The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Michael Stroup / fake videos / fraud.

1 Kokomo, IN, United States Review updated:

Michael Leroy Stroup of Delphi, Indiana makes vides that are misleading and false. H is harming a criminal investigation in two murders in Indiana. He is a criminal him self. He has arrests in 6-4-2007 for dis. conduct, alcohol poss., rest. arrest, sex offense / public exposure and batt. on a police officer with a bodily fluid. On 11-14-2017 arrests for rest. arrest, alchol public intox., disorderly conduct and sex offense / indec. exposure. on 4-9-2016 for Court - Revolk Sentense, Court - Failure to Appear and Drug Offense. This info is from www.jail.com / www.kokomoperspective.com and www.indiana.arrests.com

Michael Stroup
Michael Stroup
Michael Stroup

Ha
Nov 12, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Do
      14th of Nov, 2017
    +3 Votes

    Michael L. Stroup of Kokomo, Indiana was also arrested for Theft in 2017 .

  • Jo
      20th of Dec, 2017
    +1 Votes

    Michael l. stroup was convicted of indiana code # 35-48-4-11 / poss. of marijuana, hash, hash oil. he was confined to the the indiana dept. of corrections (302 w. washington st e 334) for 11 mons and 30 days. case # 08d01 0401 fd8, carroll co., doc # 143201, dob 11-30-1968, release date 7-19-2004.

  • Mi
      13th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    Nice work, :)
    Kinda, I mean you doxed me, which is illegal. But what you failed to do is give any evidence at all concerning me making "fake videos," or fraudulent ones.
    Its for this reason that anyone looking at this crap, should at least see what videos I have made, and then please by all means write a comment saying what parts are so fraudulent. Which is none of them... :)
    Wkat is outlaw media, we get the truth, and give it to the people.
    That's what we do, and from the looks of it, some don't like it much. :d
    Michael

  • Br
      21st of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Michael Stroup Doxxing isn't illegal, it's all public info and knowledge you mountain goat 85 IQ loser

  • An
      19th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    People do not like criminals ! You are not getting to the truth. Just making stupid videos . If you do not like your info out there, do not get arrested . If you think it is illegal then you will be a rich man. I mean after you win a lawsuit against the I.D.O.C., Howard Co. Sheriff, www.arrest.org, www.jail.com, www.rapsheet.com, The Kokomo Tribune, www.policearrest.com and www.findmugshots.com . But one question what bodily fluid did you assault a officer with on 6-4-2007 ? ( inmate # 29932033) .

Post your comment