SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

LovelyWholesaleI need answers

Review updated:

I ordered 40$ worth or cloths I have yet to recive them and that was 9.22.17 I can't track my order it's been in china over a month they sayn once I gove them the product I can get my money csnt gove something I dont have. You cant even talk to a real person like this is out of hand I want my [censor] or my [censor] money and soon like I will never order [censor] else from yall ever again stupid [censor] crooks

  • Monica Robinson's Response, Oct 07, 2017

    Where is my order

  • Regina Hines's Response, Jul 20, 2018

    I would like my money back

  • Regina Hines's Response, Jul 20, 2018

    I order two jump suits on July 7 2018 and I never received them

  • Regina Hines's Response, Jul 20, 2018

    Put my money back on my cards

Ay
Oct 31, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Re
      Aug 14, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I never got my stuff
    United States

    It's going on a month and I not received my two jump set

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Burnt items
    United States

    I have been trying to get in contact with lovelywhole sale the products I received was burnt. It's a two piece pink outfit my email is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Clothes
    United States

    I have not received my clothes I order I submitted a ticket and no reply. When I check the tracking number it states I received the order which is not true. I order $98.00 worth of clothes and I would like to have my clothes

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - shipping not recieved
    Dallas
    Texas
    United States

    I placed 3 orders, I have not received any of the yet ORDERS 1)R2018040199622 2)R2018041312677 3)M2018041708267

    0 Votes
  • Ny
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - order not delivered
    panama city
    Florida
    United States
    lovelywholesale.com

    To whom it may concern,
    I ordered $56 worth of product and have yet to receive them. The order was placed on April 8th 2018. The order containes 3 articles of clothing, one red and black and one was grey and possibly the other is a dress. I either need my purchase or a refund. please email me at nydred.[protected]@hotmail.com or call [protected].

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovely WholeSale - Where is my order
    China

    I ordered on 2/28/18 and I haven't received my order or any tracking number or feedback.I hve search for a number to call they don't work .I'm getting very pissed

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My order
    United States

    Why haven't my order been shipped yet i paid for overnight shipping if this can't be handle right please give me my money back

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Cancelling an order
    United States

    I will never use this site again there's no tracking number no receipt and no way to pull up my orders information I want to remove my account and can't lovely wholesale can kiss my ass

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My package
    United States

    I never received my package and I have not gotten a refund after emailing the company twice . Please contact me ASAP, it has been over a month . [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Dresses
    United States

    They shipped out my belongings to my old address I guess cause it was on file but I gave them the new address and still nothing has came

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - A men’s short set
    Belleville
    Michigan
    United States

    I ordered 3 items and only received 2 but it says they delivered all 3

    0 Votes
  • Zb
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Received item that I did NOT order.
    China
    China

    I ordered a pink two piece set, i received an item that was a one piece. Highly devastated about this. I waited 3 weeks for this. I won't ever order from this site again . And they also have NO contact communication with a direct person representative.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Clothes
    Philadelphia
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Okay so I ordered an outfit 3/10/18 and I still haven't received my outfit. I'm trying to get my outfit before a concert and it still hasn't come I would like my money back quick

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I am complaining about my order i still have not received
    United States

    My name is Lekeyesia. I have been waiting on my order and it say it's on a plane coming from Dallas and that's been 6 days ago with no updates. I have been patient long enough. My order number is R2018040915081. I ordered my stuff the beginning of this month and I still have not received anything. Please send my order soon.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My purchase
    Clarkston
    Georgia
    United States

    I don't have any updates about my order an it been a whole week now

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - When are my items going to be shipped
    Washington
    Arkansas
    United States

    I placed a order about a week ago..I would like to know when my order is going to be shipped or what's the problems.The number does not work and I can't get in contact with anyone.Please let me know something or give mey money back!!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I bought several pieces from dis web site and haven’t received nothing yet.
    Albany
    Georgia
    United States

    I bought 11 things for $175.70 on February 27th 2018. I just want my money for the items I did not received at all. Why is this site up on Facebook when y'all knw that it is not true . It's sad for peoples to take another person cash. This web site need to be removed immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 20, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - First time ordering and I didn't get a tracking number
    United States

    When delivering my package please don't leave package if I am not at home 24 apartment are in my building

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Aug 21, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Tracking my order
    San Jose
    California
    United States

    Haven't received any message about my order. Would like to know when I would be expecting it to come in. I ordered it almost a week ago.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 21, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Poor service
    Houston
    Texas
    United States

    I order from this site over 3weeks ago & I still haven't received my order I have summited a ticket several times no reply no nothing I will never to business with this site again it takes way to long for the order to come in & they have no contact information for you to get in touch with me BAD BUSINESS! [censored] this company!

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Aug 21, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My money
    Greenwood
    Mississippi
    United States

    I cancelled an order and my money is not on my card so where my money

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Aug 21, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I have not received my order
    United States

    I ordered an outfit on february 28th and i have not received it yet. They also took the money out of my account so i would like my money back

    0 Votes
  • Dn
      Aug 26, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - order
    lebanon
    Connecticut
    United States

    I placed my order number HQ2018081588287 on 8/15/18. I got a msg from paypal that the payment was accepted but I didnt get any email to confirm that lovelywholesale got my order. I sent them a tickect which they seemed to have responded to but when I check the ticket, theres nothing. Stop fooling us, we wirk so hard for our money. Just communicate

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 28, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I paid for 2 to day shipping an have not received my merchandise
    United States

    They are charging extra money an not sending my items I ve being waiting to long an been charged 50 dollars for shipping it's not right an they std getting over on consumers

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 28, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Not received
    United States
    Lovelywholesale.Com

    I have been trying to track my items and its not letting me and they have taken my money... i need answers ASAP or my REFUND. I have contacted paypal to investigate... I have my receipt... Someone need to respond to this message.. its ridiculous

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Aug 28, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - 2 piece dress
    Chicago
    Illinois
    United States

    I order items pay for them but now I can't find them .I want refund .

    0 Votes
  • Ai
      Aug 29, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Hello where is my items Lovelywholesale
    United States

    I ordered items over two weeks ago I still haven't received them and when I try to check the tracking number it tells me items not available to be tracked. No way to contact lovelywholesale. They have no phone number or ema L to be contacted

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Aug 29, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - haven't received items
    Greensboro
    Alabama
    United States

    My order was made on January 8th, 2018 and I haven't received anything I tried tracking my package it keep saying the number is invailed and I tried putting in a ticket on the website that doesn't work either. I also paid through PayPal and got proof I just want my package soon...I need to be at least contacted

    0 Votes
  • Ey
      Aug 29, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My items have not came
    Dallas
    Texas
    United States

    I order on Jan 25 and the tracking number not working how do I get my money back I can not wait no longer I have a store to run so please tell me how to get my money back asap

    0 Votes
  • Kw
      Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I have not received my order
    Shanghai
    China
    LovelyWholesale.com

    I ordered my clothes on 12/13/2017. As of Jan.3 2018 I haven't received anything and I'm unable to contact anyone about my clothes.I paid my money and received nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Never recieved my dresses and order completed
    Lake Worth
    Florida
    United States

    Order 2 dresses 11/1317 and have not recieved items but was charged please contact me at [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My items never recieved
    Lake Worth
    Florida
    United States
    Lovewholesale.com

    R2017111238510 is item number and the post office stated it is in china

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Tracking information
    Neworleans
    United States

    The phone numbers doesn't work.Everytime I put the tracking number in says it's not found. My order number says not found.This site is real bull s%$t!!I want my money back

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Lovely wholesale
    Houston
    Alaska
    United States

    I put in a order for two outfits on November 19, 2017 and still have not received my order. I been trying to call to talk to someone looks like all the numbers or out of order. I need my money back if u are not going to send my order to the address 13100 stonefield dr houston tx 77014 apt #1002 name is tyronda dixon.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 01, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - My Clothing order and how Can I track it
    Rockwall
    Texas
    United States

    I have made an order for 366.67 worth of clothes on December 23, 2017 i will like to know about my order it says that it's confirm can you please look into that matter and get back to me at. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Sep 02, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Product. Have not received
    United States

    I have order two jumpsuits Dec 9 I have not received my jumpsuits and Ive paid for shipping and lost merchandise no tracking number what is going on

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Sep 02, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - I havent received my item
    Tallahassee
    Florida
    United States

    I ordered my Item on 12/12/2017 and I still haven't received my item and I payed for expedited shipping Im highly upset because I ordered it for a christmas gift and i didn't even receive it y'all don't even have a contact number and then when i tried to submit a ticket it wouldn't even let me

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 02, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Order not received R2017111170853
    Fayetteville
    Tennessee
    United States
    lovelywholesale.com

    Placed an order 2 weeks before Thanksgiving and I never received my package. Causing me not to have a dress for my birthday. I tried tracking my order and the ticket would not accept my email address and it's the same one I use on my account. The numbers listed for complaints didn't work either.

    0 Votes
  • In
      Sep 02, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Lovely Wholesale
    Garfield Heights
    Ohio
    United States
    Lovelywholesale.com

    I Have order my belongings with you guys two months ago to have it ready for my vacation that's on the 24 of this month and I still have not recieved anything yet. ? Can I get an answer please to why I have not yet to receive my purchase that was took off of my card. Please ! ?

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Sep 02, 2018
    Lovelywholesale - Dress
    Leslie, Georgia
    United States

    I put in an order over 2 weeks ago & I paid 2 day shipping and I still haven't received my items .

    0 Votes

Post your comment