SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

LyftI agreed to work for them and they removed the advertisement

Review updated:

I found the advertisement that the company Lyft searched for the new drivers. They offered $500 in cash for the job. I contacted the manager, who told me that I could start the job. But he hasn’t called me back and didn’t tell what to do next. I opened their site again and the advertisement disappeared. This company is dodgy and they have my details, so I don’t know how they will use it.

Re
Nov 01, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sp
      Aug 29, 2018
    Lyft - The ride
    Las vegasn/a
    United States

    They try to charge me a 1.00, debit and am not even in the car

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 02, 2018
    Lyft - Charge
    New Braunfels
    Texas
    United States

    today 9/26/2018 I ordered a service and I was supposed to charge $ 50.20 dollare and they charged me 57 .00 dollars to my bank account I want my 7.00 dollar back as soon as possible thanks
    Liubel Senan 9/26/2018

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Oct 28, 2018
    Lyft - Driver
    Chicago Illinois
    United States

    This driver is out of control and should not be driving with your company. This car ran lights, ran stop signs, almost rain n me off the road, and raced a Mercedes. It would be impossible for me to believe this person has a clean driving record. What a huge liability

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Apr 21, 2019
    Lyft - Driver
    United States

    Tonight I was on the road riding my motorcycle and one of your drivers got to close to me cut me off and slowed down. Not a safe driver!!! I would pay close attention to what kind of driving record your employees have. This driver could of caused a tremendous accident if I wasn't paying attention. Please be aware

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 17, 2019
    Lyft - Las Vegas Airport
    United States

    My first driver was double booked and took the other customer. My second driver didn't move for 10 minutes and was only 7 minutes away. I was very disappointed with the service. Finally after a half an hour we got a driver to pick us up. The application had several server connection problems.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Sep 21, 2019
    Lyft - Driver
    United States
    Lyft.com

    Yelp driver was HAULING ASS on this street in my subdivision. This street is narrow, a designated fire lane, no sidewalks, and posted 16 mph. I yelled at the driver and she told me to [censored] Off!

    0 Votes

Post your comment