SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Maryam TorabipourAccessory to Murder s.240 bragging about her &police& connections

1 Review updated:

This is a copy of the email I sent to numerous organizations and news media throughout Ontario. Attached to the email is a nasty email (one of many) the family and friends of the victim have had to endure for months. We want a stop to it. Please email any one of those media links in order to publicize the atrocities that are being committed by Maryam Torabipour, her family, and the York Regional Police.
_______________________________________________________________________________
To all attached,

I am a dear friend of Arash Elijah Bakhtaryani. I knew him for over 15
years and he was a loving and dear man. He was a father of a lovely
child whom he loved dearly. In January 2011 he was gunned down, shot six
times in the chest, while he was leaving a party.

Two people were charged for his murder after a Canadian Wide warrant and
search was conducted:
Mohand Mohamed
Maryam Torabipour


During the "search" for the killer, Det.Sgt Larry Wilson and Det. Corsi
of the York Regional Police were extremely vocal and present when the
cameras were around. However, once the arrest occurred these two
officers disappeared completely. After the arrest not one member of the
Homicide Squad had the courtesy of calling any member of the Bakhtaryani
family to update them on the case.Not one member of the Newmarket Crown
Attorney's Office contacted any member of the Bakhtaryani family to
update them on the case. No one from Chief Eric Jolliffe's office
returned calls. Both Det.Sgt. Wilson and Det. Corsi ignored the family
completely. We had to find out online that Maryam Torabipour was
released on bail despite the fact that she is involved with numerous
"associates" of Mohand Mohamed. Both the Crown's Office and the Homicide
squad never had the courtesy, at any time, to contact any member of the
Bakhtaryani family to update them or caution them of the proceedings nor
were we cautioned that a co-accused to first degree murder was released.

On the flip side, both I and the family have had to withstand a barrage
of taunting and harassment from Maryam Torabipour and her family for 7
months. These threats, harassment and ridiculous claims online state
that "Arash was a drug dealer" or that "he deserved what he got". In
fact we have received numerous Facebook messages threatening to remove
any reference to Maryam Torabipour and Mohand Mohamed. When we forward
them to the York Regional Police and the Toronto Police we receive only
silence in return.

Yet, when the family emails us they brag and seem to gloat about their
"connection" with the York Regional Police, the Toronto Police and the
Crown's Office. In fact we have received these slanderous and filthy
emails that have been sent in the last week as a BCC attachment.

One of the most disturbing aspects of all of this is that Maryam
Toraipour, the co-accused in the murder, has sent out numerous emails to
various female friends of Mr.Bakhtaryani claiming that she can get
"anyone arrested at any time" and that York and Toronto police officers
are their "sponsors". In one ridiculous and outrageous email Maryam
Torabipur claims that both her surety's- Fariba Maleki and Fatemah
Maleki- were out of the country and Mary was left unattended and that
the police and Crown knew about this but "don't care" because she is
"connected.

The questions I have, on behalf of Mr.Bakhtaryani's family and friends
are:
1) If it is true that for a period of time Maryam Torabipour was left
unattended in Ontario because both of her surety's were in "Bahamas
enjoying their summer" why isn't there an investigation into this?
2) Why does a person charged with Accessory to Murder and with
affiliations to various unsavory charters brag that she has "sponsors"
in the York Regional Police. The "sponsors" they name are Detective
Gentili and Detective Charlebois. An internet search will quickly show
that these two officers are clearly involved in unscrupulous and
embarrassing events in the past. What is their connection to Maryam
Torabipour?
3) A surety is a person whom overseas the person out on bail and to
prevent any future crime. If what Maryam Torabipur states in her various
emails and the receipts sent by a "[protected]@gmail.com" are true
then who was watching Maryam Torabipour and what is being done to
investigate this breach? Who is watching the Bakhtaryani family in order
to ensure their safety?
4) There seems to be an onerous amount of work into charges that Maryam
Toraipour brags about laying against various people whom she claims are
"harassing her". Why is this? How much work has been done to protect and
ensure the safety of the Bakhtaryani family?
5) What exactly is going on in York Region and Toronto with the police
when a constant stream of online threats and emails goes unabated for 7
months and the family is at its' worse bravado yet. What is next?
Another shooting? Another member of the Bakhtaryani family is targeted?
Or will one of his friends be targeted for murder?


I am writing this email to all to outline the frustration we have felt
in this investigation. Once the media went away we did not hear from
neither the Newmarket Crown Attorney nor the Homicide Squad of York
Region police. Neither Det.Sgt. Larry Wilson nor Det. Corsi had the
courtesy to pick up the phone and tell the Bakhtaryanis that one of the
individuals charged was released on bail. No phone calls were returned.
No one from the Chief's office returned calls. What we received was
silence from everyone except the person and family charged. From them we
received a constant barrage of insults, slander and vicious lies.

Arash Bakhtaryani was NOT a drug dealer nor was he a criminal. He was
good man, a good father and a good friend. He was MURDERED by two
criminals. The Bakhtaryani family has been treated as the criminals but
we are the victims. We were first victimized by the murderers. Then we
were victimized by the York Regional Police. We are sick of these
emails. We are sick of Maryam Torabipour. And we are SICK of the clear
connection that various members of the York Regional Police.
Arash had many friends whom loved him and will never forget. You can see
them here:
http://www.facebook.com/RIP.Arash.Jan


Any media who wants the full story please email me. We will grant
written and audio testament to the lack of care and compassion the York
Regional Police has demonstrated towards us. We were treated like the
criminals while the criminals are treated like the "victims".

One such email is attached below (Maryam Torabipour is a current
employee of Royal Bank Canada as well as her mother Fariba Maleki-Raei):
_________________________________


hey ho
Monday, August 8, 2011 9:55 PM
From:
"Maryam Torabipour" <mar.[protected]@live.ca>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@XXXXXXX.ca

listen...your "boy" died cuz he was a dirty drug dealer. if u think
posting that stuff all over the internet bothers me u r wrong u ho. the
only thing it will do is put u in prison. i know you are talking to that
dumb wop drug dealer online..u have nothing better to do? how about
getting a job to raise money for that little ### u run around
beggining money for? if u think your online stuff will do anything
...please ho...wont do jack...my family is tight and protected to the
tites...two cops will make sure u get fawked up bad-
det.gentii, det.charlebois. they are looking to arrest u now trust
dat...if you align urself with this wop drug dealer u'll go to jail
like he will...dont worry where my mom was..she was enjoying
bahamas...i am enjoying my summer too...nether of my "assurities" (u got
it wrong ho) were in canada..u think the cops give a fawk...###
please...just shut you mouth, open ur legs at allure again and suck some
dirty old man balls instead of begging for money for that ### son u
have...no one will do jack and u feed stuff to this italian drug
dealer..u'll be seeing those 2 names soon...summer fine for me...how's
it for u? hows it for arash?..ohhhh...thats right, ur pimp is under the
sheets.lmfao...shut up or u cee...and u better back off on this or
ull hurt more than ur pimp

Sent from Maryam's iphone
--
p.hejran
[protected]@mailworks.org

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • 50
      Aug 20, 2011

    arash was no drug dealer. mohand and maryam torabipour were not only selling drugs and shooting people they also ran a few whore houses. remember here- maryam and mohand were CHARGED with the murder. they are not victims.they are dirt bag criminals so why would the cops even look at these two?

    corrupt york regional police.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Aug 23, 2011

    THIS PIECE OF GARBAGE MARYAM TORABIPOUR IS BRAGGING ALL AROUND HOW SHE HAS THE DIRTY COPS IN YORK REGION IN HER "BACK POCKET" RIGHT NEXT TO HER FAT ### AND HER DRUGS.
    SHE BRAGS THAT BOTH OF HER SURETY'S - FARIBA MALEKI RAEI AND FATEMEH HAFEZ AMINI WERE OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND SHE WAS LEFT ALONE IN CANADA CONTRARY TO HER BAIL CONDITIONS.
    ADD TO THE FACT THAT THE PIECE OF FILTH- MOHAND MOHAMED FIRED HIS LAWYER ONLY TO START THIS B.S ALL OVER AGAIN AND PUT OUR FAMILY THROUGH THIS NONSENSE ALL OVER.
    THAT IS CANADIAN JUSTICE FOR YOU.
    THE BLAME: THE PIGS IN YORK REGIONAL POLICE THAT MARYAM TORABIPOUR KEEPS MENTIONING:
    DIRTY PIG DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133
    DIRTY CHOP AND G20 GOOF DETECTIVE MARK CHARLEBOIS #815
    KISS ### DIRTY HOMICIDE ### DET. CORSI AND THE DIRTIEST CAPO OF THEM ALL CHIEF ERIC JOLLIFFE.

    DEALING WITH YORK REGIONAL POLICE AND THE NEWMARKET CROWN'S OFFICE IS A NIGHTMARE!!! THEY TREAT THE VICTIMS LIKE GARBAGE AND THAT DIRTY BIRD FAT COW MARYAM TORABIPOUR AND HER DRUG DEALER BOYFRIEND LIKE GOLD!!

    MARYAM TORABIPOUR OF 18 EDGAR AVE. WORKS AT ROYAL BANK AT DUFFERIN AND STEELES. HER MOTHER, THE "PIG" FARIBA MALEKI WORKS AT ROYAL BANK ON YONGE AND HOLLYWOOD.
    EMAIL THE ROYAL BANK OF CANADA HEAD TEAM AND TELL THEM HOW YOU FEEL THAT THEY HIRE AND SUPPORT THESE PIGS:
    Geoff.[protected]@rbc.com
    michael.[protected]@rbc.com
    victor.[protected]@rbc.com
    beja.[protected]@rbc.com

    EMAIL DIRTY ERIC JOLLIFFE AND TELL HIM WHAT THINK OF DIRTY PIGS LIKE DETECTIVE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 AND DETETCIE MARK CHARLEBOIS #815 ALLOWING THEIR NAME TO BE THROWN AROUND BY THIS PIECE OF GARBAGE MARYAM TORABIPOUR

    EMAIL HEAD CROWN ATTORNEY AT NEWMARKET, THE DIRTY AND RUDE AND IGNORANT PAUL K. TAIT AND ASK HIM WHY HE'S ALLOWING THIS MURDERER MOHAND TO RUN THE SHOW AND WHY PAUL.K TAIT, HEAD CROWN ATTORNEY AT NEWMARKET TREATS THE VICTIM'S FAMILY LIKE CRAP WHILE DEFENDING HIS OWN DIRTY AND FILTHY POLICE OFFICERS:
    paul.k.[protected]@ontario.ca

    Arash Elijah Bakhtaryani- rip z!!! WE'LL NEVER FORGET,
    http://www.facebook.com/RIP.Arash.Jan

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 19, 2011

    And true to the rat's word- The charges against Maryam Torabipour were dropped on Oct.05.2011 according to the victim's family.
    In a deal brokered by Dirty Newmarket Crown Attorney PAUL K. TAIT, Maryam Torabipour's Accessory to Murder charges were dropped in exchange for her being a "witness" in numerous criminal cases including the one the rat was charged for.

    So Maryam Torabipour brags about helping to murder a man, brags about being connected to various dirty police and then goes public PREDICTING her charges will be dropped and we have to believe there is justice in Canada?

    By the way if you want your bank accounts handled by a rat and murdering piece of filth head on over to Royal Bank on Dufferin and Steeles. That's where the rat works.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 29, 2011

    one issue i have is how did Maryam "La ratta" Torabipour and her mother Fariba "The Khuk" Maleki-Raei know 2 mths previous to Oct.05.2011 that the charges against her would be dropped?

    This is because they had set up a deal with Dirty Crown Attorney Paul Tait of Newmarket to rat on not one but THREE cases for District 2, District 4, Homicide and Vice squad for the York Regional Police. Maryam "La Ratta" Torabipour helped kill a man. Helped her pimp/boyfriend escape from Jan-Feb. Was caught in a motel with him in Ottawa (she still had fresh semen dripping from her dirty holes when she was arrested) despite the Corrupt York Regional Police plastering her pimp's face all over TV, newspaper etc. and yet she walks out of an accessory to first degree murder charge in 10 short months and she and her khuk mother are back at selling drugs, guns, fake ID, shell bank accounts without missing one beat.


    That JUSTICE. York Region Style.

    RIP Z...we'll never forget the cops and crown who allowed this.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 11, 2011

    To My Stalker :)
    Didn't think I would actually do this and though I feel a little bit silly even addressing this situation nonetheless it is something that needs to be done. Reading all of this nonsense is not only heartbreaking but revolting and gut-wrenching at the same time. I have spent my whole life dedicated to being a good daughter/sister/friend/person and would NEVER do or say the things that have been done and said about/to me. God has given us all ONE life and I would never hurt another human being, I would never take part in "selling drug and shooting people", I am too privileged and attractive to sell my body, and respectively I would never waste hours/days/months/years out of this gift that we call life to write DIRTY DISGUSTING LIES about someone whom I don't know. You see, the internet is a scary thing, it makes us believe things that we know deep down inside are not true, it makes us second guess people that we have shared treasured moments with, and it gives a certain power and voice to an otherwise pathetic, lonely and weak individual.
    Even with everything I have been through I am way too blessed to be stressed. In fact my heart goes out to YOU, to think of how it must be to have NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING to live for, to sit in your mother’s basement in front of your computer and write downright fabricated lies/stories about a twenty seven year old girl that you are completely obsessed with; it’s quite sad isn’t it? It’s a crying shame, you poor thing. To sit for hours while the world just passes you by posting blogs, commenting on your own B.S., putting up photos, sending emails, letters, doing drive-bys, oh and let’s not forget actively STALKING me: It’s repulsive! *yuckk*
    We know exactly who you are but posting your name and personal info was never an option for my family because of course it would be of extremely bad taste. We are of a higher class level and watching the demise of another person’s life is not in our bucket list. GOD SEES EVERYTHING and that is why every day I wake up with a smile on my face; a FREE woman living a very fortunate life surrounded by people who wouldn’t wish me anything less. And again as I said GOD SEES EVERYTHING and that is why every day YOU wake up in that same ghastly semi-detached shoebox, overweight and pathetic, brainstorming the next “update” about the Torabipour/Maleki/Behroozian/Amini Family on your numerous (self-commenting) blogs. I know writing crap and stalking people feels like a 9-5 but try to get out there and do something with yourself, I’d hate to think that at 27 my net worth far surpasses yours…just a tip!
    lol LATER HATER!!!
    -Maryam

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 15, 2011

    Hello MARYAM TORABIPOUR and her 45 year old Porno "embarrassment" aunt Foroozandeh Maleki- Raei. I got through the first couple of lines of the post and when I read that part of you calling yourself attractive I had to stop. My heart can only take so much. Did you consult Daddy Mark Charlebois #815 before posting those threats to the Judges? Or was it Detective Dumb Dumb Maurizio Gentili #1133 who put you up to it? Because I tell you word in the judicial halls is that police involvement is suspected. You better talk to them before you start posting your nonsense. You are making their work very hard and they might just turn on you rats and all. Of course I only tell you this because I am so "touched" that your heart goes out to me. I really appreciate that drug dealer/rat/ Ambrosia spa whore MARYAM TORABIPOUR .

    MARYAM TORABIPOUR it seems you put a lot of effort in convincing me that you are "loved", "attractive" and "privileged". I wonder who is obsessed with whom? ****YUCKKK**** :) etc. I mean you claim stalking but no proof of stalking exist. You claim "drive-bys" but the evidence shows and proves that it is you whom drives by homes. Not vice-versa. Do you like my "ghastly" semi that much? Do you like my "poor existence" so much that you and your family can't stay away? Keep convincing yourself that someone as ugly and pathetic such as yourself would warrant a stalker. I mean if I had to stalk someone it would be a famous person like Shania Twain. At least I would get a book deal out of it.

    Is it a good ideal that a "27 year old" whore brags about her net worth online especially after she decided to rat out and works as a whore? Oh well, I guess you are confident that Dumb Dumb Gentili will protect you from CRA. It's not like he hasn't fabricated and lied for you guys before huh? As far as the other garbage in your post- Talk to your Aunt. Tell her to try very, very hard and tell the truth. I think those "stories" she is telling you are nice stories of victory and my defeat and leaving people with nothing but I tell you what MARYAM TORABIPOUR, stay out of jail for a while or get those dicks out of your mouth and you'll see who has NOTHING (my emphasis, not yours). I am pretty sure that the Whore of Tehran spun some wild tales for you but you'll find the reality is a little different. Just a little. I think you'll get to experience that first hand in 2012. Remember that statement. You'll know what I mean soon.

    And you speak about a "family of class"? Is that family psychiatrist pumping you so full of drugs and bulls^&* that you actually believe that? Well if you can remotely call yourself "attractive" I guess the drugs are a' plenty in your family. There is probably 1 man out of 100 that would consider this "ghastly" looking pit bull terrier "attractive":
    http://postimage.org/image/2vibbhew4/
    You are delusional, psychotic and stupid. You look like a drag queen and I even think I see a bulge. Give your head a shake dude. If I could kill one person in this world I would strangle that plastic surgeon who turned you from a obese, very ugly little girl into a chubby, horrifically ugly man. You should have helped murder that doctor instead of that drug dealer. He deserves it for what he did to your face.

    Remember Mr. Maryam "classy" Torabipour: The last time the world seen you "wake up" it was by the Ottawa police in some crack house on Fisher Ave. in Ottawa. Out of all the girlfriends that drug dealer had, only you Mr. Torabipour was stupid enough to go to Ottawa to help the murderer/ drug dealer. And when you arrived in Ottawa you were passed around from dirty Afghani pimp to dirty Afghani pimp as nothing more than a cum dump. In your family that does pass as "classy" . So Mister that is your legacy in life: a rat, a cum dump and a victim of bad plastic surgery. Congratulations. You should worry more where you wake up and lot less where I wake up. But thanks for the concern, I really appreciate it.

    I am sure you will feel "silly" again responding or Daddy Mark will put you up to sending more letters or emails. I am sure you "don't" spend too much time on these "blogs" despite the fact that you are here religiously (by the way you found God in jail???). I am sure you didn't send any letters or emails or anything else as per Daddy Mark's instructions. We know your life is so "privileged" in your CAS documented house full of dog ### and piss with squatters all over. I am sure you are leading the "privileged" life being passed from dirty Arab to dirty Arab because no self respecting Iranian man/woman would have your well used coon. I am sure of all of that Maryam. You don't have to convince me Sir. And you don't have to threaten me either. Believe me I am scared. You're a pretty big dude. That's why I take shots at you from mommy's basement. I am scared. And yes your net worth is a lot more than mine. I applied to work at Ambrosia to suck and rub like you do but they said I was too ugly. They only hire "attractive" people such as yourself Maryam. So if you can leave me the number of your surgeon in your next post I would appreciate it. Do a fellow dude a solid. I want to go from an ugly fat white dude to an even uglier fatter white dude. Just like you!!!

    And you seem to know a lot about me? Where do you pick up that info.? From daddy mark who can't shut up about me or your porn star aunt who can't stop talking about her "trauma"? Maybe you should stop talking about people you "despise" or the yucky people. You're too handsome to do that sir. Stick among the beautiful people like your aunts and your absolutely dashing bowling ball mother. Work on being a good daughter to parents whom despise you . You have a brother and father who can't stand you so work on that relationship. Forget about me and my "ghastly" (I love that word, it made my day reading that) existence. You are too "privileged" to worry about us pathetic people. You are a princess, I mean a prince (I'm confused, were you the chick or dude of the family???). Enjoy your charmed life Maryam and who knows, one day we might even pick up two hot Afganhi chicks (I know, that's an oxymoron) and double date. Weirder things have happened.

    So dude, I bid you a goodbye. Work on your victim act because I don't think you understand the law. Talk to daddy Mark...actually talk to another cop and have him explain how you are supposed to act. Ahhh ditch that...it doesn't even matter anymore. This "thing" ain't going anywhere no matter how you act but if you want to make things easier to those boys who put in thousands of man hours for their little whore/rat then act accordingly.

    Oh and here's a tip since you left me one: If you tuck and don't leave a bulge in tight dresses you'll be more convincing as a woman. Enjoy your "privileged" life but enjoy it far away from me please. And I am sure you'll respond. You can't help yourself from stalking me. It's called a real obsession. Don't feel bad, you're not the only one. There are a dozen of big babies with badges whom share the same feelings about me. It seems that the more "ghastly" and "pathetic" your existence is the more they are interested in it. Later dude.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 16, 2011

    Speaking of the Hafez-Amini family (Ben Hafez-Amini of Dallas Roadster)- Maryam Torabipour Is everything ok in Dallas? You might have to send some of that Hooker money to Dallas ... just a tip.

    Here's another tip: Start giving the TOP Toronto Lawyers a nice retainer. Just a gut feeling Forozandeh...I mean Maryam.. the lowlife ambulance chasers you hire won't be to handle what's coming but on the bright side Gitmo is fabulous this time of year.

    You guys better inform your boss of what's happening.Here I'll start:
    Dear Ayman al-Zawahiri,

    The "glorious" and "honorable" York Regional Police and our "sponsor" Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133 can no longer be sending those big bags of shiny money to Iran on behalf of the Maleki/ Torabipour/Behroozian/Amini terrorist clan. You will have to hunt those jahoodi on your own from now on...
    You can finish it. Or the Dallas FBI can do it for you.

    You see hating ain't a 9-5 job but hunting down terrorist isn't 9-5 either. It's a 24/7 job and it pays VERY well...all tax free of course... say hi to the porno star for me Maryam. As I said talk to me in 2012.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Nov 17, 2011

    Dallas Roadster was raided today (November 16, 2011) and their website (main one www.dallasroadster.com) was taken down. They are suspected of :
    1) Money Launder
    2) funding of terrorist organizations
    3) tax evasion

    It was joint operation by the FBI and was supervised by DOD.

    It is also of note that numerous other organizations belonging to this "Hafez-Amini" terrorist network are being investigated and further charges are pending.
    One such company (terrorist tax shelter) is:
    HARG LLC.
    MBI Reality (A subisdary of HARG LLC)

    This company has funneled over 22 million dollars to various terrorist organizations.
    The owners of HARG LLC. are:
    Kurosh AMINI (principal owner and brother of Ben HAFEZ AMINI)- Texas
    Allan A. RAD- Texas
    Oliver Hormozi - Texas
    Fatemah HAFEZ-AMINI - Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada, sister of Kurosh and Bahman HAFEZ-AMINI

    Fatameh HAFEZ AMINI is the sister of Kurosh and Bahman HAFEZ AMINI. She is also the mother of the notorious terrorist supporters/ fund raisers and Canadian Criminals:
    1) Afarin MALEKI-RAEI
    2) Fariba MALEKI-RAEI
    3) Foroozandeh MALEKI-RAEI
    4) Farzaneh MALEKI-RAEI

    Fatameh HAFEZ AMINI is also the mother-in-law of criminal/scam artist/ terrorist supporter:
    1) Reza BEHROOZIAN- Richmond Hill, Ontario
    2) Ayoob GHALAMI - Markham, Ontario

    Ayoob GHALAMI is an especially notorious anti-Western, anti-Semitic terrorist supporter who has infiltrated the very pillars of Canadian Bio Safety circles. He is one of the most dangerous men in Canada and is an ardent supporter of various terrorist factions. He currently holds the position of Senior Bio Safety Officer at the University of Toronto. He also proclaims that a Detective Mark Charlebois #815 of the York Regional Police is a "close and personal" friend of the family.

    On of the former principals of HARG LLC. was Pete Seda. This was an Iranian born terrorist supporter who ran al-Haramein Islamic Foundation. He is currently in Federal Prison serving a 33 month sentence for terrorist funding.

    It also of note that Detective Constable Maurizio GENTILI #1133 of the York Regional Police has obstructed justice and fabricated, destroyed and misled FBI investigators in terms of providing false and erroneous information to the Dallas FBI in regards to Bahman Hafez-AMINI and his terrorist sect in Canada. He is currently a "person of interest" for the DOD in the U.S.A. He is also a close personal friend of this family and has interfered numerous times in criminal investigations for this terrorist family. Chief Eric Jolliffe #271 of the York Regional Police has been aware of this family and the connection to Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133 for at least 18 months.

    Other affiliates of this terrorist clan:
    Reza Moridi- Provincial MP, Liberal Party
    Mayor David Barrows - Richmond Hill Mayor

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 18, 2011

    The information above is partially correct but there is more to this story. The raid was not conducted by FBI and Department of Defense. The Department of Defense has been monitoring Bahman Hafez-Amini for years. They only supervise the investigations.

    There were physical raids conducted on:

    1) Dallas Roadster - Richardson, Texas
    404 North Central Expressway
    Richardson, TX 75081
    [protected]

    2) Dallas Roadster - Plano, Texas
    825 Avenue K
    Plano, TX 75074
    [protected]

    3) AAA Public Storage
    3204 E. 14th St.
    Plano, TX 75074


    The raids were conducted by the FBI, Dallas County Police and the DEA (Drug Enforcement Agency). Bahman Hafez- Amini owns and operates all three locations and drugs and guns were stored at AAA Public Storage in the past.

    The investigations are continuing and the FBI suspects that or "alleges" that Bahman Hafez-Amini was selling guns, drugs and stolen vehicles for personal profit and an ardent fund raiser for various Lebanese Hezbollah and Iranian Terrorist organizations.

    The following two people were arrested and charged and it is anticipated more charges are gong to follow:
    1) Dallas Roadster Manager and drug dealer and Methamphetamine Cook - Ivan Jimenez
    2) Dallas Roadster and self proclaimed " Dallas Don"- Bahman Hafez-Amini

    If anyone was at Nick Amini (Dallas Roadster employee) and Nima's wedding you would have met the Canadian faction of Terrorism which include the people mentioned elsewhere
    1) Afarin MALEKI-RAEI
    2) Fariba MALEKI-RAEI
    3) Foroozandeh MALEKI-RAEI
    4) Farzaneh MALEKI-RAEI
    5)Reza BEHROOZIAN
    6)Ayoob GHALAMI
    7)Fatemah HAFEZ-AMINI

    Anyone who met the above 6 people can attest how anti-western and anti-Semitic they are. The family runs a global network of terrorism funding and money laundering for various terrorist groups under the protection of various York Regional Police officers including two police officers whom many family members have stated they have in "their back pocket". These two police officers mentioned are DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 AND DETECTIVE MARK CHARLEBOIS #815. Bahman Hafez-Amini has bragged to numerous members in the Dallas community that he is "close and very personal" friends with a DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 and had numerous business cards of the officer in which he would hand out to people as a form of bravado and implied intimidation. He would also brag that he was close and personal friends with Richardson Police Chief Jimmy L. Spivey and has claimed he has donated "millions of dollars" to the Richardson Police Dept.

    Anyone in the Plano area who knows either Bahman Hafez-Amini or his family would know that this man was a criminal and a dirty player in the used car game in the Dallas area.He would use his dirty money to disparage and ruin other fellow competitors. He has been out of control for the last 4 years. Karma has caught up to this filthy man.

    His wife Doris Amini (Doris Gomez) is also involved in narcotics and weapons using Latin American connections to further these ventures. As anyone in intelligence knows, the Iranians have been building connections with various Latin Gangs including dangerous Mexican cartels.

    This is not new news. One look on the internet will tell you many have been complaining about this for ages as Bahman Hafez-Amini was blatant about his criminal activities and he harassed and threatened many people.

    I will update more as I get it as the story is huge and ongoing. Many more will be arrested. You can count on that.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Nov 18, 2011

    I will show you just how cozy and comfortable the Hezbollah Rats are with the York Regional Police and their "sponsors" Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133 and Detective Mark Charlebois (you can see what a low life loser this guy by looking up his G20 videos). Many of the nasty attacking posts against "unknown" persons are posted directly from places of employment. Now these are death threats and criminal harassment. If the public can obtain IP addresses why can't the "glorious and honorable" York Regional Police and their Dirty Chief Eric Jolliffe #271 get them? Because they actively protect, fabricate and destroy evidence of criminal activity for the Hezbollah activity. Here is Afarin Maleki-Raei posting on the internet from work:
    Search Referral: www.google.ca — afarin maleki
    Host Name: barracuda.mmm.ca
    IP Address: 207.219.56.130
    Location: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
    Browser: IE 9.0
    Operating System: Win7
    ISP: Telus Communications

    That is what Afarin Maleki-Raei does at mmm.ca or MMM Group. She trolls the internet posting death threats and anti-Semitic materials under the name of DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 AND DETECTIVE MARK CHARLEBOIS.

    Not to be out done Afarin Maleki's "sponsor" DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 dutifully and like the little lap dog he is logs in his computer and checks what his Hezbollah honey is up to:
    Number of Entries: 3
    Entry Page Time: 18 Nov 2011 07:48:50 AM
    Visit Length:Browser: IE 8.0
    OS: Win7
    Resolution: 1280x10241 min 20 secs
    Total Visits:1
    Location: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
    IP Address: York Regional Police (24.114.221.130)

    Those stats are for this page only and for the last 72 hours.

    Now if a member of the public can obtain this information why can't Dirty Eric Jolliffe? It's because they LOVE the anti-Semitic bulls$%^ posted by this nut job Afarin Maleki and they LOVE the Maleki-Raei's philosophical views. I wonder what Uncle Ben thinks about all of this?

    What an amazing country Canada is. These terrorist refugee come into the country and get:
    1) Welfare
    2) Old Age pensions
    3) millions of dollars of police protection so they can run their scams and personal police detail from DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 and Detective Mark Charlebois #815
    4) hundreds of thousands of dollars of OSAP for education and to get a job
    5) once they get a job they post from the job site. SO they are paid to hate.

    Only in Canada. Only with the York Regional Police.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Nov 19, 2011

    I will like to clarify a few things:

    1) Mr. Ben Hafez-Amini was NOT arrested. He is not charged with anything and he is not in jail. He is safely and comfortably at home with his family. These are false rumors spread by competitors who are jealous of Dallas Roadster's success
    2) Our two locations were in fact raided by the DEA, FBI and Dallas Police. This is a big misunderstanding that will clear itself up. Competitors are jumping to conclusions in order to profit from this misunderstanding. We are sure the DEA/FBI have received numerous false "tips" from a Canadian Criminal whom is under investigation by the RCMP and York Regional Police. Among the officers investigating this person is Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133 of the York Regional Police. If you have any concerns about Dallas Roadster and the validity of our claims please contact Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133 at [protected] ext. 7493. Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili is aware of this case and has met Mr. Ben Hafez-Amini numerous times. Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili is considered a close personal friend of Mr. Ben Hafez-Amini and has been in contact with him over the course of 2 years. Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili is a well respected and honored member of the community. He can vouch for Mr. Ben Hafez-Amini and will assure all customers that this is all a big misunderstanding and he will discuss the origins of this "raid" and the person responsible for this unwarranted action from the DEA and FBI.

    Dallas Roadster is currently open.Both locations are in full force and we will continue to work with our customers with honor, integrity and honesty. We have always strived to offer the best customer service. We are honest with our customers . This is why I am making this statement to counter act these vicious rumors spread by competitors.

    So come on down y'all and get the best vehicles and best deals at DALLAS ROADSTER!


    Two great locations to serve you:
    Dallas Roadster
    404 North Central Expressway
    Richardson, TX 75081
    [protected]

    825 Avenue K
    Plano, TX 75074
    [protected]

    www.dallasroadster.com

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Nov 20, 2011

    It is bewildering how a family so entrenched in illegal activity would have so much bravado online. It is absolutely astonishing how a family involved in this kind of serious crime would be so loud online and brag about their connections with the York Regional Police. It is even more bizarre to think that the OPP or RCMP has not investigated the York Regional Police especially the names of the officers involved. It is bewildering.
    These guys have been at it for ages:
    http://blazingcatfur.blogspot.com/2011/11/crazy-islamist-mail-call-canadian.html#disqus_thread

    It is mind boggling that these terrorist / murderers/ money launderers etc. would brag so loudly and so ferociously. It makes me wonder what the York Regional Police are telling them, Do they think they will actually escape global law enforcement just because a few low level corrupt yokel cops are on their side? They may have the York Regional Police "in their back pockets" but terrorism is serious business. If cops need to go down the DEA and FBI will take them down.

    This is crazy!!!

    0 Votes
  • La
      Nov 22, 2011

    This is a visual for people wondering who this rat, Maryam TORABIPOUR is. This is what she considers "attractive", "classy" and "honest".

    View pictures with caution and make sure children are not around.

    She's not much to look at but he/she is amazing at her/ his job of Rub and at Mistress/mister. She/he used to work at Ambrosia Spa. These days she's working on the second floor office at District 2 York Regional Police and if her/his "performance" continues she/he is being transferred directly to Newmarket as Chief Jolliffe enjoys these type of things.

    Just remember:If you sell drugs for her, if you murder someone for her, if you launder money for her, if you do anything illegal for her: SHE IS A RAT!!!

    Just ask Mohand Mohamed how that goes... She is a rat.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Nov 22, 2011

    In the picture above she/he is the last to the right. The manly looking one. Well, the manly looking one in the silver and black dress. Those "girls" all look like Ladyboys.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 23, 2011

    These posts have been reported to Detective Mark Charlebois #815 . On Tuesday, November 22 2011 he has launched a harassment investigation and will certainly arrest those involved. Anyone posting pictures or derogatory remarks will be dealt with swiftly and brutally by Detective Mark Charlebois #815 of the York Regional Police.

    We know who you are. We talked to Det. Charlebois #815 today. He said you, your lawyers and those corrupt Judges that help you will suffer dire consequences,

    - Maryam

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Nov 23, 2011

    In those two pictures: Onthe right:

    Is that murderer her ex pimp- Mohand Mohamed with te drink in his mouth standing next to MARYAM TORABIPOUR?

    This is what the York Regional Police wantsthrowing their name arond??????????

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Nov 24, 2011

    In one year two of the family members were arrested:
    Maryam Torabipour, 27 for Accessory to Murder. Charges dropped in a "CI" deal and she is back online causing havoc.
    Bahman Hafez-Amini, 44, Dallas Texas whom also resides in Richmond Hill, Ontario with Maryam Torabipour of 18 Edgar Ave. Richmond Hill. He was arrested by the DEA under money launder charges. A current FBI investigation is on-going.

    Is this coincidence ? Can lightening strike a family 2x in such a short time or is their truth in all the ramblings of the internet?
    These blogs have years of the Maleki-Raei anti-Semitic nonsense and bravado:
    http://blazingcatfur.blogspot.com/
    http://torontoautostation.blogspot.com/

    According to Maryam Torabipour, in a delusional and often childish post where she had the arrogance to sign her own name (very bad timing btw)- This is all a "conspiracy" and she insinuates it is all "one person" on some web pages and in other claims it's a "Zionist" conspiracy.

    Or did the York Regional Police do the same thing for the Maleki-Raei clan as they did for Sandy Hutchens, Sherry Major etc.?

    The only difference was that Sandy and Sherry had the smarts to shut up and keep a low profile. This family? Well no one or no thing could be so brash and so disgustedly loud. Threats to Judges, to government officials, to the DEA, to the FBI etc., well you get the point how "intelligent" these rabid anti-Semites are.

    Remember the York Regional Police are fantastic at fabricating, hiding and destroying evidence to protect the people they are aligned with but even they have their limits. Remember the limits. Everyone has their limits. Your Uncle Bahman Hafez Amini surpassed his limits and now will be busy for the next decade. Maryam Torabipur got lucky that a few corrupt cops allowed her to walk in the framework of York Regional "justice system" but anyone with half a brain will realize your limits will be tested. A lot of folk up in those courts are fed up with you terrorist.You guys had a pretty good run and if you shut up for a bit and didn't get so loud it would have continued for a few more year but everything comes to an end and that includes Fariba Maleki-Raei's little Royal Bank money launder scam she has going, Ayoob Ghalami/ Foroozandeh Maleki-Raei/ Farzaneh Maleki-Raei drug and gun dealing empire and Reza Behroozian/ Afarin Maleki involved in everything scam. They will come to an end.

    In the mean time feel free to brag about your connections to the York Regional Police, your tax avoiding "net worth" and everything else you want to brag about. I am sure your handlers at York Regional Police love that.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Nov 27, 2011

    if these cops are really corrupt do not go to the police! Contact the R.C.M.P it is there job and duty to investigate any allegations of police corruptness. especially to of this degree. However, their must BE EVIDENCE. or hire a private investigator to help. Remember if these cops are corrupt they will leave a trial. phone calls from direct lines to maryams family, bank or paper records. iF u have emails of this stuff which i see is evident Notify the R.C.M.P RIGHT AWAY. regardless just in case u are charged by any of these cops. SO they have it on record. If you feel threatened in anyway by the corrupt cops or mariams family do not worry for Alize ( Arrash) was well connected himself with some high people in some high places of the organized crime world who seen him as family, the streets talk if this escalates and any more members of his family are hurt, believe me you will not be alone! AND BELIEVE ME the R.C.M.P will help YOU AND MUST START A investigation if any allegations are brought forward to them its the law and there job. theres NOTHING worse than CORRUPTION in the POLICE FORCE its disgusting and must be dealt with IMMEDIATELY

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Dec 03, 2011

    You would have to be crazy to be dealing with Reza Behroozian, Newlane Remarketing Group Inc. or any other terrorist related to this family. You do not want your name attached to anything remotely connected to this family:

    http://stopterrornow.wordpress.com/
    http://www.justice.gov/usao/txe/News/2011/edtx-amini-111711.html

    0 Votes
  • Bahman Hafez Amini is a fantastic man. Big Ben has a huge heart and he's a fantastic humanitarian. He would never be engaged in illegal activity. Myself and many reputable member of the York Regional police have cleared this man of any wrong doing. The DEA is wrong in their assumptions or have been corrupted as many have in the Newmarket area by certain people. This family and his extended family in York Region (Maleki-Raei / Behroozian / Ghalami/ Hafez-Amini) are great freinds of the York Regional Police and we will stand by them 100% with full support from our officers and Chief Eric Jolliffe. Rest assured, Big Ben is a fantastic man and a friend and a great adopted member of the York Regional Community. I have recommended him for a Safety Award in York Region for the fine work he has done for the Glorious and Honorable York Regional Police. I can assure you that this will be properly and expediently handled by the courts. After all, his niece Maryam Torabipour also faced similar false accusations. With the dutiful and honorable work from the York Regional Police, we helped exonerate the obviously innocent and wonderful lady that is Maryam Toraibipour. I have spent numerous hours with the family and can assure you that, in my professional opinion, this family is AWESOME!!! We fully support Mr. Hafez Amini and can assure his innocence. Let the justice system do their job.

    Detective Constable Maurizio Gentili #1133
    York Regional Police Services CIB,
    Crimes against Persons Division

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jan 03, 2012

    who's the redhead in the picture? she's kind of hot. i want a massage from her. the other three dogs? forget it.

    0 Votes
  • Zu
      Feb 26, 2012

    ATTN READERS: the above posts are all slander and lies fabricated by a very sick and pathetic individual.
    We as a family are victims of MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI
    He has been charged (twice) and is currently out on BAIL for the following charges:
    -Criminal Harassment
    -Vandalism
    -Dangerous Driving with the intent to cause DEATH
    -Stalking/creeping (inappropriate Watching and Following)
    -Impersonation using emails/phone calls/letters to threaten public figures and members of the community
    We as a family have been protected with a restraining order where by MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI is to not come within 500 ft of us, our place of residence, place of eduction and/or place of employment.
    These are not allegations but FACTS as all the above mentioned charges are before the court and are also public record.
    We have been victims of cyber stalking, psychological abuse, and defamation for the past SEVEN years by an individual who is obviously extremely disturbed and mentally unstable. Using IP spoofing, he has dedicated his life and every waking moment to feed this twisted obsession and fantasy of so called "revenge".
    All google links are OPINIONATED blogs, complaints, and rants done by this "insider"
    Isn't it odd how the SAME allegations and "updates" are obsessively repeated for days months and years...
    "THE DEFINITION OF INSANITY IS REPEATING THE SAME MISTAKES OVER AND OVER AGIAN AND EXPECTING DIFFERENT RESULTS"
    MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI you are the poster boy for INSANE JOBLESS LOWLIFE HOBO
    -stopterrornow.wordpress.com (seriously)
    -https://www.complaintsboard.com (you actually PAID to post that garbage?!)
    -topix.com (enough said)
    -various scam and terrorist sites
    -thedirty.com (yes YOU are definitely DIRTY) etc etc etc
    MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI is a social ### who some allege is a PC (diddler) case from PC breeding ground KINGSTON PENITENTIARY, smells like liquor and OxyContin breath, is balding, morbidly obese, and at age 50, lives with his MAMA MARIA GRACE AMICUCCI (SUPPA) who is clearly disappointed by his lack of social advancement. I guess ANNA-MARIA AMICUCCI (CATNILA) IS the golden child seeing as YOU are obviously the family LETDOWN

    The reason this WACKOMAFO enjoys his "freedom" is because this trailer park white trash is protected by like minded pedophiles. Among them:

    " JUDGE" Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court- This CORRUPT Judge who actively supports PEDOPHILES and actively solicits and prostitutes her OWN CHILDREN to PEDOPHILES!!! Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court has actively allowed PEDOS to have custody of children. She is CLOSE and PERSONAL friend to corrupt and malicious JEW LAWYER JUDITH HOLZMAN of Maple, Ontario who actively supports these pedophiles. Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court ACTIVELY dismissed a request for a restarining order against WACKOMAFO against Fariba Maleki-Raei, Afarin Maleki-Raei and Foroozandeh Maleki-Raei (the harassed). This was done in ATTENDANCE of Det. Maurizio GENTILI #1133 of the York Regional Police. Det. Maurizio GENTILI #1133 of the York Regional Police is a very HONEST and RESPECTED member of the York Regional Police who did tons of work to get this PEDO and tons of WORK to get the child away from the PEDO. Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court sent away these THREE VICTIMS WITH no restraining order. Allowing the WACKOMAFO to terrorize and victimize not only this poor innocent girl MARYAM TORABIPOUR but also members of the YORK REGIONAL POLICE!!! Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court is CORRUPT, SUPPORTS PEDOPHILIA and is under investigation from various members of the York Regional Police services.


    “JUSTICE “ Ronald P. Kaufman (Family Court Branch) . This is also another CORRUPT JEW JUDGE who is affiliated with JUDITH HOLZMAN. As a lawyer he has been under numerous investigations for PEDOPHILIA and CORRUPTION by the YORK Regional Police. He is also a pedophile who supports pedophiles and actively encourages CHILDREN TO BE MOLESTED in his NEWMARKET COURTS. He is also under current investigation as being a member of this SICK AND TWISTED molestation and pedo ring. His home address is :
    Ronald P Kaufman
    1315 Pickering Pky, Pickering, ON, L1V 7G5


    Other members of the WACKOMAFO Pedophile ring (trailer trash village idiot MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI) and this is public record and under investigation by the York Regional Police:

    MARIO RACCO who has allegations of SEXUAL ASSAULT against school children and corruption (can be verified via public records)
    MARIO RACCO (numerous Children Aid Investigation for pedophilia) of THORNHILL ONTARIO CANADA
    21 Checker Crt, Thornhill, ON, L4J 5X4
    Sandra RACCO his wife has been under NUMEROUS corruption invetigations by the York Regional POLICE!!!

    Close personal friend of JEW PEDOPHILE SUPPORTER JUDITH HOLZMAN:
    ALAN SHEFMAN
    113 Heatherton Way,
    Thornhill, ON
    L4J 3E7


    CARMINE PERRILLI (under investigation for Pedophilia by the York REGION Police and nder other investigations by C.A.S)

    1 Swan Crt, Richmond Hill, ON, L4S 1G3


    OTHER corrupt NEWMARKET JUDGES under investigation by the YORK REGIONAL POLICE are:

    JUSTICE McDermot (kiddiediddler)
    JUSTICE A.M. HOURIGAN


    Talk to the sickest most twisted piece of trailer park village trash MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI... He is a deadbeat dad who had his child taken away in a custody battle because he was deemed unfit (ONGOING PEDO ALLEGATIONS) and is now taking it out on the family... IT'S JUST REPULSIVE MY HEART GOES OUT TO MARYAM TORABIPOUR AND HER FAMILY...

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Feb 27, 2012

    The reason this WACKOMAFO enjoys his "freedom" is because this trailer park white trash is protected by like minded pedophiles. Among them:

    " JUDGE" Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court- This CORRUPT Judge who actively supports PEDOPHILES and actively solicits and prostitutes her OWN CHILDREN to PEDOPHILES!!! Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court has actively allowed PEDOS to have custody of children. She is CLOSE and PERSONAL friend to corrupt and malicious JEW LAWYER JUDITH HOLZMAN of Maple, Ontario who actively supports these pedophiles. Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court ACTIVELY dismissed a request for a restarining order against WACKOMAFO against Fariba Maleki-Raei, Afarin Maleki-Raei and Foroozandeh Maleki-Raei (the harassed). This was done in ATTENDANCE of Det. Maurizio GENTILI #1133 of the York Regional Police. Det. Maurizio GENTILI #1133 of the York Regional Police is a very HONEST and RESPECTED member of the York Regional Police who did tons of work to get this PEDO and tons of WORK to get the child away from the PEDO. Justice Heather A. McGee of Newmarket Family Court sent away these THREE VICTIMS WITH no restraining order. Allowing the WACKOMAFO to terrorize and victimize not only this poor innocent girl MARYAM TORABIPOUR but also members of the YORK REGIONAL POLICE!!! Justice Heather A!. McGee of Newmarket Family Court is CORRUPT, SUPPORTS PEDOPHILIA and is under investigation from various members of the York Regional Police services;.

    “JUSTICE “ Ronald P/. Kaufman (Family Court Branch) '. This is also another CORRUPT JEW JUDGE who is affiliated with JUDITH HOLZMAN;. As a lawyer he has been under numerous investigations for PEDOPHILIA and CORRUPTION by the YORK Regional Police". He is also a pedophile who supports pedophiles and actively encourages CHILDREN TO BE MOLESTED in his NEWMARKET COURTS?. He is also under current investigation as being a member of this SICK AND TWISTED molestation and pedo ring!. His home address is :

    Ronald P Kaufman

    1315 Pickering Pky, Pickering, ON, L1V 7G5

    Other members of the WACKOMAFO Pedophile ring (trailer trash village *** MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI) and this is public record and under investigation by the York Regional Police:

    MARIO RACCO who has allegations of SEXUAL ASSAULT against school children and corruption (can be verified via public records)

    MARIO RACCO (numerous Children Aid Investigation for pedophilia) of THORNHILL ONTARIO CANADA

    21 Checker Crt, Thornhill, ON, L4J 5X4

    Sandra RACCO his wife has been under NUMEROUS corruption invetigations by the York Regional POLICE!!!

    Close personal friend of JEW PEDOPHILE SUPPORTER JUDITH HOLZMAN:

    ALAN SHEFMAN

    113 Heatherton Way,

    Thornhill, ON

    L4J 3E7

    CARMINE PERRILLI (under investigation for Pedophilia by the York REGION Police and nder other investigations by C.A.S)

    1 Swan Crt, Richmond Hill, ON, L4S 1G3

    OTHER corrupt NEWMARKET JUDGES under investigation by the YORK REGIONAL POLICE are:

    JUSTICE McDermot (kiddiediddler)

    JUSTICE A.M. HOURIGAN

    Talk to the sickest most twisted piece of trailer park village trash MAFARIO ANTONIO AMICUCCI... He is a deadbeat dad who had his child taken away in a custody battle because he was deemed unfit (ONGOING PEDO ALLEGATIONS) and is now taking it out on the family... IT'S JUST REPULSIVE MY HEART GOES OUT TO MARYAM TORABIPOUR AND HER FAMILY...

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Feb 27, 2012

    To those threatened, here's the pig doing it.
    She feels confident because she got away with murder with the help of Det. Mark Charlebois #815 so she's here doing his dirty work:

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 05, 2012

    Did this guy Mohand get a jail sentence?
    What has happened since the incident?
    Nothing huh?
    ###ing pigs.

    +1 Votes
  • 34
      Mar 06, 2012

    It's a clever scam/ extortion this Maleki-Raei crime family has going on. By mentioning these cops by name they are letting the cops know they have tons of public information on them. It's a sort of warning to these cops that if the Maleki-Raei family is touched or charged for their criminal activity they can unleash tons of wrong doing information about the mentioned police officers which would sink them. So they effectively have made themselves into the "two scorpions in a bottle" axiom. None can sting or they both die. It's a wonderful and very evil but clever tactic these criminals are using.
    Brilliant. Bravo. The Maleki-Raei criminal clan played that one wonderfully. They are smarter than the police. They are more experienced in crime than these police. And they are way more evil and corrupt than the police.

    What the police gambled on is how well can they control psychopaths, crack heads and money hungry whores. That is to be seen. None is buying the York Regional Police theory on the family. And no one is under the slightest impression that these officers mentioned are "clean". Every crime the Maleki-Raei criminal clan commits and gets away with- more people take notice.

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Mar 07, 2012

    It’s a clever scam/ extortion this Maleki-Raei crime family has going on. By mentioning these cops by name they are letting the cops know they have tons of public information on them. It’s a sort of warning to these cops that if the Maleki-Raei family is touched or charged for their criminal activity they can unleash tons of wrong doing information about the mentioned police officers which would sink them. So they effectively have made themselves into the “two scorpions in a bottle” axiom. None can sting or they both die. It’s a wonderful and very evil but clever tactic these criminals are using.
    Brilliant. Bravo. The Maleki-Raei criminal clan played that one wonderfully. They are smarter than the police. They are more experienced in crime than these police. And they are way more evil and corrupt than the police.

    What the police gambled on is how well can they control psychopaths, crack heads. That is to be seen. None is buying the York Regional Police theory on the family. And no one is under the slightest impression that these officers mentioned are “clean”. Every crime the Maleki-Raei criminal clan commits and gets away with- more people take notice.
    Maryam Torabipour is all yappy because:
    1) Certain York Regional Police officers directed her to attack this Judge. This seems to be a new tactic in York Regional Police. A Judge “disrespects you” (i.e. calls out your criminal behavior) you send your rats to attack them and stifle any investigation on your rats
    2) Maryam Torabipour has enough info. about wrong doing on Detective Mark Charlebois and Det. Cst. Maurizio Gentili to sink them. They know she is enough of a crack head loose canon to rat the cops out so they are stuck protecting her and directing any investigation away from her and her family.

    Either way the Judges, the politicians etc. that were threatened and are being harassed by this criminal family know the real story. The gamble this crack head is taking is can the York Regional Police muffle this investigation enough to keep her out of jail? We’ll see….

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Aug 06, 2012

    DETECTIVE CONSTABLE MAURIZIO GENTILI #1133 is CORRUPT, DIRTY and an IDIOT. It doesn't matter what you believe, what his dirty boss Inspector Angelo "Little Ang" De Lorenzi believes. What does matter is what the Judges in Newmarket believe and the evidence in front of them is that he's dirty. His whole gaggle of thugs and losers around him are dirty. And that word got around enough so every time the name "Gentili" is mentioned in those court rooms in Newmarket the Judges plug their nose form the stench these dirty "cops" give off. He's a dirty cop and you think you won't see many complaints about him and the dirty York Regional Police? Things are tougher for dirty cops these days. Collecting pay offs in some gutter from Tow Truck drives and no one knowing is a thing of the past. Calling some kid a "Paki" and it not being heard all over the world is 1950's type thinking. Different time and age these days and these dirty corrupt pigs get outed.

    The Judges know- That's all that matters.

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 24, 2012

    "Our money laundering, brothel, drug and gun smuggling rings were being disrupted by this dirty wop and jew. Money wasn't coming in as it used to because of the exposure. Our family of York Region approved "business people" needed a quick resolution so we called RUSS!! Russ Lauria immediately took action and cleared our name. Now we can launder money, sell drugs and peddle guns for Iranian "charities" throughout the GTA in peace. When you need the job done quickly better CALL RUSS LAURIA of the York Regional Police. He's our boiiiiii!!!

    - Maryam Torabpour
    Richmond Hill, Ontario -acquitted of all charges (re: accessory to murder)
    Actual unpaid testimony. from an actual client

    ITC Security Consultants

    "We don't follow the law...we ARE the law"
    - SGT. RUSS LAURIA

    When you need results...ITC Security Consultants. Fast results or you don't pay.

    0 Votes

Post your comment