SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mayflower Transit / Worst move ever!

Co Review updated:

Just do not use them period!

The worst moving experience in my life and I have moved lots!

Empty promises, untrained packers, lies, non responsive...I could go on and on.

You will not get return phone calls.

Your driver will lie to you - tell you what he thinks you want to hear and then walk off the job with your paperwork and belongings.

Your belongings will be transferred to a different truck and you will not have any idea if everything makes it to a new truck.

You will be told that your delivery is on one date and take time off of work to find out it will not be arriving for another week to 10 days.

Your household goods that you worked hard for or have been in your family for years will be treated like trash! It will be a huge slap in the face!

You will be heartbroken, angry, frustrated, you will cry and scream at the way your belongings will arrive, if or when, at the other end.

And they will NOT care one bit!

Just do not hire them!

Top 10 Signs of a Crappy Move from Hell (yes, they are all true!):
10) You find a hole punctured through the door of the microwave.
9) Your custom-made birdhouse, handmade by her recently passed father, is half destroyed because it is not in a box despite her providing a specific box to pack it in. The missing custom-made mounting pole is found back in Longmont, Colorado after 3 weeks of searching.
8) The hot tub is packed on its side without taking off the top, destroying the arms and bracket for opening it and there are huge tears in the hot tub cover.
7) Your new Mac laptop and 15k Cannon Digital camera is missing.
6) Not a single box is marked with your name, contents, or even the room it came from.
5) You find a piece from a sentimental porcelain figurine lying in the gutter next to the moving truck.
4) You watch the crew take your several cases of wine out from the belly of the truck, rather than the cargo space, after two weeks of extreme heat and road vibration.
3) You see so many pieces of hardware, parts, and pieces on the truck floor that you insist on them sweeping the contents of the entire truck into a box, including the dirt and dust bunnies.
2) The team leader for the move puts all of the hardware for your furniture in his cargo pants pockets then walks out on the moving company never to be heard from again (before the delivery, of course). Nothing can be re-assembled when it is delivered.
1) The truck, with no crew for two more hours, shows up 10 days after it was originally promised. They have no paperwork, inventory list, or any idea what is yours or what should be on the truck.

Just find someone else - anyone else.

9 weeks later, you still will not have your belongings, you will still not be able to put your house together, and you will not even have one bed to offer your family. Best of all, they will all ignore you, point fingers, pass the buck, lie, lie, lie, never take responsibility, or do the right thing.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Tt
      27th of May, 2013

    This is rich coming from someone who filed bankruptcy in late 2009. She sure seemed to have a lot of assets, not reported to bankruptcy court, all this damaged and missing property with no "real" job for years.
    She received the beautiful Harley brand new during bankruptcy as well..hmmm. And driving Mercedes with no job too.
    Corinne Hogg, however, is "Living the Dream", in Oceanside, CA., as you can see she is sailing away.
    Please note: The ""estate" sale is her significant others estranged wife's property.

    +6 Votes
  • Cl
      14th of Mar, 2019

    @TT... https://www.reddit.com/user/FabulousShip9/

    0 Votes
  • Co
      27th of May, 2013

    Nice - a report of bad service with a company has nothing to do with what you posted - Get a life and get your facts straight!

    +6 Votes
  • Tt
      28th of Nov, 2018

    @Corihogg The facts are straight. You are a joke and a fraudulent person.
    http://www.topix.com/forum/city/cheyenne-wy/T5MF01ILR3R1HDNKH/corinne-hogg

    -1 Votes
  • Tt
      28th of Nov, 2018

    @TT33 #1 Monday Oct 29
    STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE WY - BAD NEWS
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/
    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/t ...

    Corinne Hogg
    The VA has hired this woman to be a social worker for veterans, works at Larimer County, CO VA health. The VA has once again confirmed they hire anyone, they hire liars and thieves. Than goodness the President set new laws for firing federal employees.
    You don't matter Corinne Hogg did a fund raiser for this live in ex boyfriend (creep), keeping gift cards donated to the creep and items she could sell. What a sleazy couple they were and is.
    https://twitter.com/rustyrollison
    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    Reply
    Ci Citizen Justice 16th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes
    @Mikey68 Rusty Rollison and Corinne Hogg had a fund raiser for this creep. Hogg stole gift cards and property donated to this pathetic Rusty Rollison when they lived together. Perfect couple!

    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...

    https://twitter.com/rolli0702 ...
    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    Corinne Hogg likes this type . https://twitter.com/rustyrollison Piece of crap. Corinne old live in boyfriend, she did a fund raiser on the news and kept $$$$of gift cards, monies and product. She sold it for her own benefit and kept gift cards...great fund raiser for a creep.

    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hogg https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    Corinne Hogg likes this type . https://twitter.com/rustyrollison Piece of crap. Corinne old live in boyfriend, she did a fund raiser on the news and kept $$$$of gift cards, monies and product. She sold it for her own benefit and kept gift cards...great fund raiser for a creep.

    OF COURSE THEY ARE LISTENING. You have so many fooled, that can’t be a good feeling. You are quite ridiculous in your fantasy world. I would hate to have this
    http://www.tributes.com/obituary/show/Karen-K ...
    hanging over my head. Are you a sociopath having this woman’s husband support you through bankruptcy-only to have you turn lesbian.
    People will see you for who you really are one day. The VA will figure you out too.

    +1 Votes
  • An
      1st of Dec, 2018

    @TT33 https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5wem/corinne_hogg/

    +2 Votes
  • No
      8th of Feb, 2019

    @Ann33 https://www.mylife.com/corinne-hogg/e94860429726

    STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE
    https://www.caredash.com/doctors/corinne-hogg-lcsw-cheyenne-wy

    0 Votes
  • No
      8th of Feb, 2019

    @notagoodlook4sure @Ann33 https://www.mylife.com/corinne-hogg/e94860429726
    https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5wem/corinne_hogg/

    STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE
    https://www.caredash.com/doctors/corinne-hogg-lcsw-cheyenne-wy
    https://www.caredash.com/doctors/corinne-hogg-lcsw-cheyenne-wy

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      6th of Mar, 2019

    @notagoodlook4sure CORINNE HOGG BAD NEWS FOR VETS WHO ARE NEEDING MH. THIS PERSON HAS A ????? PAST. HER EX HUSBAND (JIM V VOGT), AND HER HAVE DONE UNETHICAL AND …...ACTS

    https://www.pinterest.com/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/
    https://vaneedstolookintothisperson.tumblr.com/

    +1 Votes
  • Tw
      14th of Apr, 2019

    @TT33 Corinne Hogg
    https://twitter.com/JanuaryVfr/status/896435947713253376
    Office: Denver Filed: 06/25/2009
    County: DOUGLAS-CO Terminated: 10/02/2012
    Fee: Paid Debtor discharged: 10/21/2009
    Origin: 1 Reopened: 05/29/2012
    Previous term: 12/08/2009 Converted:
    Debtor dismissed:
    Joint: n Confirmation hearing:
    Current chapter: 7

    Debtor disposition: Standard Discharge

    Nature of debt: consumer
    Pending status: Case Closed
    Flags: MEANSNO, REOPENED, CLOSED
    NO ASSETS
    Source: s937.photobucket.com
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/ https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html?page=2#comments https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt/ https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt Would you want Jim V Vogt to handle YOUR finances-he has foreclosures, bankruptcy's...just to name a few. He cannot keep a job, I, assume due to drinking???
    Watch out Vets, Corinne Hogg is not to be trusted as your VA social worker. She had the below lover living with her, while doing a mega fund raiser on his behalf, she stole monies, gift card and donations.
    The guy is real sleaze ball.
    https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563/pdf/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563-0.pdf
    https://twitter.com/rustyrollison
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian…
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/drag-qu…
    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you’re so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing “real” help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti…
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may…
    What a piece of crap……need I go on?
    Research you’re social worker.
    THIS IS JIM Vogt-would YOU WANT SOMEONE HANDLING YOUR AFFAIRS THAT HAS FORECLOSURES, BANKRUPTCY'S AND CAN'T KEEP A JOB HANDLING YOUR AFFAIRS????...LOT'S MORE???? aLCOHOLIC PERHAPS. https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt https://www.ratemyteachers.com/james-vogt/3281365-t https://johnmaxwellgroup.com/profile/jimvogt/
    https://digitallibrary.sdsu.edu/islandora/object/sdsu%3A22441/datastream/OBJ/view

    0 Votes
  • Tt
      5th of Jun, 2013

    Facts are VERY clear to me.

    +4 Votes
  • Mm
      4th of Apr, 2018

    @TT... Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/complaint-c983309.html
    1 day ago - https://www.ebay.com/usr/lesleys-lingerie?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 your company on ebay is a scam! Crotchless knickers were "worn" dont use this company run by lesley jackson sheffield formerly of mold in wales. The Crotchless Knicker Lady lesley jackson is a scam. Do not send this woman a buck!

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      24th of Apr, 2018

    @m mcn Weird person. No, social worker for the VA in Colorado
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/drag-queens/

    +2 Votes
  • Ho
      4th of Oct, 2018

    @Mikey68 Rusty Rollison and Corinne Hogg had a fund raiser for this creep. Hogg stole gift cars and property donated to this pathetic Rusty Rollison when they lived together. Perfect couple!

    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-time-rare-for-colorado-officers/
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may/15/colorado-guards-rarely-jailed-for-sexual-abuse-of-prisoners/

    https://twitter.com/rolli0702?lang=en

    +3 Votes
  • Un
      6th of Oct, 2018

    @Mikey68 #53 1 hr ago
    annon wrote:

    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    https://twitter.com/rustyrollison

    +3 Votes
  • Pe
      18th of Dec, 2018

    @UnbelievableOne https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5v6s/corinne_hogg/

    +2 Votes
  • @UnbelievableOne https://www.pinterest.ch/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/
    Rusty Rollison - nice boyfriend you had
    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-time-rare-for-colorado-officers/
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may/15/colorado-guards-rarely-jailed-for-sexual-abuse-of-prisoners/
    Then you have Jim V Vogt the great "financial advisor", with foreclosure, bankruptcy etc...… Can't keep a job due to alcohol issues...
    https://twitter.com/rolli0702
    Corinne Hogg (scrumptiouslovedetective-blog.tumblr.com)
    all 11 comments sorted by: q&a (suggested)
    formatting help content policy save
    [–]CoriHogg[S] 1 point 2 months ago http://www.topix.com/forum/city/cheyenne-wy/T5MF01ILR3R1HDNKH/corinne-hogg STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE WY - BAD NEWS https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/ https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/t... Corinne Hogg STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE WY - BAD NEWS https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/ https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/t... STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN CHEYENNE WY - BAD NEWS https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/ https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/t... http://www.burnpit.us/2014/08/fraudulent-ptsd-claims-clogging-system-stealing-those-who-need-help?page=1 https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/post/163924025713/scrumptiouslovedetective-corinne-hogg-https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5wem/corinne_hogg/e93yh4l https://thisainthell.us/blog/?p=80219f
    [–]CHLgal VAsocialworker Corinne Hogg STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN WYOMING.
    [–]CoriHogg[S] 1 point 2 months ago https://scrumptiouslovedetective-blog.tumblr.com/post/128598621255/scrumptiouslovedetective
    [–]CoriHogg[S] https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5wem/corinne_hogg/e93yfl2
    [–]CoriHogg[S] 1 point 2 months ago https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/comments/9u5wem/corinne_hogg/
    [–]CoriHogg[S] 1 point 2 months ago https://thisainthell.us/blog/?p=80219feed
    [–]BadVASocialWorker 1 point 1 month ago https://vagetwithit.tumblr.com/
    [–]CHLgalVAsocialworker Corinne Hogg STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN WYOMING. permalinkembedsavereportgive awardreply
    [–]CHLgalVAsocialworker Corinne Hogg STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS VA SOCIAL WORKER IN WYOMING.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      6th of Mar, 2019

    @Penelopecares https://vaneedstolookintothisperson.tumblr.com/

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      21st of Aug, 2014

    Mayflower and all the other moving companies did not deserve this slander.
    I hope everyone will keep in mind that the person doing all this complaining received a hefty settlement of over $19, 000.00. She did not have the decency to let people know this part-she kind of left out that "minor" detail . She did not retract her accusations of poor service. And, the check should have been made out to the person (JV), who paid for the property (if it really existed).


    Still feeling bad for this individual? I hope not because she plays on peoples sympathy.

    +13 Votes
  • Ka
      15th of Nov, 2015

    Let's keep this on the internet. Someone needs to give this woman Corinne Hogg a lie detector and prosecuted for many things!!! Come on people the statute of limitations is not up on Bankruptcy fraud...

    +8 Votes
  • Wh
      4th of Jun, 2017

    @Karma Happens Eventually Justice Just to emphasis the cunning, knifing manner this woman goes about getting monetary compensation -isn't this too much of a coincidence? Befriending a rating officer in SLC where her disability was approved this "bogus" disability claim, I should say, Ms. Hogg befriends the rating officers wife, also a service officer, she communicated with Ms Corinne Hogg who was also a service officer at the same organization within the VARO, Ms. Hogg was unable to get the rating of 90%, appeals denied and then miraculously after befriending the rating officers wife she received a 90% rating. Pretty cunning wouldn't you say?I think the people need to know that the federal/state government eliminates any negative, and truthful comments about this person. She has them convinced the government she is in some danger-this is so far from the truth, if anyone is dangerous it is her, an alcoholic with many domestic visits from the police, sports black eyes and has assault and DUI arrests- I think it is plain as day who the violent person is. The fact is I have never hurt anyone in my life. I am not into alcohol, drugs-never have been, and definitely would never be involved in domestic volatile fights with my spouses.
    The truth is that when she has cheated, lied and manipulated the VA disability system for years. Milking the VA for $1, 900 tax free dollars for misc. medical issues NOT occurring from the military, but rather, from her high risk bar hopping lifestyle. She has not been investigated for her VA claims, never having follow ups, never have the VA looked into her alleged incident in Jacksonville, NC where the police found her claims as NOT credible. She filed a bankruptcy chapter 7 while having a married man live with her, paying her expenses and buying luxury items during bankruptcy-she never claimed the monies from this married man who neglected his wife completely, leaving her to commit suicide. Corinne Hogg has no remorse for that either, she did however gain monetarily from this.
    When a person, such as myself, reports fraud and is blown off, it only puts emphasis on the corrupt government To top it off the VA never required Ms. Hogg to undergo counseling for her alleged PTSD, no, they hired her as a social worker at the VA, in California and now in Colorado.
    .  Damn if you do, damn if you don’t.
    This person is a VA social worker, compliments of the VA education, because she claims disabilities from the military…cough, cough. This [person was a pencil pusher in the military, never in war. Does it bother you that she like so many veterans are claiming bogus disabilities as Ms. Hogg? Don’t these fake claims need to be punished and not treated as she has been by the government turning a blind eye?  Not only turning a blind eye, totally protecting this persons otherwise bad reputation. Why are none of the above being investigated. How do I know the VA claim is bogus? She told me!

    +4 Votes
  • Mi
      27th of Oct, 2017

    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/post/163924025713/scrumptiouslovedetective-corinne-hogg-names

    +6 Votes
  • Ma
      25th of Nov, 2017

    @Mikespal http://www.burnpit.us/comment/18883
    VA PTSD fraud needs to be addressed. Mandatory mental health to receive tax free dollars!

    +4 Votes
  • Je
      27th of Oct, 2017

    My attitude is she goes under the radar with all her fraud.
    http://www.thedenverchannel.com/news/woman-s-insurance-dropped-for-filing-too-many-claims
    http://www.topix.com/forum/city/oceanside-ca/T7LA7RVROIFB2UHMK/corinne-hogg-and-her-va-disability-whats-wrong-wit
    https://www.politiplatform.com/trump/healthcare/396
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/post/163924025713/scrumptiouslovedetective-corinne-hogg-names
    https://www.merchantcircle.com/johnson-storage-moving-co-englewood-co/review/read?cid=3779546
    This company was scammer. Ms Hogg told the bankruptcy court she had NO assests. Her settlement from your company was extremely high for a poor person who just filed bankruptcy. I guess some are allowed to scam and get away with it.

    +7 Votes
  • Ba
      12th of Dec, 2017

    For Cori's review of: Johnson Storage & Moving Company
    Hey--- in the owner comment for this review, the owner releases your personal, confidential information, including your last name, which I am prettty sure is illegal. Make sure you flag it so Also, why are you writing the same review for a bunch of different companies? Yelp might flag you for that.
    Yelp removes it, and then you can add that to the list of [censor] they did wrong!
    HTTPs://theyarelistening.tumblr.com/
    NOW the ex-husband Jim has filed a chapter 7 - claims to have absolutely nothing.
    Being gay is okay, scamming a man out of everything is, LEADING him to bankruptcy is just plan messed up.

    +5 Votes
  • Mi
      3rd of Jan, 2018

    Lets put a face to all this scamming. Oh, her ex husband filed bankruptcy, thanks to Corinne Hogg's greed, and is a white collar fraud detector-he is a hypocrite.

    +7 Votes
  • Mi
      6th of Jan, 2018

    @Mike33 https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/

    +5 Votes
  • Tt
      28th of Nov, 2018

    @Mike33 https://www.reddit.com/user/CoriHogg/
    https://plus.google.com/105528426520985599741
    https://twitter.com/c2312869

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      8th of Jan, 2018

    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com

    +3 Votes
  • Me
      8th of Jan, 2018

    Corinne Hogg

    +6 Votes
  • No
      8th of Feb, 2019

    @MeMyselandI https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/ansjp1/corinnehogg/

    0 Votes
  • To
      12th of Jan, 2018

    Corinne Hogg

    A face to remember

    +7 Votes
  • Al
      21st of Jan, 2018

    @Tomas333 Corinne Hogg

    social worker for the VA Colorado
    https://thealllaboutyou.tumblr.com

    Class act
    https://twitter.com/c2312869
    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    https://www.bikerornot.com/Page/517893
    https://www.bikerornot.com/Page/450081

    +6 Votes
  • Ju
      29th of Jan, 2018

    @Tomas333 Corinne Hogg

    I DON'T care what you think or know about me. I DON'T care because you are a felonious person with little regard for people. You are the one who commits felonies and gets away with it-not me, I seek ONLY Justice. People really need to see you for who you are. Your felonies consist of fraud, threats to me (to make me disappear), forgery, bankruptcy fraud. You are the one committing felonies. As I stated I just want YOU facing the judicial system for all your criminal activity. Does this sound familiar "Tell her to meet me in a bar and I will make her disappear, never to be found", "the offer still stands", you responded "no, I want to ride my motorcycle", what a sick response.

    +4 Votes
  • To
      8th of Feb, 2018

    @Tomas333 Corinne Hogg

    @Tomas333

    +7 Votes
  • Al
      21st of Jan, 2018

    Corinne Hogg

    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    thealllaboutyou.tumblr.comthealllaboutyou.tumblr.com
    http://www.burnpit.us/comment/18883
    https://twitter.com/THOMASB55463282

    Veteran Affairs Social Worker in Colorado/WY

    +5 Votes
  • To
      15th of Feb, 2018

    Corinne Hogg

    This is the face in Colorado. Vets be ware!!

    +7 Votes
  • Co
      8th of Mar, 2018

    Corinne Hogg

    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    https://www.bikerornot.com/Page/517893
    https://www.bikerornot.com/Page/450081
    https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=ssgQW7MVEeo2EhpgkB6MbQ

    The governments denial of all her frauds is appalling. She puts on a good poor me act.

    +11 Votes
  • Yo
      13th of Mar, 2018
    Best Best Advice

    @CoffeeCoffee Corinne hogg - fyi... I have to comment on your comments. I have no idea who is stalking you, are you sure it's not in your mind? As far as accusing me of stalking you, I do not live anywhere near you, not even in the same state. You have done so much harm to people you may want to think about that. The only thing I ever wanted was for you to take responsibility for your crimes (bankruptcy frau, karens suicide, fake va disability claim). You can stop threatening me, having "friends" threaten my life, and calling me a w[censor]-you kinda fit that discription. Have you told norma about your w[censor]ish self with her husband? Doesn't really matter, I could care lelss about anyone on that side. My life has moved forward. Figure out whose "chasing" you around. As for my family, well, I care not what you say. You think you're talking to my family... No way!!! Blood is thicker than water. I have a strong family!!! Just thought you should stop being such a narcissistic, sociopath with grandiose opinions of yourself. We all know what your about.

    +22 Votes
  • Mi
      24th of Apr, 2018

    @CoffeeCoffee Lovely...not!

    +8 Votes
  • Mi
      24th of Apr, 2018

    @Mikey68 https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/drag-queens/
    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    https://www.politiplatform.com/trump/foreign+policy/396
    https://www.thedenverchannel.com/news/woman-s-insurance-dropped-for-filing-too-many-claims
    https://twitter.com/alway4justice/status/669660205655990272
    https://thealllaboutyou.tumblr.com/post/135132465311/pumpkin-soup-pumpkinsoup77

    +5 Votes
  • Un
      6th of Jun, 2018

    @CoffeeCoffee https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/

    +9 Votes
  • Fr
      4th of Oct, 2018

    @You don't matter Corinne Hogg did a fund raiser for this live in ex boyfriend (creep), keeping gift cards donated to the creep and items she could sell. What a sleazy couple they were and is.
    https://twitter.com/rustyrollison
    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-time-rare-for-colorado-officers/

    +1 Votes
  • Ci
      16th of Oct, 2018

    @Mikey68 Rusty Rollison and Corinne Hogg had a fund raiser for this creep. Hogg stole gift cards and property donated to this pathetic Rusty Rollison when they lived together. Perfect couple!

    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may...

    https://twitter.com/rolli0702...
    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    Corinne Hogg likes this type . https://twitter.com/rustyrollison Piece of crap. Corinne old live in boyfriend, she did a fund raiser on the news and kept $$$$of gift cards, monies and product. She sold it for her own benefit and kept gift cards...great fund raiser for a creep.

    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hogg https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    Corinne Hogg likes this type . https://twitter.com/rustyrollison Piece of crap. Corinne old live in boyfriend, she did a fund raiser on the news and kept $$$$of gift cards, monies and product. She sold it for her own benefit and kept gift cards...great fund raiser for a creep.

    +3 Votes
  • @CoffeeCoffee https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian-love/
    SomoneNeedsALife CauseNoOneIsListening
    https://www.pinterest.com/StalkedByCGR/lesbian love
    The domestic violence calls at Hogg house in Parker. Nice VA social worker
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may/15/colorado-guards-rarely-jailed-for-sexual-abuse-of-prisoners/

    0 Votes
  • @Fraud report1 Jim V Vogt the great "financial advisor", can't even handle his own affairs. Foreclosures, bankruptcy, can't keep a job and major alcohol and fidelity issues. Just lie his ex wife Corinne Hogg. They are both a joke!
    https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt
    https://www.johncmaxwellgroup.com/jimvogt/About
    https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/
    http://www.ratemyprofessors.com/ShowRatings.jsp?tid=2043637
    http://www.ratemyprofessors.com/ShowRatings.jsp?tid=1558471

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      14th of Mar, 2019

    @CoffeeCoffee [protected]@japanyn7ys.com

    0 Votes
  • 4l
      1st of Apr, 2018

    Now this is a narcisstic personality if I ever saw one. Pathetic!
    https://www.pinterest.com/StalkedByCGR/
    https://www.pinterest.com/StalkedByCGR/

    +8 Votes
  • Ju
      4th of Apr, 2018

    This is how she runs her scams for services rendered -always expecting her money back.
    Cori H.
    Loveland, CO
    Royal Turf Landscape & Irrigation
    Landscaping, Irrigation
    2116 SE 14th St
    Loveland, CO 80537

    12/9/2017
    I called Royal Turf looking for a sprinkler system turn on and a walk through of the yard to discuss the layout of my sprinkler system and to make sure my new yard had the best coverage, as I just moved into a new home and did not know the system. I spoke with Sarah King to schedule an appointment and was told the owner, Justin King, would come out, because they were so busy with the start of the spring season. The Justin recommended I make some changes to get better coverage and better sprinkler heads as he stated I had the "builders grade sprinkler heads, " but was unable to make the changes that day, so he suggested I call at a later date to schedule the work he recommended.

    I called, at a later date and asked for the work that he recommended. They sent out 2 young guys to do the work. When they arrived, they did not know what they were there to do, I had to re-explain it all, and they had to contact the office for direction. I gave them access to the yard and system, asked for all of the "old sprinkler heads" to be left and went to work. No statement/invoice was left stating what work had been done and no heads that were replaced were left. I discovered I had worse coverage and my lawn and garden area and bushes were dying. I called and asked for it to be corrected and for my sprinkler heads back as they did a much better job covering my yard than the new ones.

    They sent out a different guy out who, again, had no idea what he was there to do. I explained the issue, gave him access to the yard and system, and went to work. Again, I was not left any statement or invoice stating what had been done to resolve the issue, or if any adjustment were made. My lawn, bushes, and gardens continued to die.

    I called again and explained my issue and asked for it to be corrected. This time I was told the owner, Justin, would come and resolve the issue. He showed up and told me he had never been to my home, never made any suggestions. I was shocked at such a response and when I questioned him, he got angry, yelled at me, and got in his truck and drove away.

    I ended up having to hand water the rest of the season and called a different sprinkler system to blow out my sprinklers, as I never heard back from Royal Turf to finish the original job.

    I have now been sent to collections by Royal Turf, still do not have a breakdown of what I, the customer, asked for, and what was done at each of the 4 visits - 9 months later. I still do not have my original sprinkler heads, been accused of resetting my sprinkler timer to a shorter watering time, and accused of cursing, yelling, and verbally abusing their technicians and the owner. Royal Turf is claiming they did all of the work I requested - to include removing sprinkler heads that would water my bushes - that was never requested, and removing my drip lines that I took out before they came to do any of the suggested work. They state they have very detailed notes of each visit, but can not, or will not, provide them, and after all of that, I will need to hire someone this coming spring to correct the mess Royal Turf caused and pay out even more money. Save yourself time, a headache, and money call someone else. Do not take any advice from this company!
    The response:

    Comment from Sarah K. of Royal Turf Landscape & Irrigation
    Business Owner
    12/13/2017 We are sorry to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, we contacted and sent several bills to your home address, called you and left messages, all of which were not returned by you. After deeply discounting this bill and non payment after 4 months with no conctact returned, we took the next step. Unfortunately, as well, your information and your descriptions are not at all true. We have full time technicians on staff who were sent to your house to do work that you requested to enhance your system. The technician we sent to your home was the same on that turned on your system, and the same one you asked to complete the work. However, you waited over 5 months for all work to be done since your first visit, and our technician was asking to clarify the work you would like as so much time had passed, a courtesy that we provide all of our customers as the work that you requested was to be pricey. He completed all work for you. You called with issues, and we immediately sent out a different technician (by your request) to check the work that you felt it was not done correctly. This technician verified that all work completed was done correctly, and did more work for you. He did find, however, that your timer was reset from what the previous technician had set it. Without proper watering schedules needed for this new equipment, things will get dry. He reset the clock back to this schedule. We cannot make you follow our recommendations, but it is not our fault when you choose not to. You called again with issues, at which point Justin was scheduled to meet with you. This was the first time he had been at your house, unlike your comments. When he arrived he explained to you that he had not been to your home before, as he hadn't. You would not let him get any work done, instead choose to yell and verbally abuse him. This situation could not be reconciled, by no fault of Royal Turf Irrigation. We followed through on every appointment made and made every attempt to make this situation right with you. On another note, your email that was received after you were sent to collections states that if you do not remove my name from collections, "I will give your company bad reviews on all social media and the BBB." We feel we have fulfilled out obligations to you as the business.
    Obviously Ms. Hogg is narcisstic and goes off on companies to get refunded.
    The Vets Animal Hospital
    Veterinarians
    1295 Main St
    Windsor, , CO 80550

    2/20/2018
    Pick any other vet but them!! Rip off, terrible customer service, and way overpriced!! I guess I should have read the previous reviews first.

    They will schedule with you and then a week later, tell you you never had an appointment scheduled. Will say they faxed vaccine records to day care/boarding, but don't. Are rude and argue with you. Will lie. Front desk staff have no idea how to answer any questions about what is included in an exam and the vet doesn't even know how to use her own software program! Don't ask any questions or you will get put on hold for 30 minutes until you hang up out of frustration cause front desk staff have not been trained, and then the vet will call you back and be rude and accuse you of saying things you never said. Will quote you one price over the phone $32 and then will charge you $49 when you are checking out and then lie about it!!! They will tell you your dogs need things they do not need. Don't fall for it!

    It took 2 hours for vaccinations for 2 dogs. Doc didn't even come in until 45 minutes after the scheduled appointment time - pack a good book and your lunch/dinner. Disregard, just go elsewhere. The vet, herself, Ms Carson, was rude and argued with me stating I have given them a problem every time I have been there, when I questioned their $800 bill, and tonight was the FIRST TIME I was ever there. Get your facts straight lady!

    Oh, I almost forgot, they will send you a free doggie ID for your wallet, in case you don't know your dog's name or what he/she looks like. What a joke!

    P.S. If you are allergic to cats, be forwarded, they have cats roaming the place.
    Was this review …?

    These are just 2 of many, we have the Mission medical, the Dentist, the Vet, The landscaper, the medical, restaurants... https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=ssgQW7MVEeo2EhpgkB6MbQ
    I think 1 of her commenters hit the nail on the head. It is rather obvious that since the movers paid her $19, 000, she thought why not try with these other companies, ruining their reputation.
    " Also, why are you writing the same review for a bunch of different companies? Yelp might flag you for that."

    +9 Votes
  • Ju
      4th of Apr, 2018

    @JustSaying.. Do you see a pattern and this is just part of it!

    +18 Votes
  • Tu
      12th of Aug, 2018

    @JustSaying.. Note the yelling and foul mouth of this person to the owner of Royal Landscaping...now that's the real Corinne Hogg

    +8 Votes
  • Cl
      2nd of Jun, 2018

    WTF...No one is stalking you. I will say that your speech on Memorial day was a good jester, however, I don't think Memorial day is about you and lesbians. I think it's about our fallen soldiers and loved ones who have passed. Just so you know the world does not revolve around you and all the [censored] up illegal things you have done. Try staying on topic. You went in the service in the mid 80's. Come on, give me a break.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html

    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilamericanlegionpost67/

    Corinne Hogg

    +13 Votes
  • Cl
      14th of Jun, 2018

    @CLHgal Albuquerque, NM

    #1 Thursday Jun 7
    The VA has hired this woman to be a social worker for veterans, works at Larimer County, CO VA health. The VA has once again confirmed they hire anyone, they hire liars and thieves. Than goodness the President set new laws for firing federal employees.

    Lousy speech about woman, not our fallen soldiers.

    https://twitter.com/CMiller15
    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilam ...
    https://twitter.com/TomasCalifornia
    https://twitter.com/Patriot85528995
    https://scrumptiouslovedetective-blog.tu mblr...
    g
    Judged:

    1

    1

    1
    Reply »
    Report Abuse
    Judge it!
    annonymous

    Tucson, AZ

    #f1 1 min ago
    Lame wrote:
    The VA has hired this woman to be a social worker for veterans, works at Larimer County, CO VA health. The VA has once again confirmed they hire anyone, they hire liars and thieves. Than goodness the President set new laws for firing federal employees.

    Lousy speech about woman, not our fallen soldiers.

    https://twitter.com/CMiller15
    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilam ...
    https://twitter.com/TomasCalifornia
    https://twitter.com/Patriot85528995
    https://scrumptiouslovedetective-blog.tu mblr...
    g
    https://generouscoffeeperson-love.tumblr.com/...
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/post/163...
    https://www.pinterest.com/pin/222787512789407...

    https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/1443263630307754...
    https://www.tumblr.com/search/pearl%20heart

    +20 Votes
  • Ja
      18th of Jun, 2018

    @CLHgal Okay, I see that your power to be has removed info I posted. You failed to mention you were fired, terminated from Adams County-I think escorted off the premises, and Arapahoe County as well. You failed to state it was 8 years not 10 years in the military, and NOT allowed to reenlist. Why hasn't the VA looked into all of this.You were also escorted, terminated from the MOPH. What is with you and your lies. As for the VA job, well, you knew it would be difficult to be terminated from that job...thanks to Trump, you may find that isn't true. Your mother is your adoptive mother. Isn't your "real" mother, Candy Schoenfeld or something like that. The woman's issues were tiring to say the least. When you mentioned LH you seemed about in tears, were you in tears when your sugar daddy's wife was left destitute, while you and her husband were spending on extravagant things, all this while you were in bankruptcy. Do you think you are liable for the estranged wife taking pills and drowning herself, this because you wanted things. Do you realize that drowning is extremely painful. No tears for Karen https://www.lancasterbee.com/news/2010-05-06/Obituaries/Karen_K_Vogt_assistant_event_planner_for_church.html. Yes, I know about MIle High and they told me quite a bit. Did you care you left a son without a mother? Do the feds know about your lies, forgery and deception in a court of law?

    +12 Votes
  • Ja
      24th of Jun, 2018

    @Jaydoe Corinne Hogg
    https://www.lancasterbee.com/news/2010-05-06/Obituaries/Karen_K_Vogt_assistant_event_planner_for_church.html
    HOW DOES ONE PERSON DO SO MUCH DAMAGE? The government has let this person get away with all kinds of illegal acts. The fake claims of insurance, the VA fake disability, the forgery the phony bankruptcy when the above woman (Karen Vogt) took her life while her husband live with CH Corinne Hogg never disclosed to bankruptcy court she was a kept woman, leaving Karen Vogt destitute and committing suicide by drowning in a swimming pool-foul play!!! SICK PERSON WHO WORKS FOR LARIMER COUNTY VETERAN AFFAIRS AS A SOCIAL WORKER...SCARY STUFF.

    +13 Votes
  • Lo
      16th of Jul, 2018

    @Jaydoe https://theunityprocess.com/how-can-we-rise-above-the-psychopaths-in-power/
    Corinne Hogg to a tea

    +9 Votes
  • Lo
      16th of Jul, 2018

    @Looksfamiliar https://theunityprocess.com/how-can-we-rise-above-the-psychopaths-in-power/

    +4 Votes
  • Tu
      12th of Aug, 2018

    @CLHgal No one cares what you look like, I must say you focus on age-I can assure you my actual body age is less than your age. Keep drinking!!! Terrible speech, were you drinking as usual? The beer shows...lol
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html
    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    https://twitter.com/fraudend?lang=en
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/
    https://www.pinterest.com/pin/668714244642810621/

    +4 Votes
  • Tu
      12th of Aug, 2018

    @jaydoe33 Do you remember this person? So vicious of you.
    https://www.lancasterbee.com/news/2010-05-06/Obituaries/Karen_K_Vogt_assistant_event_planner_for_church.html

    +6 Votes
  • Tt
      28th of Nov, 2018

    @jaydoe33 Oops my bad. She works for the VA in Cheyenne, WY as a cough, cough, social worker. Do NOT go to this person for MH help.

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      5th of Feb, 2019

    @CLHgal https://www.mylife.com/corinne-hogg/e94860429726

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      8th of Jun, 2018

    Feds and the VA need to dig deep with the person above. Something is up with this person and her credibility issues. It smells like a faker to me.
    I am a veteran, combat vet.
    Reply

    66
    Cor on June 8, 2018 said:
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html
    WTF…No one is stalking you. I will say that your speech on Memorial day was a good jester, however, I don’t think Memorial day is about you and lesbians. I think it’s about our fallen soldiers and loved ones who have passed. Just so you know the world does not revolve around you and all the [censored] up illegal things you have done. Try staying on topic. You went in the service in the mid 80’s. Come on, give me a break.
    https://twitter.com/CMiller15
    Corinne Hogg main interest in giving this speech was womans rights, NOT about our fallen coldiers and family members. This was all about her. Pretty sad that on this special day she once again has to make it about her.
    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilamericanlegionpost67/?hc_ref=ARQwfu0Y8n3OOm8NJC0C9CR8-lYqlILOJyDZskbRc5xMU65GNt7osWokTJ5IKD3xuf8&fref=nf
    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilamericanlegionpost67/
    Corinne Hogg

    +21 Votes
  • Wh
      29th of Jun, 2018

    Guess what I truly don't want to be you. Have you looked at all the havoc you have created. I will say it again "how can 1 person ruin soooo many lives and have no conscience about the harm they have done to others", yes, I am talking about you. Where did you learn to be such a scammer, the bars. News flash, have you looked at yourself in the mirror? It screams "I hate myself" You keep thinking you are all that, truth is you are a piece of crap. -To me you are just another pathetic gay person who jumps from person to person. You get on this social media and copy other peoples sayings...who cares! Oh, that's right your life consists of how many people follow you, another stupid thing. You don't even know these people, sad but true. I think that is about as stupid as it gets. What those stupid quotes state is, you can't create your own.

    +8 Votes
  • Li
      24th of Oct, 2018

    Watch out Vets, Corinne Hogg is not to be trusted as your VA social worker. She had the below lover living with her, while doing a mega fund raiser on his behalf, she stole monies, gift card and donations.
    The guy is real sleaze ball. https://twitter.com/rustyrollison
    https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/USCOURTS-hid-1_ ...
    https://twitter.com/rustyrollison
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/lesbian
    https://www.pinterest.ca/StalkedByCGR/drag-qu ...
    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you're so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing "real" help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti ...
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may ...
    What a piece of crap...need I go on?
    Research you're social worker.

    +1 Votes
  • Cl
      2nd of Jan, 2019

    STAY FAR AWAY FROM CORINNE HOGG AS A SOCIALWORKER IN WY. Bad News Vets!!!Doesn't care about anything but her paycheck. https://www.lancasterbee.com/news/2010-05-06/Obituaries/Karen_K_Vogt_assistant_event_planner_for_church.html
    HOW DOES ONE PERSON DO SO MUCH DAMAGE? The government has let this person get away with all kinds of illegal acts. The fake claims of insurance, the VA fake disability, the forgery the phony bankruptcy when the above woman (Karen Vogt) took her life while her husband live with CH Corinne Hogg never disclosed to bankruptcy court she was a kept woman, leaving Karen Vogt destitute and committing suicide by drowning in a swimming pool-foul play!!! SICK PERSON WHO WORKS FOR LARIMER COUNTY VETERAN AFFAIRS AS A SOCIAL WORKER...SCARY STUFF.
    https://twitter.com/fraudent/
    https://twitter.com/CMiller15
    https://www.facebook.com/justinbauermemorilam ...
    https://twitter.com/TomasCalifornia
    https://twitter.com/Patriot85528995
    https://scrumptiouslovedetective-blog.tu mblr...
    g
    https://generouscoffeeperson-love.tumblr.com/...
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com/post/163...
    https://corihogglifestyle.tumblr.com

    +3 Votes
  • St
      8th of Feb, 2019

    Corinne Hogg

    This is the face in Colorado. Vets be ware. Don't use this social worker.

    +10 Votes
  • St
      8th of Feb, 2019

    @StaFarAwayFromThisVASocialWorker Bad look!!!

    +13 Votes
  • Co
      16th of Mar, 2019

    @StaFarAwayFromThisVASocialWorker Corinne Hogg
    You are very cunning!!!

    +3 Votes
  • Fr
      8th of Apr, 2019

    @StaFarAwayFromThisVASocialWorker Hogg, Corinne Lea (db) 1:2009bk22546
    Corinne Lea Hogg Colorado Bankruptcy Court 06/25/2009 10/02/2012
    Vogt, James V (db) 3:2016bk03243
    James V Vogt California Southern Bankruptcy Court 05/31/2016 10/06/2016
    Vogt, James V. (db) 1:1997bk24784
    James V. Vogt Colorado Bankruptcy Court 10/06/1997 01/23/1998

    +1 Votes
  • Tw
      14th of Apr, 2019

    @Fraudster https://poddtoppen.se/podcast/1119484722/spiritual-entrepreneur/ep-138-financial-fraud-a-threat-to-every-organization-and-the-greatest-risk-within-the-organization-how-great-is-the-risk-and-what-steps-can-be-taken-to-protect-your-business-with-jim-Vogt
    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/ay4pp5/corinne_hogg/

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      11th of Feb, 2019

    Corinne Hogg
    Lets not forget this person and Jim Vogt have caused so much pain for people.

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      2nd of Mar, 2019

    CORINNE HOGG BAD NEWS FOR VETS WHO ARE NEEDING MH. THIS PERSON HAS A ????? PAST. HER EX HUSBAND (JIM V VOGT), AND HER HAVE DONE UNETHICAL AND …...ACTS

    +4 Votes
  • Co
      10th of Mar, 2019

    @MIlitaryDoesNotMeanYourAGoodPerson CORINNE HOGG

    +3 Votes
  • Pe
      12th of Mar, 2019

    CORINNE HOGG MIlitaryDoesNotMeanYourAGoodPerson, nor does a degree. Check the stats, you can fool most people but only for a short period of time. I only speak the absolute truth about how shady you are.

    +2 Votes
  • Yo
      14th of Mar, 2019

    Corinne Hogg
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/ https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html?page=2#comments https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt/ https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt Would you want Jim V Vogt to handle YOUR finances-he has foreclosures, bankruptcy's...just to name a few. He cannot keep a job, I, assume due to drinking???

    +1 Votes
  • Yo
      14th of Mar, 2019

    @YouNoGood Above Corinne L Hogg - Bad news

    +1 Votes
  • Cl
      14th of Mar, 2019

    https://twitter.com/Patriot85528995 on January 31, 2019 said:
    Your little silly quotes are hilarious to me. Get a life, no one cares about your Pinterest, in fact they are probably tired of your sorry ass. Maybe you should try the gym instead, much more rewarding, at least I think it is. Healthy eating and NO drinking.
    Corinne Hogg
    You look like you have serious mental health issues. How the hell can anyone get better when you’re so wacko??? This is a Veteran Affairs social worker in Ft Collins, CO. People needing “real” help be ware.
    Rusty Rollison was a live in boyfriend of Corinne Hoggs https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-ti…
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2010/may…
    What a piece of crap……need I go on?
    Tweets by ‎@rustyrollison

    Rusty Rollison
    @rustyrollison
    Veterans Day is Saturday, if you do not DM me some hot boob pics then you are a terrorist.
    Nov 6, 2017

    Rusty Rollison Retweeted

    moksha
    @Mr_Swift90
    For the ladies that don't think 6 inches is a lot, cut 6 inches off ya hair and see how sad ya bald ass is
    Nov 2, 2017

    Rusty Rollison Retweeted

    HerHim
    @heandshe1983
    *WEEKEND PROMO* Anyone who RTs this over the weekend is in with a chance of a sexy dm pic from me Must be following for the dm

    +2 Votes
  • Ac
      17th of Mar, 2019

    Corinne Hogg

    Needs to be held accountable

    +4 Votes
  • Cl
      18th of Mar, 2019

    Corinne Hogg

    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/ https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html?page=2#comments https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt/ https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt Would you want Jim V Vogt to handle YOUR finances-he has foreclosures, bankruptcy's...just to name a few. He cannot keep a job, I, assume due to drinking???

    +2 Votes
  • Co
      28th of Mar, 2019

    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/arnewz/corinne_hogg/
    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/ay4pp5/corinne_hogg/
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/ https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html?page=2#comments https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt/ https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt Would you want Jim V Vogt to handle YOUR finances-he has foreclosures, bankruptcy's...just to name a few. He cannot keep a job, I, assume due to drinking???
    https://www.reddit.com/user/FabulousShip9
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/
    https://chrishernandezauthor.com/2016/02/24/thieves-and-liars-ptsd-fraud-and-the-va/
    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/arnewz/corinne_hogg/
    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/ay4pp5/corinne_hogg/
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/ https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/mayflower-transit-llc-worst-move-ever-c623077.html?page=2#comments https://spiritualentrepreneur.com/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt/ https://business.sdsu.edu/faculty/accountancy/jvogt Would you want Jim V Vogt to handle YOUR finances-he has foreclosures, bankruptcy's...just to name a few. He cannot keep a job, I, assume due to drinking???
    https://www.reddit.com/user/FabulousShip9
    https://coreehogg.tumblr.com/

    +1 Votes
  • Pe
      5th of Apr, 2019

    Corinne Hogg

    Stay Far Away from this Social Worker

    +1 Votes
  • Wh
      19th of Apr, 2019

    Just love this pic...it's so you. I really do care about what you do or how many people you have [censored]ed over, you are a horrible person…fake and fraudster comes to mind. I do care how phony you are and how much you have ruined lives so many lives!!! You have gotten away with SOOO many criminal acts I cannot even begin to count. You have the ability to scam the government and state legal system. Do you know you do something long enough you will get caught and slammed hard. I don’t care what you look like at all…you are the same person as always. You only care about your gains, not the people you cause harm to. I think when you look in the mirror you see a very ugly person inside and out.
    Why does the government allow you to get away with the crap you did/do????

    +3 Votes
  • Ev
      24th of Apr, 2019

    @WhatTheF---- Corinne Hogg

    The eye...https://www.complaintsboard.com/fraudulent-people-who-get-away-with-illegal-acts/episode-139-financial-fraud-protection-with-jim-vogt-c1115510
    https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/arnewz/corinne_hogg/

    0 Votes
  • Ev
      24th of Apr, 2019

    @Eventually https://www.reddit.com/user/notagoodlook4sure/comments/arnewz/corinne_hogg

    0 Votes
  • Li
      27th of Apr, 2019

    Corinne Hogg

    She surely knows she has done felonious acts with many things. Bankruptcy, Chapter 7 lies to the court...felony! Forgery and lying to the VA. No, they hire her as a VA social worker in Wyoming. Stay far away from this phony person. Why does the government not check job references-fired!!! Couldn't hold a job. She truly has you fooled, how long does she get to fool you.
    Love the creepy eye.

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      14th of May, 2019

    Maybe you shouldn’t get away with lies and fraud. You should have been arrested by the feds for bankruptcy fraud, they let you get away with it. The underhanded, unethical behavior of yours seems to be okay with the government.

    Hogg, Corinne Lea (db) 1:2009bk22546
    Corinne Lea Hogg Colorado Bankruptcy Court 06/25/2009 10/02/2012
    Vogt, James V (db) 3:2016bk03243
    James V Vogt California Southern Bankruptcy Court 05/31/2016 10/06/2016
    Vogt, James V. (db) 1:1997bk24784
    James V. Vogt Colorado Bankruptcy Court 10/06/1997 01/23/1998

    This was Corinne Hogg live in boyfriend She did a fundraiser stealing gift cards, money, etc. I think that this also shows her character, They reunited on Linked in, this since they both work for the VA. The question is where are the reference checks before the VA hires such people. A degree and military background does NOT make a good person.

    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-time-rare-for-colorado-officers/
    https:///link removed/
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2009/may/15/sexual-abuse-by-prison-and-jail-staff-proves-persistent-pandemic/

    +3 Votes
  • Ch
      14th of May, 2019

    https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563/pdf/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563-0.pdf
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2009/may/15/sexual-abuse-by-prison-and-jail-staff-proves-persistent-pandemic/

    +2 Votes
  • Ve
      15th of May, 2019

    Corinne Hogg
    Maybe you shouldn’t get away with lies and fraud. You should have been arrested by the feds for bankruptcy fraud, they let you get away with it. The underhanded, unethical behavior of yours seems to be okay with the government.

    +2 Votes
  • Ve
      15th of May, 2019

    Veterans and educated people, are not above the law, nor are they respectful and ethical. I in fact find many are habitual, narcisstic liars. Like the above people. Why don't they have to pay the piper. The law is the law!

    https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563/pdf/USCOURTS-hid-1_06-cv-00563-0.pdf
    https://twitter.com/rolli0702?lang=en
    Rusty Rollison - Industrial Mechanic - Department of Veterans affairs …
    https://www.denverpost.com/2009/09/05/jail-time-rare-for-colorado-officers/
    https://www.prisonlegalnews.org/news/2009/may/15/sexual-abuse-by-prison-and-jail-staff-proves-persistent-pandemic/

    0 Votes

Post your comment