SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Microsoft Corporationprize winning certificate

Review updated:

Attn: Sir/Madam.

Claim Proceeding (MICRO-4181599)

Please forward/send your details to the bank alternative email address, here is the bank email address where you were directed to forward your details: [protected]@live.co.za

Contact the bank on this email address: [protected]@live.co.za

You were advised and directed to forward your information to the bank via email address: [protected]@live.co.za
for immediate transfer, kingly forward your details to the bank email address given to you bellow, thank you.

Regards,

George Owell.

From: M Faraz Zia
Sent: 05 December 2017 06:38 AM
To: [protected]@live.com
Subject: Fwd: MICRO-4181599

From: "M Faraz Zia"
Date: Dec 4, 2017 1:45 AM
Subject: MICRO-4181599
To:
Cc:

Name: Muhammad Faraz Zia s/o Gul Muhammad Zia
County: Pakistan
Nationality: Pakistani
Address: Millat road house no 387/b lyall pur colony no. 1 millat road faisalabad
Date of birth: 15-06-1997
Marital status: single sex: male
Mobile no: +[protected]
+[protected]
Occupation: job at govt office
Amount won: 800, 000.00GBP (eight hundred thousand great britain pounds)
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Pin# MICRO-4181599

Microsoft Corporation
Microsoft Corporation
Microsoft Corporation

Fa
Dec 23, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Hu
      Apr 24, 2018

    Attn: Respected Claimant,

    Claim Proceeding (MICRO-4181599)

    We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the sms which was sent to your Mobile. You have been Awarded £800, 000.00 (Eight Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds GBP) in the 2018 Microsoft Management & Finance Group Office, Windows Live Mobile Draw. Your Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone Directories in our bid to fight the pressing global economic crisis and to make poverty a history. I write to acquaint you with guidelines that you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

    Seven (7) people were selected on this draw to benefit from the 2018 Microsoft Anniversary promotion draw and you are one of the Selected Winners to claim a cash prize of £800, 000.00 Pounds.

    You are advised to complete the below form and send to SOCIETE GENERALE BANK UK by email. on the bank customer care e-mail: [protected]@live.co.za to enable them start the process of release your winning fund to you.

    For security and claim purposes, your winning fund has been deposited with our affiliate banker; SOCIETE GENERALE BANK UK (SGCIBK), Kindly provide the below information for verification of your Prize and send a copy to me for preparation of your file documentation and also to the transfer unit/customer care department of the bank for the fund claim and release processes using their contact details below;

    E-mail: [protected]@live.co.za
    Telephone: +[protected]
    Contact Person: Dr Alex J Marcus
    Divisional Director of Remittance
    Hi i receive this mail its true

    +1 Votes
  • As
      Nov 10, 2018

    @Huzaim Hello how are you?

    +1 Votes
  • Es
      May 31, 2018

    i have recive a message of winning 800000 pounds in the 2018 UK microsoft mobile draw to claim ur prize.
    NAME: ESSA KHAN
    AGE: 18
    NUMBER:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 06, 2018

    My name is Ali Abbas. I have received a message of winning 800000 pounds in the 2018 UK Microsoft mobile draw to claim your prize.
    Name: Ali Abbas
    Phone # : +92 [protected]

    -2 Votes

Post your comment