SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Lottery Mobile Draw UK / 1,820,000 Pound win, where did they get my number? Are they legit?

1 Bahrain Review updated:

I received an SMS stating that I won 1.82 million Pounds from the Lottery Mobile Draw UK they asked me to send to the e-mail [protected]@gmail.com my full name and mobile number to claim the win. They sent me the SMS so they must know my mobile and name, if they are legit why don't they have a website and a domain for e-mail?

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Qu
      Nov 15, 2010

    There is no webpage because there is no such company. This is a classical fraud. (One can read more about that on Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advance-fee_fraud) You should notify closest criminal police office.

    0 Votes
  • Qu
      Nov 15, 2010

    I've found another useful link: http://www.world-lotteries.org/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=3334&Itemid=83

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2010

    I received an SMS stating that I won 1.82 million Pounds from the Lottery Mobile Draw UK they asked me to send to the e-mail [protected]@gmail.com my full name and mobile number to claim the win. what now ?

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2010

    no lotery no money im saad buahaaaahaaa dasn t mater

    -2 Votes
  • Ab
      Nov 20, 2010

    jaffer yousif ahmad
    39121033

    -2 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 04, 2011

    my name is hamza abdu hussien i am from eritrea now i live in livya i recieved a message from [protected]@gmail.com my phone number 00218913068335 thanks

    +1 Votes
  • Ti
      Jan 04, 2011

    Hello, iam mouhamed zarai iam from in tunisia but now i live in libya.i recieved a message from [protected]@gmail.com my phone number +218913078714 thanks

    -2 Votes
  • Se
      Jan 08, 2011

    hello iam semirom tsegay weldemichael iam from eritrea but i live in libya irecieved a message from [protected]@gmail.com my cell number is 00218913060518 thank u ok

    -1 Votes
  • Mh
      Jan 19, 2011

    hello i am mhretab teklemariam fisahaye i am from eritrea but i live in libya irecieved a message from [protected]@gmail.com my cell number is 00218913089859 thank u ok

    -1 Votes
  • Se
      Nov 19, 2017

    @mhretab teklemariam Hi,
    I'm Abishai from Tanzania, I received the same sms as yours but I doubt if it's really or not.
    Can you help me the clarification on that please.

    0 Votes
  • Mh
      Jan 22, 2011

    hello iam mhretab teklemariam fisahaye iam from eritrea but liev in libya irecieved a message from [protected]@.com my cell number is 00218913089859 thank u ok

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Apr 21, 2011

    when i received the message i know now in the world it's a very many the choice for the succesfull in my life, and i know something a new history now.thank you give me for the message...thank you so much...

    +1 Votes
  • Mo
      May 01, 2011

    i received msg in my mobile

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      May 04, 2011

    hi i m binaya kayastha i m from nepal but now i m in dubai irecived a message from [protected]@gmail.com my cell number is 009711249117thanku ok

    0 Votes
  • As
      May 13, 2011

    I am Asif Mehmood. my id [protected]@hotmail.com my mobil no. oo971551210374

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      May 13, 2011

    first of all...thank you very much...if i really won... wondering how can you get my number... and why you asking my number since you had already...anyway my name is ireneo flores macabante...email address [protected]@yahoo.com...

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Jun 13, 2011

    eu sou o fred recebi um email dizendo que ganhei 1, 820, 000 GBP na lotaria movel PBL Draws UK e pediram pra enviar numero completo, e o meu email e o meu numero de telefone.agora nâo sei como fazer.estou sem nenhuma direcção.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Jun 15, 2011
    YOUR MOBILE HAVE WON 1,820,000 GBP
    LOTTERY MOBILE DRAWS UK
    United Kingdom

    i RECEIVED A TEXT MESSAGE AT 12:40pm FIJI TIME ON 14TH JUNE 2011 THAT MY MOBILE HAVE WON 1, 820, 000 GBP AT PLB LOTTERY MOBILE DRAWS UK. TO CLAIM EMAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM WITH FULL NAME, EMAIL ADDRESS, AND MOBILE NUMBER.PLB

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Oct 22, 2014

    Received SMS message from +447957110314

    Received at Lisbon, Portugal 23-10-2014 04h00

    Congratulations! Your mobile number was selected as the winner of 1.000.000 GBP on Mobile Lottery with Draw # 17528324. wmail: [protected]@gmail.com for claims.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 30, 2016

    I received the same message from sender C-Recruit. Phone number was +447937465465. Email [protected]@epluk.eu the amount was for 900, 000 GBP I live in Darwin, Australia.

    +1 Votes
  • Is
      Feb 10, 2016

    Hola, recebi uma mensagem no meu número de telemóvel dizendo que ganhei 1.000.000€ de Mobile Lotería em Inglaterra e agora através de uma empresa de mensageira chamada Atlas me pedem 655€ para poder receber o prémio através de um paquete enviado pela mesma. Já enviei um email para a empresa de menasegeria, estou esperando resposta, mas não me cabe dúvida que se trata de uma fraude

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 02, 2016

    I received a text message what I won 1 million dollars, and I dont know how I can take my prize. help me. +99364989566 it is my number. my email: [protected]@mail.ru. my name is Kamranbey

    -1 Votes
  • Kh
      Nov 01, 2016

    I got SMS from +855962460931, the SMS is (Your GSM number has won $ 1 million USD in the ongoing Tmobile Asia Promo in London, To Claim send your Name & Phone Number to: [protected]@outlook.com) Is this true?

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Jun 01, 2017

    now day 2017 i got the SMS I won $1 Million USA on 01, June in the ongoing Tmobile Asia Promo in London. Can you tell me is true?

    0 Votes
  • Dy
      Jun 05, 2017

    I got SMS from +85581835614 that I won $ 1 million USD in the ongoing Tmobile Asia Promo in London, To Claim send your Name & Phone Number to: [protected]@outlook.com) Is this true?

    0 Votes

Post your comment