The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Naira Matevosyan, MD / identity theft, defamation, libel

1 Atlanta, GA, United States Review updated:

Naira Matevosyan:
Identity Theft, Impersonation and Defamation by Libel of more than 20 professionals

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN, currently residing in Atlanta, GA, has been engaged in impersonating, libeling and lying about over 20 professionals' (mostly MD and PhDs) credentials, personal lives, their families and friends.

According to Boston University staff who Naira Matevosyan encountered for a very short period. Per Naira’s own post, she is mentally ill:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN impersonates, libels and defames in her “reviews” ALL these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira Matevosyan’s contact info can be found here:

http://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

where she also has a “BONUS” link to a site where she offers and GIVES MEDICAL ADVICE WHILE SHE POSSESSES NO LICENSE TO PRACTICE MEDICINE:

http://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

https://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

NAIRA MATEVOSYAN continues to impersonate by using our names to defame, make untrue statements, and offend people who are successful and happy. She has opened several Facebook and LinkedIn accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking physicians, calling them thieves, hackers, drug dealers, FAKE MDs, animals, [censor]s, etc. She contacts our employers, libels and defames us.

In some posts she names images of animals after us, calls us schizophrenics, prostitutes, thieves, autistic, gay/lesbians, delusional, obese, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals. Naira mocks our names, places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

All of Naira Matevosyan’s Posts Below CONTAIN OFFENSIVE, UNTRUE, DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS, EXPOSING OUR PHONE NUMBERS, ADDRESSES, PHOTOS illegally taken from friends’ Facebook pages, FALSIFIED LEGAL DOCUMENTS, FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT PROFESSIONALS' CREDENTIALS, IMMIGRATION STATUS, PERSONAL INFORMATION, etc.

Please note that if the links below do not function, then you are viewing a version of this post copied and pasted into this thread and on other sites by Naira Matevosyan, where she has modified text and added characters to the links in order to make them invalid in DNS in an attempt to cover her tracks. The links will work in this, my authentic post. She also pastes thousands of “#” characters in posts, hoping that readers will not continue to an authentic post which truthfully, and without libeling Naira Matevosyan, publically describes the clearly wrongful and often criminal activities she has continued to engage in for nearly a decade.

Also note the many incidences here where Naira Matevosyan perpetrates criminal Identity Theft each time she posts under my name and/or others. Apparently, Naira Matevosyan missed the class which covered Identity Theft Law and the prison sentence handed down upon those convicted, usually 18 months minimum, while studying for her “MSJ” (unable to verify this degree so far, but who cares, anyway).

Here are some of the links below; (hyperlinks may not be available through this website), and we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

https://vk.com/id93778207

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

There are many more posts by NAIRA MATEVOSYAN.

Naira’s anger towards us stems from our happiness and success. It offends her because our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune. Instead of blaming others, she should realize that she created her own hell and she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. It is a shame that the person I knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to spend her last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who chose a better path.

Updated by M Noble, Mar 24, 2017

I am helping a friend who is one of Naira Matevosyan's victims. Get ready to read Naira's brilliant response.

Mn
Mar 24, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Ar
  28th of Mar, 2017
+2 Votes

This anonymous post, about Naira Matevosyan, is placed by a serial- criminal woman Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966), an obvious MENTAL ### from 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472, who continues stalking and harassing Naira Matevosyan.

Under the former name of Marine Mkhitaryan, Marina Noble started her wrong and turbulent life in the USA with the help of CRIMES, one after another, starting from her immigration fraud, when she stayed in the USA after the Edmund Muskie program by a 212E code waiver petition based on document falsifications and perjury. We have reported the Immigration Authorities to revisit and readjudicate Marine Mkhitaryan's (now Marina Noble) IMMIGRATION FRAUD case.

The term of the Edmund Muskie program (which Marina finished without earning any diploma) : 2001-2003.
Marina's deportation term 2003-2004.
In fall 2003, she got pregnant from random men in Craigslist, who refused to take any responsibility, then found a married man, William R. Noble (from West Yarmouth, MA, DOB 1962) through the date.com site, insisted the latter to divorce and to marry her.
The "Craigslist product" Sophia Noble was born in 2004.
Marina Noble's marriage to a USA citizen was registered in 2006.
Yet, in 2004, during the 212E Immigration Code waiver petition, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) claimed that "her stay in the USA, after the Edmund Muskie Program" (which categorically forbids the fellows to stay and to immigrate) was very "crucial for the USA as she was taking care of a USA citizen with chronic illnesses." And that person, "in dire need of care for his chronic illnesses" was Bill Noble, Marina's projected husband who suffers alcoholism and several mental illnesses with violent manifestations. .Thus, during the 212E waiver petition, Marine Mkhitaryan LIED to the Authorities about her INTENT to marry a USA citizen, and did so to overcome the law and to stay in the USA.

YET. No one would really care about the evil deeds of this criminal woman (Marina Noble), would she NOT stalk and harass others, ruing families, careers, lives, because of her uncontrolled jealousy.

In her own post, Marina Noble easily confesses to identity theft, to stalking and impersonation that she herself commits since 2007. You see, Marina Noble has opened multiple Internet blogs under Naira Matevosyan's name, listing there defamatory links to some posts that in fact, are created and placed by Marina Noble herself. Check pages in google.plus, COMPLAINTSBOARD.com, and other hate-sites opened under Naira Matevosyan's name. Would Naira open pages under her name to scorn herself??? All those defamatory sites opened by Marina Noble from Watertown, MA. If that is not an IMPERSONATION (or "identity theft"-per debil Marina's definition) crime than what is it?

Also, if Marina Noble's cognitive capacity disallows her to decode the MSJ degree (Master of Science in Jurisprudence), it doesn't automatically mean that such a degree (MSJ) does not exist. By mocking and denying Naira's law degree, Marina Noble reconfirms her jealousy and endless suffering.

Check what her own so-called "friends" say about the criminal Marina Noble in here:
HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/to-marina-noble-aka-marine-mkhitaryan-fake-md-fake-mph-the-author-of-this-post/

Re
  3rd of Sep, 2017
-2 Votes

Criminal marina noble! each time your demonic-unrest makes you ruin naira, naira rises again and againt. aren't you tired, [censor]

Tr
  4th of Sep, 2017
-1 Votes

You are so flat-minded, marina noble, that you cannot even articulate your own libels properly... what an outcome of unsuccessful abortion you are, marina noble!

Wich of your name is the correct one, marine v. marina? which one (marine noble, marina noble) is in your social security card? we know you are playing name obscurance endlessly, to hide your criminal records from public.

Each time naira rises, you create new scandals to push her down. are you this site's permanent employee/ last year naira earned her law degree and from the instant you learned in, tons of new defamatory posts and forums appeared under naira's name (all published by you, marina nobl). who else? there is nobody on this earth more demon and hellish than you. you are in the libel-business since you age 20, marina noble (then marine mkhitaryan), you have spent all your illiterate life in courts, being sued for multiple times, from armenia to the usa. come to the court one more time and explain yourself. we can't wait you see in the prison.

All universe is reading these forums you open each day every day, marina noble from watertown, ma. they have all understood what a multi-layer demon and criminal you are. you have also posted the same content in your own facebook, facebook.com/marinochka. noble

In the course of the last 7+ years (from 2010 to present), you have contacted naira's all universities to libel her with your dirty fantasies about her:

In 2007 you have contacted the gwu to libel naira and elias carayannis,

in 2010 you have contacted bu to libel naira,

in 2014 you have contacted emory law school to libel naira (you have also bragged about your overt communication in your posts from 2014),

In 2016 and 2017 you have contacted seton hall to libel her.

What do you want from naira to do for you that she hasn't done yet???

Just be clear about your lesbian obsessions and leave naira alone!!! naira matevosyan is a straight woman, she is not a lesbian. find a new victim to pull her gut out of her mouth, for god's sake!!!

People, if you do not believe in "married" marina noble's lesbian obsessions, locate her comments in slideshare (there, she appears under the name johanne_hapsburg) and places terrible vulgar comments and youtube videos with terrible obscene scenes. here is her profile: https://www.slideshare.net/johanne_hapsburg?utm_campaign=profiletracking&utm_medium=sssite&utm_source=ssslideshare

People, if you want to watch this zoo-animal named marina noble, she resides now at 4 repton circle, waterton, ma 02472

No
  12th of Jan, 2018
+1 Votes

@Art Sedrakyan Everything you read here that is false, defamatory and vulgar has been posted by Naira Matevosyan, MD, aka Naira Renault, the libeler, who does not have the ability to exist without bringing harm to others.
It has been a horrifying experience since the time her victims first met her.

No
  8th of Feb, 2018
+1 Votes

@No False Statements And for the record, Art Sedrakyan, who's name Naira uses above, is a kind man who sheltered Naira and Son after they were ejected from the nearby home of the boy's father, Elias Carayannis in 2007.
Naira Matevosyan is mentally disturbed, and seeks to harm everyone who was unable to continue providing aid to her over the past ten years including her own adoptive family in Armenia.
If Ms. Matevosyan were as intelligent and educated as she claims to be in her posts, then why isn't she smart enough to fix her own life instead of trying to destroy others?????? Clearly, destroying others has brought her nothing but the pain of the truth being exposed. Harming others will never help improve anyone's situation. Such a basic concept, yet completely invisible to a well educated mentally ill mind.

Je
  9th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements Marina Noble from Watertown, MA: you need HELP, do it as soon as you can. Naira has NEVER been "sheltered by anybody." You are at risk to kill a human being. We wonder, why your coworkers have not wrapped you and thrown in the canal yet? You must be caged. Naira is NOT your problem. Your own HEAD is your problem.

Si
  16th of Mar, 2018
0 Votes

@Art Sedrakyan Well said, Art Sedrakyan

BEWARE:
Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, Watertown, MA) was the misbehaving criminal and ugly woman who was twice thrown out from two different workplaces in Armenia because of her profane and vulgar behavior (sexually harassing married doctors) and because of her low intellect that made her absolutely unfit for the work environment.

We were naming her a criminal. She was a trouble . We hated her. She also had that annoying boaster-bragger, harassing our ears with her lies and made up stories, which would make us laugh at her. She is tragically comic and comically tragic demon. Not only she falsified birth metrics for small bribe cash, she was also entering our pockets in the closets.

Seeing her daily nefarious activities in this site and scamero, I came to understand that she hasn't changed a bit.

Ma
  28th of Mar, 2017
-1 Votes

Not surprising, why Maria Noble's husband, William R. Noble (DOB 1962), earned several restraining orders from his former Brazilian wife (for his uncontrolled violence, alcoholism, mental issues) but got none from Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) - as both share the same mental state and cognitive level.

Also not surprising, why in her petition to waive the 212E Immigration Code to stay in the USA, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) had stated that "her stay after the Muskie Program is important for the USA, as she will be taking care of a person with chronic mental illnesses who is in dire need of care but who can't afford a professional care."

Further, make sure you understand that all the links listed in Marina Noble's horrible post above, are leading you to the posts that were composed and placed by Marina Noble herself to libel and ruin Naira.

Below are two links where you can learn about the "friend whom Marina Noble helps" - Ara Khachatryan (link 1),
and about Marina Noble herself (link 2).

Then ... fathom about Marina Noble's troubled, useless, and low life which makes her endlessly stalk, envy, and harass Dr. Naira Matevosyan, Naira's degrees, Naira's achievement, Naira's child, Naira's happy and content life.

Marina Noble (from Watertown, MA) and her "friend" Ara Khachatryan (from Brooklyn, NY) are under FELONY investigation.

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/ara-kachatryan-the-unfortunate-and-fable-minded-troll-from-brooklyn-ny/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/to-marina-noble-aka-marine-mkhitaryan-fake-md-fake-mph-the-author-of-this-post/

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

That's not a LIBEL. That's the CLEAN TRUTH. FACE IT WRETCHED DEMON (Marina Noble) !

Qu
  6th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble Sure, which part, Naira the Libeler?

Qu
  6th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Qunats We know you, and we know Ms Noble, Naira Matevosyan. But in all your vile statements on the internet you have never stated in your posts exactly what Ms. Noble ever did to you that made you begin this wretched defamatory tirade of yours nearly ten years ago. I guess that's just for you. Never mind. We know about Karine Martirosyan sending you wedding photos, and we don't really know what your affairs with her were or if she did so to make you jealous and angry like that, but what did Ms. Noble do? Did Ms. Noble dare to ask you why you were destroying Ms Martirosyan's name on the internet?
Big mistake on her part, wasn't it, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler.

Wi
  16th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Qunats Ugh... this is ridiculous! Get a serious psychiatric care, Marina Noble! Why only that kind of low and dummy Armenian soup-operas are running in your empty head?? Anything else? No? So unfortunate! You have only two neurons working in your quadrant head, of which one is about SEX, the other about genitals. You are a SICK MANIAC, Marina Noble! That is why you married a SEX offender.

Dear Readers: Would you be in the place of Naira Matevosyan, you would suffer a massive stroke right now, from this impossible humiliation. It's good naira still keeps her bearings and health after this DEMON (Marina Noble the M-O-R-O-N) attacks her every single day.

Karine Martirosyan is another peasant, Armenian immigrant residing in Westborough, MA, a very low-rank public health associate, apparently stupid, arrogant, bad-mouth, whom Naira Matevosyan had/has ignored as ever she knows that nuisance, Naira would not even hire Karine Martirosyan to shine her shoes. This caricatures ( Marina Noble and Karine Martirosyan) are friends. Each alone cannot fight Naira (out of their permanent bitterness), so they JOIN their efforts each of them is too weak for one Naira. Naira Matevosyan HATES Karine Martirosyan (a very bad person) since ever, perhaps since 1995 when she understood that dark and hideous soul. There is NO WAY Karine Martirosyan would "email Naira her wedding pictures, to make Naira jealous of ..." - so ridiculously composed (lied) above by the DEMON Marina Noble.

Naira Matevosyan absolutely DOES not care of both low women (Marine Noble and Karine Martirosyan), their sick husbands, and she prays that they DO NOT remind of themselves every single day. In the contrary, they HARASS Naira, to the extent that they interfere with naira's followers, colleagues even distant relatives.

Naira Matevosyan has NEVER seen or wish to see Karine Martirosyan's husband, either in flesh or his
pictures. It is Marina Noble that has verbally described Karine's husband, Paul Noroian, everywhere as a very ugly man, with adult autism "who utters 1-2 words per day" (Marina's own words). Interestingly, these [censor] are friends but Karine Martirosyan has not invited Marina Noble to her wedding, and therefore Marina Noble was mourning from insult and badwording about Karine and her husband everywhere.

After creating all these discords, Marina Noble now changed her strategy, a dn as you see, she currently "shampoos" Karine Martirosyan's [censor]. Marina Noble HATES everybody, Naira, Karine, Karine's husband. Marina Noble is a kind of MONSTER who must be imprisoned for life as she bullies even children. That's NOT okay. Marina Noble is a true TERROR for all of us.

p.s. All posts (in the long list) she libels above on Naira, are in the reality placed by Marina Noble herself.

Wi
  16th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble Truth in your HEAD only, Marina Noble! No single normal, sound-minded person would share your restless "perspectives." GET HELP, or you will go to prison. Your LIBELS ARE WAY TOO MUCH to fall under the civil process. YOU ARE A TERROR, a CRIMINAL. Together with your IT-criminal husband who together with your lawyer (another criminal Mark. A Campbell) hack Naira's computer day and night (and you know well, for what purpose..) Next time I will post your entire story and facts in this same hate-site you have opened under Naira's name. You are NOT a problem for Naira, Marina Noble! She is right now working to put your lawyer in prison (too many crimes to "handle").

No
  12th of Jan, 2018
0 Votes

@WitchMarinaNoble GoesToPrison All false and defamatory content on this and many other sites are placed by Naira Matevosyan, a former foreign MD who has become a true psychopath. Just read her rantings here to see what we mean.

Rc
  23rd of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Qunats Marina Noble has not only destroyed Naira, but also many individuals and families., just with her petty tricks with social media.

Truth to be known, who in reality Marina Noble is?
Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) - THEFT BY SHOPLIFTING of under $250 merchandise, Case number 12c76873
On 08/06/2012 Marina Noble ( a fake MD, drug vigilance assistant) has been charged with THEFT by shoplifting.

Middlessex County, MA, Court records indicated the following data:

Judicial officer T. R. Haydmann,

Case number 12c76873,

Court division 3,

Plaintiff the state of MA,

Defendant Noble, Marine W.

Dob 06/01/1966, gender female, race white-questionable, height 5'6',

Address: 4 Repton Circle, Apt. 4101, Watertown, MA 02472

Charged with: theft by shoplifting, MGL Chapter 266, Section Section 30A: Shoplifting; penalty; arrest without warrant, on 08/06/2012,

Level: misdemeanor (with warning, for the habitual behavior),
.
Marina Noble (fake MD) completed a ‘pre trial diversion program’ on 10/02/2013 to avoid prosecution.

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
+1 Votes

@WitchMarinaNoble GoesToPrison Sex offenders? Prostitutes? Fake MDs? Immigration Fraudsters? Shoplifters? Criminals? Hooligans?
Really, Naira Matevosyan, there are so many of us, speaking the truth about your Slandering your former peers, and only one of you, slandering your peers. Who do you think people believe?

Vi
  5th of May, 2017
0 Votes

Roughly since 2005, Marina Noble (former Marine Mhkitaryan, an Edmund Muskie Program dropout), started "working" on Naira Matevosyan's reputation. Marina Noble's impetus for such petty and mean acts was a simple one: UNCONTROLLED JEALOUSY. You see, Marina Noble hasn't achieved anything, neither in her homeland nor in the USA. At her age of 51 year she still remains that NOBODY (and for the good reason...)

It started in 2005, when Marina learned (through her daily web searches) about Naira's success in some important programs in the USA and Canada. She located Naira's email address through the web search, then emailed, asked Naira questions, Naira responded (foolishly) and all of a sudden, Naira's first email account got hacked (that was naramed@yahoo.com, used by Naira from 2001 to 2005). Since the hacking instant sudden (in November 2005), terrible and profane emails (absolutely far from Naira's personality, nature or intentions) were sent to the countless persons within Naira's social and professional network.

Naira has lost her access to her very fist email account (naramed@yahoo.com) since 2005. You see, when Marina Noble hacks an email account, she immediately changes the password, secret questions, and other details that would help the true owner of the account to reinstate her password.. Marina Noble is a notorious IT criminal (along with her other crimes) and obviously a street-hooligan woman. The IT crime basics have been taught to her by her second husband, always unemployed William R. Noble (Bill Noble) from West Yarmouth, MA.

Not only Marina Noble hacks existing email accounts, but she also opens immense of new email accounts IMPERSONATING Naira, i.e. under various combinations of Naira's full name (nairamatevosyan@yahoo.com, nmatevosyan@yahoo.com, naira.matevosyan@hotmail.com, Dr.Matevosyan@yahoo.com, nairamatevosyan@gmail.com, matevosyan.naira@gmail.com, etc, etc, you name it...) . She then sends profane, dowdy, and crazy message from these fake and impersonating emails to Naira's network in a nefarious effort to ruin Naira's reputation.

Marina Noble's diabolic actions have gone too far. From the fake, impersonating accounts she has sent messages to the authorities and law and enforcement officers to irreversibly make them flag Naira' name and never regard her seriously in the event the true Naira's wants to contact them to report about Marina Noble. WE ARE DEALING HERE WITH A CRUELTY NEVER EQUALED BEFORE.

Not the least, Marina Noble opens fake Linkedin and Facebook accounts under Naira's name by using those fake/impersonating email accounts. Marina Noble placed internet posts under Naira's name in multiple hate-sites and so-called consumer-complaints websites, putting there lengthy and badly formed rants to make the public see Naira insane.

Only Naira knows how does it feel to be endlessly stalked, harassed, slandered, libeled by an evil psychopath with mental [censor]ation (such as Marina Noble, former Marine Mkhitaryan). All this is DONE behind Naira's back, in a very wicked manner. The impact, however, is HUGE. Over time, Naira has lost her friends, colleagues, and all other persons or organizations who would otherwise hold positive opinion about her.

It was in Feb 2012, when Naira and other victims had established Marina Noble's low and mean actions. And this post appeared:
https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/marina-noble-md-mph-watertown-ma/

Since then, Marina Noble tries (unsuccessfully) to defend herself, by placing countless Internet posts, by opening even more hate sites under Naira's name and putting there all type of garbage, ridiculous libels, where she accuses Naira Matevosyan in posts placed by Marina Noble herself.

Where offered to commence to legal actions instead, Marina Noble refrains from that idea, because she knows she can't prove her accusations against Naira Matevosyan, and additionally, she will put herself in the augmented risk of going to prison right from the trial room. There is no serious attorney with self-esteem who would be willing to take Marina Noble's case to defend her diabolic and so transparent acts.

Marina Noble's current psychosis is related to her poor handling of the news of Naira's law degree and other achievements. Marina Noble also attacks Naira Matevosyan's books in amazon. Check and see: all damaging reviews are placed by this nefarious woman: Marina Noble from Watertown, MA.

Since Marina Noble has gone so far, by destroying lives, careers, friendships, families, it is justified to declare to the entire world that Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966) has entered the USA with IMMIGRATION FRAUD. Authorities are informed to revisit her case of the 212-E Immigration code waiver and to check her intent statement therein.

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

That's the TRUTH and YOU DEMON (Marine Noble), know very well how true it is. Damn you. Dive into the HELL and leave people in peace. We all are exhausted.

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble Marina Noble has earned multiple criminal charges (both felony and misdemeanor) and is currently sued in her own state (Massachusetts) with an inter-state representation. We will update about the outcome.

No
  20th of Jan, 2018
0 Votes

@Victim Talks They are coming for you, Naira Matevosyan, the Libeler!!!
We all have been waiting for this for a long time! But who will take care of Richard Elias while you're away?
Naira Matevosyan, the not sorry libeler!

No
  22nd of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble Stop it, Naira Matevosyan the libeler. Everyone is on to your game, and every one of your libel targets, your victims, has the same thing on their mind: the visualisation of a semi trailer truck smashing into you at high speed and pulverizing you into pieces which are then liquefied by the wheels of the truck as it runs over you. Is that what you wanted to achieve? The world sees you as a narcicist, a psychopath, a crazy woman who hurts people. And you can bet that they don't see any of the things you want them to see.

In doing what you do to people, you have thrown yourself in front of that truck, and it is your own fault. If you can't get yourself out of a conflict with some woman you felt the need to compete with years ago without destroying your own existence instead of just moving on, then maybe you are not as smart and gifted as you say you are. Try focusing on improving yourself instead of destroying other people who never had any I'll will toward you until you began slandering and harassing them all.

Ag
  29th of May, 2017
0 Votes

The onerous notion that Marina Noble (the maker of the post above) is informally connected to the Center of Psychiatric Rehabilitation at Boston University, SAYS EVERYTHING...

All this is a stupid girl-squad (of four PSYCHOS) attacking on Naira with orchestrated defamation. With this, they only show their weakness...

These 4 psychos are:
1) Zlatka Russinova (a Bulgarian immigrant, never achieving a decent career in the USA, which made her a pure and silent evil, jealous of younger and productive individuals),
2) E. Sally Rogers (former Sally Davis - with humiliating criminal records),
3) Karine Martirosyan (immigrant from the rural Spitak Armenia, stayed in the USA w/ artificial marriage, currently residing in Westborough, MA)
4) Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, entered the USA via immigration fraud, violated the 212E Immigration code with false intent and documentation, and currently wanders in the streets of Watertown, MA).

While hidden behind the scene, this group uses the headless tool - Marina Noble - to attack on Naira, because Marina Noble's TONGUE is ahead of her brain (she has no "thinking device, " eventually). And also, because Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan) has matured over her overextending experience in dirty gossips, slanders, libels, and scandals. Later, Marina Noble recruited a [censor] -male, Ara Khachatryan (an immigrant from Ghapan Armenia, with heavy criminal records, currently renting a studio-apartment in Brooklyn/NY).

So here we are! Meet a "female squad" of five (i.e. four lesbians and one [censor]) - all with heavily altered hormonal turbulences and neural circuits that makes them too toxic, too doltish, and too out of control...

Now. Does everyone know what a "peer-provider" is ? These are adults with severe psychiatric illnesses who assign themselves to help other psychiatric patients (their peers) through group discussions, alternative methods of treatment (laughter yoga, photovoice) and so-called research (which constitutes just fallacious social surveys and has nothing to do with scientific research).

So you know, Zlatka Russinova and E. Sally Rogers are PEER-PROVIDERS. That is why they never grew with their careers. The BU Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation they work with, IS A JOKE.

In order to be competitive in the field of social-psychology research, this center (which is not even in the medical campus) was craving to promote the medical/clinical component of their so-named "research." They located Naira's resume online, invited her for a NIDRR-funded postdoctoral program, but LACKED in integrity to mention (upfront) that they all were psychiatric patients.

Signing the contract, Naira appeared in a very UGLY spot (strikingly contrasted to her former, wonderful and mutually rewarding experiences at GWU, Emory, in Canadian research centers, and in numbers of European Schools). Soon after she understood that she is dealing with persons with severe mental illnesses (E. Sally Rogers, Zlatka Russinova, Sally Rogers' mentee Marie Mesidor from Haiti). This reminds the 1975 film, "One "Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, " where a mentally sound and healthy person will lose her nerves by being on daily interaction with psychiatric patients - who this time hold the roles of "researchers."

These sick persons never celebrated Naira's fast and productive pace in research field, and their short-minded dishonesties were automatically revealed after Naira refunded the unused fund from her research to the BU treasury, in the meantime factually showing thrice more research performed than that ever reported by those psychos. The BU finance division started investigating the funds stolen by E. Sally Rogers through 1989 to 2010, just by comparing her "research" and "spengins" to Naira's .

And there are always these bottom-dweller Armenians, back-stabbers, who are ready to sale their souls for three pennies. These Armenians (Karine Martirosyan and Marina Noble) who in their turn envied Naira, and who have NEVER had ANY association with that BU center, agreed to JOIN Zlatka and Sally in their anti-Naira campaign which would help Zlatka Russinova and E. Sally Rogers SAVE FACE in the campus.

Since the onset of this revenge-campaign (2010) to present, they place such lengthy libels with the ABSOLUTE UNTRUTH (like the tirade above) in all social media hate-sites. And this is ALL those IDIOTS can do to harm Naira. They have been BARKING their sick theories so long and so often, that it made Naira unemployable. Naira started writing books in various genres in order to provide for her child (she is a single mom). These maniacs now attack on her books. Most recently, Naira opened a law firm (after earning her law degree). These maniacs attack on that business, too. Just see the link to that law office in their own post above.

That's the story -- in case the random visitor of this site tries to understand the crux.

As for this grave page:
All links listed above in Marina Noble's lengthy rant are posts published by those four psychos, themselves. They mirror their own deeds on Naira, to have a base to plant sick "theories on it.

And remember: the psychiatric patients always see healthy/normal individuals unhealthy. That's the explanation of why they "think that Naira is mentally ill..."

No
  12th of Jan, 2018
0 Votes

@Against False News Ms. noble is not a prostitute, nor is she anything that you say she is, naira matevosyan, the libeler.
Pleas stop posting false defamatory content about your victims here and everywhere else on the internet where you post false defamatory content.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
+1 Votes

@No False Statements And, further, how did Naira Matevosyan get an I-485 past the USCIS in 2010 when she had a 212 e requirement for two years outside the US before eligibility, and was only out for roughly 15 days before the BU stint? If it is true that Naira Matevosyan has obtained permanent resident status in the US, then she must have falsified and ommitted visa, entry/exit data on form I-485. Not showing her J1 status because she had a renewed passport, and the USCIS did not thoroughly cross-check Ms. Matevosyan's entry/exit history with Dept of State. We, the 16 allied victims of Naira Matevosyan the libeler have requested that USCIS so and correct their oversight and bring the matter to the office o the Attorney General. Get this horrible person out of our country for the good of all. The Armenian Government has a nice rubber room ready for Naira Matevosyan. She has slandered govt. Officials there as well, and they await her arrival and repatriation.

Ma
  20th of Jun, 2017
0 Votes

Marina noble/ former marine mkhitaryan (dob june 02, 1966) from watertown, ma, who falsely pretends to be a "medical doctor," is in fact a dangerous criminal mental r-e-t-a-r-d. that shows from the number and frequency of her postings, the severity of her lies and exaggerations about naira and others, the cruelty of her defamatory intent, her gross unawareness in very basics of legal terminology and eventually her restricted intellectual development as adult - both in her country and in the usa. her craigslist-borne husband, bill noble, shares the same "qualities."

Had marina noble been a "biopharma researcher" (as she falsely claims), she would have, at least, one publication (besides of her defamatory posts which are the only facts of her ridiculous "authorship"). marina noble is a monster inside and out. she is disproportionate and ugly physically as well. so too her two daughters who are embarrassments.

Marina noble worked with us for two weeks only, and was fired because of her unacceptable behavior and mindset: endless cross-gossips about every coworker, slandering, libeling, creating hoax and discords, document falsifications, harassing some men and women in our staff. not surprising that she has ended up in this site. naira is not her solve victim.

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Oops, she did it again! Marina Noble's one weak and pathetic "defense strategy" of denying the truth verbally (when all facts are against her) is already known to the word.

Never mind, let this demon play with people's nerves and lives a little bit more. Soon, she will embrace her final "home"- the PRISON. If the USA Government is wise, they would instead deport this witch back to her country Armenia, instead of covering her expenses of prison. Overall, she (Marine Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan) stayed in the USA by violating the 212e Immigration code.

Wait and see, Marina Noble entering a reply and denying this all and naming the responding person a "libeler" when she is the one who has opened this forum and cannot take the truth thrown on her ugly face in response to her SERIOUS LIBELS of a reputable person Naira Matevosyan.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble Lovely, civilized false defamatory statements, Naira Matevosyan the libeler.

Ne
  22nd of Jun, 2017
+1 Votes

It is marina noble (marine mkhitaryan, dob june 2, 1966, from watertown, ma), the maker of this page, who is an identity thief, an impersonator, libeler and stalker. this is the truth - established throughout many years. since 2007, marina noble is placing impersonating posts (under various names familiar or unfamiliar to naira, and cursing naira through those posts). marina noble also places posts impersonating naira - with intentionally poor grammar, cling language and obscenity - to discredit naira, and cursing others with such postings.

There are old posting from 2013, 2014, where marina noble is impersonating naira in "apologies or requests." marina noble has also opened fake linkedin accounts under naira's name (putting there ridiculous humiliations), moreover, she and her friends (karine maritirosyan from westborough/ma and ara khachatryan from brooklyn/ny) are still stalking naira through "exploratory messages" send from multiple fake facebook profiles. marina noble opens fake job-seeker's accounts under naira's, uploads there all type of garbage, and harasses many universities and agencies under naira's name. marina noble sends naira fraudulent mails (impersonating gov officials or attorneys). all this is a criminal-impersonation, a demon's job that only marina noble (the habitual felon) is capable to.

As for defining "identity theft" - the use of someone's sensitive info to open credit cards, enter contracts, enter a lease agreement, or find a job - marina noble (from watertown, ma) is exactly the one who has done all this. marina noble is a true and undeniable "identity thief" under any jurisprudence and jurisdiction.

Seems the world is upside-down: the notorious identity thief (marina noble from watertown, ma) is libeling normal persons in "identity theft and impersonation." what a fallen, criminal, and nasty woman that marina noble is!

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Neal G. No, all false statements here were placed by Naira Matevosyan, former foreign MD, the libeler.

Lo
  26th of Jun, 2017
+1 Votes

I have heard a lot of hellish and disturbing info about that m-o-r-o-n Marina Noble, an immigrant residing in Watertown, MA area. She is a horror, a demon, but the grossest part of the story is that she actually thinks she has the cognitive capacity to think and interpret others' lives. Not so.

Two small details from her most recent posts, where (out of her toxic jealousy) Marina Noble "zooms-out" Naira's two-year postdoctoral research program, "redefining" it as a "short-term internship, " or where Marina Noble cuts Naira's degrees (MD, PhD, DSc, MSJ) to feel less pain and suffering while typing her lengthy libels about Naira, say everything about that diabolic monster (Marina Noble).

In her postings from 2013, Marina Noble had placed even more severe and defamatory rants about Naira, naming Naira an abused child (when in the reality Naira has enjoyed the most perfect parents ever, the gold-standard parents in all respects), or declaring that Naira has been "fired from BU" (when such thing has NEVER happened), and other offensive and assaulting terms even targeting Naira's innocent child.

Nobody deserves to meet a monster-degenerate, a pure evil (like Marina Noble) on her way, and get her entire destiny ruined. Marina Noble has no level, no intellect, no looks, no curtsy, no skills and talents ever, but only one (a ridiculous one): she knows how to select the "perfect" vice words and how to put those together in defining her target, so she will get the fastest reaction and hatred of bystanding and uninformed people against her target. Marina Noble has that dark "talent" and desire to ruin, but alas God hasn't given her a healthy right hemisphere (where the speech center is) to acquire a vocabulary or linguistic capacity to write her libels. Therefore, she asks English speakers to write the scripts for her and then spreads and disseminates her "rented libels" in all hate sites of social media. When it comes to to "write new, fresh lies" as people are sick and tired of reading her old / redundant ones, she looks for another English speaker who could write a new script for her (as the old one has already been harassed). If you pay attention on Marina Noble's prompt and unprepared responses (not in this particular page, but in other complainstboard forums or other hate sites she has opened under Naira's name), you will see that Marina Noble cannot write two English words without assistance...

Marina Noble has only one deplorable degree: Master of Libels and Defamations. That degree is not acquired but congenital, as she has been ruining lives and careers since ever (since 1990s to present). She has been libeling and harming her own relatives, never ceasing to ruin her brother's (Karen Mkhitaryan's) marriage. What else you'd expect more from this m-o-r-o-n-i-c demon?

Marina Noble's (former Marine Mkhitaryan) horrendous picture is attached. "Enjoy" and vomit.

Re
  5th of Sep, 2017
+1 Votes

Okay, Azniv Shahverdyan. If you say so... What's your new prescription? Any moves in your mood?

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Lora Mkhitaryan Yes, we get it, Naira Matevosyan the libeler, your victims are all prostitutes, shoplifters, immigration frauds, fake MDs, lower people... and you are a reputable high society princess. We get it. You have made it all quite clear. Now go write another childish fantasy book about world travel and sell enough copies to retain the services of a good lawyer.

St
  1st of Jul, 2017
+1 Votes

Since the 90s, when Marina Noble from Watertown, MA (the maker of this hate-forum) learned what the Internet or a computer is, she cannot withdraw from her ADDICTION to fraud and document falsifications. For example, Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, a Muskie Program dropout and immigration fraudster) opens countless email accounts impersonating anybody she knows in person (including Naira, Karine, Rouben, Sona, Sargis, Paul, Edward, Samvel, etc), i.e. she opens email accounts with their full names (in various combinations, like kmartirosyan@yahoo.com, karine.martirosyan@yahoo.com) and cross-sends those emails to create scandals and discords. In particular, not once she has sent Naira fake emails opened under Karine's name in which she either threatens Naira or asks for favors. In other occassions, Marina Noble has opened multiple email-accounts (or Facebook and LinkedIn accounts) under Naira's name, using those to contact several persons in Naira's network and ask for humiliating favors under Naira' name, without Naira's knowledge (with aim to disgrace Naira's name in the community).

This is not all. Marina Noble is placing Internet posts impersonating Naira, where she "apologizes " under Naira's name (without Naira's awareness) or uses obscene language in the posts falsely presented as to be Naira's. With such mean and diabolic actions, the irrefutable criminal woman, Marina Noble, has achieved some of her nefarious goals: making the community not to see the real Naira (with her values and moral standards) but instead, to see a very negative person Naira "invented" by Marina Noble.

Being extremely skillful in the Internet crimes, Marina Noble usually gets away without consequences, except the cases where Naira's exposed her to enlighten the confused persons in her network and to recover her damaged reputation. Most recently, Marina Noble has been caught in MAIL FRAUD (a federal felony offense). It is unlikely that Marina Noble will "digest" this one...

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Stepan G. Digest this, Naira Matevosyan the libeler: the US Dept of State... Audit...Naira Matevosyan...Naira Renault... Visas...Entries...Exits... Timeline...FRAUD...Revovation... Deportation...Armenia... Mental Institution...Rubber Room... Thorazine.

Mn
  6th of Jul, 2017
+1 Votes

I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" as I am far from the law and legal language. In addition, I was given the ready script by that petty scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm Naira and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by Karine Martirosyan and Gohar Panajyan. Identity theft or impersonation is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw her law office and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
+1 Votes

@M. Noble No, Naira Matevosyan the libeler, you are not Marina Noble.

Ma
  7th of Jul, 2017
0 Votes

I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and legal language. I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid Karine Martirosyan and that psychopath COBRA Gohar Panajyan. So too the list of embedded posts that were placed by myself, together with Ara Khachatryan and Karine Martirosyan.

The lesson I learned from my failed battle is that "identity theft" or "impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw Naira's law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

p.s. I approached my new friend Karl Zimmerman, the owner of this site and steadfast.com network in Chicago/IL, but he demands of a big sum of money to delete this page and all other 30+ COMPLAINSTBOARD.com pages I have opened under Naira's name. I am unable to pay that much money. I will give Karl Zimmerman a few days to think, and if not I will go ahead and place posts about him having genital herpes. .

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) Liar, liar, panties on fire, a mindless defaming monster, aren't you, Naira Matevosyan Renault the Libeler?

Ch
  7th of Jul, 2017
+1 Votes

I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and the admissable level of legal language. In addition, I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm Naira and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid Karine Martirosyan and that psychopath COBRA Gohar Panajyan. The lesson I learned from my fiasco is that "identity theft" or" impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw Nair's r law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@chatlaxmarina Nonsequetor.

No
  13th of Aug, 2017
-2 Votes

Naira r. matevosyan, aka naira roland matevosyan, aka naira matevosyan!

Naira matevosyan, currently residing in atlanta, ga, has been engaged in impersonating, labeling and lying about over 20+ professionals' (mostly md and phds) credentials, personal lives, their families, and friends.

According to boston university staff who naira matevosyan encountered for a very short period. per naira’s own post, she is mentally ill:

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

Naira matevosyan impersonates, libels and defames in her “reviews” all these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira matevosyan’s contact info can be found here:

Http://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

Where she also has a “bonus” link to a site where she offers and gives medical advice while she possesses no license to practice medicine:

Http://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

Https://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

Naira matevosyan continues to impersonate by using our names to defame, make untrue statements, and offend people who are successful and happy. she has opened several facebook and linkedin accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking physicians, calling them thieves, hackers, drug dealers, fake mds, animals, [censor]s, etc. she contacts our employers, libels and defames us.

In some posts, she names images of animals after us, calls us schizophrenics, prostitutes, thieves, autistic, lgbtq, delusional, obese, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals. naira mocks our names, places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

All of naira matevosyan’s posts below contain offensive, untrue, defamatory statements, exposing our phone numbers, addresses, photos illegally taken from friends’ facebook pages, falsified legal documents, false statements about professionals' credentials, immigration status, personal information, etc.

Please note that if the links below do not function, then you are viewing a version of this post copied and pasted into this thread and on other sites by naira matevosyan, where she has modified text and added characters to the links in order to make them invalid in dns in an attempt to cover her tracks. the links will work in this, my authentic post. she also pastes thousands of “#” characters in posts, hoping that readers will not continue to an authentic post which truthfully, and without labeling naira matevosyan, publically describes the clearly wrongful and often criminal activities she has continued to engage in for nearly a decade.

Also, note the many incidences here where naira matevosyan perpetuates criminal identity theft each time she posts under my name and/or others. apparently, naira matevosyan missed the class which covered identity theft law and the prison sentence handed down upon those convicted, usually, 18 months minimum, while studying for her “msj” (unable to verify this degree so far, but who cares, anyway).

Here are some of the links below; (hyperlinks may not be available through this website), and we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages:

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/karine_martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://www.slideshare.net/martirosyankarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

Https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

Https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

Https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

Https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

Https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

Https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

Https://vk.com/id93778207

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

Http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

There are much more posts by naira matevosyan.

Naira’s anger towards us stems from our happiness and success. it offends her because our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune. instead of blaming others, she should realize that she created her own hell and she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. it is a shame that the person I knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to spend her last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who chose a better path.

Naira matevosyan! if you don't stop f-king with us, you watch;)!

(i'm helping a friend who is one of naira matevosyan's victims. get ready to read naira's brilliant response).

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Noble, Marina Pretending to be someone else again, Naira Matevosyan the libeler?
Won't work. You cannot defend yourself by falsifying evidence. You are not a difficult catch.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements The Alliance Against Naira Matevosyan the Libeler makes no false statements.

Ma
  27th of Aug, 2017
0 Votes

Another psycho post placed again by me, marina noble! I reside in watertown, ma. I am sorry. I was in my casual relapse and just forgot that I had already apologized naira matevosyan under my countless postings in this site. I am taking my demented words back, because naira matevosyan has done nothing even closer to that described above. "identity theft" or other accusations are just part of my "fantasy football."

I continue placing crap in this site and other hate-sites to keep the battle ongoing, where I also impersonated ara khachatryan scolding naira, to show some "new activities" in case I want to libel them both. I am kind of a wrong-birth, pure evil, a mixer, a scandal lady who should be isolated from the society.

Naira matevosyan had served us with arrest warrant letters from the magistrate court, which made me apologize to stop her advancing with her actions.. after, I forgot what had happened over the process. I then tried to intimidate her with a mail fraud and other tricks, for what naira matevosyan is now suing me and my friend ara khachatryan.

The warrant letters (poorly comprehended by us, i. e. myself, karine, ara, my husband william noble) issued by naira's court, are attached. that's was a type of her small response for our bragging of a "class action." but there is more to come and she will let us know...

Next time, I promise to entertain you (i. e. the random readers of this hate-site) with more news about my mental state. sincerely not, marina noble (fat-ass).

Re
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Still not convincing. Try again, Marina Noble, William Noble, and Azniv Shahverdyan. We hate you all, for sure.

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Responding ToAznivShahversyan Again and again, with my step-dad BILLLY...

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Responding ToAznivShahversyan Oh really?

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Wrong, stupid, misinterpreted as always. the hearsa0 queen marin noble, who is in the libel business since her [censor] 20 years. I hate my mom. yours truly, azzz

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Marina Z(W). Noble Who but Naira Matevosyan would have those letters generated only to get Naira Matevosyan the mentally ill libeler the heck out of the courthouse?!?

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements You hurt people, Naira Matevosyan the libeler. People will defend their good names.
This will not go well for you.

Re
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Ugh...

We are dealing here with a [censor], marina noble (marine noble, or marine mkihtaryan), who entitles herself to falsely-publicize her sick and defamatory stories. any reader: please contact to zlatka russinova or e. sally rogers at bu and ask them directly, whether naira has "ever falsified a federally funded project at bu" for what she "has been confronted by the bu detectives" after which and for what "she has started placing libels about her bu coworkers." marina noble's enormously sick, hellish, untrue, and maliciously libelous rants like this (here and in other multiple hate-sites) have indeed made naira unemployable for 7-years.

It is awfully cool that marine noble (from watertown, ma) still repeats the same libels/rants, conveniently moving them into the period (2017) that is not barred by the statute of limitations for defamation. things boldly and sickly described above, by marina noble, are simply untrue and demonic.

It is marina noble, herself, that has created discords by impersonating people online and by confronting everybody against each other by fake/scam/impersonating emails. when is this going to end??? when this horror (marina noble) will be locked in prison for lifetime??? when???

As for bu "case" of 2010, it is again and again about a fake email that marina noble has created herself (under naira's name) and sent that dirt to karine martirosyan's husband (paul norioan), who without thinking twice, based on just one fake email (when he hasn't known or seen naira ever) has tried (unsuccessfully) to create a case against naira and has failed, as all allegations have been denied then, and over time. yet, the real criminal behind that and other scenes (i. e. marina noble) still remains unpunished as she simply masters the hoax-science (somewhere here or in her other complainstboard.com forums against naira, she has even mentioned that "she has phd"- something she doesn't, it's a lie, and the only phd marine noble has is the phd in crimes and libels).in her original country, armenia, marina noble (then marine mkhitaryan) had the reputation of a criminal woman. call mikayelyan institute in yerevan or margaryan on mashtots ave in yerevan and ask about the terrible, bad reputation of criminal marine mkhitaryan.

Once again!!! there has been no boston university case against naira, because there has been no reason. naira as never falsified any document. never. none. please, everybody; contact bu, ask yourselves, investigate yourselves.

And you, complainstboard admin: please do not edit my posts, turning capital letters into small letters and making the readers think that "I cannot write in english and do not know that the sentence must start from a capital letter." please stop pleasing marina noble, please stop serving that criminal woman.

This all is too much, too cruel, and too ugly

Re
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

In addition, with her 7-year unemployed and all doors closed on her face (because of marina noble's sore libels), naira remained with no options but to write books. but again! this time, marina noble started attacking on her books, opening forums in amazon and advising people to "not to buy naira's books," describing the fake bu case as described above - this time under naira's books (that had nothing to do with bu). eveybody, if you have been attending marina noble's 4000+ posts in another hate-site, www.scamgroup.com, you may have seen how she attacks on naira's books (when in fact, marina noble herself has not a single publication). yet, the moral norms suggest that a "critique" must be higher than the target of her "criticism." in this case, we are dealing with a [censor] who suffers an unrest because each time she ruins naira, naira rises again and again.

It is impossible to list marina noble's all crimes and libels in a single reply.

Re
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Correction:

Marina noble has publications, i. e. these hate-sites and forums. that's all she has published in her pointless, low, criminal life. please god, we pray you. make that demon (marina noble, marine noble, marine mkhitaryan, dob june 01, 1966) find and harass another victim. make her hit her head to the cemented wall, forget about naira, and get obsessed with somebody else. amen.

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Responding toJHar Amen.

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Responding toJHar Publications...Like all of yours? Naira Matevosyan Renault the Libeler?
You make it so easy to show that it is you publishing all these egregious false statements.
This will not end well for you. They are coming to get the falsifier. Bye bye.
Say Hello to Gohar for us all when you arrive at Zvartnots. (Rubber Room) (Haldol) (Thorazine)(Zombies).

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

So, we have here one Marine Noble (aka Marina Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan, no degrees, DOB June 01, 1966, address 4 Repton Circle, Watertown, MA, 02472), a DEMON who is opening this type of hate-forums in multiple sites, RUINING lives and careers,

and when she gets a reply of a person who wants to clarify her globally accessible libels, Marine Noble immediately attacks back naming the respondent a "libeler", and in Naira's case, mixing/hoaxing names together, each time "singing" the same false song in default (mixing names into the scene like Zlatka Russinova's or E. Sally Rogers's in a fake story made up by herself) to defend herself, instead of REFRAINING from adding/mixing more names and just getting treatment to leave these sites uneventful...

Marina Noble has earned criminal records (both felony and misdemeanor) and is currently sued in her own state (Massachusetts) with an interstate representation. We will update the outcomes in this same site opened by Marina Noble herself. That's the justice, isn't it!

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@To MarineNoble That's THE justice? What?
Come now, Naira Matevosyan the libeler, there, there, you will be OK with the nice
folks at the hospital back at home sooner than you think. It will all be OK. Have no fear, they will help you there.

Ni
  5th of Mar, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements To: Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan) (aka BodSigh Oils)

Please, really... Hug your delusions of grandeur and live that way in a full isolation.

Please do NOT harass and stalk Naira to convey your sick messages every day.

Naira is NOT interested in you,

she is NOT interested in your [censor] alcoholic husband Bill Noble,

she is NOT interested in your horror-ugly daughters,

she is NOT interested in your low life,

she is NOT interested why you could not achieve anything serious,

she is NOT interested why your are a sexually anxious deviant,

she is NOT interested why the entire world hates you,

she is NOT interested how and why you lie to fool everybody,

she is NOT interested why you were a wrong birth,

she is NOT interested why you boast and brag for owning a company that does not exist,

she is NOT interested why you shoplift in CT and RI, after you were caught in theft in MA,

she is NOT interested in the victims of your credit card fraud,

she is NOT interested why, twice a month, your neighbors complain about your vulgar family to the police,

she is NOT interested why your only (and former) friend Karine Martirosyan did not even invite you for her wedding party.

For the one and last short interaction, appear before the Court in GA and answer under the Oath for all these websites you have created to defame Naira, including the cutestat.com

Naira will wear a mask to not smell your idiotic odor from the distance and will handle some 10-minutes court session with a hope that your paths are being diverged FOREVER.

If you do not still get this, the first prayer Naira sets every day is about having life and future WITHOUT you, without your ugly big nose being installed in her daily life, without your daily stalking, libels, and harassment. Understood?

As for that troll, Ara Khachatryan, tell him to in the free Internet (at least) the definition of "stalking and harassment."

To
  3rd of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Axchi garshank, marina noble! ay ddum, glux! myus angam te datark gluxd govacel es te nairayin "lauvutiunner es arel" u te na "chi haskanum" kgam gluxd jardel ktam qo hetamnac watertown-I poxocneri mejtexum. ay lkti lirb!

Ay mardaspan, kyank utox, lav mardkanc pativ jardox tuin, takanq, stor! naxandzic inkd kes es vnasum, hogekand anhuys xarnvac boz! inchkan piti nairayi hetevic hachas, babmases, varkabekes? ay pornik! marina noble - chatlaxi zavak... gna qo cacr kyankov zbaxvi. gizh - anter!

Du es inch bozi shar eir yekar kpar votneris tak! gna catatonic anban u himar mardovd zmaxvi u urishneri kyaqn anverj mi usumnasiri, u qo himar anhetet yerevakayutiunnerov amenur hraparaki... ay datarakalglux, kextot beran! journalist es? a kuku! himar!

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@ToLibelMaster MarinaNoble VAXXX ARRRAAAA

Qu
  6th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Azniv Shahverdyan Too bad we don't care about anything except making you aware of who you are. We don't think that the Naira we knew even exists anymore. Just hundreds of alternate identities with the same maleficent personality in some messed-up mind in front of a laptop.

Ps
  13th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Qunats To: Cuckoo Marina Noble (a universalky hated former Marine Mkhitaryan from Armenia).

For the course of many years, since 2007 to 2015, your drug-store level "psychology" lecture was about "autism." Since 2015, you changed the theme into DID.

Glad you have located Naira's book in "Dissociative Identity Disorder" and now sickly assume that "if she wrote that then she must be suffering multiple personalities?" WHAT DO YOU KNOW about DID, or MPD- multiple personalities? Perhaps your therapist has diagnosed it in you? Or perhaps you've seen some ads on your diaper's box? Or a boner hanging over a Waffle House? Or you have undergone some interesting "treatment" course we need to find out soon?

Be advised, that if there are a few true experts in DID, Naira is one of them. Not your Zlatka Russinova, nor that Noroian or others (whom you have included in your lawsuit).

YOU HAVE NEVER known Naira Matevosyan. NEVER. Squash-head! Would you know Naira, you would not deny her international travels or number of her publications, in the first place!! You would NOT call her names. Yes, if Naira is not feeling well, it is because of YOU, only YOU, your seven-years cruel harassment! Naira will resume her health only from the moment you go to your prison cell.

People, SHE "Marina Noble" KNOWS everything...! Just everything!! That's why we have all stocked up in this site, because of her "knowledge" about everything or everybody... Plus, her PRO-BONO laywer from Dacula Ga has encouraged her to keep placing posts and provoking answers. After, they are going to remove their own posts and leave the answers. That's the way his "libel-expert" lawyer works (soon to be called for the debarring issue) . If you check in the Naira Matevosyan's name in this site's window, you'll see that this criminal woman (Marina Noble) and her criminal Lawyer have already removed two massive forums.

The unethical and dishonest conduct of your pro-bono lawyer, Marina Noble, has no frames to describe.

Ps
  13th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Qunats People, below are too massive hate forums, Marina Noble had opened under Naira's name (now removed) as Marina's criminal lawyer has advised to DUMP the evidence:

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/naira-matevosyan-md-identity-theft-defamation-libel-despicable-behavior-c855840.html

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/naira-matevosyan-md-phd-jsm-ass-identity-theft-libel-despicable-behavior-c904569.html

Turns out that you, Marina Noble, and your lawyer have an excellent COOPERATION with this site and other hate-sites. Don't you! But when Naira was asking this same site's admin for years (from 2013 to 2016) to remove Marina Noble's bullying posts about her child, the site admin did not CARE. Puzzle is closed.

Je
  9th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Qunats We can assure that Naira has only ONE IDENTITY, and that identity DEEPLY hates and ignores you, Marina Noble!

Get help. Your own SICK head is your problem and noone else. You are a 52-year old MONSTER- woman, under the "marital fake sham" and still sexually unsatisfied?

Look at your dirty and obscene profiles you open in slideshare to comment under Naira's lectures (in immunology, surrogacy contract, etc)y. Aren't you ashamed? The Slideshare and Linkedin clearly have reported your IP address associated to those VULGARY images you create all day every day, then libel others for your DIRTY misconducts:

https://www.slideshare.net/Ho_BamaQunats

https://www.slideshare.net/PeonageLLCAnus

https://www.slideshare.net/Mme_DeficitHealth

https://www.slideshare.net/JackieO

https://www.slideshare.net/CorpsUSA_1

Ask your lawyer, Mark Campbell to threaten Slideshare to remove that all so you will dump the evidence prior the trial. We know you and we know your STUPID lawyer by heart... You are too transparent.

. We have the evidence on time (forensic reports are ready). And everybody, you know you (you a FAKE MD) knows that the VULGARITY, HOOLIGANISM and OBSCENITY are deeply in your BLOOD. Perhaps your taxi-driver illiterate father Zaven Mkihtaryan has altered your mind in your childhood, by raising your in sexually deviant and abusive environment?

You say you are a "married woman, " then why are you still sexually anxious and deviated. Speak about that to the psychiatrist, perhaps some tumor is growing in your limbic system.

No
  12th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@JemmaJunky How wonderfully psychotic of you, Naira Matevosyan Renault, MD, the Libeler. Are you really expecting that anyone believes that those disgusting, libelous slideshare presentations on your favorite site where you promote yourself (originally) are the work of the folks who are suing you for exactly that behavior? They do not want your work to be deleted Naira, they want it visible for the jury to see what you do. The things you do to manufacture evidence that you think will make your false counterclaims valid...but that is actually evidence against yourself, Ms. Naira Matevosyan Renault the libeler. You have destroyed yourself, and now you have destroyed your own frivolous counterclaims, and strengthened the case of the plaintiffs. They will see you there in court, Naira, you will likely get your chance to show that your statements that the plaintiffs are actually prostitutes, thieves, shoplifters, makers of illegitimate children through craigslist, fake MDs, immigration defrauders, etc. are not libel, and are true as you say repeatedly, but you will be able to say that to the plaintiffs in person and to and before the judge and jury if the case ever gets there.
But please go see a real lawyer and a reputable psychiatrist before then... for the good of the court, all parties, and above all, yourself.

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Azniv Shahverdyan You are not Azniv Shahverdyan, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler.

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

I HAD ENOUGH!

All these links below are to the posts all placed by my mother, Marina Noble, a terrible terrible persona:
http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/cyber-crime-karinemartirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*

https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

https://vk.com/id93778207

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

Az
  5th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Azniv Shahverdyan She accuses Naira for these, but in the reality it is HER, and only HER, that disgusting nuisance, a shoplifter-mother named Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB June 01, 1966). I have enough of this humiliation!!!

Tr
  9th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

Great staff: https://www.slideshare.net/MarinaNobleMPH/decameron-by-marina-noble-watertown-ma

Tr
  9th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

@Truth Disclosed JHar, that's NUTS. Get your pills. You cannot stick a dirt on Naira. Your and Ara Khachatryan's entire dark lives are washed with crimes. Get real.

No
  24th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Azniv Shahverdyan The three or four or five other profiles you all see here are all Naira Renault, Naira Matevosyan, The Libeler.

Tr
  20th of Sep, 2017
0 Votes

People:

Marina Noble and her lawyer, Mark. A Campbell, are cooperating with this site's admin to dump the key evidence, or to forge and modify it in the way they wanted. Note, that NOBODY, except of this site's admin, can modify or delete posts.

We just checked this particular site and the one we had saved on 09/13/2017 before the key posts were removed. The initial number of Marina Noble's posts was 84. Today it is only 10. Thus, Marina Noble, William Noble, their lawyer Mark A. Campbell (from Dacula, GA) and this site's admin cooperate to modify the evidence the way is looks good for their "merits". SICK, SICK people!

We tried to upload our saved PDF file (19 pages). This site does not upload PDFs. It only takes JPEGs. We then converted the PDF into JPEG, a very big file (height 250 inches) and this site does not upload it either. No worries, we have the TRUE PICTURE (now altered by these hooligans) to show to the Jury.

Not only the responder's texts are changed and ridiculed, not only capital letters are turned into small letters, but many VULGAR posts, placed by Marina Noble, are removed. With that, Marina Noble (with the warm aid of this site admin) wants to MISLEAD everybody that she is a "normal person, and all of a sudden, without any reason, she is harassed and libeled by a reputable person Dr. Naira." . This is her SICK theory. In the reality, after the 7-year war of attacks, stalking, humilation Dr. Naira is under, starting from March 2017 Marine Noble resumed her provocative campaign (advised by her lawyer), to insult, wound, and provoke responses, then to delete her own posts and leave the responses. That's what the Armenian PROSTITUTE Marina Noble and her unethical lawyer do to "fish" preys and collect money through the corrupted system.

This site, "Internet defamation lawyers" like Mark A. Campbell, and some judiciary systems are one dark enterprise. Naira has fallen into their MALICIOUS TRAP. The only think for Marina Noble to do, is to convince her sick theories to everybody, that she has "done nothing but help" and all of a sudden, this "bad person Naira" attacks on her out of "jealousy." SICK, SICK, way too SICK.

I am not sure if after observing this HOOLIGANISM happening in this site, the site admin will not delete this particular post either...

No
  12th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@Truth IsGreat You are clearly mentally Ill, Naira Matevosyan Renault the Libeler. We know the plaintiffs well, and we know you very well, Naira Matevosyan the mentally ill Libeler.
Keep on providing more evidence like the above and there will be no questions asked by your jury. It will be swift, and sure. And we believe that the court has already been asked to pull your immigration records, which they are able to do. Bye, bye, Miss American Pie? Or did you really get your 'green card' two weeks after receiving the form I-140 approval letter you posted here? That would be wonderful if it were true.
The Alliance Against Naira Matevosyan the Libeler (AANML) would have to inform all the Illegals in the US of how easy it is to get a green card. Or is it a yellow card, or pink card... We thinkmaybe those are coming in blue lately? Two weeks after an alien gets the OK to file for Adjustment of Status or Register for Permanent Residence... without proving their status or being in the country legally... they can get a 'Green Card"!!! How awesome is that?!!! No fingerprints or anything! No Visa/Status check, no fingerprinting, no interviews, no nothing...just wait two weeks for your "Green Card"!!! Awesome!!! We all hope you are telling the truth, Ms. Matevosyan. The papers will be coming, and then we will all know once the court informs the plaintiff's attorney that Naira Matevosyan Renault (Roland MacDonald's) is a Citizen of the United States of America. (Land of the Free) (Home of the Brave). Wait... we have to call the plaintiffs (and some of Naira's other prey) and check to see if that has already happened...

Ma
  13th of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements My stenographer (and my girlfriend in the same time) Michelle Layton from Elizabeth Gallo Court Processing LLC, and I will visit scamero.comm cb.com, ss.net soon, for deposition of the site owners. In the meantime, supply us with more defamatory posts, as I know how to handle the situation. The ones we need will remain forever, and the posts that are problematic will be removed before the trial.

All is under the control. Judge Mark Antony Scott (from Dekalb County Superior Court) is also our guy. he is instructed what to do. All will be swift, with no Jury trial, as always.

I do not have an office for practice, but everybody who needs an aggressive libeler lawyer for libel suits (against the victims of libels), may contact me: (404) 345-2593.

My address: 1278 Austin Thomas Dr, Dacula, GA 30019

My Ga Bar number 384028. I also barter with my Bar number. My wife Nicolle Campbell is a grassroot actress with almost no income. So my household is on my narrow shoulders.

HELLooo my prostitute client Marina Noble! We would be fine, I promised. I raise my left hand (as I am left-handed) and put my oath on this favorite scamero.com site. In the meantime, you keep placing impersonating posts and libeling our victims. We need some quantity to prevail with the case. Judge Mark Antony Scott is as dummy as the camel. He will not even require evidence. He will take our words right from our pants. If I say that all posts that you published are published by our victim, he will take it. Also keep impersonating that [censor], Ara Khachatryan from Brooklyn, NY. That psycho has nothing to lose, anyway. He is FBI wanted and under DHS watch. Libel case is nothing compared to what he will see soon.

No
  20th of Feb, 2018
+1 Votes

@MarkACampbell Naira Matevosyan, Naira Matevosyan, Naira Matevosyan, Naira Renault,
Bring it on, Psycho. This will not end well for you. The Alliance has informed the Attorney General and the US Attorney in Atlanta, and the FBI of the circumstances and as of today they are in the process of re-evaluating your I-485 Application to adjust Status or register Permanent Residence, and they are looking to see if you falsified or concealed facts in same. You could not get a 212e waiver, and this is why you repeatedly mention this regarding your victims and accuse them of fraud, and there is no possibility that you could have been granted permanent residence in the US without meeting the Two-Year Requirement of your first J1 Visa. You certainly did not, by your own words, and the only way for you, Naira Matevosyan Renault, to adjust with an I-140 approval would have to omit and conceal your J1 Status by falsifying your I-485 application and only show a new passport and hope that USCIS would not find out about your J1 Visa and the fact that you did not leave the country for two years.
You are toast, Naira Matevosyan, the LIBELER! If you really are a naturalized US Citizen, you are about to experience your worst nightmare... Your Citizenship WILL be revoked and you WILL be deported.
Bye, Bye, Miss American Pie... Should have stopped Libeling your peers when you were asked very nicely to do so, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler.

Ar
  21st of Feb, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements Marina Noble, criminal, shoplifter, PROSTITUTe, violator of the 212 E immigration code

It Naira's [censor] and hang yourself. Your name is already associated with the word nausea.

Us
  3rd of Mar, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements Threats never seem to end, threats of delusional psychopaths. How long?

Naira Matevosyan has nothing to do with the posts that you place day and night, Marina Noble! It's your masterpieces, the only way you get "published" (LOL).

People:

And this obvious psychopath schizophrenic, named Marina Noble, falsely claims to be a "medical director of drug vigilance", decorating the web with fake pages, showing her "ownership" of a"clinical research company" at her apartment address (4 repton Circle, Apt. 4101, Watertown, MA) and falsely claiming to earn an annual income of $500, 000 by employing 1-5 persons. In fact, she is a banal Internet criminal. Can a tacky apartment in Watertown/MA, full of loud criminals -idiots (William Noble, Marina Noble, Azniv Shahverdyan) become a "clinical research and drug testing center" where this demon, Marina Noble, is the "medical director"? "Medical director" of what? Toilet sanitizing?

See below the link to her falswhood, where she claims to "own a company" (her own apartment that does not even have a registration), where she is a "medical director": https://start.cortera.com/company/research/l6o8nsk8o/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc/

Fa
  4th of Mar, 2018
0 Votes

@Truth IsGreat No, Marina Noble, the posts are the courtesy of your neighbors in Watertown, MA who have ENOUGH of your hooliganism.

PEOPLE:
Marina Noble, fake MD from watertown, MA, is a psychopath who not only shoplifts and pocket-peeks, but also ruins many families, careers and lives with the power of her defamatory anonymous postings in the Internet submitted through impersonation. Each time a delusion kicks-in the empty head of this unfortunate [censor], Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan), she impulsively posts rants and demented tirades and ruins lives of reputable people.

And yes, I agree that she also is a PROSTITUTe: she has been fried from multiple settings in her native Armenia for SEXually harassing her coworkers (of both genders), for dating married men for money.

The USA wasn't an exception. Once she entered for the Edmund Muskie program, she wasted no second to PROSTITUTe with random men in Craigslist, got pregnant from Craiglist-one-night-stand, then found another lost [censor] - Bill Noble from West Yarmouth -, with criminal records and settled a marriage with thim with her pregnancy from other man, violated the 212E immigration code and stayed in the USA.

Marina Noble is NOBODY in the USA either. Yet, in many websites she fraudulently claims that she "owns an Atlantic Clinical Trials, LLC" at her home address (her rotten, mortgaged apartment at 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472) and where she is the "medical director of drug vigilance" (LOL). That apartment she has mortgaged through "First Time Home Buyer" program credit.

Chek her linkedin: HTTPs://WWW.linkedin.com/in/marina-noble-md-mph

and Check her false claim in here: HTTPs://start.cortera.com/company/research/l6o8nsk8o/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc/

Really?

Isn't this psychopath ashamed? How bold are heir endless lies?

Are "clinical trials and drug testing" held in somebody's kitchen in a crazy apartment of bunch of loud psychopaths (Azniv Shahverdyan, Sophia Noble, William R Noble) co-existing together? If so, that's a huge National Security Problem, as if this illiterate [censor], Marina Noble, is in "charge of pharmavigilance in the role of medical director" (LOL), then it explains the dramatically growing number of wrongful deaths and side effects from poorly tested or not-tested-at-all drugs in this country.

We, Marina Noble's victims, perhaps cannot achieve her arrest that soon for her endless defamatory posts in this site and other sites, but assuredly we will get arrest her for falsely claiming of 'Pharmavigilance" in her own apartment where she is a "medical director."

A "Medical Director" of what? The toilet?

Marina Noble is after that woman AGAIN, that reputable woman from Atlanta, just because she learned that the latter had earned her law degree (despite of Marina Noble's former efforts to prevent it from happening, she Marina Noble had contacted Emory Law and libeled that woman and was hoping that the latter could not earn her degree from other law school).

Marina Noble! See psychiatrists ASAP. You are too much evil to be part of our community. You must be isolated either in prison or in -inpatient psychiatric home.

Ha
  20th of Apr, 2018
0 Votes

@No False Statements Sick, too sick, even for your mind, Marina Noble. Try it again.

Na
  21st of Apr, 2018
+1 Votes

@HatePettyCriminals Agarka, ches hangstanum hla? Garnanayin sracum a motd, ay kapik?

Na
  21st of Apr, 2018
+1 Votes

@HatePettyCriminals Qunem berand

Post your comment