SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Miniclip / charged to many times on my debit card

Review updated:

I purchased pool cash from the miniclip 8 ball, I was charged 3 times 19.99. I only wanted one time charge of 10.99. I want to be refunded the other two charges of 19.99 asap. if not I will contact bank and go through them and have it done. so please refund me my money today!!!

  • Sulabh Agrawal's Response, Sep 02, 2017

    I won Las Vegas but in weekly tournament coins are showing 0

  • Sulabh Agrawal's Response, Sep 02, 2017

    I have another I'd from which also I m playing 8 ball pool in that I'd I got an opponent of level 1 in Singapore tournament.. How it is possible

    charged to many times on my debit card
  • Shaik Sardar's Response, Aug 18, 2018

    Hi sir,

    This is sardar from india i purchase 8 pool cash but not received 8 pool cash amount is debited in Account so please rectify the problem as early as possible

    Unique id:[protected]

Do
Jan 24, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Le
      Apr 02, 2015

    Iv been charged $125.00 and I didn't 3 even click BUY!

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 05, 2018

    I purchased 8ball pool game 2 times but not credit my account coins and cash kindly please refund the cash and coins

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 14, 2018
    Miniclip - Account
    United Kingdom

    I went on 8 pool on my iPad. but i didn't have a account so i made one. I forgot to open my confirmation email to confirm my account. then when i opened the email it said it was expired. i tired logging to my account but it wont let me. i tired making a new one with the same email and i wont let me use it. can you fin a way to get my account back.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Aug 14, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool.
    United Kingdom

    I bought a offer of 3 rare boxes and get 4 frwe, I dis not get them I tried 5 times as seen the the images provided. I got xharged for these but dis not get them though.

    My Unique ID is [protected]

    Plus i keep going up against people who cheat. I lost 30 million coins 3 days ago cause of this issue. Can this be resolved please?

    0 Votes
  • Um
      Aug 15, 2018
    Miniclip - I am blocked can you guys unblock me
    Matale
    Sri Lanka

    Facebook : Umer Usoof

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Aug 15, 2018
    Miniclip - I purchase a item in 8ball pool but not get the item
    India Uttar Pradesh jhansi
    India

    Tomorrow 21june 2018 i purchase a offer on 8ballpool but received nothing my money i reduced from my bank account please help me.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - I paid 200 but don't get back cash
    Siwan
    India

    Friday I paid 200 in my miniclip 8 ball pool. But didn't get back my cash

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - 8ball pool
    Neuchâtel
    Switzerland
    miniclip.com

    I am hacked few days back, and I kept on mailing miniclip but such a careless company doing nothing no reply at all, they just watch other's scamming. Please do something scammer is still stealing my coins

    0 Votes
  • To
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    United Kingdom

    Landed on 100, 000 coins only gave me 1000 can you explain why?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - A friend
    Saudi Arabia

    There is this guy his name is gopi Krishna and every time I play a with him he just send me love messages and that really bothers me although I removed him from the friend list he is still sending me challenges my name on the account is rosy Rosa my email is [protected]@gmail.com and the game is 8 ball pool please block him for me

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - Someone Hacked My 8 Ball Pool Id of Number [protected] . I have Purchased Many Products with My ID. Kindly Solve My Issue as soon as Possible.
    INDORE MADHYA PRADESH
    India

    Plz Solve My Issue.
    Someone Hacked My ID Number [protected].
    I have purchased Several Products with Same ID.
    Plz Fix My Issue as soon as Possible

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Miniclip - 8baal pool account banned
    Varanasi up east india
    United States
    [censored]youminkclip.com

    Hey
    I want [censored] your mother [censored] [censored]

    0 Votes
  • Af
      Aug 21, 2018
    Miniclip - Game playing problem
    Gurgaon
    India

    Hello Miniclip

    My name is afsarul Islam I play 8 ball pool game but touch is not working properly
    In my idd pls sir help me I lost the game in end time I face this problem 7 to 10 days I don't no what the metter pls resolve this problem thqnking you so much mobile no
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 21, 2018
    Miniclip - Payment deduct but offer is not receive
    Ludhiana
    India

    I am purchase St. Patrick fortune offer. My payment has deduct but my offer benefit is not receive. Plz return my payment.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 29, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Hindupur
    India

    One hacker found in my friend league

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 29, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Nellore Ap
    India

    Hi sir,

    This is sardar from india i purchase 8 pool cash but not received 8 pool cash amount is debited in Account so please rectify the problem as early as possible

    Unique id:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • In
      Sep 01, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    India

    Hello
    I have some problems about the game.My unique I'd is [protected] and rated as 79 rank.

    Firstly, I have to login to Facebook everyday

    Secondly, I am not getting free cash with watching video while my friends are getting

    0 Votes
  • Ia
      Sep 01, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool cash not received
    India

    Sir I have complete almost 4-5 offers but I didn't receive my cash I want my cash please sir help me

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 02, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 Ball pool new update
    India

    Hello Miniclip my issue is about new update of 8ball pool I updated the game but I didn't get the box slot all of my friends have got their box slot so kindly solve my problem., ...

    Saswat From India
    Unique I'd -[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 02, 2018
    Miniclip - Legendary box
    Ras al khimaha
    United Arab Emirates

    Just i buy 9 legendary cue box. I got 5 new cobra. But 4 pic cobra i already opened. Why like that. I buy my cash money not your gift money. Please send me back my money. My miniclip I'd [protected]
    I already 200 Derham experience for miniclip. I'm waiting for your answer.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 04, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 Ball pool gome
    India

    Im playing 8ball pool game by mistake i clicked purchace coins it was charged RS.6600 AND gave 1100 cash so please please refund my money and u cut the cash of 1100

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Sep 10, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    New York
    United Kingdom

    Y what is the wrong y my coins were detected from my 8 ball pool ac please refund my coins i haven't tried any illegal things please refund my coins i haven't been able to play game please refund please please

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 18, 2018
    Miniclip - Weekly tournament
    India

    I will Las Vegas but my coins in weekly tournament is showing 0 y

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 02, 2018
    Miniclip - Money cut from account but cue not come in 8ball pool
    Patna
    United States

    My uniqe id- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 15, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Lebanon

    Miniclip,
    My Miniclip account was hacked and the hacker changed the password, so I can't login in anyway.
    What should I do?
    Please help.
    And thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 16, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Hyderabad
    United States

    Sir, recently I open some legendary boxes with cash. Even after open it's showing same lock. Please solve it. Its was my first legendary cue so please solve it as soon as possible.I am a very big fan of 8 ball pool and I didn't expect something like this. So I request you please...
    My gmail:[protected]@gmail.com &
    Unique id: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ib
      Oct 21, 2018
    Miniclip - I did not recieved the purchased item on 8 ball pool
    India

    I have purchased the item of 130 rupees through kotak mahindra net banking on 2nd august around 12:30 pm but i did not recieved the item.im pool id is [protected].and my bank account number is [protected] so please refund money

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Nov 01, 2018
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Jharkhand
    India

    Missing my coin please give me a coin

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 04, 2018
    Miniclip - e banking
    najibabad
    India
    miniclip.com

    I bought a pack of indian rs 603 in 8 ball pool you didn't give me anything from that offer even my rs 603 debited from my account. Either return my money or send all the thing in my miniclip account.uniqe id [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jan 22, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    kathari bag.
    Chapra
    India

    My avatar is not change pllzz change my avatar.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Feb 12, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ballpool
    United States

    My email: [protected]@gmail.com
    I was in a game for 100, 000 bet game and it told me i was wait on other players response. The game ended and counted it as a loss for me. My service was good at the time of play. I would like my 100, 000 ciloins back.
    Phone number: [protected]
    I log on with facebook: Daniel Mullins

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Feb 25, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    United Kingdom

    When ever I got to shoot my ball on a Jakarta and Las Vegas match I cannot call a pocket meaning I cannot win leading to loss every time I have lost around 500k coins because of this

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Mar 20, 2019
    Miniclip - Error login
    Doha qatar
    Qatar

    Hello
    Please I have error while I'm loging in 8pool game
    Please support

    0 Votes
  • To
      Apr 21, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    United States

    My coins are not showing up on my profile or to my club when I win. I've uninstalled reinstalled the game, nothing I get credit for the wins but it doesn't go to the club so I keep getting booted as it shows I'm not playing. What can I do to fix this. Help me out as i have been playing for 3 years and enjoy it but now its taking the fun out of it

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      May 12, 2019
    Miniclip - My winnings aren’t showing anywhere
    [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
    United Kingdom

    When I play 8 Ball Pool and I win matches it's not going onto the leader board or my club winnings and i don't understand why and I need to know how much I am winning and I have spent a lot on the game and right now there is no point in playing anymore, please could you try fix this.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Jun 04, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Indonesia

    please downgrade my 8 ball pool system, i cant play faster used new upgrade and always lost. if this impossible, i will stop playing and tell all my friends game player. thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 29, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Miniclip
    India

    Hello my name is salman 8 ball pool player my 8 ball pool all coin missing i request my coin please back my unique id [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Io
      Jul 07, 2019
    Miniclip - 8 ball pool
    Romania

    Banii mei au fost transferati fara nici un motiv. Va rog da ti mi inapoi. Adresa de emali: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 08, 2019
    Miniclip - Hackers
    Bahrain

    I am sending a users id. S/he hacked the game. Every time 10 points even the arrow didnt touch the target board.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 01, 2019
    Miniclip - PlZz unband m account facbook [protected]
    Dear 8ball pool team
    Pakistan

    PlZz unban my facebook account 8ball pool [protected]
    Plz phudi dyoO jldi open kro pan na ywaoO ganduoO maderchoOdoo
    Ma k lory khoOl panluny... Moti toi waloo

    0 Votes

Post your comment