SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Modlily / refund

Canada and China, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Operation
M1707051011107933 07/05/2017 10:11:10 AM
T4534001665
USD 52.31
Shipped
View Details
Submit Ticket
Track
Write Reviews
This is the order I am still waiting for a refund on. I have supplied all the information requested 3 times now. They said my money was refunded but it does not show up on my last 2 credit card statements. Now they tell me I cannot return the items when they already have them!
I have been trying to get my refund since mid July. There is no way to contact anyone directly, all emails the the email address I have located on the internet are returned. The website for returning thing is a nightmare! I need some help dealing with these people! Attached I said proof of my return which I have sent 3 times.

Modlily

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland, Aug 30, 2017

    The number provided here is not a working number!

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland, Aug 30, 2017

    T4534001665
    Order Number: M1707051011107933
    Subject: Return/Refund Issue
    Content: I need to return the two shipped items as they were way to small even though I ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear. I also had ordered a third item that was out of stock. Please I want charges reversed on my charge card for all 3 items. Please advise what I need to do to return the items. Thank you
    Susan Mulholland
    Status: Processing
    Full Name: [protected]@yahoo.com
    Return Info
    Products Return QTY Reasons Proof Status Action

    Round Neck Sleeveless Pink Layered Tunic Dress
    Size:XXL Color:Pink
    SKU: 170321706-2
    1 tight bust Return Applied
    Cancel Return Application

    Asymmetric Hem Round Neck Navy Faux Two Piece Dress
    Color:Navy blue Size:XXL
    SKU: 170323707-4
    1 tight bust Return Applied
    Cancel Return Application
    I returned these August 1, 2017. I received them mid-July and then return was well within the time period required. I emailed the attached photo of my receipt 3 times. I had ordered 3 items but 2 shipped. The third item was out of stock. I finally received that refund after several attempts. I was informed that the refund on the returned items was being processed and I would receive it on my card in about 10 days. I am still waiting for the refund on the two returned items. Now I am told I cannot return them...you already have them!! Somebody needs to address this or I will file a formal complaint with the Arizona Attorney General Office about you business practices. The website is a nightmare to work with.

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland, Sep 01, 2017

    Modlily said they would refund my money to my credit card. I used PayPal and that takes 2-3 days to process. Past the time frame they gave me. Just process the refund!!! Stop lying to me !

Su
Aug 30, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Apr 05, 2018

    I paid to send my swimsuit back on March 1, 2018 I checked the tracking and it was received on March 5th at 2:50pm. I have not received my refund as of today April 5, 2018. How long does this take? Jamye becker

    0 Votes

Post your comment