SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mobitopay.com / fraudulant merchanise and no refund

1 China Review updated:
Contact information:

This company represents a seller of MBT shoes. They sell knock off product for 1/2 of what these shoes sell for in the US. I refused the package and it was sent back. I filed a complaint with Visamasterpay.com and they collected the info from the seller, and charged my account again saying I received the merchandise- even though I returned it. Visa provided me with their documentation which said merchant was going to resend- which they never did. I have gone rounds with both Visa Masterpay and Chase- both will do nothing and the email representative for Visamasterpay just sends random emails and never refunds. I have no idea what to do now nobody says they have the authority to do anything

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Dec 03, 2010

    Visamasterpay.com and mobitopay both work out of Scranton PA 18501 - check on 'Whois' Domain information.
    They are obviously working hand in hand ripping people off. Cost me 69 gbp Oops sorry forgot the took more than they should they 'stole' 71.30gbp for an ipod nano from ipodnanosales.com (also Chinese owned)
    As these ### are working out of the States and not here in Scotland could the likes of USA 'Federal Law' not deal with them?

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Dec 12, 2010

    i too have had a payment taken from my bank of £59.27 and dont even why they took this, i dont even know where to start to complain or where i can contact to resolve this. this has got to stop i am so angry.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Dec 12, 2010
    Mobitopay.com - STEALING MONEY
    ?
    China

    I AM A ONE PARENT FAMILY TO 3 CHILDREN AND HAVE HAD £59.27 TAKEN FROM MY ANK AND I DONT NO WHOS THESE PEOPLE ARE. I THINK ITS WRONG BECAUSE HOW THE HELL ARE WE SUPPOSED TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THIS IF THERE IS NO HELP THERE IT HAS GOT TO STOP, IF ANYONE KNOWS WHERE I CAN START TO SORT THIS PROBLEM OUT PLEASE TEL ME. THANX

    0 Votes
  • Yv
      Dec 20, 2010

    i ordered some ugg boots nearly three weeks ago, not turned up and they took more money than they cost, and i cancelled my card, and took my money out, and the bank said they tried three more times to take the same amount, am gutted, cant contact the company and now dont know if the boots will come for my daughter or not, this should not be allowed to happen.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Dec 20, 2010

    yes these people need to be caught it happened to me and i had to ghange my bank it is so wrong the ### need shooting and it makes me mad thats there is just no where to contact these people they shouldnt be allowed to have any thing on the internet like websites and things if they have no proper set ut to contact its totally wrong all china hong kong all of them should be band

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Dec 21, 2010

    nous avons affaire a des grands escros j'ai commander 3 paires de bottes UGG pour mes filles la somme de 280.29€ est bien debiter de mon compte tjrs rien !!!

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Dec 21, 2010

    Marre des voleur !!!

    0 Votes
  • Wr
      Dec 27, 2010

    i bought as Strider2004 an ipod nano 5th Gen from ipodnanosales.com for about £80 but an Apple store in birmingham told me it was a fake, it does not connect to ITunes & does not has the same sound quality as my old 2nd Gen Nano, it does not shuffle songes or have a graphic equaliser, fed up as it was my Birthday & part Xmas present !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Feb 26, 2011

    The same thing happened to me with the payment, i didn't think my order had gone through and totally forgot about the order until it turned up at my work. I checked my statement and sure enough the money had been taken out, unfortunately the ugg boots i ordered were not even the same shade of colour and unwearable, but i couldn't contact anyone to complain or get my money back.

    0 Votes

Post your comment