SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Microsoft Corporation UkI received message today that you win prize 800,000 pounds in the 2017 uk microsoft mobile draw.

Review updated:

I shahnawaz have received message today 12-12-2017 from this number +92-[protected] that you have been awarded a prize 800, 000 pounds in the 2017 uk microsoft mobile draw. to claim your prize send your name, age, mobile no send to [protected]@live.com

I dont know its real or fake.

My name is shahnawaz
Age: 28
Country: pakistan city :karachi
Mobile :+[protected]
My email: [protected]@gmail.com

Dec 12, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Mar 24, 2018

    I send my name imob no & age

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 24, 2018

    @masaud khan khan When i received my uk 800000 prize I wait for ur call or sms

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Mar 30, 2018

    Gulam hussain I receive a massage awarded of £800, 000 pound in the 2018 UK
    My name is gulam hussain
    Age 35 years
    Mobile phone +[protected] in Pakistan

    0 Votes
  • Um
      Apr 02, 2018

    I have received sms that i have won 800, 000, 00 pounds

    -1 Votes
  • At
      Apr 02, 2018

    I have received sms that i have won 800, 000, 00 pounds

    Name Attaullah shah
    Age 21 years
    Mobile [protected]

    +1 Votes
  • Ab
      Apr 03, 2018

    I Abdul Rehman have received message today [protected] from this number +[protected] that you have been awarded a prize 800, 000 pounds in the 2018 uk microsoft mobile draw. to claim your prize send your name, age, mobile no send to [protected]@live.com

    I dont know its real or fake.

    My name is Abdul Rehman
    Country: pakistan city : Rustam
    Mobile :+[protected]
    My email: [protected]@yahoo.com

    +1 Votes
  • Mo
      Apr 03, 2018

    my name is mohammad akram khan..my number is [protected]..and my age is 52

    +1 Votes
  • Mo
      Apr 03, 2018

    @Mohammad Akram Khan [protected]@.com

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 08, 2018

    saman fatima [protected] zaidi saman922 @gmail.com age:19

    -2 Votes
  • Mu
      Apr 15, 2018

    [protected]@07284gmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • Na
      Apr 22, 2018

    I Naseer have received message today 22-04-2018 from this number +[protected] that you have been awarded a prize £ 800, 000 pounds in the 2018 uk microsoft mobile draw. to claim your prize send your name, age, mobile no send to [protected]@live.com

    I dont know its real or fake.

    My name is Muhammad Naseer
    Age: 24
    Country: Pakistan, city :Lahore
    Mobile :+[protected]
    My email: [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 22, 2018

    I Ali Raza have received message today [protected] from this number +[protected] that you have been awarded a prize 800, 000 pounds in the 2018 uk microsoft mobile draw. to claim your prize send your name, age, mobile no send to [protected]@live.com
    Name : Ali Raza
    Age : 23
    Mobile : +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 23, 2018

    I have receive a message today from number ([protected]) that you have won a prize of 800000 pound in the 2018 UK Microsoft mobile draw to claim your prize send your name, age, mobile no send to [protected]@live.com
    Name : Raza Ahmed
    Age:19
    mobile no :[protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      May 03, 2018

    Name Rehemtullah
    Age 65
    contact [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Es
      May 31, 2018

    I have recive a message that i have won the 800000 pounds .
    NAME:ESSA JAMSHED
    AGE:18
    NUMBER:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gu
      Jun 26, 2018

    I have received this msg today I am confused it's real or fake
    YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED OF £800, 000. POUNDS IN THE 2018 UK MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, AGE AND MOBILE NUMBER TO...Email

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 10, 2018

    ahmed fayyaz 18 year old

    0 Votes

Post your comment