SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Miniclipcharged to many times on my debit card

Review updated:

Click on the link to see the full complaint

Do
Jan 24, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Aug 04, 2019
    Miniclip - Not receiving email to reset password
    United States

    I've tried several times to get email to reset password and I'm not getting the emails. My son accidently signed out of his and I can't get back into plz respond to my email at [protected]@Gmail. Com but his email to his account I'm trying to reset password to is [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 04, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Canada

    Hi my name is Eryc and i play to 8 ball pool since 7 years. I put a lot of real money in your game and i got 4.3 B. I give money to my wife and my 3 kids and i lost my money. You stole me my 4.3 B and give me only 2.7 M. Can you fix it please ? I'll not giving money again. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 18, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool pack
    India
    Miniclip.com

    In 8 ball pool purchase was made by my family member without my concern. So I request to refund the money which is of rs 940.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 19, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 Ball Pool
    United States

    It says it all on the first page.
    48 Complaints
    0 Pending
    0 Resolved
    Just give us your money.
    SUCKERS!

    0 Votes
  • Cd
      Aug 28, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    United States

    Everytime I try to make an in app purchase on 8 ball pool it says "transaction error"... I have never had a problem till a couple of days ago. My information is up to date and my card is fine so can you tell me ... whats the problem????? How do I fix this???
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 07, 2019
    Miniclip - Golf battle
    United Kingdom

    Hi I'm sorry to complain because I'm really enjoying the game, but unfortunately I keep getting logged out of games and losing my credits. Is it a common thing to happen?

    0 Votes
  • Gw
      Sep 07, 2019
    Miniclip - YOU
    YOU
    United States

    once you make a purchase your game takes all coins. i don't care what anybody says your game is fixed. well done. i will find other games (not miniclip). once my coins are gone that's it. you are disgusting con merchants!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Sep 24, 2019
    Miniclip - Carrom disc pool
    India

    I have cheated a phising player in carrom disc pool I have won the game but I am not winner and another coins have gone..this guys I'd is Muhammed _8681 on carrom disc pool . I have requested this account permanently blocked

    0 Votes
  • Ty
      Oct 07, 2019
    Miniclip - Pending service
    United States

    Unauthorized funds being withdrawn from my account and I haven't even downloaded this game what's going on. I checked my PayPal account and Miniclip is withdrawing money from my account, I wanna know what's going on

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Oct 07, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Gali Godo Wali
    India

    Adil pak se
    Unique id_289.130.487.7
    Bht tezi se score badha raha h aap action lijiye Meri league me no 1 se use hatao

    0 Votes

Post your comment