The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Maxacaiburncom / continuing to take money out of my account

1 United States Review updated:

i have just received my statement and healthmember [protected] are still taking money out of my account for no reason. I want it stopped right now.


More Maxacaiburncom Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Lo
      28th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I am another ex Local Billing employee, the owners of,, and another sites with these fake diet products (colon cleanser, acai berry, resveratrol). They are operating using various companies: Viv3Labs for Europe, FMW Laboratories for US And, lately, to avoid the problems caused by the scam using Viv3Labs, they are using Trading Planet Ltd for Europe and Information Tech Systems LTd for US. Also, they are using PurpleSky LTD at Cyprus for Europe.
    The business model is to offer a FREE SAMPLE, only charging you the postage (this is an excuse to get your credit card number) and, then, due to HIDDEN Terms and Conditions, charge people incredible amounts of money for pills, which in any retail place cost less than 6 US$ per bottle.
    The owners of those sites are Deepak Argwal (, apart from this business –contactcenter, legal-, he is running more than 2.000 Porn Sites –see, Clay Douglass ( and Mitch Platt ( and their plan is to scam as much possible and, then, go for another product and do the same (SCAM).
    It is easy to contact them through the information who appears on the site registration of Now, they discovered this hole on their ability to remain hidden and are registering the new sites using a Marketing company located in the US:
    ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM - Whois Information
    Douglass, Clay
    Viv3 Lab Limited
    Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
    Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    viveraglobal, Hostmaster
    Viv3 Lab Limited
    Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
    Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
    Another evidence that Local Billing is behind those companies is consulting the impressun of the web pages (for example, and seeing that is a Local Billing company behind them:
    LB Pegasus Limited
    29 Wordsworth Gardens
    Co Durham
    DH9 9LG
    United Kingdom
    +48 222 120 179
    LB states for Local Billing….
    And also resveratrol product site,, the impressum of the page ( is the following:
    Trading Planet LTd.
    56 Thorton Close
    Chester Le Street
    Co Durham
    DH2 1QH
    United Kingdom

    Hosting for Local Billing and for the pills sites is held in the Netherlands, in a company called RedBee.
    Also, they are using a company called Phytoscience, located in the same address than viv3, to make the handling and the postal distribution of the products. The manager of Phytoscience is called Chris Swanson and his email is
    Other addresses of these scammers:
    Local Billing Ltd, Pau Claris, 100, 08009 Barcelona, Spain (they are operating from here, it is an useful contact for the police)

Post your comment