SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

My Little BlessingFradualent Breeder

1
M Review updated:

Angela Hardy advertised severa; bred Female Yorkies for sale. Supposely AKC registered and pregnant. The females were not pregnant and never mailed papers. SHe is a scammer. Stay away from her. BBB had several cases unresolved. SHe moved, changed her telephone number and stop communicating. SHe has several business names. My Little Blessing and Hardypups. I hope this ### gets what she deserves. If you have had any contact with Angela post comments. Do not allow her to stay in business.

Responses

  • D
      Sep 03, 2009

    She is a horrible person. ### of the earth. I studed my great to her female dane. the first time everything went smoothly. The second time she didnt give me pick of the litter and now she wont give me the money. I filed a claim in Baldwin County where she was living. Well she just up and moved (back to her original house in Covington, GA). Since then I have found out she has a criminal suit against her for theft. In the time i did business with her she bought 3 great dane puppies from the AJC and then turned around and resold them claiming her dane was the mother and mine was the father. She is nothing but a low life criminal. And i will continue my suit against her. I will not let up. And I encourage anyone else who has been victimized by her to do the same. We cannot allow people like this to get off.

    +4 Votes
  • B
      Feb 04, 2010

    Oh boy would I love to see this ### go down she neglects her dog's sell's dog's and you never get the paper's. we bought a 2year old from her he was 115 lbs in no way the weight a 36 in at the shoulder male dane should be. No paper's uses what seem's like many names including tammy watson and there is a man also I have no name on him the kennel name she used wa gadanes and gapups she was in conyers when we bought anyone who wants to contact me may do so I would love to see her pay for what she did to thor and maybe other dog's she has in her possession . my email is [protected]@yahoo.com. Do not buy from these people they care nothing for the breed puppies stud's or the mommy's. thor had no valid shot record's to speak of if they open their mouth they are lying to you. this is just some of what she has done.

    +2 Votes
  • L
      Mar 16, 2010

    First of all I bought a adorable maltese puppy from Tammy, who is Angelas SISTER and lives with them... I went to their home and met all of them including 2 beautiful spoiled rotten great danes that had their own couch inside .. They are all good people and take wonderful care of their dogs. Thank you Ga Pups for giving me such a sweet and beautiful dog, there should be more breeders like you out there.

    +2 Votes
  • P
      Mar 18, 2010

    I Bought a female yorkie suposed to be pregnet and did it on pay pal for deposit of $500 and was suposed to pick them up in Tampa, FL and she said my suposed to be pregnet AKC yorkie got stolen out of her yard what a ### do not do buisness with her she says her name is ray & debbie black with three differnt last names hardy and Hanson and many others she is a lier shes on Kijiji tbo and many more beaware if you would like to speak with me please email me at [protected]@yahoo.com The case got turned over to the FBI watch out!!

    Thanks,
    Missy

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Apr 29, 2012

    Thank you sooooo much I was just in the process of mailing this woman a full payment money order for one of her pups. She now owns the business gentle giants of the south. She will lure you in with her web page!

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Aug 24, 2012

    I just picked up my pup from the airport today...8 weeks old and only 6 pounds Danes are supposed to be between 15-30 at this age...so I've been ripped off??

    +2 Votes
  • G
      Mar 09, 2013

    http://ggotsbn.webs.com/

    0 Votes
  • G
      Mar 09, 2013

    She is a horrible person, she took a friend of mines dog back and refunded the money with no excuse! bad person, bad breeder, and is now trying sell the dog with hip problems again for less. http://www.ggots.com

    +2 Votes
  • S
      May 24, 2013

    My dog came to me in great health. I cant complain about that. However, the owner of GGOTS doesn't like you asking questions. Some things on her page do not add up. When I purchased my puppy, the dam was Fergie Wears Mascara. I go back to the page a month later, and the picture that used to be " Fergie Wears Mascara " is suddenly Savannah Belle. I asked and she explained to me that her daughter named this dog Savannah but her registered name was Fergie... Well, now 3 months later- there is another litter from "Savannah Belle" ready to go. I asked about that- I was informed that there were two Savannahs and before I questioned I should know which Savannah had the litter. She told me she hadn't had the time to upload pictures of the dams to the website, however she had time to upload pictures of 10+ puppies that were going for $1500.The listings on NextDayPets.com are still being posted as Atlanta. I agreed to come to pick up the dog- turns out she's down in Savannah, another 60 miles away from me. Let me reassure you that I love my dog and I wouldn't go back and not purchase him- but some things just don't add up. I think what she failed to understand is- I have since bought another Dane, but not from her. When investing emotionally and financially into an animal- you want everything to seem legit, nothing hidden or fishy. If you google gentle giants of the south there are also other claims of this person being deceitful. Do your research before buying...

    +2 Votes
  • G
      May 24, 2013

    I got told the same thing and when I ask for video she said that she did not do that. This was my first Great Dane so of course I wanted to utilize her brain, but everytime that I asked her a question I was not responded to. I was soo excited to get my puppy that I ignored all the tall tell signs. It is sad that she is doing business like this. Just the other day she emailed me a virus and when I confronted her, she said that I was satan...:( wow! She is not someone that I trust, never

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jun 12, 2013

    Angela Hardy is a professional scam artist. She is illegally residing at 28076 Saint Matthews Church Road in Metter, Georgia which is approx 60 miles west of Savannah. She does have false information on her website including her breeding whereabouts, etc. She has all of the dogs at the Metter address above. The county is Candler for those searching for her to prosecute.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Oct 07, 2013

    Angela Black Hardy is moving again. She is running out of places to go.

    +1 Votes
  • G
      Nov 24, 2013

    Lets' keep her moving, if you find out where is now, please post. She doesn't not deserve those wonderful dogs! The female that was supposed to be the mother of our litter is no where on her sight and never has been. So sad, May she rott in hell. Poor little Chaos, I want him back so bad! http://ggotsbn.webs.com/

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Nov 27, 2013

    Do a background check on Angela joan Black aka Angela Black Hardy and her husband Gregory Black. Convicted criminals with judgments etc Dekalb County etc

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Nov 27, 2013

    Correction: Gregory Hardy

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Dec 09, 2013

    "Kennel" conditions were horrible. Please give me your contact info ggots.

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Feb 06, 2014

    She needs to be investigated and put out of business; her animal abuse is against the law, falsely advertising healthy animals and selling them as a Champion at a Champion price is illegal. Then, she hides behind her religion as if she is untouchable! She sold us a dog that was "malnourished, " had a scar 6-8 inches along his back from one side to the other, has a bacterial infection on his penis from being in his kennel 24/7 in his urine and feces, his hair is rubbed off his elbows (pressure sores on his hocks), again from being in his kennel 24/7, and he has cuts and scabs on his paws. She of course denies the unhealthy condition of the dog, and I have provided her with my vet bill, and a typed letter from my vet, on letterhead and signed, and his vet notes. The second we picked this dog up from the airport, we immediately took him to the vet as his condition was absolutely noticeable! She has intentionally and falsely advertised this dog, she has abused this animal, and taken advantage of us. She should refund our money, she should be charged with animal abuse and shut down. If anyone is interested in getting together to put her out of business, I am more than interested. Please contact me.

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Feb 25, 2014

    I hear she is back in Atlanta

    +1 Votes
  • B
      Mar 18, 2014

    I purchased a female Yorkshire Terrier from Angela Hardy in the Fall of 2009. I paid a total of $1K for her. She mailed me her CKC papers upon receipt of me having my dog spayed at 6 months. At my dog's 1 year vet check up she was diagnosed with luxating patella in both her knees. Stage 3 in her right knee, stage 4 in her left knee. At 3 years old, she tore her ACL in her right knee as a result of this and the surgery cost $3K. Just had her left knee operated on for a total cost of $2300. THIS IS A PRE-EXISTING CONDITION!! I'm told this is common in small breeds but hereditary. My dog's mother or father must of had this condition too and should never had been bred! THIS WAS NOT DISCLOSED TO ME! Also, although my dog is sweet and loving to me she occasionally bites others and this is a temperament issue. All of these issues came to light long after I had bonded and became attached to my dog. This lady is an IRRESPONSIBLE BREEDER and I believe there is a special place in hell for people like you Angela. MY ADVICE TO ANYONE CONSIDERING PURCHASING A PURE BREED DOG, DO YOUR RESEARCH ON THE BREEDER AND IF YOU FIND A GOOD BREEDER WITH GREAT DOGS, THE EXTRA MONEY IS WELL WORTH IT! The money I've spent and how much pain my dog has had to endure is an example. Unfortunately, I learned the hard way! I hope this complaint saves at least one person the heartache we've dealt with.

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Mar 19, 2014

    Unbelievable; how is this woman allowed to breed? How is it that this many people have had issues with her, and she's still in business? How has she not been arrested?

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Apr 08, 2014

    Because she is a professional scam artist and career criminal. She knows how to work the system. She will get hers soon. Karma is a total b****!

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Apr 08, 2014

    As we all know she is a scam. Karma is a b**** just like her!

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Apr 08, 2014

    Go to the gentle giants of the south complaints board and repost all of your complaints to prevent others from being scammed from her newest puppy mill.

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Apr 08, 2014

    Also go to yelp.com and post your complaints. She herself has submitted good reviews on her own business. Now that is pretty deceptive and desperate. She also has some of the same dogs on other sites for sale at half the cost she has charged some of her other victims.

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Jan 10, 2017

    I might have her address!

    0 Votes
  • N
      Jan 10, 2017

    She is a paranoid nut! She will not allow you to see the conditions that the dogs are being raised in. It is soooo sad!!! Beware to anyone having anything to do with Angela Hardy or her husband Greg Hardy.

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Jan 10, 2017

    I finally was able to track her down after she moved again. Her landlord said that they had nothing from trouble from her and called her a paranoid schizophrenic. Apparently her and her husband moved out leaving thousands of $$$ in damages and refused to pay the last months rent too. He told me that she was a professional scam artist when it came to rentals and bounced from one house to the next and state to state. They said that she lived like a pig and destroyed the home and the kennels the dogs were in were filthy and pathetic. Angela Hardy, Greg Hardy and Gentle Giants of the South are all a disgrace!!! She also used the name Angela Black, falsified her addresses and other information. He is going to call me back with her contact information and forwarding address.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment