SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Megan Nguyen Dallas Makeup Artist / beauty marked by megan nguyen

1 Dallas, TX, United States Review updated:

Unlicensed crater faced psycho that you don't want doing your makeup. Who wants to look like her? Megan's face looks like a topographical nap with all its bumps and scars. Earned nickname 10-96 by calling 911 on man she dated 5 times in 2015 & calls 911 as if she is important-no Megan is lonely & desperate like my friend Zach says when he texts me that Megan invited herself over again. He so annoyed. LOL. Police reports attached.

Megan Nguyen Dallas Makeup Artist
Megan Nguyen Dallas Makeup Artist
Megan Nguyen Dallas Makeup Artist
Megan Nguyen Dallas Makeup Artist

  • Updated by YD75, Sep 07, 2018

    Unlicensed crater faced psycho that you don't want doing your makeup. Who wants to look like her? Megan's face looks like a topographical map with all its bumps and scars. Earned nickname 10-96 by calling 911 on man she dated 5 times in 2015 & calls 911 as if she is important-no Megan is lonely & desperate like my friend Zach says when he texts me that Megan invited herself over again. He so annoyed that she makes excuses about car problems & other stuff. He thinks she's nuts talking about flu epidemic being myth and anti vaccination. LOL. People here in McKinney laugh about her Instagram photos. My middle schooler does makeup better

    Police reports attached.

    3626 Prescott Ave Apt B
    Dallas Texas 75219

Yd
Sep 06, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      Oct 09, 2018

    Person who posted complaint is a jealous, psycho-stalker!! See image for more info.

    +8 Votes
  • Am
      Oct 20, 2018

    Always gonna have my bff’s back. Molly Nicole Maynard is a sweetheart with a heart of pure gold. She stood by my side when I had to leave a abusive relationship. Not only that, Molly took me in- I lived with her 4 months. Sometimes you need a friend to see you deserve better than your man treats you. All my friends -besides her- abandoned me. It’s sickening how Megan Nguyen- the makeup girl we fired the week my sister got married- is running her mouth. Sweetie, Megan, your reputation sucked long before meeting Molly. Your company was Meg Yen Beauty when we fired you. Don’t get why a established business changed names besides to restore tarnished rep. Megan is not liked in her industry- or dallas. Her bad rep is her fault only. I adore that the female friends of the man Molly dated figured Megan out. Megan sucks playing a role of a evidence-based person or atheist. If he had even one other option to date he would ditch Megan in a second if he did not already. Won’t take long for him to find another or for his female friends to hook him up with a normal girl. He don’t have any options now. He is in for rude awakening- Megan will cling for dear life WHEN he leaves her. Megan I could tell a lot more dirt on you if I want to. You are the girl I think Molly paid 2 months of rent for last year. She won’t admit to me for sure. It was by DNT and Lemmon when we went dropping off check before clubbing. Regardless it is sickening, Megan Nguyen- of all people- harassing Molly. At HG Sply Megan came up hugging Molly before laughing at a girl named Amy Joe that hates her. Molly asked if Megan was too friendly with Amy Joe’s husband as to why she disliked Megan- and Megan laughed and said yeah, [censored] Amy Joe. Later I told Molly everything about the past with Megan and begged her to stay away. Molly said she never gave Megan her actual phone #. Molly is too nice and extended olive branch to Megan- and Molly found more stuff on the internet Megan wrote, after Megan lied to police. I can’t say much other than the website owners found Megan’s IP address -and one she used in Carrollton- common on posts about Molly and others in Dallas- it qualifies as Megan LYING to police- a crime. Molly better follow through with police- I’ll make her. Megan can’t see life exists outside Facebook and meetup. All others see the real Molly- a loyal friend, a atheist that volunteers feeding homeless people, promoted at work 2 times in 21 months. Molly is classy with her response to it all. Certainly others would not be- when a phony and crazy girl like Megan loses sleep, defaming random people at 3am after a man attempts to leave her. Countless folks hate Megan- websites told us IP addresses. We need to get class action lawsuit on her. Like I said I always have my bff’s back- I will defend her to no end. If anyone wants to discuss the claims my email address is [protected]@gmail.com

    -6 Votes
  • Gr
      Oct 21, 2018

    Typical Megan behavior. I know of her from owning a wedding photography business. Her ex boy friend murdered a man that went with his ex girl friend in the 90’s. It’s in Dallas County, look it up. Megan knew. She stayed for the man is rich. Molly Maynard is our neighbor. The landlord forwarded a mass email with video from police to alert us. Now I know why Megan prowled around our community. I saw the man first back when he dated Molly. He comes around on a bike, some times a motorized parachute. I took pictures. He has no game. He obviously can’t find another girl. No real man would date Megan unless he had no other alternatives. My wife said Molly took action on Megan. ‘Bout time some body did. Hang in there Molly. We got you.

    -6 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 15, 2018
    Best Best Advice

    Molly has quite the imagination with how many characters and stories she can fabricate on her behalf. So why does she have so many aliases? Oh that's right, to hide to REAL name --CATHERINE MOLLY WADE, to hide her CRIMINAL history for AGGRAVATED ASSAULT with a DEADLY WEAPON. Check out her lovely MUG shot in her straight jacket that fits her so well.

    +8 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 20, 2018

    Megan's crazed stalker--- Molly Nicole Maynard (AKA: Catherine Molly Wade) Criminal Arrest Records for Assault w/DEADLY WEAPON and CRIMINAL TRESPASS.

    +6 Votes
  • Ca
      May 21, 2019

    A recent mugshot of Catherine Molly Wade :AKA -MOLLY NICOLE BRAUN, MOLLY NICOLE, MOLLY MAYNARD, DENISE RENEE... She was ARRESTED by Lewisville PD for FABRICATING evidence against Megan for FALSE allegations.

    +4 Votes

Post your comment