SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

M. Ar. Ksa. Skill2thrill.com / Mix5 / To stop receving message from skill2thrill

Saudi Arabia Review updated:
Contact information:

i am receiving a sms from http//m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5 and immediately SR3/- is deducted
from my balance.kindly de-activate this swindler from my way.my mobile no is.[protected]. thanks a lot!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Co
      Sep 08, 2012

    i am always receiving a sms from http//m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5 canyou stop it from my mobile. my number 0534216483 ...tanks alot

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 11, 2012

    I am always receiving SMS after every 7 days about deduction of SR 5 from my STC mobile number 0531984313, from the site mentioned (http;//men.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mix). kindly do the needful to deactivate or stop the it through my mobile. Thanking you for the needful.

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Oct 15, 2012

    I am always receiving EMS after every 7 days about deduction of SR 5 from my STC mobile number+966550087017 from the site mentioned (http;//men.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mix). kindly do the needful to deactivate or stop the it through my mobile.and return back my money... Thanking you for the needful.

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      Dec 01, 2012

    i am always receiving sms after every 7 days from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5? CAN YOU STOP it from my mobail pleess my numbe 0537029469 thanq

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Dec 11, 2012

    i am always receiving sms every day from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5? please stop this message... it's stealing my credit balance. my mobily number is 0541774706

    +1 Votes
  • Bp
      Dec 26, 2012

    accidentally once i logged into skill2thrill game application, as per that from 1month iam getting some messages and it is taking away my balance by deducting 10sr, , so plz kindly check and stop all this stuffs, , my mobile no ; 0506959722

    +1 Votes
  • Bl
      Jan 06, 2013
    Skill2thrill / Ramadan Test - unsubscribe
    skill2thrill
    Saudi Arabia

    I would like to cancel subscription in your ramadan test service my phone number is 0556161876 STC

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Feb 02, 2013

    Stop Service Test of Ramdan, its deducted 5SR every week.
    I would like to cancel subscription in your ramadan test service my phone number is 0536613446 STC

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Apr 12, 2013

    May you please unsubscribe skill2thrill scam services from my phone.. My number is 0504977438 STC

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Apr 16, 2013

    when i recharge a card next day deducting 5rs, , so please kindly check and stop all this stuffs, , my mobile no ; 0502428028

    +1 Votes
  • Za
      Apr 16, 2013

    when i recharge a card my balance is deducting 5SR every day, so please kindly check and stop all this stuffs, , my mobile no ; 0502428028

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 22, 2013

    how to stop sms http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5? pless help me any buddy, ,

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      May 04, 2013

    How do I unsubscribe from the service?

    There are three ways to stop the service:


    1: Via text/sms: You can cancel, at any time, by texting the word STOP to the 5-digit number from which you are receiving the text messages. You will be unsubscribed immediately and you will receive a free of charge text message which confirms the cancellation of service.


    2: Via e-mail: You can send an e-mail containing the mobile phone number that needs to be unsubscribed to info.[protected]@customercaremobile.com. You will be unsubscribed within 24 hours (during business days, otherwise on Monday after the weekend/holiday).


    3: Via telephone helpline: You can call our live helpline number 1-866-670-0126 (free of charge, 24hrs). You may chose to unsubscribe your mobile number yourself, via our automated cancellation option or you may ask for assistance from our live agents (available 24/7). You will be unsubscribed immediately.

    +1 Votes
  • On
      May 29, 2013

    I am always receiving EMS after when i recharge my account, about deduction of SR 5 from my STC mobile number+966535807362 from the site mentioned http//m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5. kindly do the needful to deactivate or stop the it through my mobile.and return back my money... thank.

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 08, 2013

    AssalamuAlaikum..my cont no is 0535933571
    .5Saudi riyal Deducted
    on every recharge .Pls check what is the problem... and make clear As soon as possible...

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Jun 08, 2013

    http://translate.google.com.sa/translate?sl=ar&tl=en&js=n&prev=_t&hl=ar&ie=UTF-8&u=http%3A%2F%2Fsa.skill2thrill.com%2FSA%2Fsupport%2Fcontact
    4- كيف يمكنني إلغاء الاشتراك في خدمة؟
    هناك طريقتان لإلغاء الإشتراك الخدمة :
    أرسل غ إلي 702005 لمستخدمي زين
    أرسل غ إلي 805218 لمستخدمي شركة الإتصالات السعودية
    أرسل غ2 إلي 606489 :لمستخدمي موبايلي
    أو
    info.[protected]@skill2thrill.com عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على رقم الهاتف الجوال إلي
    وسوف يتم إلغاء الإشتراك في غضون 24ساعة
    4 - How do I unsubscribe from a service?
    There are two ways to unsubscribe the service:
    Email غ to 702 005 users Zain
    Email غ to 805 218 users STC
    Email غ2 to 606 489: Mobily users
    Or
    info.sa @ skill2thrill.com by e-mail: You can send an e-mail containing the mobile phone number to
    The subscription will be canceled within 24 hours

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 05, 2013

    I am always receiving SMS after every 7 days about deduction of SR 5 from my STC mobile number 0530738457, from the site mentioned (http;//men.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mix). kindly do the needful to deactivate or stop the it through my mobile. Thanking you for the needful.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Jan 25, 2014

    i am receiving a sms from http//m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX5
    kindly de-activate this swindler from my way.my mobile no is0583060934. thanks a lot!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 06, 2014

    I want to stop message from skill2thrill to my the mobile nomber

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Jun 18, 2014

    i want to unsubscribe and stop receiving message from http//m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/IQCONTENT, it was always deducting my mobile charge with 5SAR.
    Here is my STC mobile number 0531486491. Thanks.

    0 Votes

Post your comment