Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Lucy Blackthorne & Alexander Lupin

Posted: Jun 11, 2017 by    

scam artists that are cons and stalkers ohio usa & louisiana

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 11 votes
100% 11
5
lucy blackthorne married to alexander lupin from ohio usa they produce pokemon type drawings however lucy blackthorne is a very active member of the now shunned group Pagans Against Plagiarism where lucy stalks, trolls and bullies people under the name lucy blackthorne.

lucy blackthorne is aggressive, childish and vindictive. Stalking is one of the worst crimes while hiding behind cartoon figures. Lucy takes peoples reputation and shreads them while not paying any attention to the childishness of activity, their snakelike attacks and atrocious behavior.

Lucy has been proven as a member of the laughable group Pagans Against Plagiarism to stalk and con people. It is time for people to realize that first lucy is a friend of the disgraced writer Boudica foster admin of Pagans against Plagiarism and Lesley Jackson, Sharon Blaylock Healey you are all aware of these people with so much slating going on from the pagan community about this group of trolls and black slappers. Reviewing falsely each others books and art this group is a pimple on the [censor] of pagan society

why does lucy feel the need to be so aggressive? you can follow lucy yourself and watch posts such as "I'm so SEXy now time for SEX" here on her homepage on facebook
lucy is a him not a her
LUCY BLACKTHORNE FB HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/lucy.blackthorne

most of this family seem in some way to be involved in character drawings such as
MAY LIN BLACK RABBIT - HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/xXBlackRabbitXx?pnref=lhc.friends

KIANA CAZEAULT HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/xLadyShadowx?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab&pnref=friends.all

REGULUS BLACKTHORNE HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/regulus.blackthorne?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab&pnref=friends.all

and husband alexander lupin HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/AlexanderTheSilverLycanthropy?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab&pnref=friends.

OTHER names associated with luck blackthorne the nasty are
rosaria
morgread

lucy and I quote form facebook page "Intro

Works at My husband's Rich so I don't need to"

so why troll is it boredom? is Lucy's life not quite full enough that the need to [censor] (lol for a man [censor] is the right word here) and follow people with snakelike and venom everywhere ???

who knows why people need to troll or to be ignorant!

lucy blackthorne is a flake and yet another member of pagans against plagiarism who is out to boost their own rep through lies and fake reviews given easily by the other administrators of this disgusting group

do no have anything to do with lucy blackthorne

images below form facebook - lucy blackthorne link above
"Alexander Lupin If Its one thing in this world I love more then Angel, Nil, and Reg, even my own family. Its you. and I'll never love anyone more then you. not ever.

Lucy Blackthorne & Alexander LupinLucy Blackthorne & Alexander LupinLucy Blackthorne & Alexander LupinLucy Blackthorne & Alexander LupinLucy Blackthorne & Alexander Lupin

Updated by lucy revealed, Jun 11, 2017
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-founder-of-pap-fraudulent-group-debate-being-lied-and-misled-by-pagan-group-pagans-against-plagiarism-the-administrators-also-lesley-jacksons-blog-c860058.html
link to con artists complaint pagans against plagiarism a joke of a group for self promotion of artists poets and writers
Updated by lucy revealed, Jun 11, 2017
link to boudica foster (scamming reviews) from her fellow members of pagans against plagiarism excellent read
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name-margaret-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-involved-in-pap-scandal-debate-on-how-she-get-away-with-it-c858748.html
Updated by lucy revealed, Jun 11, 2017
link to another administrator and con artist complaint Lesley Jackson complaints board pagans against plagiarism
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-founder-of-pap-fraudulent-group-debate-being-lied-and-misled-by-pagan-group-pagans-against-plagiarism-the-administrators-also-lesley-jacksons-blog-c860058.html
Updated by lucy revealed, Jun 11, 2017
link 4 on complaints board https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/kris-daly-walker-stay-away-a-fake-who-stalks-under-the-name-diana-jones-pagans-against-plagiarism-kris-daly-walker-a--c858753.html
Diana jones or real name kris dailey-walker admin of pagans against plagiarism found fake reviewing boudica fosters books on amazon
Updated by lucy revealed, Jun 11, 2017
link 5 a horrible member of pagans against plagiarism who trolls under so many fake name complaint about being a con on complaints board also a member of the disgraced group pagans against plagiarism Sharon heeley blaylock

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html
Complaint comments Comments (13) Complaint country United States Complaint category Business & Finances

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
BRAVO! lucy blackthorne needed a bit of her own stalking medicine
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
OH I SEE ITS A HIM LMFAO...EVEN BETTER
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
This person had the audacity to write another FAKE REVIEW AS FOLLOWS
claiming she rang a psychic company in IRELAND when in fact living in the USA cannot use this service its impossible! When this was pointed out Lucy blackthorne changed location from USA to Ireland delighted you have her tracked down - LIE 1

Posted: Mar 17, 2017 by  

  LucyBlackthorne then had the bare faced cheek to give the persons home address because they are a bitter trolling liar and claims the psychic is fake because they rang her; they cant form USA lie 2

Lucy Blackthorne fake review shame shame SHAME ON YOU your a troll a liar and a stalker!
xxxx runs a psychic phone scam out of Ireland. Anyone who questions her gets abused. - COULD never have rang from USA - LIAR
lucy blackthorne - facebook is only 2 percent of this persons customer base this is pure trash and bitterness LIAR
She reads peoples Facbook statuses and feeds them back this information as messages from dead loved ones
lucy blackthorne
. she steals others works, plagiarising and posting as her own. - LIES they put up Patricia Westons work which was almost a direct copy of the psychics writings over 12 years old! LIAR and STALKER
lucy blackthorne
She's a fake. I phoned her and it cost me more than just money. She read back to me a whole load of lies, she'd made up, and when I said so, she took at me like a howling banshee. she then contacted my family and sent them threatening messages and threatened me too. she's horrible. she has loads of fake accounts to send people nasty messages. then blocks them.
LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE LUCY BLACKTHORNE YOU CANT RING FROM USA
THE PERCENTAGE OF CUSTOMERS FROM FACEBOOK IS MINIMAL
THREATENING WHO? THE ONLY THREATS COME FROM YOU and you are known to be a troll, bully and LIAR

Updated by LucyBlackthorne, Mar 17, 2017
Yeah - when someone tried to get in touch with someone who could help stop her abusing them this was the result. the person messaged a sister not her kids who are all adults.

LIAR - lucy lucy lucy omg you are a mess you are lolllllllll

yet another fraud and fake and bully from the group PAP revealed for blatant lies and bullcrap !

DRAW A POKEMON LUCY and make sure when your finished to clean up your crayons!
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    -3 Votes
Rosaria Archdive one you forgot lol


N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
anastasic wilkie fake fake fake bully and stalker active member of the distained and fraudulent group PAP nicknamed THE SYPHON (hic!!!hic!!!)
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1275110249214752&set=pb.100001473680383.-2207520000.1497373792.&type=3&theater


N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    +11 Votes
@archdive caught again! you can all give as many minus as ya like yer busted

Boudica Foster Wild Rabbit Publishing Real Name Margaret Foster ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name...

Apr 4, 2017 - margaret foster (pretend boudica foster) karma! Bide within the Law you must, in perfect Love and perfect Trust. - you have been busted.
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by     Best Advice +11 Votes
@Maestro issac this group of nobody's take on one of the most respected pagans alive
boudica foster messes up again taking on yet another Witches Council
who does she think she is???

As administrator of Pagans Against Plagiarism Margaret or as she calls herself boudica foster has managed once again to get it wrong! Pulled up here by the infamous and highly thought of witch in the pagan community its time you zipped your big mouth boudica

other members of Pagans Against Plagiarism who are also stalkers and nosey people who are fake pagans just annoying the real pagan community

Lesley Jackson - Lesley ann Jackson - cymraes
boudica foster - Margaret foster
rommy dirks
Catherine lynch monks - host of troll names
shullie porter - shullie h porter host of troll names
a smith real name nos llew blaidd or mr pink or any bad troll review!
kris walker - Diana jones
and many many more fake pagan trouble makers Sharon heeley cooper - Sharon blaylock, Anastasia wilkie fake witch - tpo many idiots to mention

Boudica Foster
March 14 ·

So, again, another one trying to make themselves a witch council. Witch council - head witches, organization, people in charge, and declaring unity while excluding people of their choice.
Why are people pagan? Well, because organized religion doesn't fit their life style. Pure and simple. Oh we have a couple of organizations that linger long after their usefulness has gone, or the die hards are still around, or they just disappear when support withers away.
But what really stands out about this latest group attempt is while preaching Unity with one hand, they smack the door shut on people who they consider not to be pagan. So, we include vampires, furries and otherkin, but Satanists and Luciferians are banned... because they say so.
This is the - 5th? - attempt to make a witches council. Or is it the 6th. Do we also include reincarnation by a past group as another attempt. And do we care what Char Char Binks says? After all, Char Char was the worst character ever created by George Lucas. This pagan incarnation with her witches council that no one really cares about is just as bad.
So why do I care? Because the never ending dribble is humorous and entertaining. Because most of the pagan community is laughing its [censor] off at the stupid, and because we all point to it and say - this is not who we are. If we include everyone, then we leave no one behind. And if we are going to get picky, then we fail to represent the entire pagan population. And if you think for one second that organization pagans is a good idea, then you really need to check into a rehab center.
We don't really need you Char Char Binks. We got along fine before you got here, we found our way without you, we built a pagan community while you were in diapers, and we only permit you existence cause you are just so entertaining.
Please, continue to screech, throw people off your list because they don't agree with you, exclude people because you feel they are dangerous to the community and please, oh please, do tell us how popular you are.
Wait! She must be taking lessons from Donald Trump. How quaint.

Like
Show more reactions
Share

18
18
1 share
Comments

Warren Brown Yep, we been doing this for a long time before these fools decided we needed to be corralled and organised and we will still be doing it long after they have vanished in a puff of their own delusion :D
Like
Show more reactions
·

5 · March 14 at 10:24pm
Remove

Marta P. Garcia Have I told you lately how much I ❤ you?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 14 at 10:32pm

Boudica Foster who me? aaaWWWWWW, shucks. thank ya.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 14 at 10:35pm

Suzanne Hill Thackston is there really? who's putting on the Grey Council mantle this time?
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 12:06am

Boudica Foster yet another attempt by someone calling themselves a council of witches with some kind of national adjective attached.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 8:34am

Suzanne Hill Thackston yeah, i got that, but who is it?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 12:54pm

View more replies

Steve Aldrich I concur and also feel this is well been covered ground. Also dealt with by both the "Myth of Grayface of Thud" and the "Epistle to the Paranoids" Eris Discordia and her Sisterhood and Avatars adore these types. ~Kalisti~
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 12:38am · Edited

Boudica Foster Please feel free to share. Hopefully someone will get the message. Oh, btw, does anyone know what, exactly, that cow has done for the pagan community other than [censor] and be discriminatory and elitist?
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 8:42am

Alison Goodchap I had a small convo with Phaedra Bonewits about the first 'Witch Council' which Isaac was part of. She said to the effect of, "It was one afternoon, for the purposes of advertising, nothing else."
Like
Show more reactions
·

3 · March 15 at 9:02am

Alison Goodchap replied · 6 Replies

Darren P Fox Wasn't it bad enough that Weshke and his cronies created that horrid "American Council of Witches" back in the mid 70's then drafted that silly list of beliefs for "witches" to abide by? What a farce that was with those self-important authors such as L...See More
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 2:08pm

Phaedra Bonewits You know not what you speak. See my comment on the comment above.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:58pm

Darren P Fox HTTPs://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Council_of_Witches

American Council of Witches - Wikipedia
The American Council of Witches (sometimes called the Council of American Witches) was an independent group founded in 1973 consisting of approximately seventy-three members who followed Pagan, Neopagan, or Witchcraft traditions; the group convened and disbanded in 1974 after drafting a set of commo...
en.wikipedia.org

Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits What the 1974 ACOW wrote was intended to be descriptive not prescriptive. The fact that 40+ years later it has been presented as something else is a different issue.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits Shocker. Wikipedia can be wrong.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits I've spoken to people who were there. Have you?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Darren P Fox What does that have to do with anything? Nothing it's a non-sequitor. Regardless the so-called 13 principles are [censor] listed there. Do you dispute them? Your late hubby helped draft those fool things up did he not? I guess this is where you dispute his involvement in them.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:03pm

Phaedra Bonewits Do you understand the difference between 'descriptive' and 'prescriptive'? It doesn't sound like you do. There were 73 people there, not all "self-important authors, " many just plain folks who were Witches. Isaac wrote the text, but the entire group voted on each and every item.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 5:14pm

Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe. The facts contradict you.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:15pm

Phaedra Bonewits You seem to impute some sort of nefarious or venal motive. This was a very sincere group who thought that a summary of their ways would be helpful in general. Now you think they're monsters? You would be incorrect to do so.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:16pm

Phaedra Bonewits BTW, 40+ years ago these were not "famous pagans." Some of them were quite young. Oberon's name was "Tim, " his birth name. You know the names of half a dozen of them because they had long careers afterwards.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:24pm · Edited

WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo

close down and stop dragging real pagans down!

facebook pagans against plagiarism a sleezy lot would u JOIN ...
HTTPs://gossipwitches.wordpress.com/.../facebook-pagans-against-plagiarism-a-sleezy-l...

Sep 4, 2015 - break away from the Luv n Lite lot… pagans against plagiarism on facebook seems they are tired of giving each other compliments I had to ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism - caught red handed scamming; sharon ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-sc...

May 30, 2017 - facebook.com. Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming boudica foster ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism Complaints & Reviews - COMPLAINTS BOARD
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-a599602.html

pagans against plagiarism a con group set up online on facebook, wordpress all over the place - DO NOT PAY THEM! They pick on people and target them then ...

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-ag...

Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. Pagans against plagiarism scam! Scandalous. Religion and Spirituality.

go away Boudica Foster Wild Rabbit Publishing Real Name Margaret Foster ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name...
- margaret foster (pretend boudica foster) karma! Bide within the Law you must, in perfect Love and perfect Trust. - you have been busted.
Updated by Maestro issac, Jun 15, 2017
HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA you calling Phaedra
Boudica Foster Please feel free to share. Hopefully someone will get the message. Oh, btw, does anyone know what, exactly, that cow has done for the pagan community other than [censor] and be discriminatory and elitist?

you big headed [censor] egotist! your true colors are now shining boudica you name is trash as in your fake group used only to bully stalk and give each other on your self published books and poems and whatever fake reviews!!!
N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@Maestro issac sick twisted person who does boudica foster think she is
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    +9 Votes
mai lyn why are they all so ugly? Pagans Against Plagiarism more like pagans with nothing better to do who are not real pagans at all!


N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
embarassing pagans exposed who is boudica foster????
Complaint Rating:
Contact information:
facebook, United States
facebook.com

JUST WHO does boudica foster think she is attacking Phaedra like that. Phaedra is a true witch and her departed husband Issac both proven and highly esteemed members of the pagan community. Who is this woman boudica?
Never heard of her before what a disgrace to presume to talk about the Witch Council she would have been in diapers when this was first formed! Disgusting read; followed up on the rest of the links and read more about Boudica Foster a nobody who self publishes how dare she speak to Phaedra in this way. Another name here Alison Goodchap a fool of a woman! It leads to a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which investigated is summed up aptly by Phaedra herself "Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe The facts contradict you.o" All of their facts contradict themselves and on delving further into this so called pagan group Pagans Against Plagiarism have found them to no more than bullies and fools.
The final statement here is how, as a wicca since birth reflects my disgust as such assumptions of boudica foster to represent any pagan
WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo close down and stop dragging real pagans down!" It appears Boudica has a name of Margaret?

real pagans follow this troupe of clowns run by the aforementioned boudica foster and the rest of the tools

or here as this will show you what a group of nobody's they are. The audacity of this nobody!

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name-margaret-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-involved-in-pap-scandal-debate-on-how-she-get-away-with-it-c858748.html

simply cannot believe these people calling themselves pagan also a complaint about Boudica Foster for "Faking her own Books Ratings on Amazon" a must read 5 stars from her fellow fools in Pagans Against Plagiarism

30th of May, 2017
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming Contacts & Information
caught red handed kris daily walker is Diana jones and joanne nelson a bunch of lying geeks

Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers also known as Diana jones kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster! Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work. The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike. ...and on and on and on giving her friend and fellow admin 5 stars

5 stars again eh boudica by another bestie https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ />

FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a...and on and on and on another fake review if you want to read this fairydust its here https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) more bull with 5 stars

kris walker is on a run of fake 5 star reviews ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for and on and on it goes

kakabel hawthorne another fake pagan and friend of boudica here is her 5 stars ...https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition

5 stars to herself by herself! so who are the other administrators of this traitor group PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM

administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and they troll and troll
administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and troll https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.10...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

we also found this about the group of fools

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others

This is disgusting that is the only word I can write without being scathingly rude This is a link where you see the fools administrators of the Pagans Against Plagiarism and it is not a nice read. Images of these nosey interfering stupid group and who runs it also at this link

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html

Phaedra why did you even listen to such stupidity? You are so far above these and loved in the pagan community as is Issac do not belittle yourself by giving them the time of the day????? They only drag you down and you are so above these stupid pagan fools

facebook link to the foolish pagans https://www.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/
is that lucy blackthorne in that stupid image she got her crayons on her face !
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
We have seen lie after lie kris walker an administrator of Pagans against Plagiarism and now revealed as a member of the coven of fluffy bunnies pretending to be Joanne Nelson all over this thread also a link to the gossip witch this is unbelieveable how can you even use the term pagan you are idiots here is a image of the real joanne nelson you even use fake identification you are ill minded and disgraced


N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM are a bunch of tools gathered together to attack others even Phaedra bonewits after investigating we found they have done this before attacked the American Witch Council, Ravensgrove Coven and a list of individuals as a mob of idiots further back they formed a coven of Fluffy bunnies; to the non pagan this is a direct insult and a form of racism against real pagans let us call them what they really are

_¶___________¶¶¶
_¶¶__________¶__¶
¶__¶_________¶___¶
¶___¶________¶___¶
¶____¶_______¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶______¶__________¶¶
¶______¶¶¶__¶_¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶___¶¶_¶¶¶¶________________¶¶¶¶
_¶___¶___¶¶___¶¶___________¶¶¶¶¶¶
__¶__¶__¶___¶_____¶___¶¶¶¶_¶
___¶_¶_¶______________¶¶¶¶_¶
¶¶¶__¶¶_________¶¶¶¶______¶
¶___¶__¶_________¶¶____¶__¶
_¶___¶_¶_________________¶
__¶__¶_¶________________¶¶
___¶_¶¶___________________¶¶
____¶¶_________________¶¶___¶
____¶_________________¶__¶___¶
___¶_________________¶____¶¶¶¶
__¶___________________¶
__¶____________________¶
__¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_______¶
___¶__¶¶________¶¶____¶
___¶__¶___________¶____¶¶
__¶¶¶¶_____________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

egotists, fools, trolls, liars and idiots
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
Lesley Jackson stalker and copy theft POT-KETTLE-BLACK image etc on ripoffreport

Your the fake ms Jackson and disowned by the Pagan Federation! You cant hide anymore

SIMPLE AND PLAIN FOR ALL TO SEE on this link Lesley Jackson a cheat liar and fraud
/link removed/

pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent uk pagans, lesley jackson scam artist in pagans against plagiarism mold wales Internet

"anyone can look up this scam artist and to write back to the person she stalke well amusing it is not
read this

bloggerreview@blogspot.com
this is all about the many personas, personalities and lies this woman tells.  She does not represent the pagan federation she represents herself and a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which has been denounded by any real pagan both in the Uk and USA and it appears to be spreading worldwide as the word about this woman and her obcessive scamming continues.   Read it for yourself it was publisned in 2017 and is very revealing about lesley ann jackson and her scams
 
or google lesley jackson fraud
cymraes lesley jackson scams
disgraceful she tries to say this was printed by the very woman this article is written about and the woman lesley jackson mold wales stalks relentlessly
 
dont say you have not been warned"



Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send