Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Naira Renault Shoplifting Charges In 2012

Posted: Nov 17, 2017 by    

naira renault aka naira matevosyan shoplifting charges

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 1 votes
0% 1
1
Contact information:
Atlanta, Georgia
United States
Naira renault falsifies/publishes falsified court records/criminal charges that don't exist.

We checked all courts in ma and found no criminal record for victims of naira renault, which we were able to check.

Naira renault is making up names of judges and/or court officers and she falsely reporting falsely created court records and false case numbers, which is illegal. judicial officer l. a. haydmann? this judicial officer doesn't seem to exist.

Naira should reconsider posting false €˜court records' that don't exist since this is a federal offense.

She is being sued for libel and this will also further harm her defense.

However, the following is absolutely true:

The criminal record listing shoplifting charges brought against naira renault in 2012 was found in the published dekalb county ga court records, and was delisted in september at naira's request after our group found them and so discovered the reason why naira renault falsely refers to her victims as shoplifters. this makes us wonder if naira is also projecting the ridiculous [censor], [censor], and having children conceived through craigslist' baloney that she publishes to libel her former colleagues from her own life experience as well.

Truth:

On 10/07/2012 naira matevosyan, md was charged with theft by shoplifting.

The county records page indicated the following data until late september 2017:

Judicial officer s. k. hydrick,

Case number 13c56277,

Court division 2,

Plaintiff the state of ga,

Defendant matevosyan, naira r,

Dob 01/03/1966,

Gender female, race white, height 5'4',

Address: 2483 briarcliff rd ne #e, atlanta ga 30329,

Charged with: theft by shoplifting, statute 16-8-14 on 10/07/2012,

Level: misdemeanor,

Naira matevosyan completed a pre trial diversion program' on 03/01/2013 to avoid prosecution.

Naira is currently the defendant in a court action for defamation by libel (for the second time — the first time was in 2010).

Naira lies and libels her former colleagues/friends, sends defamatory messages via facebook to friends lists on fb, also she creates vulgar and libelous slide presentations on linked-in's slideshare site, and as usual, calls us prostitutes, [censor], that our children are conceived via craigslist and many more egregious despicable false remarks there along with pictures of her victims and their children sometimes with their throats cut ear-to-ear.

This has been going on for nearly a decade.

There are six things that the lord will not tolerate, seven that are an abomination to him: haughty eyes, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that make haste to run to evil, a false witness who breathes out lies, and one who sows discord among brothers.

Shoplifting is theft, naira renault!

However, naira matevosyan (now changed her name to naira renault) continues to maliciously post falsehoods to harm the reputations of her victims, and claims that our argument is untrue and libelous, and that we really are prostitutes, [censor], fake mds, spawning children from craigslist, getting fired from jobs for reasons that actually apply only to naira matevosyan's history, and so on, and so forth.

We have had quite enough from naira matevosyan, aka naira renault the unfeeling libeler. naira renault seems to be a true psychopath by every definition. if anyone can help the large group of naira's victims, please do.

We have inquired, and the plaintiffs in the current libel case against naira in ga have informed us that naira is refusing deposition to delay trial and they believe this is because she is afraid that the truth will be revealed.

Although she claims to have a masters degree in jurisprudence' ms. matevosyan / renault seems to know very little about ga law or court procedures. naira refuses to come to court to give her deposition out of fear, and claims that the plaintiffs have spent no money on this matter. we wonder if her degree in jurisprudence' actually exists when she makes such ridiculous statements.

if ms. matevosyan / renault has a case to bring she should allow the matter to proceed without delay or the court will compel her to schedule and be present for her deposition. it's just about that simple. the truth talks, and bullshist walks.in this case it will walk into contempt of court charges if naira continues to refuse deposition.

This, we believe, also indicates that naira fears that her true immigration status will be revealed during her deposition by the plaintiff's attorney. if she has nothing to fear, then why is naira matevosyan / renault refusing to be deposed pre-trial?

We hope this will end soon as the lawsuit is coming to it's end.
Updated by Naira Renaul's victim, Nov 17, 2017
Naira Matevosyan, aka Naira Renault, Identity Theft, Impersonation and Libel of More than 20 Professionals

NAIRA RENAULT aka NAIRA MATEVOSYAN aka Naira Roland Matevosyan, currently residing in Atlanta, GA, has been engaged in impersonating, libeling and lying about over 20 professionals' (mostly MD and PhDs) credentials, personal lives, their families and friends for many years.

You can find public records regarding Naira filing false claims against some of her victims, which were all dismissed, of course, at:

HTTPs://ody.dekalbcountyga.gov/portal/Home/Dashboard/29#

(search "Matevosyan, Naira")

Naira Matevosyan is hold up in her tiny apartment with her child, a 15 y/old son, whose name was changed twice; to Richard first and recently to Elias Matevosyan, who is a disadvantaged child we suspect doesn't leave the house for school. Naira is avoiding service of the summons to respond to a civil action for libel filed by my family, Naira Matevosyan continues to place false defamatory statements, mostly projections of her own activities (eg. shoplifting or other projections from her own past or even the present) on the internet.

Naira has named me a shoplifter in dozens of posts, which is absolutely untrue and extremely offensive to me, a respected physician. I didn't understand why Naira would name me or her other victims a shoplifter until I recently searched the DeKalb county criminal court records, and found the following:

We have full copies of the court records webpage stating that on 10/07/2012 Naira Matevosyan, MD was charged with THEFT BY SHOPLIFTING.

The page indicated the following data:

Judicial officer S.K. Hydrick,

case number 13C56277,

Court division 2,

Plaintiff The state of GA,

Defendant MATEVOSYAN, NAIRA R,

DOB 01/03/1966, gender female, race white, height 5'4'',

address: 2483 BRIARCLIFF RD#E, ATLANTA GA 30329,

Charged with: THEFT BY SHOPLIFTING, statute 16-8-14 on 10/07/2012,

Level: Misdemeanor,
.
Naira Matevosyan completed a ‘pre Trial Diversion program’ on 03/01/2013 to avoid prosecution.

Naira Matevosyan calls me a fake MD, when I can show my MD diploma from Yerevan State Medical University, as well as my MPH at Boston University.

When Naira's attempt to use the Watertown, MA Police Department as a tool to slander and harass me and my family were rejected, Naira began libeling the Chief of Police in Watertown by posting insulting and false defamatory comments about him at HTTP://SCAMGROUP.COM (now scamero.com) under various identities.

Naira is currently actively posting false defamatory statements about the attorney who is representing me and she also libels his wife and child.

According to Naira’s own post below, Boston University staff, who Naira Matevosyan encountered for a very short period, states that she is mentally ill:

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

A Boston University colleague who without knowing Naira's true nature, gave Naira a positive recommendation, and later stated in an email the following:

"Hi, xxx...I know...I wrote that reference before [Naira Matevosyan's] troubling behaviors [sic] emerged-this has come up before where people are quite angry at me for writing that reference. [Naira Matevosyan] had only been here for a short time, we knew nothing of her lies and deception at that time. My entire center and fellow colleagues have been slandered by [Naira Matevosyan] so I know. I can't do anything about my reference that she has posted. [Naira Matevosyan] clearly is ill. I am sorry that you too, have to deal with this...but please know that we here in Boston, know that what [Naira Matevosyan] posts is not true. Thanks
[signed]"

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN impersonates, libels and defames in her “reviews” these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira Matevosyan’s contact info can be found here: HTTP://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

where she also has a “BONUS” link to a site where she offers and gives medical advice while she POSSESSES NO LICENSE TO PRACTICE MEDICINE:

HTTP://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

HTTPs://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN continues to impersonate us and uses our names to defame, make untrue statements, offend and destroy the reputations of her victims. She has opened several Facebook and LinkedIn accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking us, calling us thieves, hackers, drug dealers, names images of animals after us, calls us shoplifters, schizophrenics, PROSTITUTes, autistic, gay/lesbians, delusional, obese, ugly, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals, fake MDs, animals, [censor], etc. She contacts our employers, libels and defames us.
In some posts Naira Matevosyan mocks our names, the places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

Recently Naira opened a LinkedIn profile under her own name
"Naira R. Matevosyan, BS, FQs, ASS, quchekum taparakan ( means "homeless" in Armenian) at Watertown, MA, soon to be murdered". Naira is hoping that she will create a case against the parties she has been libeling and who have filed a civil action against her. She doesn't understand that it is very easy to track who, when and where postings originate on LinkedIn.

All posts below contain OFFENSIVE, UNTRUE, DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS, revealing our phone numbers, addresses, DOBs, photos taken from friends’ Facebook pages, FALSIFIED statements in LEGAL DOCUMENTS, FALSE statements about professionals' credentials, immigration status, confidential personal information, etc.

Here are some of the links below; and in case the links are deleted, we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages and more:

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

HTTPs://WWW.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

HTTPs://WWW.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/CYBER-CRIME-karinemartirosyan

HTTPs://WWW.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

HTTPs://WWW.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

HTTPs://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

HTTPs://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTBOARD.com/WWW-complainboard-com-complaints-l18240.html

HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTBOARD.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTBOARD.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTBOARD.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

HTTPs://vk.com/id93778207

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

HTTP://WWW.REVIEWSTALK.COM/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

HTTP://WWW.SCAMGROUP.COM/698/karine-martirosyan

Naira Matevosyan’s anger towards us seems to stem from her jealousy of what she perceives to be our happiness and success. Our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune in her mind.

Instead of blaming others for her own problems, she should realize that she created them and that she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. It is a shame that the person we knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to dwell in her completely unnecessary embarrassment and spend the last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who tried to help her and her child.

Naira Matevosyan was sued previously by another friend and her husband, which resulted in a default judgement and subsequent arrest warrant from Massachusetts. Naira fled to Atlanta, GA and continues to post false defamatory remarks about that family.

We will continue to keep this post visible until Naira Matevosyan deletes, removes all of her libelous postings from all websites where such libelous postings exist, and posts retractions and apologies for, all defamatory postings mentioned above and all others that exist and endure and continue to defame by libel the people she mentions in her posts. We will pray for her well being while we await the dispensation of justice in court.
Complaint comments Comments (23)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Laptops / Notebooks

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Naira renault does not have any charges anywhere, including in dekalb county court system.

Marina noble is a violent, vulgar, sick criminal. she is libeling naira since 2007 to present. marina noble is a twice arrested shoplifter (now expunged and sealed in cori)

In the period of november-december of last year (2016), marina noble from watertown, ma has opened fake herpes-hotline-help blogs under dr. naira's name and posted there horrible, medically illiterate texts in intentionally unhinged and tacky language to mislead the readers and make them believe that it could be posted by naira. after all, she has opened this site where she is the one naming naira an [identity thief]? (and this is when naira has never done anything that could fit such horrible definition).

Naira has submitted complaint-erratum in her rg profile, sharing the websites of those fake herpes-help blogs. check:

Https://www.researchgate.net/publication/320628787_erratum_informing_about_fake_and_defamatory_blogs

Marina noble's actions are not only criminal impersonation, or libel, but also violations of several federal rules that make marina noble a felon on a grand scale. what if a patient would die based on the wrong advice in those fake blogs?

Who is marina noble and what is she doing in the usa.

Having all doors closed on her in her native armenia, marina noble (then marine mkhitaryan, dob 06/01/1966) bribed her way out through the edmund muskie program in 2001, without knowledge in a single english word. from the first day she infamously appeared in the usa, she lost no second for prostituting with random men in criagslist, got pregnant to stay in the usa, then dated and found a married infertile-impotent guy (william r. noble, dob 09/20/1962) from west yarmouth, ma, insisted the latter to divorce his first wife (who had protective orders on that violent man with other criminal records) and to take her with her pregnancy from others.in the meantime, marina noble violated the 212 e immigration code by perjury, lying/hiding from the uscis her intent to stay via marriage (an absolute prohibition by the dept-of state sponsored j1 visa and its 212e immigration code). she then accidentally passed the green card phase (nobody looked at her files carefully to reveal her perjury). she then accidentally and erroneously got naturalized in 2009, even having two arrest records for her shoplifting.

Since 2007 to present, this monster marina noble spends days and nights on placing libels in this site and many junk social media sites, aiming to destroy reputable persons who ignore her and evade her (including dr. naira). marina noble has ruined many families, lives, careers.

Marina noble is currently facing 8 counts of charges from the dekalb county superior court ga. she contempts to the court, choosing not to appear to explain herself. instead, she continues ranting and barking in social media.

Marina noble's true place is the prison or mental cage with no sharp objects and fo internet access.
N  6th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Dekalb Judiciary There's the proof, Right above, where Naira Matevosyan has posted the first of likely many more false statements to follow on this thread.
Naira spends much of her time placing false defamatory comments on the internet about her former colleagues.
Naira Matevosyan seems to be a psychopath who feeds on the suffering of others, and it is clear that she will never stop. We, Naira Matevosyan's victims, will defend all of our names, reputations and careers from the damage done by this monster until she decides to stop hurting people, or until we are all dead.
N  6th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Concerning the false and defamatory postings placed by Naira Matevosyan here and in many other sites and forums across the internet:

Certainly, most people view information on the Internet with a cautious sense of curiosity.
As we all know, you can’t believe everything you find in Google.

Right?

But, the psychopath Naira Renault, armed with the intent to do irreparable damage to your reputation can cause so much of a clutter amongst the Internet-savvy to effectively trash you.

We’ve seen it all, everything from posting a bunch of lies, half-truths, libel and slanderous reports in a way to make it look, ‘official’, via personal web sites, blogs, comment postings, and third-party web sites that may appear to be credible, to fraudulently impersonating victims on social media sites, like Facebook, LinkedIn, Slideshare and twitter and accosting your social media contacts with slanderous reports and/or threats.

This psychopath Naira Renault, formerly Naira Matevosyan, has poorly defended herself in lawsuits filed by two families from Boston.

The number of people Naira Matevosyan, now aka Naira Renault, has destroyed by placing defamatory comments on the internet is becoming too large to keep count of.

In an attempt to destroy your credibility a psychopath may project her character attributes onto you in an effort to make her out to be the real victim, and possibly that the [psychopath] offender was framed by you, or that someone exchanged your testimony for favors from the Court.

The psychopath will take any known facts about you and turn them into wild stories that would excite the senses of any conspiracy theorist. The psychopath will also accuse you of committing and being responsible for her own wrong doings hoping that this will exonerate her and that you will suffer the pain which she cannot properly feel herself.

Fact: Naira’s victim(s) graduated from Medical and Public Health Schools, they have degrees and many are experienced Medical Doctors.

Psychopath Spin: Naira Renault claims that her victims dropped out of school and that their credentials are ‘fake’. Meanwhile, she claims that she holds an MPH degree and MSJ degree which cannot be verified.

Fact: Victims own their own nice homes.

Psychopath Spin: Naira Renault claims that her victims live in basement apartments in some sort of slum.

Fact: Naira’s victims hosted the psychopath for a month in their home and Naira’s violent child inflicted a head injury to their three-year-old.

Psychopath Spin: Naira Renault states that she never stayed at their place, and they don’t know her, but that it was their child who hurt hers.

Fact: Naira’s victims have sued her [the psychopath] for Slander / Libel.
Psychopath Spin: Naira Renault claims that it was she who has sued her victims.

Fact: Naira’s victims have never committed a crime or been arrested. However, Naira Renault (Matevosyan) was in fact charged with theft by shoplifting in 2012, and the public records showing this were found with court name, case number etc after analyzing the below:

Psychopath Spin: Naira claims that [victim(s)] are arrested shoplifters, terrorists, and now even North Korean and ISIS operatives. Naira also creates fake case numbers, fake judge’s names, fake records of shoplifting charges naming her victims since her own criminal record was discovered.

Fact: Naira’s victims have normal, healthy, good relationships with their family and friends.

Psychopath Spin: Naira claims that everybody hates her victims. Naira posts nasty comments about her ex-colleagues and even her own relatives. She calls her own aunt a ‘prostitute’ and ‘thief’, ‘[censor]’, etc., and wishes her own family members death and misfortune. Naira falsely states that her own mother was killed by her aunt.

Fact: The psychopath can’t find a job likely due to her own mental illness compounded by her disadvantaged child whom she cannot leave home alone. We also suspect that Naira Matevosyan / Renault may be out of status under immigration laws, and as such would hold no work authorization in the US and would be therefore unemployable. But, Naira writes ‘books’ and records ‘music’ and sells these things online, so this would be a self-employed psychopath.

Psychopath Spin: Naira Matevosyan claims that her victims’ exposing her defamatory activities is the only libel and this is what has made her unemployable and her victims should pay her millions of dollars.

Fact: Naira Renault / Matevosyan posts modified pictures of her victims, bloody, and mutilated with their throat cut. Naira also states that she will brake their head, and that her victims will be shot in their forehead and in several instances Naira states that her victim will kneel in front of Naira after their throat is cut and twitch like a slaughtered animal. Naira also threatens to sever a male victim’s penis. Naira has expressed in writing her desire to see her victim’s children’s legs cut off causing the parent (victim) to spend their life pushing the child in a wheelchair… it is understandable that a psychopath with a developmentally disabled child would say something like that, but this grisly metaphor is unacceptable no matter the reason Naira Matevosyan expresses such heinous projections of the circumstances of her own life unto others.

Psychopath Spin: Naira claims that her victims created the bloody pictures of themselves, which Naira created and posted. She falsely states that her own threatening statements were made by her victims and they are the real killers.

Fact: Victim(s) (former acquaintances and colleagues) have witnessed, while visiting Naira and child in the past, that Naira Matevosyan / Renault was keeping cases of bottles of wine in her refrigerator, and can conclude that she most probably drinks just a bit more than what would be considered healthy.

Psychopath Spin: Naira calls her victims alcoholics and drug addicts.

Fact: Naira’s victims all are citizens or lawful residents of the USA, and we believe Naira is likely in the U.S. out of status, and she seems unable to show any proof otherwise.
Psychopath Spin: Naira Renault posts false statements about her victims’ immigration status and states that they violated the law.

And so it goes on, ad infinitum…

Psychopaths are supremely gifted in spinning fantastic stories about their victims in an effort to destroy any sense of credibility that they may have.
Imagine applying for a job, and potential employers find these libelous reports on the Internet. This is why we post this.

Now Naira posts that her son is suicidal because of her victims. (Faking and manipulations are also signs of her psychopathic behavior).

What about getting phone calls from your friends, and employers who tell you that they have received phone calls, emails and Facebook messages from (supposed) public agencies [actually the psychopath herself] claiming to be investigating you or a family member for illicit or illegal activities?

Naira Matevosyan, aka Naira Renault, a former foreign licensed MD, places despicable false, defamatory comments about her former colleagues and acquaintances, their children, and families on the internet here and on many other sites and forums to destroy their reputations, and we have no choice but to make the truth about this psychopath known to all those who find her defamatory comments via search engines.
D  4th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Readers.

I hope you have already concluded from the quantity and severity of the libels that marina noble (a criminal from watertown, ma, a credit card hacker, identity thief, twice arrested shoplifter) also happened to be a m-e-n-t-a-l r-e-t-a-r-d with patterns of reckless lies. marina noble (former marine mkhitaryan, a violator of the 212 e immigration code) is also a documented liar.

This unfortunate [censor] (marina noble) spends all her days, months, years on searching naira's whereabouts, and finds things that she is unable even to read and interpret.

Firstly and foremostly, naira has no shoplifting charged, never ever. please check the same database posted by the libeler marina.

Next, it is marina noble herself that opens countless slideshare accounts with profile pictures showing severed and bleeding heads, dismembered bodies, or terribly obscene erotic scenes, then uses those fake accounts to submit likes or comments under naira's slides (this is happening every second day and naira cannot catch up by deleting those dirty things that disgrace her pages). so when marina noble, i.e. the demoniac and the lucifer of millennium cites biible of commandments, somebody in sound mind must remind her that she has broken all ten commandments by lying, envying, harming, arrogance, prostitution, libels, badwording, murdering (long story, from armenia) and more.

The slideshare admin keeps wonderful track of marina noble's activities. the dashboard analytics clearly shows that marina from rcn watertown/ma network opens fake profiles then placed these beheaded and severed profile pictures, then calls to the ga law and enforcement to libel naira in doing those things.

When was the last time this planet has seen a severe demon like this?
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Adding.

Naira has never attempted to change her son's name to the way is described above. how long this m-o-r-o-n (marina noble) is going to speculate her sick theories online?
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Okay.

At first, conventionally and understandably, I skip reading marina noble's 35-page rants, including this new one above. but when I picked some random lines (as my time is precious to spoil on the display of marina's clear and undeniable paranoia), there was no way to swallow. here is the truth:

Karine martirosyan has never sued naira. naira has never fled from ma to ga to escape a lawsuit. karine had instead involved criminal justice just for one email issue (not a lawsuit) for her false claims, and naira became aware all of that happening behind her back when she already was in ga. she learned about that only after the us postal office forwarded her mails from ma to ga per her request (prior her moving she had placed mail forwarding request).

It was not a lawsuit but a case with police, and if that so-called lawsuit was about a fake email (which in fact was created by marina noble, by the way, under naira's name [impersonation] and sent to karine's husband), then was it too hard for naira to address the lawsuit?, deny that one email and wrap-up that stupid petty case and sent karine martirosyan and marina noble to hell? this explains what a dirty and severe liar is marina noble.. a demon, true demon.

This demon, marina noble, suffers herself and makes us suffer. she commits identity theft during her entire life (by faking non-existent patient profiles to report as she has tested phase1 drugs for some small trials) and names (mirrors) all her actions on others. she shoplifts and mirrors (projects) all on others. she opens violent profiles with beheaded and bleeding pictures at slideshare.net and libels that all on others. she breaks/separates families and names others "one night stand." her husband, bill noble, is a registered alcoholic, and she names others (including naira) alcoholics. she contacts naira's ex (elias carayannis), intrudes the privacy between the couple. she cyber-bullies naira's so who cannot endure all this any longer and can commit suicide if marina noble continues.

Marina noble and william r. noble (psychos) are sued in dekalb court and they are naming naira "as avoiding lawsuit"

Marina noble cites ten commandments when she herself has violated all ten.

What can we say? and how long???
D  5th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Naira does not have, repeating does not, and never head and shoplifting charges.
N  6th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@TheTruth Finder Never head? how appropriate, (naira doesn't seem to have proper control of its use).
Yes, naira can legally say that, if questioned, because naira matevosyan had that part of her criminal record de-listed in dekalb county, as allowed by law, after her criminal record was discovered by all of her libel victims. good thing they have all the copies proving that naira's shoplifting charges in 2012 were present and were in fact on her record until then.
N  9th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
THIS IS SICK, way too SICK, Marina Noble! Your hallucinations go straight on this site!

Ans who is Marina Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan?

I knew that sad woman, Marina Noble. She was a Muskie Program dropout (2001-2003), prostituting in Watertown, MA to get pregnant and stay in the USA. Then she violated the 212 E immigration Code and stayed by perjury (in 2004).

Now she is libeling everybody and currently is sued for libels. We all know she is a shoplifter. Many Watertown/MA residents have also taped her theft-acts with their smart phones.
N  9th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Our family of shoplifters -psychopaths -

Marina Noble aka Marine Mkhitaryan (DOB 06/01/1966) - Watertown, MA

William R Noble (DOB 09/20//1962)- Watertown, MA (also West Yarmouth, MA)

Azniv SHahverdyan (AZZ) (DOB 05/01/1990) - Watertown, MA (also Quintiles IMC)

Ara Khachatryan G7 (DOB 11/07/1969) - Brooklyn, NY (also New York City Health & Hospital Corporation, Bronx, NY)

has suffered enough ! (see Case 17CV8129, Dekalb County Superior Court, GA)

We have lived many seizures and catatonic stiffness, while the world disregards our opinion about Naira Matevosyan aka Renault, a person we so envy.

Our OPINION (and therefore the ABSOLUTE [TRUTH]) - even if it is exclusively MENTAL, even unlikely and bizarre, MUST MATTER to you all !

And that's the reason this site exists (opened by us).

You ALL MUST OBEY what we say. If you don' t, we will bomb the White House !!! Just like we did during the Boston Marathon. Do you understand, you all crap world???? We will kill Naira and her son as we cannot take her any longer. Law degree? Who the hell she thinks she is? Heading a good future? Really? She thinks we really will let her do that???

We are also suing Naira, because this site is not enough to libel and destroy her. We retained a GA attorney (Mark A. Campbell, GA BA 384028, DOB 12/25/1969) who is cooperating with these hate site to catch preys as he has no other clients but us:

www.scamgroup.com (currently changed to this www. scamero.com)

https://www.complaintsboard.com

and multiple worpdress and google-plus blogs, twitters, etc.

WE DO OUR BEST to harm Naira and if you try to stop us, we will kill you all.

I am Marina Noble ( MPH) from Watertown/MA and do not alter my authentic, lawful libels about Naira Renault aka Matevosyan: That's intolerable. Fuck on my deposition. Azniv SHahverdyan caught Chagas tic disease; she will not attend deposition about my truth and my position in deposition you so ignore.

Mark A. Cambell (GA Bar 384028) will come to ask you questions whether you loved our daily libels? Did you make them part of your life or not? And if not, why not? DId you like if we watch all your move on 24/7 basis?

I am Marina Noble from Watertown, MA and this is my authentic post. If you turn pages 63, 62, 61, 60, 55, 52, 49, 46, 63, 38, 35, 33, 29, 27, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 28-11, 10-5, and 3-2 of this massive forum (check in the bottom of this page), all are my genuine and beautiful posts the ready scripts of which were given to me by my husband WIlliam Noble (a suffered alcoholic), as well as by Gohar Panajyan, Ara Khachatryan, Azniv SHahverdyan, Karine Martirosyan, Paul Noroian, and Valya Valentina. The pages not listed above bear the altered versions of my posts which I disagree, because my contract with www.scamero.com is being compromised. This way we can's share the revenue So please, leave us alone with our libels until we will get Naira Renault aka Matevosyan be killed. Just a little longer. Your patience is appreciated.

Concerning the false, battered postings placed by myself (Marina Noble aka Marine Mkhitaryan) about Naira Matevosyan here and in many other platforms that are slippery and where I work day and night manufacturing fraud and french fries, , all are about my dreams in black and while and please do not alter my prudence enduringly stated herein.

I am a vigilance expert Marina Noble (MPH) and you are not!

Certainly, most people view information on the Internet with a cautious sense of curiosity of what I say.
As we all know, you can’t believe everything I put in Google.

Right?

And you'r e right. Or are you? BUT we always are.

Including this and that. and many other things. Refrigerator. Don't touch me! Karine is good.

It is my identity theft conspiracy theory on stake. I also assume that Naira Matevosyan is not a US citizen because she writes books. WHo cares? Except of me. Please fuck me hard as my Bill Noble has abandoned me. Sent me a vibrator with three AA batteries included..

Yet the narcissist psychopath Gohar Panajyan, armed with the intent to do irreparable damage to your reputation and steal your vibrator ) can cause so much arm on your mental health if the cluster is closed and the door is open to Fresh Market supermarket where I have shoplifted twice.

My observant BUT divergent eyes, together with my private detective's (Bryan Sullivan) who is glued on Naira's apartment on 24/7 basis to the extent that Naira sometimes gives him lunch so he will not die from starving and curiosity, are alerted by the fact that phase-1 drug safety is bogus but tell nobody as I am going to claim patent for it.

We’ve seen it all, in the reality or in my seizures when Karine Martirosyan's ghost appreoaches me and says, [all will be fine my fat friend], but why? and how? Everything from her glory to falls caused by us, from posting a bunch of truth, half-trubling, in a way to make it look untrue, so better for us, via personal web sites, blogs, dances, Annecy France and the rest of it, comment postings, and third-party provocation of my left hand, web sites that may appear to be incredible as my entire low-life, to fraudulently impersonating victims on social media sites, like Facebook, LinkedIn, wordpress.com, slideshare.net (see this beauty https://www.slideshare.net/AznivShahverdyan1/victims-get-vocal-about-the-us-congresssponsored-former-edmund-muskie-fellow-shoplifter-marina-noble-marine-mkhitaryan-watertown-ma) and other connotations about 212 E code that I do not want to discuss in the train.

Slideshare and twitter and costing your social media contacts with songs or Bill is back let me suck him again and take the new script. This psychopath Gohar Panajyan, formerly Andranik Mamikonyan, has poorly defended herself in lawsuits filed by Spitaksi resident from Westborough (Karine Martirosyan) and my family from Watertown, MA (Azniv Shahverdyan, William R. Noble, Marina Noble and Sophia Noble 17 CV8129), Yeah !!!.

The number of people Gohar Panajyan has libeled and destroyed by placing defamatory comments on the internet is becoming too large to keep count, even by my divergent eyes when it is Friday. Or is it??? of She is lying because my posts reach > 10, 000 not 3, 000. I work hard.

In an attempt to destroy your credibility a psychopath may project her own character attributes onto you in an effort to make her out to be the real victim, and possibly that the [psychopath] offender was framed by you, or that someone exchanged your testimony for favors from the Court.

The psychopath will take any known facts about you and turn them into wild stories that would excite the senses of any conspiracy theorist. The psychopath will also accuse you of committing and being responsible for her own wrong doings hoping that this will exonerate her and that you will suffer the pain which she cannot properly feel herself. That is why I suggest to bomb the White House.

Fact: My victim(s) graduated from Medical college in BURASTAN and Public Health Schools nobody needs, they have degrees and many are experienced in vigilance.

Psychopath Spin: Ghar Noroian claims that her victims dropped out of railway station and that their credentials are ‘fake’. Meanwhile, she claims that she holds an MPH degree and MSBSJP degree which I am harassing her school to verify for me but they ignore me and have already reported me (Marina Noble) to the Middlessex County district attorney.

Fact: Victims own their mortgaged flats.

Psychopath Spin: claims that her victims (like myself) live in basement, or amazon.com shipment boxes with one cut window. Which is true but tell nobody. How dare she?.

Fact: My victims hosted the psychopath Gohar for 13 months in their home and Bill Noble kissed her, causing me injury in the head and spleen. My three year old witnessed and peed on the computer..I still was cleaning the feces of psychopath's son from my carpet, and doing so free of charge. It was my VOLUNTEERING input that I proudly mention in my CV.

Tomorrow come to see me to bomb the White House. Will you, my dear reader? Remember the name of the hero that gave you the idea, Marina Noble (future Nobel Price winner).

Psychopath Spin: that I can't win the domino game, and states that she never stayed my place in Watertown (Winter street, Glen street and Repton Circle). WHy I always lie by presenting one night as a month? Is that my retarded brain or I really really remember than way? Let's ask Azz and Zlatka RUssinova.

Dori Hutchinson's from Boston University respond to my anonymous and strongly curious email:

[ Dear XXXXX oXOXOX

I am sorry that you had to go through all this. The psychopath Karine Martirosyan from Westborough/MA is a LIAR. All our staff was angry on her for spinning our dear postdoc fellow. Please leave us alone and do not harass us again. We strongly urge you to adjust your pills and next time we will not be nice to you. Understood? ]

End quote.

And I got upset and wanted to kill my coworker from the next cubicle at the New England Research Institute in Watertown, MA. Why she trashed me that way?

Fact: my or your victims have sued DORI HUTCHINSON and ZLATKA RUSSINOVA for shoplifting and have disallowed me to stalk and harass them, which I will not cease.

Psychopath Spin: claims that it was she who has sued her victims which is true.

Fact: my our Bills victims have never committed a crime or been arrested. However, I was in fact charged with theft by shoplifting in 2013, have been twice arrested, and the public records showing this were found with the Waltham/MA court name, case number etc after analyzing the below:

Psychopath Spin: My victimss that other victims are Naira's victims but why? and why not?Let bo0mb the White House, shall we???I am the ISIS agent together with Ara Khachatryan from 2901 Ocean Prkwy, Brooklyn, NY. North Korea has dispatched us. Why Naira expves I am which is true but shall she expose this sensitive info in the globally accessible web? Ara Khachatryan (the ISIS agent) also creates fake case numbers, fake judge’s names, fake records of shoplifting charges naming us since my criminal record was discovered by CORI request.

Fact: My victims have normal, healthy, good relationships with their imposters and illusions, we are buddies. .

Psychopath Spin: My neighbor false claims that I a having sex with my two daughters and that she is hearing sexual groaning voices from my apartment #4101, at 4 Repton Circle, Watertown, MA., across thte Russo's store.

She and I are todaya nd tomorrow, and butterfly effect s not good for your left kidney. This is what my mentor Karine Martirosyan has told be before we bombed at the Boston Marathon.

Karine Martirosyan calls her own aunt and aunt's son ARTHUR MAMYAN from Van Nuys, CA, a ‘prostitute’ and ‘thief’, ‘[censor]’, etc., and wishes their own family members death and misfortune. Karine dashtamouk falsely states that her own mother was killed by a tractor in Spitak which is untrue, it was a Marshroutka.

Fact: The psychopath Gohar Panajuan can’t find a job in Yerevan (after IntraHealth, Inc) and likely due to her own mental illness compounded by her disadvantaged three sons (each 1.5 pounds, how could she pile them out any way)? .I keep telling her: hey, I -Marina Noble/Marine Mkhitaryan violated the 212 E immigration code, and right now I am an ilegal immigrant but I still stick to stay, so you do the same.Thus, she might not have work authorization in the US and would be therefore unemployable on barrels and my pony is over the ocean. But, Karine and you write blogs about herpes and nobody buys them as the psychopath's advice is not honored.

Psychopath Spin: claims that her victims’ exposing her defamatory activities is the only libel and this is what has made her unemployable and her victims should pay her millions of dollars.

Fact: Ara Khachatryan's posts modified pictures of her victims, bloody, and mutilated with their throat cut. Arayik unisex shantik also states that he will SLIT the THROAT of STANLEY BREZENOFF from the New York City Health and Hospital Corporation.

Don't touch me! Ad that her victims will be shot in their foreheads and in several instances she states that his(her)victim will kneel in front of Brooklyn park and r throat is cut and twitch like a slaughtered animal. He/she also threatens to severe a baran's penis. Asphalt. Catatonia. Refrigerator. Brooklyn, NY. it terrible.

Tell nobody, but I have expressed in writing my desire to see my victim’s children’s legs cut off causing the parent (victim) to spend their life pushing the child in a wheelchair… it is understandable that a psychopath with a developmentally disabled child (like Sophia Noble and Azniv Shahverdyan) would say something like that, but this grisly metaphor is unacceptable no matter the reason I expresses such heinous-hideous projections of the circumstances of my own life unto others.

Psychopath Spin: I claim that my victims created the bloody pictures of themselves, which I created and posted. I falsely state that my own threatening statements were made by my victims and they are the real killers.

Fact: Victim(s) (former acquaintances and colleagues) have witnessed, while visiting me in Watertown, MA me keeping beheaded heads and severed bodies in my closet. They reported that their quantity is a bit more than what would be considered healthy. Next time I will entertain with new prudence after WE BOMB THE WHITE HOUSE. I kiss your legs and lower parts. Yours truly always, Marina Noble.
N  11th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
All these postings are made by this prostitute, a KGB agent Naira Renault Matevosyan. In this picture she is with another KGB agent, her former lover Elias Carayannis from George Washington University
N  11th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
And here is that prostitute, an alcoholic, who posts malignant, vicious, slandering articles about professionals from Armenia and USA. She has been charged with shoplifting and completed community services. Naira Renault (formerly Matevosyan) is a well known alcoholic who was recruited by KGB when working in Armenia. She was sent to USA with a special mission. After seducing prof Carayannis, she recruited him for KGB and survived in the USA by the financial support from this professor who shows bad moral. Prof Carayannis and Naira Renault distract FBI special anti-terror units by fake allegations and trolling, linking innocent people's names with terrorists organization. You can see both of them in this picture.


N  14th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
To Ara Khachatryan, from Brooklyn/NY (DOB November 11, 2017), a mentally sick illegal immigrant from Ghapan, Armenia

Well, what we see from the picture in your post above, the couple is healthy and grounded, much in love, and has nothing to do with KGB.

Ara Khachatryan, aren't you already ashamed or tired of ruining lives and families with your 24/7 trollism? Naira's local Magistrate Court no longer names your acts as misdemeanors. It is a TERRORISM.

You and your "mentor" Marine Noble, fake MD, MPH (the DEMON of all time) are TERRORIZING Naira's family for a decade already. You, the ADULTS, are bullying Naira's son since his age of 6 to present.

There is a court date you MUST arrive. Let's hear your panache and malcontent in the real world.
N  12th of Jan, 2018 by    0 Votes
@Pharma Vigilance Nice false defamatory statements above and below placed by naira matevosyan aka naira renault, the libeler.
Naira matevosyan cannot even address the court without libeling people. we have seen her answer to the lawsuit since
Naira posted it on slideshare (one of her favorite places to post false defamatory content and also make her own self-gratifying slide shows)
And it was full of false statements and in the same style of the writings she is being sued for publishing.
Maybe naira really believes that her victims are prostitutes and thieves, hooligans, fake mds, killers, ete, etc..
Maybe naira thinks that if she believes that something false is true then it is not libel / slander?
If so, then she did not learn much at the "law school" from which she claims to have received a degree in jurisprudence.
My goodness. naira is not well at all. instead of improving her own life, ms. matevosyan engages in a massive effort to destroy the lives of others.
All the while believing that she is smarter than her victims and their lawyers. she is not.
But a psychopath is a psychopath forever.
God, help us all.
N  14th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Naira renault is not an alcoholic, she is not a shoplifter (has never had any charges for any reasons), she is not a kgb agent, she has not been recruited for "special mission", she has entered and stayed in the usa through honors and merits, and professor carayannis is greek-therefore has nothing to do with the kgb.

Did the troll say kgb above? exactly, something that does not even exist in overseas. we are dealing with m-o-r-o-n-s with free internet access, who tantrum with their own low-life experiences that they project on others.

And those trolls, who anonymously attack naira renault and elias carayannis since 2009 to present (that eventually made naira unemployed for 8 years already), are:

1) ara khachatryan (dob, an undocumented, illegal, out-of-workforce schizo from ghapan/armenia, currently staying somewhere in 2910 ocean parkway, brooklyn/ny 11235, and being often seen in south brooklyn parks begging for money and food),

And

2) marina noble (former marine mkhitaryan, dob 06/01/1966, address 4 repton circle, unit 4101, watertown, ma 02472), ara khachatryan's mentor, a diabolic war-master, a shoplifter, street-hooligan, marriage-breaker, violator of the 212 immigration code (she unlawfully stayed after the edmund muskie freedom support act program that categorically disallowed the j1 holders to stay and seek for green card), -

- a woman who intentionally got pregnant from random men in craiglist and settled with a married alcoholic (bill noble, 09/20/1962) by breaking the latter's family, and insisting him to take her with her affected pregnancy from another man, so she would fool the immigration authorities with forgery/perjury and stay, avoiding the already scheduled deportation, god's glory or a reasonable outcome, that malicious pregnancy eventually ended up by the birth of a cachectic girl named sophia noble, currently suffering all types of neuro-endocrine syndromes.

Marina noble has lived a pointless life. yet, the "electric chair" sentence would not be unfair for her.

Starting from armenia (her native land) she has created an enormous amount of workplace discords and scandals, libeling almost every second human being. through the power of anonymous libels, marina noble has managed to put some of her coworkers out of job (in 1330 beacon st #220, brookline, ma 02446 location, for example). the listed links in her posts above, are related to posting published by marina noble herself. she is the one who was naming a bu researcher, zlatka russinova, a shoplifter (it could be true, but we try to show marina noble's evil patterns in humiliaiting almost everybody):

See:

https://zlatka1russinova.wordpress.com/2013/02/11/zlatka-russinova-from-bu-is-a-shoplifter/
Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/zlatka-russinova-boston-university-shoplifting-dirty-concpiracy-embezzlement-of-research-funds-c690242.html

Marina noble has also opened several "health-advice" blogs impersonating naira, where she has put intentionally unhinged, incoherent, crazy texts to publicly and nefariously discredit naira. see naira's report about that issue at:

Https://www.researchgate.net/publication/320628787_erratum_informing_about_fake_and_defamatory_blogs

Dear people

Currently, the psychopath-demon marina noble claims in multiple junk-sites that she is a "medical director of pharma-vigilance," without mentioning her workplace. it could be in ma (watertown, waltham, etc) or in east hartford, ct. if this documented liar, credit card hacker, libeler, false patient records creator and hooligan marina noble (fake md, mph) is in charge of "testing drug safety in phase-1 basic trials," then it precisely explains the growing number of wrongful deaths or side effects related to poorly tested drugs.

Many of you have ways to check marina noble's employment address, the place she serves as a "medical director of biopharma vigilance.". on behalf of all kids bullied by adults, we ask you to share this link to marina noble's employer, together with her other hates sites (go to scamero.com and input naira's name to see over 8000 libels posted by marina noble) so her employer will see whom they have trusted the "drug watch."

Marina noble's and ara khachatryan's pictures are attached (have your vomiting bags handy).
Thanks,


N  12th of Jan, 2018 by    0 Votes
@Against FakeNews Everyone knows that Naira Matevosyan Renault posts false, defamatory statements because she just does.
A disgruntled, miserable failure lashing out at others. The sad part is that Naira is in a tailspin with her behavior that is the result
of her own behavior, and it all is causing her to lose altitude quickly while the earth is rising up at the same time...
There will must be an impact soon because Naira will not steer herself in the right direction. She is too ill.
N  14th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Evrybody. this armenian terror of fake news needs to be ended

Share the links of all these libel-pages and forums (including the www.scamero.com where marina noble "works" day and night to anonymously ruin naira and others) to marina noble's (aka the armenian marine noble's) employer.

Marina noble (fake md, mph from 4 repton circle, unit 4101, watertown, ma 02472) falsely claims that she is a "medical director of biopharma vigilance" in some unknown place. once you locate her workplace, she marina's daily posts with them, so they will see whom they "trusted" the drug safety watch.

Marina noble's (watertown, ma) and ara khachatryan's (brooklyn, ny) pictures are attached;
N  12th of Jan, 2018 by    0 Votes
@Against FakeNews Naira renault aka naira matevosyan: threatening to commit murder, threatening to bomb the white house, slander, libel, vulgar, despicable behavior

Concerning the false and defamatory postings placed by naira matevosyan here and in many other sites and forums across the internet:

Certainly, most people view information on the internet with a cautious sense of curiosity.
As we all know, you can’t believe everything you find in google.

Right?

But, the psychopath naira renault, a disgruntled former foreign md, armed with the intent to do irreparable damage to your reputation can cause so much of a clutter amongst the internet-savvy to effectively trash you.

We’ve seen it all, everything from posting a bunch of lies, half-truths, libel and slanderous reports in a way to make it look, ‘official’, via personal web sites, blogs, comment postings, and third-party web sites that may appear to be credible, to fraudulently impersonating victims on social media sites, like facebook, linkedin, slideshare and twitter and accosting your social media contacts with slanderous reports and/or threats.

This psychopath naira renault, formerly naira matevosyan, has poorly defended herself in lawsuits past and present.

The number of people naira matevosyan, now aka naira renault, has destroyed by placing defamatory comments on the internet is becoming too large to keep count of.

In an attempt to destroy your credibility a psychopath may project her own character attributes onto you in an effort to make her out to be the real victim, and possibly that the [psychopath] offender was framed by you or that someone exchanged your testimony for favors from the court.

The psychopath will take any known facts about you and turn them into wild stories that would excite the senses of any conspiracy theorist. the psychopath will also accuse you of committing and being responsible for her own wrong doings hoping that this will exonerate her and that you will suffer the pain which she cannot properly feel herself.

Fact: naira’s victim(s) graduated from medical and public health schools, they have degrees and many are experienced medical doctors.

Psychopath spin: naira renault claims that her victims dropped out of school and that their credentials are ‘fake’. meanwhile, she claims that she holds an mph degree which was actually just a 10.5 month certificate program, and msj degree which cannot be verified.

Fact: victims own their own nice homes.

Psychopath spin: naira renault claims that her victims live in basement apartments in some sort of slum.

Fact: naira’s victims hosted the psychopath for a month in their home and naira’s violent child inflicted a head injury to their three-year-old.

Psychopath spin: naira renault states that she never stayed at their place, and they don’t know her, but that it was their child who hurt hers.

Fact: naira’s victims have sued her [the psychopath] for slander / libel.

Psychopath spin: naira renault claims that it was she who has sued her victims.

Fact: naira’s victims have not committed the crimes or been arrested as [the psychopath] states. however, naira renault (matevosyan) was in fact charged with theft by shoplifting in 2012, and the public records showing this were found with court name, case number etc after analyzing the below:

Psychopath spin: naira claims that [victim(s)] are arrested shoplifters, terrorists, and now even north korean and isis operatives. naira also creates fake case numbers, fake judge’s names, fake records of shoplifting charges naming her victims since her own criminal record was discovered.

Fact: naira’s victims have normal, healthy, good relationships with their family and friends.

Psychopath spin: naira claims that everybody hates her victims. naira posts nasty comments about her ex-colleagues and even her own relatives. she calls her own aunt a ‘prostitute’ and ‘thief’, ‘[censor]’, etc., and wishes her own family members death and misfortune. naira falsely states that her own mother was killed by her aunt.

Fact: the psychopath can’t find a job likely due to her own mental illness compounded by her disadvantaged child whom she likely cannot leave home alone. we also suspect that naira matevosyan / renault may be out of status under immigration laws, and as such would hold no work authorization in the us and would be therefore unemployable. but, naira writes ‘books’ and records ‘music’ and sells these things online, so this would be a self-employed psychopath.

Psychopath spin: naira matevosyan claims that her victims’ exposing her defamatory activities is the only libel and this is what has made her unemployable and her victims should pay her millions of dollars.

Fact: naira renault / matevosyan posts modified pictures of her victims, bloody, and mutilated with their throat cut. naira also states that she will brake their head, and that her victims will be shot in their forehead and in several instances naira states that her victim will kneel in front of naira after their throat is cut and twitch like a slaughtered animal. naira also threatens to sever a male victim’s penis. naira has expressed in writing her desire to see her victim’s children’s legs cut off causing the parent (victim) to spend their life pushing the child in a wheelchair… it is understandable that a psychopath with a developmentally disabled child would say something like that, but this grisly metaphor is unacceptable no matter the reason naira matevosyan expresses such heinous, twisted projections of the circumstances of her own life unto others.

Psychopath spin: naira claims that her victims created the bloody pictures of themselves, which naira created and posted. she falsely states that her own threatening statements were made by her victims and they are the real killers.

Fact: victim(s) (former acquaintances and colleagues) have witnessed, while visiting naira and child in the past, that naira matevosyan / renault was keeping cases of bottles of wine in her refrigerator, and can conclude that she most probably drinks just a bit more than what would be considered healthy.

Psychopath spin: naira calls her victims alcoholics and drug addicts.

Fact: naira matevosyan initiated scamero (previousely scamgroup) posts under her own name (naira matevosyan, md, phd and two under karine martirosyan (fake md) mph) on or about the same day.
Naira [the psychopath] placed modified versions of older truthful posts placed elsewhere by one of her victims and so began the scamero threads.in her tortuous attempt to confuse, the psychopath created the monster that will destroy her.

Psychopath spin: naira claims that these particular complaint pages were opened by one of her victims and it gets much deeper.

Fact: naira’s victims all are citizens or lawful residents of the usa, and we suspect naira is likely in the u. s. out of status. naira matevosyan [the psychopath] seems unable to show any proof otherwise.

Psychopath spin: naira renault posts false statements about her victims’ immigration status and states that they violated the law.

Further psychopath spin: naira [the psychopath] also claims that she and son received ‘green cards two weeks after filing for adjustment of status and that she is today a citizen of the u. s’.

Fact: most applicants receive a receipt for the application and any requests for additional documentation after two weeks, then, later are scheduled for fingerprinting. all this and much more must occur prior to the scheduling of an interview, which is followed by two other actions prior to the manufacturing and issuing of ‘green’ cards.
Wow…it took only two weeks for [the psychopath] to become a lawful permanent resident of the us!
Right.
We must question either the intelligence or the mental stability of [the psychopath] naira matevosyan when she makes such ridiculous claims describing absolutely impossible circumstances.
Clearly, naira matevosyan [the psychopath] has not experienced the entire process, and her application to adjust her status, if she ever filed such, was likely denied.
Perhaps this is all some sort of attempted manifestation of a delusion?

Certainly, there is some very complex psychopathic behavior presenting here.

And so it goes on, ad infinitum…

Psychopaths are supremely gifted in spinning fantastic stories about their victims in an effort to destroy any sense of the credibility of the victim.
Imagine applying for a job, and potential employers find these libelous reports on the internet. this is why we post this.

What about getting phone calls from your friends, and employers who tell you that they have received phone calls, emails and facebook messages from (supposed) public agencies [actually the psychopath herself] claiming to be investigating you or a family member for illicit or illegal activities?

Naira matevosyan, aka naira renault, a former foreign md, places despicable false, defamatory comments about her former colleagues and acquaintances, their children, and families on the internet here and on many other sites and forums to destroy their reputations. naira threatens across state lines to commit heinous crimes. the psychopath naira matevosyan falsely reports terrorist activities and with malice, engages and wastes the resources of the government of our united states. we have no choice but to make the truth about this psychopath known to all those who find her defamatory comments via search engines.
N  14th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
Can anybody explain to this paranoid schizophrenic, ara khachatryan, dob 11/07/1969 (an undocumented illegal immigrant, roaming in brooklyn/ny parks), that

Naira matevosyan's special diplomatic immigration through the niw/eb2 category (national interest waiver) has nothing to do with kgb, and organization that did not even exist during her immigration. if the r-e-t-a-r-d ara khachatryan can read english, then niw/eb2 is a rare (employment based) category awarded to the persons who have rare skills/talents or major scientific records (for what the national interest it waived).

The truth is, that this isis agent, terrorist ara khachatryan had been rejected by naira for multiple times, and that pain and bitterness is what has pushed him to this site to demolish and ruin naira's good reputation. and all is being "mentored" by the demon marina noble (fake md, mph) from watertown.

People, whoever knows the exact workplace of marina noble, please email the link of this site (in addition some other 7000 libelous posts under naira's name in this site and scamero.com) so her employer will finally understand what a garbage is sucking their payroll. marina noble (marine mkhitaryan)'s picture is attached:
N  12th of Jan, 2018 by    0 Votes
@Lucile Tedeschi-Noble The only Bully is Naira Matevosyan, The Libeler.
It's like swatting a horsefly off while it bites you, and then it relentlessly keeps flying back to bite you again.

The Alliance Against Naira Matevosyan the Libeler (AANML) makes no false statements.

Naira Matevosyan, formerly a foreign MD, has been spending most of the last decade maliciously slandering and libeling her former colleagues and friends,
online and by telephone, for reasons only known to her apparently psychopathic, delusional mind.

The Alliance seeks only to make known the truth about the monster, Naira Matevosyan, aka Naira Renault, to those who inquire or for any purpose
seek information about Naira's victims and locate via search engines the horrifying false, defamatory, disparaging postings which Ms. Matevosyan has placed
on the internet to destroy their reputations in an attempt to jeopardize or prevent their employment.

When confronted with the truth regarding her actions, Naira Matevosyan expands and increases her defamatory activities,
and makes threats of murder, states that she is [the name of her victim(s)] and threatens to blow up the White House and,
in some postings, Naira Matevosyan threatens to directly harm the young child of 45 POTUS and FLOTUS, even after identifying herself.
It is apparently true that psychopaths know no fear of law enforcement, know no limitations and are incapable of any true emotional empathy of any kind.

This purely evil psychopath, Naira Matevosyan, is easily, in our humble, educated opinion, the most outstanding example of such a monster currently living on this Earth.

Nothing herein is stated with malice, and noting we state is untrue.

Our goal is only to cause Naira Matevosyan to cease and desist from placing false, defamatory comments on the internet and to cease from contacting
our employers to maliciously harm our reputations by making false statements to them.
N  16th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
The child bullying adult marina noble (an illegal armenian immigrant, with former name marine mkhitaryan)-see her picture above, who in 2004 evaded deportation and stayed in the us through perjury and violation of the 212 e immigration code) didn't achieve a better life in this country either.

She has serious criminal records (which are not traffic violations and include credit card fraud and shoplifting) and that explains why she has moved from the

4 repton circle, watertown, ma 02472 address

To the

168 higging crowell rd, west yarmouth, ma 02673 address

and seeks jobs out of her state, ma because of her pesky criminal records (please locate her in ct).

See her criminal records in the link below:
Https://premium.whitepages.com/checkout/search/?wp_term=up_personbgreport&wpsid=4172t6k&coresite_id=efd9aa1c-a312-460e-8e6c-8044574cca85r&funnel_type=only_bg_report_extra_credit&wp_medium=personbgreportupsell&people_name=marina+w+noble&id_source=tu&sample=0&wp_source=person_detailsphone_e2&record_id=wqb5v1zsifderlkvxuzrhs_4q8g_ttduqsd5tkikoyy%3d&initial_funnel_type=only_bg_report_extra_credit&type=person_query&wp_content=link_text_criminal_records&people_location=west+yarmouth+ma
N  12th of Jan, 2018 by    0 Votes
@Gohar Panjara-ots No, Naira Matevosyan, the Libeler. No person that Naira Matevosyan Renault slanders / libels because she is such a miserable wretch has actually
been convicted of or committed any crimes. But Naira Matevosyan has. But the record has been delisted, so be it.
But Naira Matevosyan, Naira Renault now, continues to post false defamatory often vulgar statements that are visible on the internet
and she wonders why people are suing her for libel/slander. Perhaps it is not insanity, pure evil, or just wretched psychopathy-
perhaps it is brain damage from birth?
Whatever causes Naira Matevosyan to hurt people, we all only hope that she stops doing this. Just read the vile language she uses in her
libelous ranting all over the web and you will know exactly what Naira Matevosyan is. Not a reputable doctor, a reputable Libeler.
Examples all over the web...
"Look here for this BS and look there for that BS...Look what a bad person this one is or that one is...look at all my phony defamatory posts"
Naira Matevosyan is exactly that and she is a person who's mind seems to be beyond repair. How do you stop a psychopath?
You cannot. Because a psychopath is a psychopath.
N  23rd of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
The Alliance Against Naira Matevosyan the Libeler (AANML) makes no false statements.

Naira Matevosyan, formerly a foreign MD, has been spending most of the last decade maliciously slandering and libeling her former colleagues and friends, online and by telephone, for reasons only known to her psychopathic, delusional mind.

The Alliance seeks only to make known the truth about the monster, Naira Matevosyan, aka Naira Renault, to those who inquire or for any purpose seek information about Naira's victims and locate via search engines the horrifying false, defamatory, disparaging postings which Ms. Matevosyan has placed on the internet to destroy their reputations in an attempt to jeopardize or prevent their employment.

When confronted with the truth regarding her actions, Naira Matevosyan expands and increases her defamatory activities, and makes threats of murder, states that she is [the name of her victim(s)] and threatens to blow up the White House and, in some postings, Naira Matevosyan threatens to directly harm the young child of POTUS and FLOTUS, even after identifying herself. It is apparently true that psychopaths know no fear of law enforcement, know no limitations and are incapable of any true emotional empathy of any kind.

This purely evil psychopath, Naira Matevosyan, is easily the most outstanding example of such a monster currently living on this Earth.

Nothing herein is stated with malice, and noting we state is untrue.

Our goal is only to cause Naira Matevosyan to cease and desist from placing false, defamatory comments on the internet and to cease from contacting our employers to maliciously harm our reputations by making false statements to them.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send