SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

muscle-gear.net / SCAM

1 Toronto, ON, Canada Review updated:
Contact information:

They are a SCAM, they sell many fake products and they are just counterfeits. They have recently been cut off from Teragon Labs and Metabolic Pharma as they were counterfeiting the lines and selling fakes to customers. So chances are if you ordered from there you received the counterfeits of these labs and not real product. Most of the HG stuff that they carry is just fake as well, sust, primo, deca, clen (not even manufactured anymore but he has it). They send the product, but SCAM you by sending you these fakes only. You will get an abscess and infection only from this sit and his fakes. All his eroids reviews are just fake and made by them only. STAY FAR AWAY AS THEY ARE A SCAMMER. Teragon Labs does not approve them as a legit supplier and neither does Metabolic Pharma if anyone checks.

Ad
Oct 01, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Oct 01, 2014

    Muscle gear is Great your a peice of ### putting down a good source

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 04, 2014

    I will have to agree with Adrian here, musclegear is a source that sells fake stuff only. They have sold me fake Tragon Labs and some fake primobolan amps. They are just a scam site that likes t rip people off. When you check with Teragon Labs (www.teragonlabs.co) they will confirm that musclegear is not a valid supplier and selling fakes of their brand. I learned the hard way, lost a nice chunk of change with this scam site. Stay far away from msucle-gear.net. Confired scam site and all eroids reviews are just fakes made by them to lure in sunsuspecting newbies.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Nov 11, 2014

    www.teragonlabs.com does not exist

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jan 01, 2015

    ###. I ordered from musclgear multiple times. All his products are legit. I never had a problem neither with Teragon or human grade. He's been carrying Teragon for the last 2 years and all of a sudden he decided to make copies.. lol. It's a joke. Teragonlabs.co is not an official Teragon Labs site. It's not even printed on their labels. The guy who runs it is musclegear's competition. He's just trying to make more money by trashing musclegear.

    +1 Votes
  • Sw
      Jan 01, 2015

    Btw Adrian99999, you're Dr.Dose. I heard you and musclegear agreed to remove all the fake reviews. But you're such a piece of ###. You never told him about this one. What a low life.. lol.

    -1 Votes
  • Mu
      Jan 02, 2015

    Adrian99999, what is your proof we sell fake products? You (Dr.dose) is my competition. You run teragonlabs.co which is not even an official Teragon labs web site. There's no official Teragon web site. There was one 5 years ago. The one that's printed on the label teragonlabs.com. You made teragonlabs.co to make it look like an official site for Teragon and send naive newbies to yourself and ### on competition. Should I post the screen shots of our email exchanges?

    MikeStrong, I sent you a message. You're full of ###. You're either Dr.Dose under a different handle or one of his trolls. You claim to have ordered from us. Provide proof. Either an order# or your email address you used to order.

    Regards,
    muscle-gear.net

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jan 04, 2015

    I have ordered from MG many times.A number of my friends ordered from them too.Service was Great.
    His products worked really well for me and my friends.Really hate seeing people slam MG.
    I'm no way affiliated with them but back them.Maybe you didn't get the results you want forbsome other reason.
    My girl is using his gear right now and getting ready for a show.She has put on 15lbs noticeable GOOD pounds and is starting her cutting cycle.peace!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jan 13, 2015

    roidrx.com carries Teragon Labs for much cheaper. I was going to order from muscle-gear but found this place and it has much better prices.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jan 19, 2015

    Well i have seen the labs on what roidrx sells and they are not selling a quality product this is why they are cheaper they are just counterfeiters like proroid.com they are owned by the same guy

    +1 Votes
  • Ri
      Jan 19, 2015

    Funny you say that ronaldthegreat, as I have ordered both from Roidrx.com and Proroid.com and they are both approved by Teragon Labs website. When I ask them about Muscle-Gear they do not even know who that is and say they are not approved to carry the brand. Muscle gear use to carry Metabolic as well before but see it is not on their site anymore. Metabolic site had then posted as selling fake product and a scam site before as well. Just strange that now all of a sudden Muscle Gear does not carry the Metabolic product anymore after being put on a scam warning right on the Metaboilc site. Teragon is saying that they are not approved as well. I just rather be safe and only order from approved suppliers, plus they have lower prices as well. There is some crazy deal on proroid.com site now for Teragon Test at $35 dollars even that I have bought. I do not have a lot of money to burn, so always look for the best deals. My friend has ordered some Tren Acetate from there as well for like $50 from Teragon.

    0 Votes
  • 20
      Jan 31, 2015

    who cares rickLaval, whether you order from roidrx teragon items or proroids northern pharma items, its all the same stuff anyways, just different label on it - same for METABOLIC PHARMA, all the same ###, different label on it. make an order, from either sites, you will see it's being mailed out all from the same location. so any lab trying to mislead or deceive, stay away from

    and for this drdrose guy going around telling people muscgear sells fake ###. well so does he. so he is no better than the rest

    Danabol DS (Dbol), 10mg, 500 tabs, Body Research, Thailan - fake

    Anatest (Test Propionate) 100mg/ml 10ml - fake

    Univet - Testosterone Suspension 100mg/ml 20ml - fake

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 02, 2015

    Please bro, I am using the Univet and the Danabol right now from proroid and up by 25lbs already. Does fake ### give you 25lbs? Maybe my 25lbs is fake as well now? So because they carry all these brands and they mail them out from the same place that is deceiving? Do you want them to mail each product from different placed for you? LOL, you are really smart, what more to say.

    Checked out, this guys muscle-gear site is like 2 times as much for everything. They just probably buy from proroid and resell for more. LOL

    0 Votes
  • 20
      Feb 03, 2015

    being produced and there is some type of underground inside it. that you are not getting what you are actually paying for in essence.

    what are you talking about they carry all these brands? i think you might have caught yourself there. one website sells 2 brands and the other is exclusive to one line/brand. but whether you order from one or the other, it's being mailed out from the same city. so both websites are ran by the same person. all three lines, teragon, northern.pharma and metabolic is all the same stuff inside, different label on it, old news, everyone know now. you mailing out from the same city all these items is just more proof in the pudding. so going back to the word deceiving, well i just laid it out for you. so why would someone want to buy from someone who likes to deceive people day in and day out. to much controversy in regards to your lines, when there is better options out there like newport etc

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 04, 2015

    Why are you saying that I am mailing this stuff out? LMFAO. Yo, I think that you just do not know what you are talking about. One site carries Teragon and Northern, the other Teragon and Metabolic. Do your homework son. LMFAO... As for me saying "they carry all these brands" I was referring to your comment as that is what you said. Make sense now for you? Newport, yeah good brand as well and used then too. But this just shows that you really have no idea what is up in the UG scene here if you think NewPort is different. Most of the stuff is all from the same raws as well, you do realize that at least right? So by saying what you are saying can only mean that all these labs are all the same then.

    I know the stuff that I got from proroid was good and it is working. Do I care about anything else, no not really. A guy I know got the Desma Winstrol from musclegear and was complete bunk. But then again anyone who knows anything knows that Desma winstol is mostly all ### fakes out there now as well. Same for the Normal Deca. If anyone knows where I can get some Karachi Deca that would help though, as only place I saw that I can get it is Napsgear but there is also the risk of customs.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Mar 06, 2015

    hey Jamie B, how do you explain them faking the teragon labs products? Everyone now knows that muscle gear is making fake Teragon Labs products and owns the following fake teragon sites:

    teragon-labs.com - FAKES SITE
    teragonlabs.net - FAKES SITE

    Both of which are not real teragon sites in order to sell his fakes. If he is charging that much for his fakes then he better go above and beyond when you will end up soon in a hospital from them.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 30, 2015

    Ordered Teragon Labs from muscle gear and the stuff is definitely bunk. So pissed off as been using this crap and nothing at all! Now I find out that they do not even sell real Teragon Labs but fakes only. I wish I saw this earlier about these fake Teragon Labs sites that Muscle Gear runs. Just lost $500 on this fake garbage. So pissed off now.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Apr 13, 2015

    Good thing that I read this. Was going to order from them some Mission but after that forget it as it is probably fake as well if they are faking Teragon Labs.

    +3 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 22, 2015

    Was going to order from them as well until I did my research. Screw it, their Mission is just fake like the fake Teragon they carry.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      May 23, 2015

    Can't say there stuff is real or fake all I know is I put an order almost 3 weeks ago and they said they were out of the stuff I ordered at least they keep answering my emails but they just keep saying will send it don't worry

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 22, 2015

    Does not sound like your getting your order. My buddy said he was ripped off by them as well, got a major infection after injecting this mission stuff they carry. Was going to order but after learning this and doing my research forget it! He said the Mission orals were also not even the correct count. One bottle he got was suppose to be 50 tabs and it only contained 37. When he complained to them they told him off only as they already knew they got his money.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 27, 2015

    Yeah, ran this mission stuff as well. Total CRAP. Waste of money only as does not even work and complete bunk. Let's just say I am not very happy and never will I buy from these guys again. Save your money and buy somewhere else.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 27, 2015

    Ordered mission and was a waste of time and money. Will not order again, save your money and order somewhere else as the stuff is bunk.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 27, 2015

    Orders Mission and the stuff was bunk. Save your money and order somewhere else.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Dec 21, 2015

    Ive ordered from muscle gear and proroid, i cant argue that musclegear is sending what u order but its definitely test at least but proroid in the otherhand sent me complete poop gear. I started out with mission sust and debol from muscle gear, they were working but then i cheaped out for the rest of my cycle and went with proroid... Started loosing all my gains when i switched over to thier gear.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Aug 28, 2016

    It is so hard to find the real deal, I've been searching and searching for weeks online, for a good source. And every time I think I just may have found one, I search for reviews, and find guys arguing about fake and g2g. It would be so awesome, if people would just state the facts, without insults and going back and forth. I understand the fake slinging bad person are out there, and screwing people over. It is something to be pissed about, but one is looking to find something good, it's hard to have to read all the extra arguing. I don't want to join a site, and make a hundred post or talk for a min of 45 days, in order to find the real deal. I have a life outside of working out. But thanks to all who posted about what is fake.

    0 Votes
  • Zo
      Oct 14, 2016

    real junk is tera is pure oil nothing more i have try 2 cc per week of his french fry oil for 3 month and guess what i have not gain a pound the only gain that i get was a big red smelly infection on my butt, 75$ in the garbadge ty .i think i'll stay whit pro roids it a lot less cheaper and hids product is top notch.and he is not a bs liar that claim to match price when it's not the case

    0 Votes

Post your comment