SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Milk and Chocono response for return and merchandise not as advertised

Review updated:

This company is fraudulent. They send you the wrong product that does not match the discription. The material is cheap and the product is out right now the same product as advertised! It looks completely different. Wish i read reviews before purchase. After reading the reviews I asked for a refund before the item was shipped and they didn't respond

Je
Mar 25, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fr
      May 25, 2018

    Do you have any pictures of what the products actually look like? I appreciate!

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
      May 30, 2018

    Absolutely agree. No other contact other than the email - which before I received my order they replied to straight away saying they’d been dispatched. But now, as I want to return 4 items (!) as they are all absolutely rubbish quality and do not fit, there is no response. I have emailed at least 4 times. Also it says to return the clothes with tags on, and the paper work... neither of which accompanied the clothes!!! Furious I spent so much money. Such a scam!!! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Jul 30, 2018

    @Scamscamscam! Very true! Same thing for me! No response, item is terrible quality!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 18, 2018

    @Carole Szilasie File a chargeback with your cc company

    0 Votes
  • El
      Jun 16, 2018

    I have bought from this website and the quality is very poor and items took 20 working days to arrive. I am now going through the process of trying to return my item but so far have been ignored after following their returns guide
    BAD CHINESE WEBSITE DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY
    X

    0 Votes
  • Bw
      Jul 30, 2018

    I have had exactly the same problem as all the above. This company was advertised through Instagram, and hence how I came across it. The clothes are appalling quality and no way to return the products other than to email them asking for the return address. Of which they do not respond. I have lost a couple of hundred of pounds to this company. Someone needs to stop them advertising in the US and Europe, as a complete scam.

    Sadly, I only hunted out reviews, once I realised I was having issues returns. Wish I had read them first.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 16, 2018

    @BW13 I have the same problem. Did you ever get a refund???

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 03, 2018

    Terrible scam, extremely poor quality, no way to return, the positive reviews on their website, social media are fraudulent.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Aug 20, 2018

    I'm so disappointed, and have experienced the same thing as all above. Ordered a jumt suit in june, got it 8 weeks (!) later, and not the one I ordered. Another model, in a terrible transparent material instead of the "Gloria" I payed for. I also payed much for transport and customs etc to Sweden. Sent several e-mails as they tell us to do, but got no answers about return and refunding. Or how to get the right product. So sad, since I was rather sceptic to buying clothes online. Now it proved right../Tiina Bruno in Stockholm, Sweden

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 21, 2018

    @Tiina Took 2 months for the blue striped jumpsuit that was adorable in pictures and came as polyester - just awful - and they will not answer to send it back. Do not order from Milk & Choco from China: Return address from USPS

    Songyajuan
    ZT _ SYJ
    xigucun 29dong 1 danyuan YiWuShi
    JINHUA ZHEJIANG 322000
    CHINA

    +1 Votes
  • Il
      Aug 23, 2018

    @Joan Aude Thanks for the address. If we return items do they actually refund or will I be out of pocket for the postage on top of the shoddy items?

    0 Votes
  • Il
      Aug 23, 2018

    they got me too! :0( horrible quality & fit, nothing like the images and requests for refund have been ignored. Hporrible people doing this.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Aug 31, 2018

    Same here, ordered 1 jumpsuit and after waiting 2 months received a completely different one that was unsuitable. I've sent countless emails with no reply, is there any way we can claim our money back??
    Awful company DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment