Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Naira Matevosyan, MD

Posted: Mar 24, 2017 by    

identity theft, defamation, libel

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 1 votes
0% 1
1
Contact information:
Atlanta, Georgia
United States
Naira Matevosyan:
Identity Theft, Impersonation and Defamation by Libel of more than 20 professionals

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN, currently residing in Atlanta, GA, has been engaged in impersonating, libeling and lying about over 20 professionals' (mostly MD and PhDs) credentials, personal lives, their families and friends.

According to Boston University staff who Naira Matevosyan encountered for a very short period. Per Naira’s own post, she is mentally ill:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN impersonates, libels and defames in her “reviews” ALL these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira Matevosyan’s contact info can be found here:

http://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

where she also has a “BONUS” link to a site where she offers and GIVES MEDICAL ADVICE WHILE SHE POSSESSES NO LICENSE TO PRACTICE MEDICINE:

http://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

https://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN continues to impersonate by using our names to defame, make untrue statements, and offend people who are successful and happy. She has opened several Facebook and LinkedIn accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking physicians, calling them thieves, hackers, drug dealers, FAKE MDs, animals, [censor]s, etc. She contacts our employers, libels and defames us.

In some posts she names images of animals after us, calls us schizophrenics, prostitutes, thieves, autistic, gay/lesbians, delusional, obese, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals. Naira mocks our names, places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

All of Naira Matevosyan’s Posts Below CONTAIN OFFENSIVE, UNTRUE, DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS, EXPOSING OUR PHONE NUMBERS, ADDRESSES, PHOTOS illegally taken from friends’ Facebook pages, FALSIFIED LEGAL DOCUMENTS, FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT PROFESSIONALS' CREDENTIALS, IMMIGRATION STATUS, PERSONAL INFORMATION, etc.

Please note that if the links below do not function, then you are viewing a version of this post copied and pasted into this thread and on other sites by Naira Matevosyan, where she has modified text and added characters to the links in order to make them invalid in DNS in an attempt to cover her tracks. The links will work in this, my authentic post. She also pastes thousands of “#” characters in posts, hoping that readers will not continue to an authentic post which truthfully, and without libeling Naira Matevosyan, publically describes the clearly wrongful and often criminal activities she has continued to engage in for nearly a decade.

Also note the many incidences here where Naira Matevosyan perpetrates criminal Identity Theft each time she posts under my name and/or others. Apparently, Naira Matevosyan missed the class which covered Identity Theft Law and the prison sentence handed down upon those convicted, usually 18 months minimum, while studying for her “MSJ” (unable to verify this degree so far, but who cares, anyway).

Here are some of the links below; (hyperlinks may not be available through this website), and we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

https://vk.com/id93778207

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

There are many more posts by NAIRA MATEVOSYAN.

Naira’s anger towards us stems from our happiness and success. It offends her because our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune. Instead of blaming others, she should realize that she created her own hell and she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. It is a shame that the person I knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to spend her last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who chose a better path.
Updated by M Noble, Mar 24, 2017
I am helping a friend who is one of Naira Matevosyan's victims. Get ready to read Naira's brilliant response.
Complaint comments Comments (49)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Society & Culture

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
D  28th of Mar, 2017 by    +3 Votes
This anonymous post, about Naira Matevosyan, is placed by a serial- criminal woman Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966), an obvious MENTAL ### from 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472, who continues stalking and harassing Naira Matevosyan.

Under the former name of Marine Mkhitaryan, Marina Noble started her wrong and turbulent life in the USA with the help of CRIMES, one after another, starting from her immigration fraud, when she stayed in the USA after the Edmund Muskie program by a 212E code waiver petition based on document falsifications and perjury. We have reported the Immigration Authorities to revisit and readjudicate Marine Mkhitaryan's (now Marina Noble) IMMIGRATION FRAUD case.

The term of the Edmund Muskie program (which Marina finished without earning any diploma) : 2001-2003.
Marina's deportation term 2003-2004.
In fall 2003, she got pregnant from random men in Craigslist, who refused to take any responsibility, then found a married man, William R. Noble (from West Yarmouth, MA, DOB 1962) through the date.com site, insisted the latter to divorce and to marry her.
The "Craigslist product" Sophia Noble was born in 2004.
Marina Noble's marriage to a USA citizen was registered in 2006.
Yet, in 2004, during the 212E Immigration Code waiver petition, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) claimed that "her stay in the USA, after the Edmund Muskie Program" (which categorically forbids the fellows to stay and to immigrate) was very "crucial for the USA as she was taking care of a USA citizen with chronic illnesses." And that person, "in dire need of care for his chronic illnesses" was Bill Noble, Marina's projected husband who suffers alcoholism and several mental illnesses with violent manifestations. .Thus, during the 212E waiver petition, Marine Mkhitaryan LIED to the Authorities about her INTENT to marry a USA citizen, and did so to overcome the law and to stay in the USA.

YET. No one would really care about the evil deeds of this criminal woman (Marina Noble), would she NOT stalk and harass others, ruing families, careers, lives, because of her uncontrolled jealousy.

In her own post, Marina Noble easily confesses to identity theft, to stalking and impersonation that she herself commits since 2007. You see, Marina Noble has opened multiple Internet blogs under Naira Matevosyan's name, listing there defamatory links to some posts that in fact, are created and placed by Marina Noble herself. Check pages in google.plus, COMPLAINTSBOARD.com, and other hate-sites opened under Naira Matevosyan's name. Would Naira open pages under her name to scorn herself??? All those defamatory sites opened by Marina Noble from Watertown, MA. If that is not an IMPERSONATION (or "identity theft"-per debil Marina's definition) crime than what is it?

Also, if Marina Noble's cognitive capacity disallows her to decode the MSJ degree (Master of Science in Jurisprudence), it doesn't automatically mean that such a degree (MSJ) does not exist. By mocking and denying Naira's law degree, Marina Noble reconfirms her jealousy and endless suffering.

Check what her own so-called "friends" say about the criminal Marina Noble in here:
HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/to-marina-noble-aka-marine-mkhitaryan-fake-md-fake-mph-the-author-of-this-post/
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Criminal marina noble! each time your demonic-unrest makes you ruin naira, naira rises again and againt. aren't you tired, [censor]
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar You are so flat-minded, marina noble, that you cannot even articulate your own libels properly... what an outcome of unsuccessful abortion you are, marina noble!

Wich of your name is the correct one, marine v. marina? which one (marine noble, marina noble) is in your social security card? we know you are playing name obscurance endlessly, to hide your criminal records from public.

Each time naira rises, you create new scandals to push her down. are you this site's permanent employee/ last year naira earned her law degree and from the instant you learned in, tons of new defamatory posts and forums appeared under naira's name (all published by you, marina nobl). who else? there is nobody on this earth more demon and hellish than you. you are in the libel-business since you age 20, marina noble (then marine mkhitaryan), you have spent all your illiterate life in courts, being sued for multiple times, from armenia to the usa. come to the court one more time and explain yourself. we can't wait you see in the prison.

All universe is reading these forums you open each day every day, marina noble from watertown, ma. they have all understood what a multi-layer demon and criminal you are. you have also posted the same content in your own facebook, facebook.com/marinochka. noble

In the course of the last 7+ years (from 2010 to present), you have contacted naira's all universities to libel her with your dirty fantasies about her:

In 2007 you have contacted the gwu to libel naira and elias carayannis,

in 2010 you have contacted bu to libel naira,

in 2014 you have contacted emory law school to libel naira (you have also bragged about your overt communication in your posts from 2014),

In 2016 and 2017 you have contacted seton hall to libel her.

What do you want from naira to do for you that she hasn't done yet???

Just be clear about your lesbian obsessions and leave naira alone!!! naira matevosyan is a straight woman, she is not a lesbian. find a new victim to pull her gut out of her mouth, for god's sake!!!

People, if you do not believe in "married" marina noble's lesbian obsessions, locate her comments in slideshare (there, she appears under the name johanne_hapsburg) and places terrible vulgar comments and youtube videos with terrible obscene scenes. here is her profile: https://www.slideshare.net/johanne_hapsburg?utm_campaign=profiletracking&utm_medium=sssite&utm_source=ssslideshare

People, if you want to watch this zoo-animal named marina noble, she resides now at 4 repton circle, waterton, ma 02472
D  28th of Mar, 2017 by    0 Votes
Not surprising, why Maria Noble's husband, William R. Noble (DOB 1962), earned several restraining orders from his former Brazilian wife (for his uncontrolled violence, alcoholism, mental issues) but got none from Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) - as both share the same mental state and cognitive level.

Also not surprising, why in her petition to waive the 212E Immigration Code to stay in the USA, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) had stated that "her stay after the Muskie Program is important for the USA, as she will be taking care of a person with chronic mental illnesses who is in dire need of care but who can't afford a professional care."

Further, make sure you understand that all the links listed in Marina Noble's horrible post above, are leading you to the posts that were composed and placed by Marina Noble herself to libel and ruin Naira.

Below are two links where you can learn about the "friend whom Marina Noble helps" - Ara Khachatryan (link 1),
and about Marina Noble herself (link 2).

Then ... fathom about Marina Noble's troubled, useless, and low life which makes her endlessly stalk, envy, and harass Dr. Naira Matevosyan, Naira's degrees, Naira's achievement, Naira's child, Naira's happy and content life.

Marina Noble (from Watertown, MA) and her "friend" Ara Khachatryan (from Brooklyn, NY) are under FELONY investigation.

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/ara-kachatryan-the-unfortunate-and-fable-minded-troll-from-brooklyn-ny/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/to-marina-noble-aka-marine-mkhitaryan-fake-md-fake-mph-the-author-of-this-post/
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar That's not a LIBEL. That's the CLEAN TRUTH. FACE IT WRETCHED DEMON (Marina Noble) !
N  6th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Sure, which part, Naira the Libeler?
N  6th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats We know you, and we know Ms Noble, Naira Matevosyan. But in all your vile statements on the internet you have never stated in your posts exactly what Ms. Noble ever did to you that made you begin this wretched defamatory tirade of yours nearly ten years ago. I guess that's just for you. Never mind. We know about Karine Martirosyan sending you wedding photos, and we don't really know what your affairs with her were or if she did so to make you jealous and angry like that, but what did Ms. Noble do? Did Ms. Noble dare to ask you why you were destroying Ms Martirosyan's name on the internet?
Big mistake on her part, wasn't it, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler.
N  16th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Ugh... this is ridiculous! Get a serious psychiatric care, Marina Noble! Why only that kind of low and dummy Armenian soup-operas are running in your empty head?? Anything else? No? So unfortunate! You have only two neurons working in your quadrant head, of which one is about SEX, the other about genitals. You are a SICK MANIAC, Marina Noble! That is why you married a SEX offender.

Dear Readers: Would you be in the place of Naira Matevosyan, you would suffer a massive stroke right now, from this impossible humiliation. It's good naira still keeps her bearings and health after this DEMON (Marina Noble the M-O-R-O-N) attacks her every single day.

Karine Martirosyan is another peasant, Armenian immigrant residing in Westborough, MA, a very low-rank public health associate, apparently stupid, arrogant, bad-mouth, whom Naira Matevosyan had/has ignored as ever she knows that nuisance, Naira would not even hire Karine Martirosyan to shine her shoes. This caricatures ( Marina Noble and Karine Martirosyan) are friends. Each alone cannot fight Naira (out of their permanent bitterness), so they JOIN their efforts each of them is too weak for one Naira. Naira Matevosyan HATES Karine Martirosyan (a very bad person) since ever, perhaps since 1995 when she understood that dark and hideous soul. There is NO WAY Karine Martirosyan would "email Naira her wedding pictures, to make Naira jealous of ..." - so ridiculously composed (lied) above by the DEMON Marina Noble.

Naira Matevosyan absolutely DOES not care of both low women (Marine Noble and Karine Martirosyan), their sick husbands, and she prays that they DO NOT remind of themselves every single day. In the contrary, they HARASS Naira, to the extent that they interfere with naira's followers, colleagues even distant relatives.

Naira Matevosyan has NEVER seen or wish to see Karine Martirosyan's husband, either in flesh or his
pictures. It is Marina Noble that has verbally described Karine's husband, Paul Noroian, everywhere as a very ugly man, with adult autism "who utters 1-2 words per day" (Marina's own words). Interestingly, these [censor] are friends but Karine Martirosyan has not invited Marina Noble to her wedding, and therefore Marina Noble was mourning from insult and badwording about Karine and her husband everywhere.

After creating all these discords, Marina Noble now changed her strategy, a dn as you see, she currently "shampoos" Karine Martirosyan's [censor]. Marina Noble HATES everybody, Naira, Karine, Karine's husband. Marina Noble is a kind of MONSTER who must be imprisoned for life as she bullies even children. That's NOT okay. Marina Noble is a true TERROR for all of us.

p.s. All posts (in the long list) she libels above on Naira, are in the reality placed by Marina Noble herself.
N  16th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Truth in your HEAD only, Marina Noble! No single normal, sound-minded person would share your restless "perspectives." GET HELP, or you will go to prison. Your LIBELS ARE WAY TOO MUCH to fall under the civil process. YOU ARE A TERROR, a CRIMINAL. Together with your IT-criminal husband who together with your lawyer (another criminal Mark. A Campbell) hack Naira's computer day and night (and you know well, for what purpose..) Next time I will post your entire story and facts in this same hate-site you have opened under Naira's name. You are NOT a problem for Naira, Marina Noble! She is right now working to put your lawyer in prison (too many crimes to "handle").
N  5th of May, 2017 by    0 Votes
Roughly since 2005, Marina Noble (former Marine Mhkitaryan, an Edmund Muskie Program dropout), started "working" on Naira Matevosyan's reputation. Marina Noble's impetus for such petty and mean acts was a simple one: UNCONTROLLED JEALOUSY. You see, Marina Noble hasn't achieved anything, neither in her homeland nor in the USA. At her age of 51 year she still remains that NOBODY (and for the good reason...)

It started in 2005, when Marina learned (through her daily web searches) about Naira's success in some important programs in the USA and Canada. She located Naira's email address through the web search, then emailed, asked Naira questions, Naira responded (foolishly) and all of a sudden, Naira's first email account got hacked (that was naramed@yahoo.com, used by Naira from 2001 to 2005). Since the hacking instant sudden (in November 2005), terrible and profane emails (absolutely far from Naira's personality, nature or intentions) were sent to the countless persons within Naira's social and professional network.

Naira has lost her access to her very fist email account (naramed@yahoo.com) since 2005. You see, when Marina Noble hacks an email account, she immediately changes the password, secret questions, and other details that would help the true owner of the account to reinstate her password.. Marina Noble is a notorious IT criminal (along with her other crimes) and obviously a street-hooligan woman. The IT crime basics have been taught to her by her second husband, always unemployed William R. Noble (Bill Noble) from West Yarmouth, MA.

Not only Marina Noble hacks existing email accounts, but she also opens immense of new email accounts IMPERSONATING Naira, i.e. under various combinations of Naira's full name (nairamatevosyan@yahoo.com, nmatevosyan@yahoo.com, naira.matevosyan@hotmail.com, Dr.Matevosyan@yahoo.com, nairamatevosyan@gmail.com, matevosyan.naira@gmail.com, etc, etc, you name it...) . She then sends profane, dowdy, and crazy message from these fake and impersonating emails to Naira's network in a nefarious effort to ruin Naira's reputation.

Marina Noble's diabolic actions have gone too far. From the fake, impersonating accounts she has sent messages to the authorities and law and enforcement officers to irreversibly make them flag Naira' name and never regard her seriously in the event the true Naira's wants to contact them to report about Marina Noble. WE ARE DEALING HERE WITH A CRUELTY NEVER EQUALED BEFORE.

Not the least, Marina Noble opens fake Linkedin and Facebook accounts under Naira's name by using those fake/impersonating email accounts. Marina Noble placed internet posts under Naira's name in multiple hate-sites and so-called consumer-complaints websites, putting there lengthy and badly formed rants to make the public see Naira insane.

Only Naira knows how does it feel to be endlessly stalked, harassed, slandered, libeled by an evil psychopath with mental [censor]ation (such as Marina Noble, former Marine Mkhitaryan). All this is DONE behind Naira's back, in a very wicked manner. The impact, however, is HUGE. Over time, Naira has lost her friends, colleagues, and all other persons or organizations who would otherwise hold positive opinion about her.

It was in Feb 2012, when Naira and other victims had established Marina Noble's low and mean actions. And this post appeared:
https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/marina-noble-md-mph-watertown-ma/

Since then, Marina Noble tries (unsuccessfully) to defend herself, by placing countless Internet posts, by opening even more hate sites under Naira's name and putting there all type of garbage, ridiculous libels, where she accuses Naira Matevosyan in posts placed by Marina Noble herself.

Where offered to commence to legal actions instead, Marina Noble refrains from that idea, because she knows she can't prove her accusations against Naira Matevosyan, and additionally, she will put herself in the augmented risk of going to prison right from the trial room. There is no serious attorney with self-esteem who would be willing to take Marina Noble's case to defend her diabolic and so transparent acts.

Marina Noble's current psychosis is related to her poor handling of the news of Naira's law degree and other achievements. Marina Noble also attacks Naira Matevosyan's books in amazon. Check and see: all damaging reviews are placed by this nefarious woman: Marina Noble from Watertown, MA.

Since Marina Noble has gone so far, by destroying lives, careers, friendships, families, it is justified to declare to the entire world that Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966) has entered the USA with IMMIGRATION FRAUD. Authorities are informed to revisit her case of the 212-E Immigration code waiver and to check her intent statement therein.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar That's the TRUTH and YOU DEMON (Marine Noble), know very well how true it is. Damn you. Dive into the HELL and leave people in peace. We all are exhausted.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Marina Noble has earned multiple criminal charges (both felony and misdemeanor) and is currently sued in her own state (Massachusetts) with an inter-state representation. We will update about the outcome.
D  29th of May, 2017 by    0 Votes
The onerous notion that Marina Noble (the maker of the post above) is informally connected to the Center of Psychiatric Rehabilitation at Boston University, SAYS EVERYTHING...

All this is a stupid girl-squad (of four PSYCHOS) attacking on Naira with orchestrated defamation. With this, they only show their weakness...

These 4 psychos are:
1) Zlatka Russinova (a Bulgarian immigrant, never achieving a decent career in the USA, which made her a pure and silent evil, jealous of younger and productive individuals),
2) E. Sally Rogers (former Sally Davis - with humiliating criminal records),
3) Karine Martirosyan (immigrant from the rural Spitak Armenia, stayed in the USA w/ artificial marriage, currently residing in Westborough, MA)
4) Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, entered the USA via immigration fraud, violated the 212E Immigration code with false intent and documentation, and currently wanders in the streets of Watertown, MA).

While hidden behind the scene, this group uses the headless tool - Marina Noble - to attack on Naira, because Marina Noble's TONGUE is ahead of her brain (she has no "thinking device, " eventually). And also, because Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan) has matured over her overextending experience in dirty gossips, slanders, libels, and scandals. Later, Marina Noble recruited a [censor] -male, Ara Khachatryan (an immigrant from Ghapan Armenia, with heavy criminal records, currently renting a studio-apartment in Brooklyn/NY).

So here we are! Meet a "female squad" of five (i.e. four lesbians and one [censor]) - all with heavily altered hormonal turbulences and neural circuits that makes them too toxic, too doltish, and too out of control...

Now. Does everyone know what a "peer-provider" is ? These are adults with severe psychiatric illnesses who assign themselves to help other psychiatric patients (their peers) through group discussions, alternative methods of treatment (laughter yoga, photovoice) and so-called research (which constitutes just fallacious social surveys and has nothing to do with scientific research).

So you know, Zlatka Russinova and E. Sally Rogers are PEER-PROVIDERS. That is why they never grew with their careers. The BU Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation they work with, IS A JOKE.

In order to be competitive in the field of social-psychology research, this center (which is not even in the medical campus) was craving to promote the medical/clinical component of their so-named "research." They located Naira's resume online, invited her for a NIDRR-funded postdoctoral program, but LACKED in integrity to mention (upfront) that they all were psychiatric patients.

Signing the contract, Naira appeared in a very UGLY spot (strikingly contrasted to her former, wonderful and mutually rewarding experiences at GWU, Emory, in Canadian research centers, and in numbers of European Schools). Soon after she understood that she is dealing with persons with severe mental illnesses (E. Sally Rogers, Zlatka Russinova, Sally Rogers' mentee Marie Mesidor from Haiti). This reminds the 1975 film, "One "Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, " where a mentally sound and healthy person will lose her nerves by being on daily interaction with psychiatric patients - who this time hold the roles of "researchers."

These sick persons never celebrated Naira's fast and productive pace in research field, and their short-minded dishonesties were automatically revealed after Naira refunded the unused fund from her research to the BU treasury, in the meantime factually showing thrice more research performed than that ever reported by those psychos. The BU finance division started investigating the funds stolen by E. Sally Rogers through 1989 to 2010, just by comparing her "research" and "spengins" to Naira's .

And there are always these bottom-dweller Armenians, back-stabbers, who are ready to sale their souls for three pennies. These Armenians (Karine Martirosyan and Marina Noble) who in their turn envied Naira, and who have NEVER had ANY association with that BU center, agreed to JOIN Zlatka and Sally in their anti-Naira campaign which would help Zlatka Russinova and E. Sally Rogers SAVE FACE in the campus.

Since the onset of this revenge-campaign (2010) to present, they place such lengthy libels with the ABSOLUTE UNTRUTH (like the tirade above) in all social media hate-sites. And this is ALL those IDIOTS can do to harm Naira. They have been BARKING their sick theories so long and so often, that it made Naira unemployable. Naira started writing books in various genres in order to provide for her child (she is a single mom). These maniacs now attack on her books. Most recently, Naira opened a law firm (after earning her law degree). These maniacs attack on that business, too. Just see the link to that law office in their own post above.

That's the story -- in case the random visitor of this site tries to understand the crux.

As for this grave page:
All links listed above in Marina Noble's lengthy rant are posts published by those four psychos, themselves. They mirror their own deeds on Naira, to have a base to plant sick "theories on it.

And remember: the psychiatric patients always see healthy/normal individuals unhealthy. That's the explanation of why they "think that Naira is mentally ill..."
A  20th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
Marina Noble/ former Marine Mkhitaryan (DOB June 02, 1966) from Watertown, MA, who falsely pretends to be a "medical doctor, " is in fact a dangerous criminal mental r-e-t-a-r-d. That shows from the number and frequency of her postings, the severity of her lies and exaggerations about Naira and others, the cruelty of her defamatory intent, her gross unawareness in very basics of legal terminology and eventually her restricted intellectual development as adult - both in her country and in the USA. Her Craigslist-borne husband, Bill Noble, shares the same "qualities."

Had Marina Noble been a "biopharma researcher" (as she falsely claims), she would have, at least, one publication (besides of her defamatory posts which are the only facts of her ridiculous "authorship"). Marina Noble is a monster inside and out. She is disproportionate and ugly physically as well. So too her two daughters who are embarrassments.

Marina Noble worked with us for two weeks only, and was fired because of her unacceptable behavior and mindset: endless cross-gossips about every coworker, slandering, libeling, creating hoax and discords, document falsifications, harassing some men and women in our staff. Not surprising that she has ended up in this site. Naira is not her solve victim.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Oops, she did it again! Marina Noble's one weak and pathetic "defense strategy" of denying the truth verbally (when all facts are against her) is already known to the word.

Never mind, let this demon play with people's nerves and lives a little bit more. Soon, she will embrace her final "home"- the PRISON. If the USA Government is wise, they would instead deport this witch back to her country Armenia, instead of covering her expenses of prison. Overall, she (Marine Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan) stayed in the USA by violating the 212e Immigration code.

Wait and see, Marina Noble entering a reply and denying this all and naming the responding person a "libeler" when she is the one who has opened this forum and cannot take the truth thrown on her ugly face in response to her SERIOUS LIBELS of a reputable person Naira Matevosyan.
A  22nd of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
It is marina noble (marine mkhitaryan, dob june 2, 1966, from watertown, ma), the maker of this page, who is an identity thief, an impersonator, libeler and stalker. this is the truth - established throughout many years. since 2007, marina noble is placing impersonating posts (under various names familiar or unfamiliar to naira, and cursing naira through those posts). marina noble also places posts impersonating naira - with intentionally poor grammar, cling language and obscenity - to discredit naira, and cursing others with such postings.

There are old posting from 2013, 2014, where marina noble is impersonating naira in "apologies or requests." marina noble has also opened fake linkedin accounts under naira's name (putting there ridiculous humiliations), moreover, she and her friends (karine maritirosyan from westborough/ma and ara khachatryan from brooklyn/ny) are still stalking naira through "exploratory messages" send from multiple fake facebook profiles. marina noble opens fake job-seeker's accounts under naira's, uploads there all type of garbage, and harasses many universities and agencies under naira's name. marina noble sends naira fraudulent mails (impersonating gov officials or attorneys). all this is a criminal-impersonation, a demon's job that only marina noble (the habitual felon) is capable to.

As for defining "identity theft" - the use of someone's sensitive info to open credit cards, enter contracts, enter a lease agreement, or find a job - marina noble (from watertown, ma) is exactly the one who has done all this. marina noble is a true and undeniable "identity thief" under any jurisprudence and jurisdiction.

Seems the world is upside-down: the notorious identity thief (marina noble from watertown, ma) is libeling normal persons in "identity theft and impersonation." what a fallen, criminal, and nasty woman that marina noble is!
N  26th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I have heard a lot of hellish and disturbing info about that m-o-r-o-n Marina Noble, an immigrant residing in Watertown, MA area. She is a horror, a demon, but the grossest part of the story is that she actually thinks she has the cognitive capacity to think and interpret others' lives. Not so.

Two small details from her most recent posts, where (out of her toxic jealousy) Marina Noble "zooms-out" Naira's two-year postdoctoral research program, "redefining" it as a "short-term internship, " or where Marina Noble cuts Naira's degrees (MD, PhD, DSc, MSJ) to feel less pain and suffering while typing her lengthy libels about Naira, say everything about that diabolic monster (Marina Noble).

In her postings from 2013, Marina Noble had placed even more severe and defamatory rants about Naira, naming Naira an abused child (when in the reality Naira has enjoyed the most perfect parents ever, the gold-standard parents in all respects), or declaring that Naira has been "fired from BU" (when such thing has NEVER happened), and other offensive and assaulting terms even targeting Naira's innocent child.

Nobody deserves to meet a monster-degenerate, a pure evil (like Marina Noble) on her way, and get her entire destiny ruined. Marina Noble has no level, no intellect, no looks, no curtsy, no skills and talents ever, but only one (a ridiculous one): she knows how to select the "perfect" vice words and how to put those together in defining her target, so she will get the fastest reaction and hatred of bystanding and uninformed people against her target. Marina Noble has that dark "talent" and desire to ruin, but alas God hasn't given her a healthy right hemisphere (where the speech center is) to acquire a vocabulary or linguistic capacity to write her libels. Therefore, she asks English speakers to write the scripts for her and then spreads and disseminates her "rented libels" in all hate sites of social media. When it comes to to "write new, fresh lies" as people are sick and tired of reading her old / redundant ones, she looks for another English speaker who could write a new script for her (as the old one has already been harassed). If you pay attention on Marina Noble's prompt and unprepared responses (not in this particular page, but in other complainstboard forums or other hate sites she has opened under Naira's name), you will see that Marina Noble cannot write two English words without assistance...

Marina Noble has only one deplorable degree: Master of Libels and Defamations. That degree is not acquired but congenital, as she has been ruining lives and careers since ever (since 1990s to present). She has been libeling and harming her own relatives, never ceasing to ruin her brother's (Karen Mkhitaryan's) marriage. What else you'd expect more from this m-o-r-o-n-i-c demon?

Marina Noble's (former Marine Mkhitaryan) horrendous picture is attached. "Enjoy" and vomit.


N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Okay, Azniv Shahverdyan. If you say so... What's your new prescription? Any moves in your mood?
N  1st of Jul, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Since the 90s, when Marina Noble from Watertown, MA (the maker of this hate-forum) learned what the Internet or a computer is, she cannot withdraw from her ADDICTION to fraud and document falsifications. For example, Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, a Muskie Program dropout and immigration fraudster) opens countless email accounts impersonating anybody she knows in person (including Naira, Karine, Rouben, Sona, Sargis, Paul, Edward, Samvel, etc), i.e. she opens email accounts with their full names (in various combinations, like kmartirosyan@yahoo.com, karine.martirosyan@yahoo.com) and cross-sends those emails to create scandals and discords. In particular, not once she has sent Naira fake emails opened under Karine's name in which she either threatens Naira or asks for favors. In other occassions, Marina Noble has opened multiple email-accounts (or Facebook and LinkedIn accounts) under Naira's name, using those to contact several persons in Naira's network and ask for humiliating favors under Naira' name, without Naira's knowledge (with aim to disgrace Naira's name in the community).

This is not all. Marina Noble is placing Internet posts impersonating Naira, where she "apologizes " under Naira's name (without Naira's awareness) or uses obscene language in the posts falsely presented as to be Naira's. With such mean and diabolic actions, the irrefutable criminal woman, Marina Noble, has achieved some of her nefarious goals: making the community not to see the real Naira (with her values and moral standards) but instead, to see a very negative person Naira "invented" by Marina Noble.

Being extremely skillful in the Internet crimes, Marina Noble usually gets away without consequences, except the cases where Naira's exposed her to enlighten the confused persons in her network and to recover her damaged reputation. Most recently, Marina Noble has been caught in MAIL FRAUD (a federal felony offense). It is unlikely that Marina Noble will "digest" this one...
N  6th of Jul, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" as I am far from the law and legal language. In addition, I was given the ready script by that petty scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm Naira and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by Karine Martirosyan and Gohar Panajyan. Identity theft or impersonation is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw her law office and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.
N  7th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and legal language. I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid Karine Martirosyan and that psychopath COBRA Gohar Panajyan. So too the list of embedded posts that were placed by myself, together with Ara Khachatryan and Karine Martirosyan.

The lesson I learned from my failed battle is that "identity theft" or "impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw Naira's law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

p.s. I approached my new friend Karl Zimmerman, the owner of this site and steadfast.com network in Chicago/IL, but he demands of a big sum of money to delete this page and all other 30+ COMPLAINSTBOARD.com pages I have opened under Naira's name. I am unable to pay that much money. I will give Karl Zimmerman a few days to think, and if not I will go ahead and place posts about him having genital herpes. .
D  7th of Jul, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and the admissable level of legal language. In addition, I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm Naira and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid Karine Martirosyan and that psychopath COBRA Gohar Panajyan. The lesson I learned from my fiasco is that "identity theft" or" impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw Nair's r law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.
D  13th of Aug, 2017 by    -2 Votes
Naira r. matevosyan, aka naira roland matevosyan, aka naira matevosyan!

Naira matevosyan, currently residing in atlanta, ga, has been engaged in impersonating, labeling and lying about over 20+ professionals' (mostly md and phds) credentials, personal lives, their families, and friends.

According to boston university staff who naira matevosyan encountered for a very short period. per naira’s own post, she is mentally ill:

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

Naira matevosyan impersonates, libels and defames in her “reviews” all these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira matevosyan’s contact info can be found here:

Http://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

Where she also has a “bonus” link to a site where she offers and gives medical advice while she possesses no license to practice medicine:

Http://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

Https://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

Naira matevosyan continues to impersonate by using our names to defame, make untrue statements, and offend people who are successful and happy. she has opened several facebook and linkedin accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking physicians, calling them thieves, hackers, drug dealers, fake mds, animals, [censor]s, etc. she contacts our employers, libels and defames us.

In some posts, she names images of animals after us, calls us schizophrenics, prostitutes, thieves, autistic, lgbtq, delusional, obese, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals. naira mocks our names, places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

All of naira matevosyan’s posts below contain offensive, untrue, defamatory statements, exposing our phone numbers, addresses, photos illegally taken from friends’ facebook pages, falsified legal documents, false statements about professionals' credentials, immigration status, personal information, etc.

Please note that if the links below do not function, then you are viewing a version of this post copied and pasted into this thread and on other sites by naira matevosyan, where she has modified text and added characters to the links in order to make them invalid in dns in an attempt to cover her tracks. the links will work in this, my authentic post. she also pastes thousands of “#” characters in posts, hoping that readers will not continue to an authentic post which truthfully, and without labeling naira matevosyan, publically describes the clearly wrongful and often criminal activities she has continued to engage in for nearly a decade.

Also, note the many incidences here where naira matevosyan perpetuates criminal identity theft each time she posts under my name and/or others. apparently, naira matevosyan missed the class which covered identity theft law and the prison sentence handed down upon those convicted, usually, 18 months minimum, while studying for her “msj” (unable to verify this degree so far, but who cares, anyway).

Here are some of the links below; (hyperlinks may not be available through this website), and we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages:

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/karine_martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

Https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

Https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

Https://vk.com/id93778207

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

There are much more posts by naira matevosyan.

Naira’s anger towards us stems from our happiness and success. it offends her because our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune. instead of blaming others, she should realize that she created her own hell and she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. it is a shame that the person I knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to spend her last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who chose a better path.

Naira matevosyan! if you don't stop f-king with us, you watch;)!

(i'm helping a friend who is one of naira matevosyan's victims. get ready to read naira's brilliant response).
D  27th of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
Another psycho post placed again by me, marina noble! I reside in watertown, ma. I am sorry. I was in my casual relapse and just forgot that I had already apologized naira matevosyan under my countless postings in this site. I am taking my demented words back, because naira matevosyan has done nothing even closer to that described above. "identity theft" or other accusations are just part of my "fantasy football."

I continue placing crap in this site and other hate-sites to keep the battle ongoing, where I also impersonated ara khachatryan scolding naira, to show some "new activities" in case I want to libel them both. I am kind of a wrong-birth, pure evil, a mixer, a scandal lady who should be isolated from the society.

Naira matevosyan had served us with arrest warrant letters from the magistrate court, which made me apologize to stop her advancing with her actions.. after, I forgot what had happened over the process. I then tried to intimidate her with a mail fraud and other tricks, for what naira matevosyan is now suing me and my friend ara khachatryan.

The warrant letters (poorly comprehended by us, i. e. myself, karine, ara, my husband william noble) issued by naira's court, are attached. that's was a type of her small response for our bragging of a "class action." but there is more to come and she will let us know...

Next time, I promise to entertain you (i. e. the random readers of this hate-site) with more news about my mental state. sincerely not, marina noble (fat-ass).


N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Still not convincing. Try again, Marina Noble, William Noble, and Azniv Shahverdyan. We hate you all, for sure.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Responding ToAznivShahversyan Again and again, with my step-dad BILLLY...
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Responding ToAznivShahversyan Oh really?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Wrong, stupid, misinterpreted as always. the hearsa0 queen marin noble, who is in the libel business since her [censor] 20 years. I hate my mom. yours truly, azzz
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
Ugh...

We are dealing here with a [censor], marina noble (marine noble, or marine mkihtaryan), who entitles herself to falsely-publicize her sick and defamatory stories. any reader: please contact to zlatka russinova or e. sally rogers at bu and ask them directly, whether naira has "ever falsified a federally funded project at bu" for what she "has been confronted by the bu detectives" after which and for what "she has started placing libels about her bu coworkers." marina noble's enormously sick, hellish, untrue, and maliciously libelous rants like this (here and in other multiple hate-sites) have indeed made naira unemployable for 7-years.

It is awfully cool that marine noble (from watertown, ma) still repeats the same libels/rants, conveniently moving them into the period (2017) that is not barred by the statute of limitations for defamation. things boldly and sickly described above, by marina noble, are simply untrue and demonic.

It is marina noble, herself, that has created discords by impersonating people online and by confronting everybody against each other by fake/scam/impersonating emails. when is this going to end??? when this horror (marina noble) will be locked in prison for lifetime??? when???

As for bu "case" of 2010, it is again and again about a fake email that marina noble has created herself (under naira's name) and sent that dirt to karine martirosyan's husband (paul norioan), who without thinking twice, based on just one fake email (when he hasn't known or seen naira ever) has tried (unsuccessfully) to create a case against naira and has failed, as all allegations have been denied then, and over time. yet, the real criminal behind that and other scenes (i. e. marina noble) still remains unpunished as she simply masters the hoax-science (somewhere here or in her other complainstboard.com forums against naira, she has even mentioned that "she has phd"- something she doesn't, it's a lie, and the only phd marine noble has is the phd in crimes and libels).in her original country, armenia, marina noble (then marine mkhitaryan) had the reputation of a criminal woman. call mikayelyan institute in yerevan or margaryan on mashtots ave in yerevan and ask about the terrible, bad reputation of criminal marine mkhitaryan.

Once again!!! there has been no boston university case against naira, because there has been no reason. naira as never falsified any document. never. none. please, everybody; contact bu, ask yourselves, investigate yourselves.

And you, complainstboard admin: please do not edit my posts, turning capital letters into small letters and making the readers think that "I cannot write in english and do not know that the sentence must start from a capital letter." please stop pleasing marina noble, please stop serving that criminal woman.

This all is too much, too cruel, and too ugly
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
In addition, with her 7-year unemployed and all doors closed on her face (because of marina noble's sore libels), naira remained with no options but to write books. but again! this time, marina noble started attacking on her books, opening forums in amazon and advising people to "not to buy naira's books," describing the fake bu case as described above - this time under naira's books (that had nothing to do with bu). eveybody, if you have been attending marina noble's 4000+ posts in another hate-site, www.scamgroup.com, you may have seen how she attacks on naira's books (when in fact, marina noble herself has not a single publication). yet, the moral norms suggest that a "critique" must be higher than the target of her "criticism." in this case, we are dealing with a [censor] who suffers an unrest because each time she ruins naira, naira rises again and again.

It is impossible to list marina noble's all crimes and libels in a single reply.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
Correction:

Marina noble has publications, i. e. these hate-sites and forums. that's all she has published in her pointless, low, criminal life. please god, we pray you. make that demon (marina noble, marine noble, marine mkhitaryan, dob june 01, 1966) find and harass another victim. make her hit her head to the cemented wall, forget about naira, and get obsessed with somebody else. amen.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Responding toJHar Amen.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
So, we have here one Marine Noble (aka Marina Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan, no degrees, DOB June 01, 1966, address 4 Repton Circle, Watertown, MA, 02472), a DEMON who is opening this type of hate-forums in multiple sites, RUINING lives and careers,

and when she gets a reply of a person who wants to clarify her globally accessible libels, Marine Noble immediately attacks back naming the respondent a "libeler", and in Naira's case, mixing/hoaxing names together, each time "singing" the same false song in default (mixing names into the scene like Zlatka Russinova's or E. Sally Rogers's in a fake story made up by herself) to defend herself, instead of REFRAINING from adding/mixing more names and just getting treatment to leave these sites uneventful...

Marina Noble has earned criminal records (both felony and misdemeanor) and is currently sued in her own state (Massachusetts) with an interstate representation. We will update the outcomes in this same site opened by Marina Noble herself. That's the justice, isn't it!
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
Axchi garshank, marina noble! ay ddum, glux! myus angam te datark gluxd govacel es te nairayin "lauvutiunner es arel" u te na "chi haskanum" kgam gluxd jardel ktam qo hetamnac watertown-I poxocneri mejtexum. ay lkti lirb!

Ay mardaspan, kyank utox, lav mardkanc pativ jardox tuin, takanq, stor! naxandzic inkd kes es vnasum, hogekand anhuys xarnvac boz! inchkan piti nairayi hetevic hachas, babmases, varkabekes? ay pornik! marina noble - chatlaxi zavak... gna qo cacr kyankov zbaxvi. gizh - anter!

Du es inch bozi shar eir yekar kpar votneris tak! gna catatonic anban u himar mardovd zmaxvi u urishneri kyaqn anverj mi usumnasiri, u qo himar anhetet yerevakayutiunnerov amenur hraparaki... ay datarakalglux, kextot beran! journalist es? a kuku! himar!
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@ToLibelMaster MarinaNoble VAXXX ARRRAAAA
N  6th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Azniv Shahverdyan Too bad we don't care about anything except making you aware of who you are. We don't think that the Naira we knew even exists anymore. Just hundreds of alternate identities with the same maleficent personality in some messed-up mind in front of a laptop.
N  13th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats To: Cuckoo Marina Noble (a universalky hated former Marine Mkhitaryan from Armenia).

For the course of many years, since 2007 to 2015, your drug-store level "psychology" lecture was about "autism." Since 2015, you changed the theme into DID.

Glad you have located Naira's book in "Dissociative Identity Disorder" and now sickly assume that "if she wrote that then she must be suffering multiple personalities?" WHAT DO YOU KNOW about DID, or MPD- multiple personalities? Perhaps your therapist has diagnosed it in you? Or perhaps you've seen some ads on your diaper's box? Or a boner hanging over a Waffle House? Or you have undergone some interesting "treatment" course we need to find out soon?

Be advised, that if there are a few true experts in DID, Naira is one of them. Not your Zlatka Russinova, nor that Noroian or others (whom you have included in your lawsuit).

YOU HAVE NEVER known Naira Matevosyan. NEVER. Squash-head! Would you know Naira, you would not deny her international travels or number of her publications, in the first place!! You would NOT call her names. Yes, if Naira is not feeling well, it is because of YOU, only YOU, your seven-years cruel harassment! Naira will resume her health only from the moment you go to your prison cell.

People, SHE "Marina Noble" KNOWS everything...! Just everything!! That's why we have all stocked up in this site, because of her "knowledge" about everything or everybody... Plus, her PRO-BONO laywer from Dacula Ga has encouraged her to keep placing posts and provoking answers. After, they are going to remove their own posts and leave the answers. That's the way his "libel-expert" lawyer works (soon to be called for the debarring issue) . If you check in the Naira Matevosyan's name in this site's window, you'll see that this criminal woman (Marina Noble) and her criminal Lawyer have already removed two massive forums.

The unethical and dishonest conduct of your pro-bono lawyer, Marina Noble, has no frames to describe.
N  13th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats People, below are too massive hate forums, Marina Noble had opened under Naira's name (now removed) as Marina's criminal lawyer has advised to DUMP the evidence:

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/naira-matevosyan-md-identity-theft-defamation-libel-despicable-behavior-c855840.html

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/naira-matevosyan-md-phd-jsm-ass-identity-theft-libel-despicable-behavior-c904569.html

Turns out that you, Marina Noble, and your lawyer have an excellent COOPERATION with this site and other hate-sites. Don't you! But when Naira was asking this same site's admin for years (from 2013 to 2016) to remove Marina Noble's bullying posts about her child, the site admin did not CARE. Puzzle is closed.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
I HAD ENOUGH!

All these links below are to the posts all placed by my mother, Marina Noble, a terrible terrible persona:
http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

https://vk.com/id93778207

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Azniv Shahverdyan She accuses Naira for these, but in the reality it is HER, and only HER, that disgusting nuisance, a shoplifter-mother named Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB June 01, 1966). I have enough of this humiliation!!!
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Great staff: https://www.slideshare.net/MarinaNobleMPH/decameron-by-marina-noble-watertown-ma
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Truth Disclosed JHar, that's NUTS. Get your pills. You cannot stick a dirt on Naira. Your and Ara Khachatryan's entire dark lives are washed with crimes. Get real.
N  20th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
People:

Marina Noble and her lawyer, Mark. A Campbell, are cooperating with this site's admin to dump the key evidence, or to forge and modify it in the way they wanted. Note, that NOBODY, except of this site's admin, can modify or delete posts.

We just checked this particular site and the one we had saved on 09/13/2017 before the key posts were removed. The initial number of Marina Noble's posts was 84. Today it is only 10. Thus, Marina Noble, William Noble, their lawyer Mark A. Campbell (from Dacula, GA) and this site's admin cooperate to modify the evidence the way is looks good for their "merits". SICK, SICK people!

We tried to upload our saved PDF file (19 pages). This site does not upload PDFs. It only takes JPEGs. We then converted the PDF into JPEG, a very big file (height 250 inches) and this site does not upload it either. No worries, we have the TRUE PICTURE (now altered by these hooligans) to show to the Jury.

Not only the responder's texts are changed and ridiculed, not only capital letters are turned into small letters, but many VULGAR posts, placed by Marina Noble, are removed. With that, Marina Noble (with the warm aid of this site admin) wants to MISLEAD everybody that she is a "normal person, and all of a sudden, without any reason, she is harassed and libeled by a reputable person Dr. Naira." . This is her SICK theory. In the reality, after the 7-year war of attacks, stalking, humilation Dr. Naira is under, starting from March 2017 Marine Noble resumed her provocative campaign (advised by her lawyer), to insult, wound, and provoke responses, then to delete her own posts and leave the responses. That's what the Armenian PROSTITUTE Marina Noble and her unethical lawyer do to "fish" preys and collect money through the corrupted system.

This site, "Internet defamation lawyers" like Mark A. Campbell, and some judiciary systems are one dark enterprise. Naira has fallen into their MALICIOUS TRAP. The only think for Marina Noble to do, is to convince her sick theories to everybody, that she has "done nothing but help" and all of a sudden, this "bad person Naira" attacks on her out of "jealousy." SICK, SICK, way too SICK.

I am not sure if after observing this HOOLIGANISM happening in this site, the site admin will not delete this particular post either...

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send