SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Modlily / horrible service

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I ordered a black sweater from ModLily in early December. It arrived only a week ago and it was extremely small. I ordered XXL size, but it was so tiny that I couldn't even get it on. Quality was fine and sweater was pretty cute, but it's size was absolutely ridiculous. I contacted customer service, sent the pictures and asked for a refund. They offered me a 20% off coupon and never responded again! I gave the sweater to my neighbor. The girl is 10 years old and it fits her perfectly! Just imagine how small it was! I will never order anguishing from them again and I'll be posting bad reviews everywhere I can. ModLily, just keep your stupid 20% coupon.

Ni
Feb 12, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      Feb 22, 2016

    I paid for two drtesses and never received them. Nor could I contact the company and I could not log onto the website. SCAM this is a Bogus company as far as I am concerned.

    -1 Votes
  • Em
      Apr 15, 2016

    I received my order from modlily and it was complete crap nothing like the pictures, then it took me about a week for them to give me the return address, this has been going on over a month, they have recieved my refund it's been signed for, but there ignoring me, I'm fuming how can I take this matter further

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 03, 2016

    Will not supply with return address and when returned to address on packaging say that don't receive it. Shocking company behaviour. People should be made aware before buying

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 30, 2016

    I Will Never Anyone to Shop off modlily.com they are very horrible I ordered a dress 2 weeks ago and still have not received it. It was supposed to took 6-7 days I tried to track it and it's not giving me a exact address

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jun 01, 2016

    Never Received Order

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 23, 2016

    I ordered a dress on 5/19/16 and I haven't received it because they sent it to the wrong address I specifically put the location where to send it to but obviously they sent it to the wrong address anyway.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 23, 2016

    I've ordered a lovely dress for a special event from ModLily website. I ordered 4 weeks in advance and was promised to receive it on time. I was supposed to get a tracking number in 1-3 business days, but still nothing. When I contacted their customer service they said that I have to be more patient. I'm so disappointed. I will never order from this site again! These people are absolutely dishonest and unprofessional, they stole my money and delivered nothing.

    0 Votes

Post your comment