SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Lunasmods - DM Luna - Scammer / Mods for playstation and xbox

United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

I just got ripped off this weekend on a GTA Full Package, after i paid the $25, he said it would be done in 1 hour, so i waited. I then contacted him back again and he ignored me, i finally got hold of him on Sunday and he says to me ” There is something wrong with your profile and i cannot do it and we do not offer refunds, so i asked for a different service and he said he cannot help me anymore.” I knew i should not have trusted him after reading all the bad reviews on the web. He has a counter on his website that says 20, 624 satisfied customers and still going!, What a load of crap !!! Beware of this snake everybody

Lunasmods - DM Luna - Scammer

Ri
Apr 10, 2017

More Lunasmods - DM Luna - Scammer Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Apr 26, 2017

    I bought from him before... He is legit lol..

    0 Votes
  • Fo
      Jul 30, 2017

    @JackAdnesss Thank you jack for bringing some sense to this. This guy has posted this same complaint over and over again.

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 26, 2017

    You are not supposed to message Luna directly he doesn't check his social media DMS often. You need to go on the website and contact them through there if you want to be helped. Please stop spreading false information about people who are actually legit.

    -2 Votes
  • Co
      Sep 25, 2017

    @JackAdnesss I did what the website said, he i still got scammed, so stop trying to justify what he does. You work for him, do you think people are really that stupid and will listen to your rubbish. Thats why the interent has websites like Complaint Board, so poeple like you and your boss can't get away with scamming people, this guy is 100% correct. There are loads of posts all over the internet with your scams.

    +2 Votes
  • Me
      May 12, 2017

    This guy ripped me off of $15 as well, i contacted him through KIK and website as per his request and does not reply, its been 3 months. This is a Scam, there are loads of websites reporting this guy and his dodgy business.

    +3 Votes
  • Fo
      Jun 16, 2017

    @Merrywood Unfortunately if you read the instructions you would know that you do not contact Luna, you contact the modders. Would you contact Bill Gates when you can't get PowerPoint to work? Luna owns the company. He is not a modder. Don't blame him because you can not follow instructions.

    -4 Votes
  • Ja
      May 15, 2017

    Me to, i bought a Pre modded Account for Call of Duty Black Ops 3 mods for my Xbox as advertised and i spent $25 and i am still waiting for the account, he is saying that after you pay you need to contact him rocketr or on his discord chat which he just ignores you. I have been waiting 3 weeks and no reply, this person scams people, don't buy from him there are other places to get accounts. I got another one in 2 days from legit sellers. I bet you the guy above 'JackAdnesss' is actually him ... lol ... what a scammer !!!

    +3 Votes
  • Fo
      Jun 16, 2017

    @Jason Noye Did you message the Xbox Modders as instructed? I doubt it.

    -2 Votes
  • Mi
      Dec 18, 2017

    @Jason Noye What modder would be legit cus im looking to buy

    0 Votes
  • Fo
      Jun 16, 2017

    Luna has an extremely tight quality control system and if anyone actually follows the instructions the accounts get done extremely fast. It is highly suspect that someone says they messaged Luna when the instructions tell them to do something different in order to get their account done. This tells me this person did not actually purchase since they clearly do not know the process for account completion.

    -3 Votes
  • Ih
      Jun 15, 2019

    @followinstructions stfu donkey ur a joke scammer loser

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 14, 2017

    I got ripped off yesterday by this guy, how can he do this to me, i saved up the only money i had for this mod. I followed all the instructions on his website. Lunasmods are scammers :(

    +2 Votes
  • Fo
      Jul 30, 2017

    @Chase West Did you join the discord as instructed? Provide your order number and let's see what happened.

    -3 Votes
  • Co
      Sep 25, 2017

    These guys are a load of scammers ! I didn't get scammed directly by Luna himself, he has a bunch of mini scammers now working for him. If you visit his website, after payment he ask's you to visit a website called Discord(there is a link), you then end up in a chat group where the guys actually make fun of you for using mods, i then never got what i paid for.

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 08, 2018

    HES NOT A SCAMMER!!!

    - Black Ops III Premodded Account
    Yahoo/Inbox
    • Lunasmods Accounts
    To:
    Jul 7 at 11:04 PM
    Sorry for the long wait! Thank you so much for purchasing a Xbox 360 account! Please note this account will only work on Xbox 360, it will not work on any other console.
    The account info for your account is,
    Login: "
    Password:
    Make sure to tell all of your friends about us!(:
    If this is a Black ops 2 or Modern Warfare 3 account, it will work on Xbox one also!
    If you have any issues with your account please contact Luna on discord: https://discord.gg/Pkf2G9g

    -3 Votes
  • Ih
      Jun 15, 2019

    scamming piece of [censored] who hopefully will kill himself the [censored]ing cocksucker

    0 Votes
  • Ih
      Jun 15, 2019

    scamming loser

    0 Votes
  • Ih
      Jun 15, 2019

    scum loser

    0 Votes

Post your comment