SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

mds services LLC- panseh tsewole- paul flaupfraud

1
F Review updated:

i sent $6500 usd for a merchandise, they never send the goods, they dont want to refund my money, never reply my emails and my phone calls, this pepole are profesionals of frauds, use false addreses and false phone numebers also all the company infornamtionm are false, i have all the papers who acredit the fraud. be carrefull whit this thieves, they have more companies who are fraudulents

Responses

  • F
      Jun 18, 2009

    fraud report against this company:

    http://www.exportbureau.com/fraud_report.html?story=63&news=fraud_complaint_mds_services_llc_usa

    i have more infomation of this thieves, i will post more. like tax staus and fbi reports who by my self i investigate.

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Jun 20, 2009

    we are a colombian company, we are victims also of this swindlers, we sent $15, 000 usd they never sent the mechandise, we went to atlanta to find them, and surprise, the addresses were false, all the phones are cancelled and the cell phone was off. if ypou have more information about this thieves, please send to us, and if you are an opther victim of this thieves denonce tothe police one day police goig to chath thjis thieves!!! remebrer, mds servieces llc-american exporters llc-panseh tsewole- paul fuap are the same person or company and all of them are thieves!!! dont trust in this people!!!
    [protected]@gmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jul 09, 2009

    WE ARE A COMPANY OF VENEZUELA, THIS COMPANY LOOKS REAL BUT NO SUCCESS, I send $ 7000 USD dropped, ANSWER EMAILS WITH insults and threats.The addresses are false, COMPANY IS NOT THERE SINCE 2007 AND STILL DOING FRAUD

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 13, 2009

    all family tsewole are involucred whit this fraudlente company:

    OSCAR TSEWOLE
    ROLANAD TSEWOLE
    PANSEH TSEWOLE

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 13, 2009

    before this pepole create the fruadulent company call mds services llc, they have american exporters llc nad before thet they have

    Youndu Technologies
    9100 Havensight
    St.Thomas
    USA
    803
    +[protected]

    all of them closed after comit a lot of frauds


    mr panseh roland tsewole (real name but he change and use false names)are involucred in all comanies an is the responsable for all fruds.
    be carrefull from this thives

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 17, 2009

    if you have more infomation about this thieves: panseh tsewole, oscar tsewole, paul flapu, gilberto pinto, roland tsewole, panseh r. tsewole, please put in contact, we will appreciate all your help. [protected]@gmail.com

    we will not tiren until recover our money, thives like this persons must be in jail,

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 21, 2009

    this the photo of panseh tsewole, be carrefull whiot this thieve, if you see go to the police and denouce, because he is runnig away from justice

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Aug 22, 2009

    the photo

    0 Votes

Post your comment