUTER DRAW SYSTEM AND EXTRACTED FROM OVER 100, 000 UNIONS, ASSOCIATIONS, AND CORPORATE BODIES THAT ARE LISTED ONLINE To claim your prize, Please Contact Robert Hache E-mail; roberthache1@admin.in.th Tell: +447024098561
    Yours faithfully,
    Myers Kathy

  • Ga
      20th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Sun, May 16, 2010 10:01:29 AMPrize Approved
    From: Robert Hache Add to Contacts
    To: roberthache59@yahoo.com.hk
    Cc: roberthache59@yahoo.com.hk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear Winner,

    Please contact the following:
    FAST WAY COURIER SERVICE.
    Email: contact@fastwaydelivry.cz.cc
    Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Goodall.
    Tel #: +447024028984

    Please contact the above company on e-mail with your:
    Complete Name: Complete Contact Address: Single Occupation:

    Regards
    Mr Robert Hache.

  • No
      5th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    http://www.universacs.com/universal/ => hoax site
    http://www.universacs.co.cc/universal/ => yes, it's true

  • Sw
      13th of Aug, 2010
    +1 Votes

    From: "Totman, Kathleen"
    To:
    Return-Path: KTotman@allstate.com
    X-OriginalArrivalTime: 13 Aug 2010

    THIS MESSAGE IS FROM THE NATIONAL LOTTERY.
    WE ARE WRITING YOU TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE ON
    AN ONLINE BALLOT LOTTERY HELD ON 2nd July
    2010.YOUR E-MAIL WHICH SUBSEQUENTLY WON
    YOU THE LOTTERY IN SECOND CATEGORY. YOU
    ARE ENTITLED TO CLAIM £850, 000. YOUR E-MAIL
    ADDRESS ATTACHED TO A TICKET NUMBER 56475600545 188
    AND SERIAL NUMBER 5368/02 DREW THE LUCKY NUMBERS
    26.29.30.42.43.47. {18} DRAW NUMBER {1464}
    www.nationallottery.co.uk/player/p/results/results.do.
    ALL PARTICIPANTS FOR THIS ONLINE VERSION WERE SELECTED
    RANDOMLY FROM WORLD WIDE SITES THROUGH COMPUTER DRAW
    SYSTEM AND EXTRACTED FROM OVER 100, 000 UNIONS,
    ASSOCIATIONS, AND CORPORATE BODIES THAT ARE
    LISTED ONLINE To claim your prize,
    Please Contact Robert Olivia
    E-mail; roberthache1985@yahoo.cn +447024052527

    Yours faithfully,
    Myers Kathy

  • Ni
      31st of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    from Grusnick, Pamela
    to "WINNER@LOTTO.ORG"
    date Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 11:14 AM
    subject Confirmation Pin Number
    mailed-by dhr.alabama.gov

    hide details 11:14 AM (21 hours ago)

    Dear Winner,
    Winning Notification
    This is to notify you that you have won £850, 000.00 in
    our online email lottery in which e-mail addresses are
    picked randomly by computerised balloting, powered
    by the Internet. Your email address was amongst
    those chosen for this period.
    Ticket no: 56475600545 188
    Serial no: 5368/02
    Winning number: 08.11.21.32.35.42. {47}
    Draw (#1187)
    To claim your prize, please contact:
    Fiduciary Agent Mr.Robert Hache
    Email:roberthache39@yahoo.com.hk
    Tell: +447031995956
    Yours faithfully,
    Dr. Lorraine M. Dodds

  • Cu
      5th of Sep, 2010
    0 Votes

    From: Grusnick, Pamela (Pamela.Grusnick@dhr.alabama.gov)
    Sent: Sat 9/04/10 5:39 PM
    To:


    This message is here because your junk e-mail filter is set to exclusive. Wait, it's safe!
    Your email won the sum £450, 000.00 in this month Yahoo/WindowLive Award for the year 2010.For your claims contact the claims Agent with your informations
    Name, Address, Occupation, Age, , Sex, Nationality
    Agents Contact Information
    Mr. Fredrick Woodland E-mail: fredwoodland@hotmail.co.uk
    Tell: (+44)701-114-6747

  • Si
      8th of Sep, 2010
    0 Votes

    Never believe in this lottery thing. I got it mostly every 2 weeks.

  • Ma
      4th of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    im magdalena wade how we claim the prize ? im receiving the mail that im the one who win 850.000.00 this is the serial number 5388/02 and the pin number 9387001 im waiting for your response thankyou and godbLess

  • An
      11th of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    What is this...is this a scam as so many other

    From: Robert Hache
    Sent: Saturday, December 11, 2010 12:34 PM
    To: ganns
    Subject: Prize Approved

    Ref: UK/9420X2/68

    Batch: 074/05/ZY369

    UK-LOTTO Headquarters:
    The Marina Offices,
    St Peters Yacht Basin,
    Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX England

    IDENTIFICATION NUMBER: CPEL/OWN/9876.


    Congratulations Winner


    The National Lottery, Members of Staff and Year 2010 Lottery Board, write to congratulate you for been chosen as one among four (4) Star Prize Winner in this Year 2010 UK NATIONAL LOTTERY held in England. Your lucky email address as won with Approval #: 56475600545 188 was luckily selected as one of four (4) Star Prize winner. You are therefore been approved to receive the cash sum of £850, 000.00 Great British Pounds Sterling


    This is an acknowledgment of your most recent correspondence to this establishment.


    In accordance with standard practices here, and in line with the rules and regulations guiding the winning and redemption procedures within this organization, we would require you to contact the prize issuing bank to remit your winnings. CONTACT THEM VIA E-MAIL WITH THE REQUIREMENT TO OPEN AN OFFSHORE ACCOUNT FOR TRANSFER.


    In conclusion, I want to reiterate that the time to redeem your prize winning is not exactly unlimited as all UNCLAIMED prizes will be returned for recycling; hence you are hereby advised to act fast within the frame of time available to you.


    In receipt of your email, Please do not be embarrassed by some security protocols you might be required to go through as we are doing this for the security of your winnings, as we usually have problems of stolen claims by impersonators, this is why we advice winners to keep their winnings and the details confidential until they finally receive their winnings. To reach the bank you can contact them through Email;


    Name of Bank: Standard Credit Union Bank

    Account Officer: Kevin Eaglin
    Tell: +447024087910

    E-mail: accounts@stancredunonline.com

    Website: http://www2.stancreditunion.co.cc


    You will Contact the Bank with the above E-mail with the Details below:


    Complete Name:

    Sex:
    Marital Status:

    Occupation:
    Complete Contact Address:

    Zip Code:

    Personal Telephone:


    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from; this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.


    This is to protect Winners and to avoid misappropriation of Funds. It should be imperative that you add your Identification Number {CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the Bank to ensure they respond in a timely manner. Attach a copy of your recent Identification Card (Driving License or Passport) presenting to the firm that you are the right owner of the funds for final Validation.


    Please always have your winning details (Identification Number/Serial Number) kept strictly confidential from anyone as we will not be held responsible for any leakage of your winning information to anyone who might want to claim your winning on your behalf. Kindly follow the instructions of the Bank and always get back to me for any clarification/explanation. I will require a Concise Update on proceedings with the firm after contact. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Regards
    Mr. Robert Hache

    Fiduciary Agent - 09

  • Pr
      13th of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes
    National Lottery - Complaint against national lottery department (United kingdom)
    United Kingdom

    To : nationlcaims@yahoo.co.uk
    Subject : Complaint against National Lottery Department(united Kingdom)
    Claim : winner of microsoft iltl mobile 2010

    Respected sir/madam
    i am winner no.2 .claim date 13-09-2010.i already wrote a complaint against National Lottery Department.investigation buearu already investigate my complaint.investigation buearu United Kingdom inform me that you have won the winning cash prize in microsoft intl mobile 2010 draw.i am not satisfy with behaviour of Nationl Lottery Department United kingdom.i recieved an E-mail from investigation buearu United Kingdom which was sent me to inform me that shortly National Lottery Department United Kingdom will be provide to me my winning cash prize and valid documents.in the e-mail investigation buearu United Kingdom Inform me that skye international bank United Kingdom will deliver to me my winnig cash prize and valid documents by bank process.after this e-mail, i recieve no information from National Lottery Department United Kingdom and skye international bank United kingdom.from long time, i recieve no information about my winning cash prize and vaild documents from National Lottery department United kingdom and skye international bank United Kingdom.i request to investigation buearu United Kingdom that give me information about my winning cash prize and valid documents.i will be inform back to investigation buearu United Kingdom when i will recieve my winning cash prize and vaild documents frome skye international bank United Kingdom by bank process.

    BIKRAMJIT SINGH

  • Wh
      28th of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes

    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:CPEL/OWN/9876.
    Dear Winner,
    We happily announce to you the draw (#1353) of the UK LOTTERY, held on
    22nd of July, 2011. Your e-mail which subsequently won you the
    lottery in the 2nd category. You have therefore been approved to claim
    a total sum of 850, 000 GBP. Your e-mail address attached to ticket
    no.: 56475600545 188 with Serial no. 5368/02 drew the lucky
    no.:09.11.23.27.49.33. {36} Bonus Ball. Our European agent will
    immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your
    funds as soon as you contact her.
    Your are to contact the following Transfer agents as stated below:
    Mr Robert Hache Tell: unitprocess@blumail.org +44 701 741 5080
    Warm Regards,
    Mrs Tran Van T.

Post your comment