Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

MTNL / Dolphin Mobile Network / No mobile network coverage in Dombivli and complaint made on net is not attended

India Review updated:
3.4
Contact information:

Since last 4 to 5 days network coverage of Dolphin Mobile is not accessible in Dombivli. A complaint was made to customer care and also on website of MTNL but neither the problem is solved nor any reply from MTNL.
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Su
  19th of Aug, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

MTNL - MTNL Landline telephone not working
FISME
India
fisme.org.in

Telephone connection not working namely 26187948 Complaint No. 170 and 26184246 Complaint No. 535 duly registered in MTNL on 18th August, 2008 but till date not rectified by MTNL.
Ra
  8th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have already filed my complaint through e-mail to GSM in the mail id. gsm_cc@bol.net.in and 1503@bol.net.in in several times networking problem in my locality at A-19, Brij Vihar Apartment, Near Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi Near Sarasvati Vihar Sanchaar but no body can reply the same till date.
RAJAN
9868251498
Ji
  19th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am Jitender Kumar, My address is A-48 street no. 2 North chhajjupur Delhi - 94, I have been useing mtnl Dolphin postpaid connection no -9868515258, Mybill is last month Rs. 1571/- It is very high amount, I request to you pls. check this bill details at your end & replay me as soon as possible.

JITENDER KUMAR

9873663390
Mail Id. jitenderkumar1602@yahoo.com
Ad
  14th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
my mobile had lost. then i blocked my sim card..12 -08 -09 ( 12 august ) i got new sim card from sanchar haat. he told after few hour this sim card will be active. but today 15 august sim card did not active .. what i do? plz tell me.. or plz. solve this problem
my mob. number is 9968259728
my name is A.D. OJHA
Mk
  11th of Sep, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Sir,

I am in need of my dolphin bill for the month of June, 2009. My Celll No. is 9968280683 and the Account No. is 7259808. Kindly send me the Bill for the month of June, 2009 by e-mail to me. My e-mail is moothedath@hotmail.com. Kindly help me.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

M.Kumaran
Mk
  11th of Sep, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Kindly help me in getting my june month telephone bill

M.Kumaran
Lu
  15th of Nov, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Mtnl / Iptv - Wrong bill charged
India

Bill can not be charged under the refundable scheme. But I have got a bill of 269/- from MTNL regarding IPTV services which can not be accepted.
Ra
  12th of Mar, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i am facing non diliver to massege from my mobile number 9013471590 (Pospaid conection) . i have allredy complain on dated 9/03/2010 and 11/03/2010. regarding this problam. plz slove this problam very soon. i am really harsment your service.
plz do needfull reply for me regarding this problam.

my address is Om Nagar Near Molarband School Badarpur New Delhi-110044


My Mobile No. is 9013471590,
Su
  30th of May, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i am sudip kumar baid i have been using dolphin post paid canection mobile no. 9868501978 my canectivity at jagat puri delhi-51 location is ok but in my office location chandni chowk laj pat rai market delhi 06 is all time search mode ifected . my first complaint on.55100029 position no.80 date 25.09.09. and many more complaint done but no any proper action on this problem plz do somthing my another mob. no... 9310612376 reply for me regarding this problem mail to... sudi_atel@hotmail.com. ...thankyoudate...31.05.10...
Pu
  30th of Jul, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

M.T.N.L - Worse service given by M.T.N.L.
Punit
India

Dear Sir,

Subject : Worse service given by M.T.N.L.

I draw your kind attention towards my serious concern being related to hactic service by the MTNL. As per my case history, last three months ago, i had

bought a new MTNL connection is this 22562086 + unlimited Broadband. And since i have taken the MTNL connection, so i am getting the poor connectivity to

access the internet service.So i did to complaint(1504(Customer care)/ Main Head office) so many times but no action had been taken till now.My motto to do

my education/knowledge updation through this internet but my education time had been wasted... So your concern is required for this serious issue.My nessary

details are given below.

MTNL No-011-22562086

Thanks & regards:

Punit Gola.
A-18/380 Brijpuri Main Wazirabad Road
Delhi=110094
Jc
  9th of Aug, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Mtnl - Land Line - NOT WORKING
MAHANAGAR TELEPHONE NIGAM LIMITED
India

My telephone No. 23964171 is dead for the last 24/25 days. I had also lodged complaint on 14-07-2010 regarding no dial tone in my land line telephone vide complaint No.2012 but it will gone in deaf ear.

Please look into this personally and rectify the fault.

J.C. JOSHI
Br
  18th of Aug, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am BrijMohan Gautam R/o F11/A, Jawaharpark, Devli road, Khanpur, New Delhi-62.MY dolphin post paid connection No 9868890570.I have already lodge complaint No 12700211 dt 6/8/2010, 1270069 dt 9/8/2010 12700464 dt 13/8/2010 and1270070 dt 16/8/2010 and many more complaint done form January 2010 but my problem not solve last 8th months always signal problem and networking fail show every time in my locality above and my police station De fence colony New Delhi. Please solve this problem very soon otherwise i will go to consumer court with proof.
He
  5th of Mar, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Bill Pay Facility For Mtnl - TELE NO. IS INCORRECT
India

I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR LETTER FOR BILL PAY FACILITY FOR MTNL BUT LETTER MY TELEPHONE NO MENTIONED IS 8984198 BUT MY TEL NO. IS 28984198. SO PLEASE CORRECT THE SAME
Dh
  12th of Jul, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I AJAY VASHISHT WANT TO SAY THAT I AM USING DOLPHIN CONNECTION(PREPAID) SINCE LAST 10 YEARS THE NO. IS 9868050231 BUT ON DATED 29-04-2011 THE COMPANY ACTIVATED VALUE ADDED SERVICE NAMELY "KHEL KHEL MEIN/MITTI KE RANG ITSELF AND DEDUCTED AN AMOUNT OF RS. 30/- ON THE SAME DAY AND SENT A SMS THAT YOUR SERVICE IS UPDATED & ON DATED 18-06-2011 THE COMPANY ACTIVATED A NEW SERVICE "RADIO SERVICE ON THIS NUMBER & DEDUCTED AGAIN RS.30/- FOR THIS. I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT TO THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE BUT HE REFUSED TO REFUND THE ABOVE MENTIONED AMOUNTS TO ME SAYING THAT YOU HAVE ACTIVATED BOTH THE SERVICE AT YOURSELF. WHICH IS WRONG & WITHOUT CONSENT OF ME. SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL & RETURN MY AMOUNT TO MY PREPAID ACCOUNT. AJAY VASHISHT
Ma
  13th of Aug, 2011
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
our mobile nos. 9968095296, 9868515296 and 9868226380 incoming outgoing calls are disabled for two months.
Ma
  13th of Aug, 2011
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
our mobile nos.- 9968095296, 9868515296 and 9868226380 who's incoming and outgoing are disabled for last two months.
Ra
  19th of Aug, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
To,
MTNL Delhi

Subject: (plan-Rs. 4500) not recieved free data of 200GB for august month of 2011 (no: +919013897717)


sir/madam,

I recharged 6 months internet access plan in between 11 to 15 April 2011 of Rs 4500, but did not got 200GB data per month since may 2011. i made several complaints but did not got any respond from your side.


so sir/madam kindly give me data access at the earliest.

thanking you.

yours faithfully
Rakesh Baishya
no- +919013897717
Ab
  26th of Aug, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Mtnl 3g Sim - services getting activated on its own
mtnl
India

every day a new service is being activated on its own and charges are being deducted after applying for dnd we still facing such problems
Po
  19th of Sep, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Mtnldelhi - signal problem
poonam rajput
India
1503@bol.net.in

my dolphn no is 9868415044 and the address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi. the signal are very weak .signals are sometimes in and sometimes out .due to this problem the conversation not completed.i have made a complaint on customer care in the 1st week and the complaint no is 301269.but the problem is not solved yet.kindly sort out the same.thanks. poonam
Po
  19th of Sep, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
my dolfin no is 9868415044 and address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi .the signal are very week some time in and some time out. ihave made a complaint to cutomer care but the problem is not solved yet.kindly solve the the same .thanks

Post your comment

Submit
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Logo Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Customer Care Service
Overall Satisfaction Rating

26 Reviews
5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
India - 110003
+91 112 431 0212
View Full Information
     

Reply to

close
Send