The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

MTNL / Dolphin Mobile Network / No mobile network coverage in Dombivli and complaint made on net is not attended

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

Since last 4 to 5 days network coverage of Dolphin Mobile is not accessible in Dombivli. A complaint was made to customer care and also on website of MTNL but neither the problem is solved nor any reply from MTNL.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      19th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes
    MTNL - MTNL Landline telephone not working
    FISME
    India
    fisme.org.in

    Telephone connection not working namely 26187948 Complaint No. 170 and 26184246 Complaint No. 535 duly registered in MTNL on 18th August, 2008 but till date not rectified by MTNL.

  • Ra
      8th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have already filed my complaint through e-mail to GSM in the mail id. gsm_cc@bol.net.in and 1503@bol.net.in in several times networking problem in my locality at A-19, Brij Vihar Apartment, Near Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi Near Sarasvati Vihar Sanchaar but no body can reply the same till date.
    RAJAN
    9868251498

  • Ji
      19th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    I am Jitender Kumar, My address is A-48 street no. 2 North chhajjupur Delhi - 94, I have been useing mtnl Dolphin postpaid connection no -9868515258, Mybill is last month Rs. 1571/- It is very high amount, I request to you pls. check this bill details at your end & replay me as soon as possible.

    JITENDER KUMAR

    9873663390
    Mail Id. jitenderkumar1602@yahoo.com

  • Ad
      14th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    my mobile had lost. then i blocked my sim card..12 -08 -09 ( 12 august ) i got new sim card from sanchar haat. he told after few hour this sim card will be active. but today 15 august sim card did not active .. what i do? plz tell me.. or plz. solve this problem
    my mob. number is 9968259728
    my name is A.D. OJHA

  • Mk
      11th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir,

    I am in need of my dolphin bill for the month of June, 2009. My Celll No. is 9968280683 and the Account No. is 7259808. Kindly send me the Bill for the month of June, 2009 by e-mail to me. My e-mail is moothedath@hotmail.com. Kindly help me.


    Thanking you,

    Yours faithfully,

    M.Kumaran

  • Mk
      11th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Kindly help me in getting my june month telephone bill

    M.Kumaran

  • Lu
      15th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes
    Mtnl / Iptv - Wrong bill charged
    India

    Bill can not be charged under the refundable scheme. But I have got a bill of 269/- from MTNL regarding IPTV services which can not be accepted.

  • Ra
      12th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    i am facing non diliver to massege from my mobile number 9013471590 (Pospaid conection) . i have allredy complain on dated 9/03/2010 and 11/03/2010. regarding this problam. plz slove this problam very soon. i am really harsment your service.
    plz do needfull reply for me regarding this problam.

    my address is Om Nagar Near Molarband School Badarpur New Delhi-110044


    My Mobile No. is 9013471590,

  • Su
      30th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    i am sudip kumar baid i have been using dolphin post paid canection mobile no. 9868501978 my canectivity at jagat puri delhi-51 location is ok but in my office location chandni chowk laj pat rai market delhi 06 is all time search mode ifected . my first complaint on.55100029 position no.80 date 25.09.09. and many more complaint done but no any proper action on this problem plz do somthing my another mob. no... 9310612376 reply for me regarding this problem mail to... sudi_atel@hotmail.com. ...thankyoudate...31.05.10...

  • Pu
      30th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes
    M.T.N.L - Worse service given by M.T.N.L.
    Punit
    India

    Dear Sir,

    Subject : Worse service given by M.T.N.L.

    I draw your kind attention towards my serious concern being related to hactic service by the MTNL. As per my case history, last three months ago, i had

    bought a new MTNL connection is this 22562086 + unlimited Broadband. And since i have taken the MTNL connection, so i am getting the poor connectivity to

    access the internet service.So i did to complaint(1504(Customer care)/ Main Head office) so many times but no action had been taken till now.My motto to do

    my education/knowledge updation through this internet but my education time had been wasted... So your concern is required for this serious issue.My nessary

    details are given below.

    MTNL No-011-22562086

    Thanks & regards:

    Punit Gola.
    A-18/380 Brijpuri Main Wazirabad Road
    Delhi=110094

  • Jc
      9th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes
    Mtnl - Land Line - NOT WORKING
    MAHANAGAR TELEPHONE NIGAM LIMITED
    India

    My telephone No. 23964171 is dead for the last 24/25 days. I had also lodged complaint on 14-07-2010 regarding no dial tone in my land line telephone vide complaint No.2012 but it will gone in deaf ear.

    Please look into this personally and rectify the fault.

    J.C. JOSHI

  • Br
      18th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am BrijMohan Gautam R/o F11/A, Jawaharpark, Devli road, Khanpur, New Delhi-62.MY dolphin post paid connection No 9868890570.I have already lodge complaint No 12700211 dt 6/8/2010, 1270069 dt 9/8/2010 12700464 dt 13/8/2010 and1270070 dt 16/8/2010 and many more complaint done form January 2010 but my problem not solve last 8th months always signal problem and networking fail show every time in my locality above and my police station De fence colony New Delhi. Please solve this problem very soon otherwise i will go to consumer court with proof.

  • He
      5th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes
    Bill Pay Facility For Mtnl - TELE NO. IS INCORRECT
    India

    I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR LETTER FOR BILL PAY FACILITY FOR MTNL BUT LETTER MY TELEPHONE NO MENTIONED IS 8984198 BUT MY TEL NO. IS 28984198. SO PLEASE CORRECT THE SAME

  • Dh
      12th of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes

    I AJAY VASHISHT WANT TO SAY THAT I AM USING DOLPHIN CONNECTION(PREPAID) SINCE LAST 10 YEARS THE NO. IS 9868050231 BUT ON DATED 29-04-2011 THE COMPANY ACTIVATED VALUE ADDED SERVICE NAMELY "KHEL KHEL MEIN/MITTI KE RANG ITSELF AND DEDUCTED AN AMOUNT OF RS. 30/- ON THE SAME DAY AND SENT A SMS THAT YOUR SERVICE IS UPDATED & ON DATED 18-06-2011 THE COMPANY ACTIVATED A NEW SERVICE "RADIO SERVICE ON THIS NUMBER & DEDUCTED AGAIN RS.30/- FOR THIS. I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT TO THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE BUT HE REFUSED TO REFUND THE ABOVE MENTIONED AMOUNTS TO ME SAYING THAT YOU HAVE ACTIVATED BOTH THE SERVICE AT YOURSELF. WHICH IS WRONG & WITHOUT CONSENT OF ME. SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL & RETURN MY AMOUNT TO MY PREPAID ACCOUNT. AJAY VASHISHT

  • Ma
      13th of Aug, 2011
    +1 Votes

    our mobile nos. 9968095296, 9868515296 and 9868226380 incoming outgoing calls are disabled for two months.

  • Ma
      13th of Aug, 2011
    +1 Votes

    our mobile nos.- 9968095296, 9868515296 and 9868226380 who's incoming and outgoing are disabled for last two months.

  • Ra
      19th of Aug, 2011
    0 Votes

    To,
    MTNL Delhi

    Subject: (plan-Rs. 4500) not recieved free data of 200GB for august month of 2011 (no: +919013897717)


    sir/madam,

    I recharged 6 months internet access plan in between 11 to 15 April 2011 of Rs 4500, but did not got 200GB data per month since may 2011. i made several complaints but did not got any respond from your side.


    so sir/madam kindly give me data access at the earliest.

    thanking you.

    yours faithfully
    Rakesh Baishya
    no- +919013897717

  • Ab
      26th of Aug, 2011
    0 Votes
    Mtnl 3g Sim - services getting activated on its own
    mtnl
    India

    every day a new service is being activated on its own and charges are being deducted after applying for dnd we still facing such problems

  • Po
      19th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes
    Mtnldelhi - signal problem
    poonam rajput
    India
    1503@bol.net.in

    my dolphn no is 9868415044 and the address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi. the signal are very weak .signals are sometimes in and sometimes out .due to this problem the conversation not completed.i have made a complaint on customer care in the 1st week and the complaint no is 301269.but the problem is not solved yet.kindly sort out the same.thanks. poonam

  • Po
      19th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    my dolfin no is 9868415044 and address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi .the signal are very week some time in and some time out. ihave made a complaint to cutomer care but the problem is not solved yet.kindly solve the the same .thanks

Post your comment