Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Marina Noble, MD, MPH

Posted: Mar 5, 2017 by    

naira matevosyan, md, phd commits identity theft, impersonation and defamation by libel

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
0% 0
1
Contact information:
United States
wixsite.com
I am marina noble, md, mph. There are many defamatory, untrue, libelous posts under my name which appear on a google search.
All posts are placed by naira matevosyan, md, phd residing in atlanta, ga. According to boston university staff, per naira’s own post, she is mentally ill: http://www.Reviewstalk. com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031. Html#c113976

Naira matevosyan, md, phd impersonates, libels, defames me, karine martirosyan, ara khachatryan, samvel gukasyan, zlatka russinova, paul noroian, samvel ghukasyan, gayane dolyan, susanna khachatryan, azniv shahverdyan, gohar panajyan, arevik melkonyan, marianne farkas, marie mesidor, billie kanavitch and many others.

Naira matevosyan has posted 100+ “reviews” about the above mentioned professionals, mostly mds and phds.

Naira matevosyan’s contact info can be found here: http://obgynvienna. Wixsite. com/panther-law where she also has a “bonus” link to a site where she offers and gives medical advice while she possesses no license to practice medicine: http://doctorbase. com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?Profile_brick=1

Naira matevosyan continues to impersonate us: she has opened several facebook and linkedin accounts under our names using our photos, posts horrible lies again under our names and apparently has intentionally caused harm to all of the above mentioned professionals. She contacts our employers, libels and defames us…
All posts below contain very offensive, untrue, defamatory statements, exposing our phone numbers, pictures, personal information.
In some posts she names images of animals after us, calls us schizophrenics, prostitutes, thieves, hackers, criminals…here are some of the links below, we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages:
1. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999
2. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358
3. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350
4. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230
5. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114
6. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193
7. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405
8. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112
9. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341
10. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342
11. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357
12. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575
13. https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/
14. https://bewareof.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblewatertown/
15. https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/
16. https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/author/marinanoblemph/
17. https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/marina-noble-about-karine-martirosyans-posts/
18. https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/2015/05/
19. https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/
20. https://marinanoblecrime.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/marina-noble-false-md-mph-from-watertown-ma/
21. https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/
22. https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/
23. https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/
24. https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/
25. https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/
26. https://www.google.com/#q=complaints+board+marina+noble&*
27. https://marinanoblemph.wordpress.com/
28. https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/marina-noble-mph-harassment-scam-hacking-c761547.html
29. https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html
30. https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html
31. https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html
32. https://vk.com/id93778207
33. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marina-noble-md-mph-l35692.html
34. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877
35. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978
36. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795
37. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113
38. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172
39. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981
40. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797
41. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798
42. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800
43. http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112
Updated by Qunats, Jun 08, 2017
Need we say more?
I f you read the responses to the first post above placed by the perpetrator originally mentioned you will get the picture, quite clearly.
Complaint comments Comments (63)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
D  8th of Mar, 2017 by    +1 Votes
The truth of the matter is, none of the persons listed in the post above are [MDs] or [ PhDs.] Marina Noble herself (an obvious [censor]), is neither an MD nor a [biopharma researcher] as she FALSELY claims everywhere. She is a drug-driver for new established small companies and often cleans offices for living. Karine Martirosyan is a fired public health coordinator and has never been an MD ( she too does not have a license to practice). Ara Khachatryan is a petty criminal from Brooklyn/NY, who cannot keep a job because of his unfortunate schizophrenia and criminal conducts. He is neither an MD or something closer to it... Other names are made up.

If the reader will buy this balderdash and believe to this false advertising, than s/he must also believe that [June is a winter month for the North Hemisphere], or [May has 56 days...], ... Marina Noble is MENTALLY [censor]ED. She does not even understand the meanings of her severe accusations, such as [identity theft, ] [impersonation], [libel], and such...
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar And the "NORMAL PEOPLE" are who, you fable-minded William Noble??? What's your new psychiatrists are saying? The old ones have withdrawn your case to the garbage can. You such a fool boy, Billy...
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Get serious, Azniv Shahverdyan. When was the last time you spend a day without seeing a psychologist? Still STEAL much? Hirsute!
D  28th of Mar, 2017 by    +1 Votes
About JHaw (aka Marina Noble) who claims to be a "normal person.."

This anonymous post, about Naira Matevosyan, is placed by a serial- criminal woman Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966), an obvious MENTAL ### from 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472, who continues stalking and harassing Naira Matevosyan.

Under the former name of Marine Mkhitaryan, Marina Noble started her wrong and turbulent life in the USA with the help of CRIMES, one after another, starting from her immigration fraud, when she stayed in the USA after the Edmund Muskie program by a 212E code waiver petition based on document falsifications and perjury. We have reported the Immigration Authorities to revisit and readjudicate Marine Mkhitaryan's (now Marina Noble) IMMIGRATION FRAUD case.

The term of the Edmund Muskie program (which Marina finished without earning any diploma) : 2001-2003.
Marina's deportation term 2003-2004.
In fall 2003, she got pregnant from random men in Craigslist, who refused to take any responsibility, then found a married man, William R. Noble (from West Yarmouth, MA, DOB 1962) through the date.com site, insisted the latter to divorce and to marry her.
The "Craigslist product" Sophia Noble was born in 2004.
Marina Noble's marriage to a USA citizen was registered in 2006.
Yet, in 2004, during the 212E Immigration Code waiver petition, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) claimed that "her stay in the USA, after the Edmund Muskie Program" (which categorically forbids the fellows to stay and to immigrate) was very "crucial for the USA as she was taking care of a USA citizen with chronic illnesses." And that person, "in dire need of care for his chronic illnesses" was Bill Noble, Marina's projected husband who suffers alcoholism and several mental illnesses with violent manifestations. .Thus, during the 212E waiver petition, Marine Mkhitaryan LIED to the Authorities about her INTENT to marry a USA citizen, and did so to overcome the law and to stay in the USA.

YET. No one would really care about the evil deeds of this criminal woman (Marina Noble), would she NOT stalk and harass others, ruing families, careers, lives, because of her uncontrolled jealousy.

In her own post, Marina Noble easily confesses to identity theft, to stalking and impersonation that she herself commits since 2007. You see, Marina Noble has opened multiple Internet blogs under Naira Matevosyan's name, listing there defamatory links to some posts that in fact, are created and placed by Marina Noble herself. Check pages in google.plus, HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com, and other hate-sites opened under Naira Matevosyan's name. Would Naira open pages under her name to scorn herself??? All those defamatory sites opened by Marina Noble from Watertown, MA. If that is not an IMPERSONATION (or "identity theft"-per debil Marina's definition) crime than what is it?

Also, if Marina Noble's cognitive capacity disallows her to decode the MSJ degree (Master of Science in Jurisprudence), it doesn't automatically mean that such a degree (MSJ) does not exist. By mocking and denying Naira's law degree, Marina Noble reconfirms her jealousy and endless suffering.

Check what her own so-called "friends" say about the criminal Marina Noble in here:
HTTPs://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/to-marina-noble-aka-marine-mkhitaryan-fake-md-fake-mph-the-author-of-this-post/
N  28th of Mar, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Marina Noble is a (MENTAL ###). Period.
N  5th of May, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Roughly since 2005, Marina Noble (former Marine Mhkitaryan, an Edmund Muskie Program dropout), started "working" on Naira Matevosyan's reputation. Marina Noble's impetus for such petty and mean acts was a simple one: UNCONTROLLED JEALOUSY. You see, Marina Noble hasn't achieved anything, neither in her homeland nor in the USA. At her age of 51 year she still remains that NOBODY (and for the good reason...)

It started in 2005, when Marina learned (through her daily web searches) about Naira's success in some important programs in the USA and Canada. She located Naira's email address through the web search, then emailed, asked Naira questions, Naira responded (foolishly) and all of a sudden, Naira's first email account got hacked (that was naramed@yahoo.com, used by Naira from 2001 to 2005). Since the hacking instant than (November 2005), terrible and profane emails (absolutely far from Naira's personality, nature or intentions) were sent to the countless persons within Naira's social and professional network.

Naira has lost her access to her very fist email account (naramed@yahoo.com) since 2005. You see, when Marina Noble hacks an email account, she immediately changes the password, secret questions, and other details that would help the true owner of the account to reinstate her password.. Marina Noble is a notorious IT criminal (along with her other crimes) and obviously a street-hooligan woman. The IT crime basics have been taught to her by her second husband, always unemployed William R. Noble (Bill Noble) from West Yarmouth, MA.

Not only Marina Noble hacks existing email accounts, but she also opens immense of new email accounts IMPERSONATING Naira, i.e. under various combinations of Naira's full name (nairamatevosyan@yahoo.com, nmatevosyan@yahoo.com, naira.matevosyan@hotmail.com, Dr.Matevosyan@yahoo.com, nairamatevosyan@gmail.com, matevosyan.naira@gmail.com, etc, etc, you name it...) . She then sends profane, dowdy, and crazy message from these fake and impersonating emails to Naira's network in a nefarious effort to ruin Naira's reputation.

Marina Noble's diabolic actions have gone too far. From the fake, impersonating accounts she has send messages to the authorities and law and enforcement officers to irreversibly make them flag Naira' name and never regard her seriously in the event the true Naira's wants to contact them to report about Marina Noble. WE ARE DEALING HERE WITH A CRUELTY NEVER EQUALED BEFORE.

Not the least, Marina Noble opens fake Linkedin and Facebook accounts under Naira's name by using those fake/impersonating email accounts. Marina Noble placed internet posts under Naira's name in multiple hate-sites and so-called consumer-complaints websites, putting there lengthy and badly formed rants to make the public see Naira insane.

Only Naira knows how does it feel to be endlessly stalked, harassed, slandered, libeled by an evil psychopath with mental [censor]ation (such as Marina Noble, former Marine Mkhitaryan). All this is DONE behind Naira's back, in a very wicked manner. The impact, however, is HUGE. Over time, Naira has lost her friends, colleagues, and all other persons or organizations who would otherwise hold positive opinion about her.

It was in Feb 2012, when Naira and other victims had established Marina Noble's low and mean actions. And this post appeared:
https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/marina-noble-md-mph-watertown-ma/

Since then, Marina Noble tries (unsuccessfully) to defend herself, by placing countless Internet posts, by opening even more hate sites under Naira's name and putting there all type of garbage, ridiculous libels, where she accuses Naira Matevosyan in posts placed by Marina Noble herself.

Where offered to commence to legal actions instead, Marina Noble refrains from that idea, because she knows she can't prove her accusations against Naira Matevosyan, and additionally, she will put herself in the augmented risk of going to prison right from the trial room. There is no serious attorney with self-esteem who would be willing to take Marina Noble's case to defend her diabolic and so transparent acts.

Marina Noble's current psychosis is related to her poor handling of the news of Naira's law degree and other achievements. Marina Noble also attacks Naira Matevosyan's books in amazon. Check and see: all damaging reviews are placed by this nefarious woman: Marina Noble from Watertown, MA.

Since Marina Noble has gone so far, by destroying lives, careers, friendships, families, it is justified to declare to the entire world that Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan, DOB 1966) has entered the USA with IMMIGRATION FRAUD. Authorities are informed to revisit her case of the 212-E Immigration code waiver and to check her intent statement therein.
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Ouch, too shay... ENORMOUSLY SICK, Marina Noble and William Noble (yet unmarried sex offenders)...
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@To MarineNoble Each time Marina Noble nefariously opens a new hate-site against Naira, she starts with such words "roughly since 2008, nearly since 2010, etc." She clearly shows that she is lying, because the truth must be stemmed of facts, date and time - something she cannot show. Marina Noble is the EASIEST COURT-CASE one would ever imagine...
A  13th of May, 2017 by    0 Votes
Yes marina noble, yev yes hamadzayn yem ays haghordagrut’yuny.
K’ani vor im tt karieran sksel e hazaramya 2000 t’.-in yes yeghel yem profesional hants’agorts, ovk’yer unen (hajoghut’yamb, hahaha) pghtsel e kyank’y shat anmeghneri, ovk’yer yeghel yen gortsark’neri yev shp’umneri, indz het, im aylaservats, anitsets’ yntanik’I yev im amerikyan tany: yes el yem khelagar minet sirahar, inch’pes duk’ karogh yek’ imanal, t’ye.
Im verjin nakhazgushats’um: yet’ye tesnes indz veradarrnal sireli k’reakan taratsk’um akanneri u tesnem indz hardzakvel yev meghadrum naira hamar grel ays grarrumy, khndrum yem hashvi arrnel, yes khronikakan harts’yeri shurj, voronk’ stipum e indz vra nman dystopia im kurrk’I naira mat’yevosyani.

(english: I am marina noble and I agree with this message.
Since my it career began in the millennial year 2000, I have been a professional criminal who have (successfully, hahaha) desecrated the lives of many innocents who have been in transactions and contacts with me, my degenerate, cursed family and my american home. I am also a crazed sex addict as you may know.
My last warning: if you see me return to this beloved criminal site of mine and see me attack and accuse naira for writing this post, please keep in mind I have chronic issues which causes me to suffer such dystopia over my idol, naira matevosyan).
N  16th of May, 2017 by    +2 Votes
Holy cow!

She can't slow down (that horror, Marina Noble).

How long? The authorities promised that this time the habitual felon (Marina Noble from Watertown, MA) would be put in prison. All this is too long and too disturbing.
N  26th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@G.Panajyan, Crippled Kids Association I think I found a perfect match for Marina Noble: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZa81h-HYBY
D  28th of May, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Marina noble (a fraudulent immigrant under former name marine mkhitaryan) currently residing in watertown, ma, is a renown p-s-y-c-h-o-p-a-t-h, a very malicious, competitive, and fallen persona. naira is not even her rival. they are from two different/ diverse worlds and there is nothing to common, or comparable, in between.

Please disregard all sore and defamatory statements posted by marina noble against naira matevosyan. marina is doing the same to many others who trigger her morbid jealousy. marina noble stalks naira matevosyan, through her daily search of naira's whereabouts, and libels naira through her daily posts, sick and dirty gossips.

Given marina noble's "delicate mental state," none of her statements can be taken seriously, unless there is a classic idiot who would believe her. moreover, the list of links shown in marina's lengthy "canvases" are leading to posts that are placed by marina herself...

Ridiculous, sick, debunked, unsubstantiated.
N  1st of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Soooooo touching, especially when it comes out from a M-O-R-O-N's bad mouth.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Yeeeaeeeeh, we already heard that. It's a broken records. Change the disc, Marina Noble -psycho!
N  29th of May, 2017 by    0 Votes
The onerous notion that marina noble (the maker of the post above) is informally connected to the center of psychiatric rehabilitation at boston university, says everything...

All this is a stupid girl-squad (of four psychos) attacking on naira with orchestrated defamation. with this, they only show their weakness...

These 4 psychos are:
1) zlatka russinova (a bulgarian immigrant, never achieving a decent career in the usa, which made her a pure and silent evil, jealous of younger and productive individuals),
2) e. sally rogers (former sally davis - with humiliating criminal records),
3) karine martirosyan (immigrant from the rural spitak armenia, stayed in the usa w/ artificial marriage, currently residing in westborough, ma)
4) marina noble (former marine mkhitaryan, entered the usa via immigration fraud, violated the 212e immigration code with false intent and documentation, and currently wanders in the streets of watertown, ma).

While hidden behind the scene, this group uses the headless tool - marina noble - to attack on naira, because marina noble's tongue is ahead of her brain (she has no "thinking device," eventually). and also, because marina noble (former marine mkhitaryan) has matured over her overextending experience in dirty gossips, slanders, libels, and scandals. later, marina noble recruited a [censor] - male, ara khachatryan (an immigrant from ghapan armenia, with heavy criminal records, currently renting a studio-apartment in brooklyn/ny).

So here we are! meet a "female squad" of five (i. e. four lesbians and one [censor]) - all with heavily altered hormonal turbulences and neural circuits that makes them too toxic, too doltish, and too out of control...

Now. does everyone know what a "peer-provider" is? these are adults with severe psychiatric illnesses who assign themselves to help other psychiatric patients (their peers) through group discussions, alternative methods of treatment (laughter yoga, photovoice) and so-called research (which constitutes just fallacious social surveys and has nothing to do with scientific research).

So you know, zlatka russinova and e. sally rogers are peer-providers. that is why they never grew with their careers. the bu center for psychiatric rehabilitation they work with, is a joke.

In order to be competitive in the field of social-psychology research, this center (which is not even in the medical campus) was craving to promote the medical/clinical component of their so-named "research." they located naira's resume online, invited her for a nidrr-funded postdoctoral program, but lacked in integrity to mention (upfront) that they all were psychiatric patients.

Signing the contract, naira appeared in a very ugly spot (strikingly contrasted to her former, wonderful and mutually rewarding experiences at gwu, emory, in canadian research centers, and in numbers of european schools). soon after she understood that she is dealing with persons with severe mental illnesses (e. sally rogers, zlatka russinova, sally rogers' mentee marie mesidor from haiti). this reminds the 1975 film, "one"flew over the cuckoo's nest, "where a mentally sound and healthy person will lose her nerves by being on daily interaction with psychiatric patients - who this time hold the roles of"researchers."

These sick persons never celebrated naira's fast and productive pace in research field, and their short-minded dishonesties were automatically revealed after naira refunded the unused fund from her research to the bu treasury, in the meantime factually showing thrice more research performed than that ever reported by those psychos. the bu finance division started investigating the funds stolen by e. sally rogers through 1989 to 2010, just by comparing her"research"and"spengins"to naira's.

And there are always these bottom-dweller armenians, back-stabbers, who are ready to sale their souls for three pennies. these armenians (karine martirosyan and marina noble) who in their turn envied naira, and who have never had any association with that bu center, agreed to join zlatka and sally in their anti-naira campaign which would help zlatka russinova and e. sally rogers save face in the campus.

Since the onset of this revenge-campaign (2010) to present, they place such lengthy libels with the absolute untruth (like the tirade above) in all social media hate-sites. and this is all those idiots can do to harm naira. they have been barking their sick theories so long and so often, that it made naira unemployable. naira started writing books in various genres in order to provide for her child (she is a single mom). these maniacs now attack on her books. most recently, naira opened a law firm (after earning her law degree). these maniacs attack on that business, too. just see the link to that law office in their own post above.

That's the story — in case the random visitor of this site tries to understand the crux.

As for this grave page:
All links listed above in marina noble's lengthy rant are posts published by those four psychos, themselves. they mirror their own deeds on naira, to have a base to plant sick"theories on it.

and remember: the psychiatric patients always see healthy/normal individuals unhealthy. that's the explanation of why they "think that naira is mentally ill..."
N  1st of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Sure. You always do that, Marina Noble. Soon you will be found mentally incapacitated by the Court of Law.
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
Marina noble/ former marine mkhitaryan (dob june 02, 1966) from watertown, ma, who falsely pretends to be a "medical doctor," is in fact a dangerous criminal mental r-e-t-a-r-d. that shows from the number and frequency of her postings, the severity of her lies and exaggerations about naira and others, the cruelty of her defamatory intent, her gross unawareness in very basics of legal terminology and eventually her restricted intellectual development as adult - both in her country and in the usa. her craigslist-borne husband, bill noble, shares the same "qualities."

Had marina noble been a "biopharma researcher" (as she falsely claims), she would have, at least, one publication (besides of her defamatory posts which are the only facts of her ridiculous "authorship"). marina noble is a monster inside and out. she is disproportionate and ugly physically as well. so too her two daughters who are embarrassments.
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
Not once, Marina Noble from (Watertown, MA), a former Muskie fellow, has created hoaxes and discords in our workplace, through cross-gossips, slanders, libels, document falsifications, badwording almost of everybody. Now I see, she has ended up in this site. Naira Matevosyan is not her sole victim.
N  1st of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar You made naira matevosyan unemployable, just by your 7-year barking and online libels. Naira does not need a "reputable colleague", [censor]. Naira's books are consumed by reputable people. Deal with that!
A  22nd of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
It is marina noble (marine mkhitaryan, dob june 2, 1966, from watertown, ma), the maker of this page, who is an identity thief, an impersonator, libeler and stalker. this is the truth - established throughout many years. since 2007, marina noble is placing impersonating posts (under various names familiar or unfamiliar to naira, and cursing naira through those posts). marina noble also places posts impersonating naira - with intentionally poor grammar, cling language and obscenity - to discredit naira, and cursing others with such postings.

There are old posting from 2013, 2014, where marina noble is impersonating naira in "apologies or requests." marina noble has also opened fake linkedin accounts under naira's name (putting there ridiculous humiliations), moreover, she and her friends (karine maritirosyan from westborough/ma and ara khachatryan from brooklyn/ny) are still stalking naira through "exploratory messages" send from multiple fake facebook profiles. marina noble opens fake job-seeker's accounts under naira's, uploads there all type of garbage, and harasses many universities and agencies under naira's name. marina noble sends naira fraudulent mails (impersonating gov officials or attorneys). all this is a criminal-impersonation, a demon's job that only marina noble (the habitual felon) is capable to.

As for defining "identity theft" - the use of someone's sensitive info to open credit cards, enter contracts, enter a lease agreement, or find a job - marina noble (from watertown, ma) is exactly the one who has done all this. marina noble is a true and undeniable "identity thief" under any jurisprudence and jurisdiction.

Seems the world is upside-down: the notorious identity thief (marina noble from watertown, ma) is libeling normal persons in "identity theft and impersonation." what a fallen and criminal woman that marina noble is!
N  31st of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Marina noble: naira matevosyan has never been sued, never, and in nowhere. take some pamphlets and learn what does mean to be "sued." now about jealousy... really? is that real in your mind? jealousy of who, you??? your f-a-b-l-e mind, your flat brain, your ugly looks, your permanent failures, your evilness, your terrible daughters and doltish husband, your poor lifestyle?? what could possible trigger naira's jealousy? is that the only way you have to "elevate yourself"? have you forgotten already? naira matevosyan took her child (then 7) and moved from ma to ga to get rid of your harassment!!! gues what, changing with the states did not help at all... you still kiss her [censor], you a degenerate of mind and body! a nuisance, a cancer, naira's bad bad rock...!
N  1st of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar About neal g (i. e. identity thief marina noble from watertown, ma).

If only naira matevosyan's "book critic," that obvious m-o-r-o-n marina noble - would have written a single 10-page brochure in your lifetime, to entitle herslef the right to mock others... don't you see, people? marina noble is incapable to put two english words together without assistance. this site alone, is the vivid evidence. after all, she decided to "mock" naira's books, name those "poor," and damage naira's business and earnings in that front either... a true illiterate demon - a catastrophe for all our families - that's who marina noble is. by the way, her true name is marine mkhitaryan... and I am speechless...
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Oh, MARINA NOBLE-psycho, LIBELER. You are PANICING TOO MUCH. take some pills, horror. And that's the EXACT reason Naira sues you for LIBELS and HARASSMENT. She is extremely happy that you, yourself, brought that MA case (of you and Karine Martirosyan) into the horizon. The fascinating facts are in Naira's hands, not yours, honey. Court will assess and charge you both for FRAUD and PERJURY, you watch. That would crealy show how you and Karine Martirosyan were hunting after her since 2010 and HOW YOU BOTH LIED in the Court by INENTIONALLY MISPRESENTING Naira'snew residence and new addresses, for your own benefit, when NAIRA was still unaware what hoaxes you were sewing in your LOCAL courts behind her back... You think your're smart? As for the case number you provide here and everywhere with your half-breath, that's nothing, believe me demented COW - Marina Noble. THERE IS NO CHARGE, NAIRA HAS "FACED NO CHARGES, " M-O-R-O-N, there has been no SHOPLIFTING, and has been no accusations or charges against Naira, M-O-R-O-N of all times - Marina Noble ! You seem to be unaware of VERY basic things in law, yet you entitle yourself to make public announcements of this kind, all through your own SICK imaginations. Is that your dumshit cuckoo-laywer advised you to keep intimidating Naira here??? I SEE. He seems TOO WEAK. he will face enormous surprised soon. Good things are yet to come... And whose Renault? Your other lawyer? Also, why are you still Ms. Noble (vs Mrs. Noble)?? I see. So your child Sophia Noble is still out of the wedlock! Brilliant...
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Who's renault? Your other dumshit lawyer?
N  6th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan) from Watertown, MA and I APOLOGIZE for accusing Naira Matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" as I am far from the law and legal language. In addition, I was given the ready script by that petty scorpion Karine Martirosyan from Westborough, MA (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm Naira and who stalks Naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. Identity theft or impersonation is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. Naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. Never. I was just having my melt-down again. I am a [censor]. I hope Naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.
D  7th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am marina noble (aka marine mkhitaryan) from watertown, ma and I apologize for accusing naira matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and legal language. I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion karine martirosyan from westborough, ma (who cannot get enough and who stalks naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid karine martirosyan and that psychopath cobra gohar panajyan. I then learned that "identity theft" or "impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw naira's law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

P. s. I approached the owner of this site, karl zimmerman and his steadfast.com network in chicago/il, but they demand of a big sum of money to delete this page and all other 30+ complainstboard.com pages I have opened under naira's name. I am unable to pay that much money. wtf.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
AKS, AKC, too sad. What you gonna do? Billy-[censor]? Marina's unregistered husband?
A  7th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am marina noble (aka marine mkhitaryan) from watertown, ma and I apologize for accusing naira matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and the admissable level of legal language.in addition, I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion karine martirosyan from westborough, ma (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm naira and who stalks naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even typed those texts myself. yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid karine martirosyan and that psychopath cobra gohar panajyan. the lesson I learned from my fiasco is that "identity theft" or"impersonation" is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw nair's r law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.
N  7th of Jul, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I am marina noble (aka marine mkhitaryan) from watertown, ma and I apologize for accusing naira matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and the admissable level of legal language.in addition, I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion karine martirosyan from westborough, ma (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm naira and who stalks naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even composed those texts myself. yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid karine martirosyan and that psychopath cobra gohar panajyan. identity theft or impersonation is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw nair's r law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.

P. s. I approached the owner of this site, karl zimmerman and his steadfast.com network, but he demands a big sum of money to delete this page and all other 30+ complainstboard.com pages I have opened under naira's name. I am unable to pay that much money. perhaps I will go ahead and place posts about him having genital herpes.
N  31st of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
Marina Noble, you must apologize to God for your existence. You are a TERROR, an extremely bad persona. Naira does not wish ANYONE (even her worse enemy) meet you.
N  31st of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
An undeniable idiot marina noble! really???

naira matevosyan would feel too little and too low to "impersonate you."

Do you have such a "high opinion" of yourself? a dirty prostitute! a child-bully! a trash! an infected cow!

Leave naira matevosyan alone!!! stop, stop, stop, stop, stop thinking of her on 24/7 basis, stalking and harassing her. do you hear me! delete all these sites immediately! you pulled naira's "spleen out of her mouth already." go find another victim to suck blood from, m-o-r-o-n!

Go harass your mockery stock, gohar panajyan. you started well and then stopped. what happened?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar You can also qwak-qwak, Marina Noble, BAD-MOTHER... a MISERY OF MINE.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Azniv Shahverdyan What is ACK?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Nantucket?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Oh, I see, Now we know who that might be... from Ms Noble's long list of links to Naira Matevosyan's defamatory posts on the interweb network. ACK is not Nantucket! Holy Moley! Hi, Ack! Leave Naira alone to her Defamation activities, she says she is sorry under other peoples personalities and stuff! So maybe she really is. I'll bet she is. I'll bet that she wishes she had never dug such a deep hole for herself.
Look at Naira Matevosyan posting as Ms. Noble's daughter above? Yeah, we really believe Ms. Noble's daughter, another victim of Naira Matevosyan, posted that in the exact words and style of Naira Matevosyan the Libeler. Right.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Why are we wasting our time? Because Naira Matevosyan refuses to stop maliciously publishing false, damaging defamatory statements until her victims stop saying that she is doing so? Then what?
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Dealt with the truth and be ashamed, Marina Noble (crook). You have placed 1000 times more malicious posts about Naira, than the link in the list you present. Now that you, check the slides below:

https://www.slideshare.net/MarinaNobleMPH/decameron-by-marina-noble-watertown-ma
N  31st of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am marina noble (aka marine mkhitaryan) from watertown, ma and I apologize for accusing naira matevosyan in things she has never done. I admit, I do not understand the meaning of "identity theft" or "impersonation" or "libel" or "defamation" as I am too far from the law and the admissable level of legal language.in addition, I was given the ready script by that tiny scorpion karine martirosyan from westborough, ma (who cannot get enough with her hellish efforts to harm naira and who stalks naira like a shadow); thus, I haven't even composed those texts myself. yes, that claim of "20 professionals" was false, all made up by that paranoid karine martirosyan and that psychopath cobra gohar panajyan. identity theft or impersonation is when a person illegally obtains somebody's sensitive info to open credit cards or enter a lease agreement or falsely sign a contract. naira hasn't done such things, and she has never harmed me personally or others in such ways. never. I am so sorry. I was just having my melt-down again. I saw nair's r law office online and lost my mind again. I am a [censor]. I hope naira will understand and could let it go, if possible. I have other life crises, anyway.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
TOO SICK AND PERVERTED AS ALWAYS, MARINA NOBLE. Try again.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@IdentityThief MarinaNoble Ha-ha-ha, not funny. Too doltish, Marina Noble... You are the case where there is the LUCIFER impersonified in one hand, and a [censor] in another. Quite a combo. What drugs your horror mother was taking in her pregnancy with you?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Any and all apologies here seemingly from ms. noble are false, and have been posted by naira matevosyan, md, the libeler, impersonating ms. noble. naira matevosyan is using alternate identities, including ms. noble's identity to post falsehoods as she frequently does with so many of her other victims.
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
To all readers' knowledge, it is YOU - Marina Noble, who has opened this page to RUIN Naira's life and career and has eventually achieved great results... . Hasn't your HELLISH gut satisfied yet? What's your confused PSYCHIATRISTS are saying? Could lobectomy be a paliative solution in your case? Hirsute cow! HORROR never equaled before!

It is the PRISON that will fit you. No civil hearing will STOP YOU, especially in this corrupted world. Overall, there is GOD, Marina Noble, you watch! It is IMPOSSIBLE that you will digest all this. Highly unlikely.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar You can also say, AKC, KCA, ASK, KKC, etc. Try "cognitive remediation", cow-Marina Noble. Will ya?
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
People, if you want the quick fact on how the "married" Marina Noble (Marine Noble) from Watertown, MA is an unsatisfied LESBIAN, and why she attacks on attractive woman (like Naira), check Marina Noble's comments in slideshare, all posted under Karine Martirosyan's presentations. There, Marina Noble commits IDENTITY THEFT (her own "term") and is coming out as Johanne Hapsburg. See her OBSCENE vulgar comments - all about one and only LESBIAN THEME, where Marina Noble also places RIDICULOUS porn youtube videos in the same context. Just disgusting. See the screenshot attached:

p.s.
Marina Noble has be SUED in the course of her entire life.

In 1994 she was sued in Armenia, by her former husband Ruben Shahverdyan and his parents, in a divorce court, petitioned for GETTING RID of this PSYCHO DEMON, SCANDAL-LADY, libeler Marina Noble (then Marine Mkitaryan)

In 1997, Marina Noble (then Marine Mkhitaryan) was SUED by her coworkers at Mikayelyan Institute for her endless SCANDALS and LIBELS, nefarious hoaxes, and document falsifications. She was FIRED, appeared in Margaryan institute and then was FIRED shortly (2 months after) for the same reason- document falsifications and libels.

Since 2011 to present, Marina Noble is prosecuted for both felony and misdemeanors and flees each time by changing with addresses.

Currently, she is SUED again (by Naira Matevosyan) for LIBELS and HARASSMENT

Hopefull, soon Marina Noble will be sued by the American Government for her violations of the 212 E immigration code.

Now check Marina Noble' s true VULGAR FACE in the attached image below.


N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Truth AboutMarinaNoble None of us want to look at that link you have posted here about yourself to cover yourself.
Is it a self portrait, Naira Matevosyan, some nutcase post you put on some random porn site and you are trying to pass it off as someone else's doing, Naira Matevosyan? That BS won't work, Naira Matevosyan, nor will it void the horrible, false statements and other "things you have done" maliciously to harm good people on the internet, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler. The best payback comes in the form of the truth. Enjoy the truth. Scattering crap all over the internet is not going to hide you, Naira Matevosyan, We all, all of us, know your MO all too well.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats My good, Naira Matevosyan, you are seriously in need of something. We wish we knew what it was... What do you want, Naira Matevosyan? Why do you hurt people, Naira Matevosyan, and then increase your efforts when you are asked to stop? What do they call that kind of behavior?
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats "Unsatisfied Lesbian"??????? What? WTF is wrong with you, Naira Matevosyan?????
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats Are you just plain ... TOAST?
N  13th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Truth AboutMarinaNoble Wow, Marina Noble! A hooligan! A demon impersonitifed. You are indeed, a PURE EVIL. God knows and you know that the horrible obscenity your post in Slideshre.net under the name Johanne Hapsburg is YOU and only YOU. How you sleep at night when you know you are a MONSTER?

Still cooperate with this hate-site? To catch clients to sue? They actually do a great job after editing/polishing your Armenian-English.

WE SPIT on you SHAMELESS FACE, Marina Noble! That's our two cent.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
To Marina Noble and William Noble:

We INSIST, that you list here the names of so-called "benefactors" that have "helped" Naira and that the "latter is such a bad girl that does not appreciate their help, including yours..."

You are BARKING that crap online for 7-years already. Yet, you have NEVER explained the same global reader who assesses your posts and whom you make to hate Naira, the names of the "helpers" and the"help" they have "spared" to Naira. Prove your "help theory" with facts and precise names, please.

If you cannot prove your theory, you prove something else. You both (William and Marina Noble) are R-E-T-A-R-D-S.
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Well, they ("the so-called helpers") don't exist. The girl (Naira Matevosyan) has achieved ALL ALONE, no help.
And that's the entire point and that is what kills these two villains (Karine Martirosyan and Marina Noble) who with all support, still remain NOBODIES.

The only help she has seen in her lifetime was from her brilliant parents and only one person in the States, Elias Carayannis. That's the help Naira has known.

But if you want a list of "benefactors" like "Marina Noble - the "fairy-tale-fat-mermaid, " then I made a cool list below"

Taw Worm
Coxsackie Virus
Yara Yara
Armenian [censor]
My Granny's Pants
Ne Padoite Duxom
Porutchik Gallicin
Cornet Obolenski
Naleite Wina.
Good Enough
Don't Mess With ME
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@To MarineNoble Ok, Libeler, the world can see what you are, quite clearly, Naira Matevosyan. Look what you do to people. This is all that every one of us has ever had to say. Just the truth. If you could find something that is true to hurt all these people you have hurt, then maybe you would receive some of the sympathy you clearly feel you somehow deserve.
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@JHar Exactly! Your pill-time, Marina Noble (psycho)! Don't miss it. And keep kissing Naira'ass. She got used to your stalking and harassment for the last decade.
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Truth Disclosed Jersey and Brooklyn nuts mean nothing. You mean the G7 Ara Khachatryan? He is a piece of garbage. No surprise, he is your friend. The same low, vulgar level.
N  9th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Qunats You are crying too much. Call the emergency psychiatry hotline, Marina Noble.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send