The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

License Pharmacy OnLine / order not received

1 unknownunknown, WY, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 1-866-948-4590

Order placed over 2 months ago, and have not received and i have sent repeated e-mails. Could not get anyone on the phone. I have been ripped off and $163.00 charged on my credit card, they made it seem like a safe and legitimate pharmacy. I do not know what to do now. I do not know the location of this business.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Gr
      18th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    I just bout a prescription and the total was $163. What did you order? I am wondering if I just made the same mistake as you.

  • Pe
      26th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    Over a week ago I placed an order for Ambien. An E-mail from you suggested checking up on my order. That's what I'm doing now. What's up?

  • Co
      25th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    I placed an order at the beginning of October 2008 and $163.30 was debited from my account by RX.COM on 7th October. It is now 25th November and still have not received my order. Is this site a scam? Does anyone know how I can get my money back?

  • Pa
      30th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    I placed an order with this company on Aug. 5, 2008 and still have not received my order. The amount I paid was $206.8 charged to my credit card. Can not reach anyone on the phone. Have been told by e-mail that I would receive credit back to my card, which I still have not. What can we do?

  • Cr
      1st of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    The same with me 163.30 to my card sept 25th. Now december !st and nothing tried to call the 1-800 nubuer and nothing! First and last time I try to order meds online.

  • Ka
      4th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Yep, same thing with me, is so upsetting to think I fell victim to a scam. I placed an order 4 weeks ago, first they said it would take no longer than 20 days, well 20 days came and went with no order, now they are telling me my order will arrive no later than December 9th, if it somehow miraculously arrives I will repost here, but I'm not holding my breath. I think this company is just a scam, some Asian crooks taking people's money and information( I have heard this is a new trend). If you notice, you always get voicemail when you call, and the voice on the voicemail is thickly accented Asian, although the company claims to be located in the UK. Also, after i started asking questions, suddenly I could not access the website that I ordered from anymore...totally sketchy. I think we should all file reports with the Better Business Bureau and shut this operation down, create more and more posts, create a whole website warning others not to order from this company, maybe if people google License Pharmacy Online before they order they will find all this info and think better of it, and these crooks won't get anymore money.

  • La
      13th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    OK i got the shaft too folks and heres what i did. i called my credit card company (phone number on the back of the cards) and i told them that i wanted to dispuet my charges with this bogus online pharmacy. I explained to them that many folks had been scammed but these crooks and that all you have to do is google there names(LicensePharmacyOnline and RXNICSE) and you can read all the peeps that have gotten robbed by these scammers. they also love to tell people that they will reship over and over again for 90DAYS so you cant get a refund from your credit card. Dont wait that long, i didnt and some how my credit card company got to them (RXNICSE) and they sent me a email asking me why i didnt get intouch with them first that they would have reshipped or refunded my money. yea rite. these clowns need an ### whipping for taking advantage of the sick people of this world who rely on meds to function normal. We should all file reports with the Better Business Bureau and shut this operation down. lets get as many people together and fight back and defeat these crooks in there own game. I know your as mad as i am. lets kick there ###.

  • La
      13th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear LUIS

    You have placed the order:
    90 pills + 7 bonus pills x 1 / 163.30 USD
    on 2008-10-23 in our Pharmacy site.

    But your bank has sent us the confirmation as for your chargeback requirement there.
    If you contact our Customer Support team concerning your order, we could have reshipped your order or refunded your bank account. Why didn't you inform us first?
    We ask you to explain your reason for the chargeback just to improve our service.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any feedback or comments about the site or your order.

    Regards and thanks for your business!


    Please chargeback my $214.42CAD to my bank account. i am dissatisfied with your service's. You called and promised delivery with in 13 days and you made me wait a full thirty days for no product. I have tried to call this fake number to ask for a refund of my money Toll free number: 1-866-948-4590 which is nothing but a recording 24 hours a day. I also google your RXCLUB-cs and LicensePharmacyOnline and found a whole list of persons that have been scammed by you.You need to look for your self, you are all over google with claims of fraud. You take peoples money and you promise to reship over and over and don't send them nothing. ScamFraudAlert that's all that pops up when it comes to your so-called Online Pharmacy. You should never take advantage of the sick people of this world who need there medications . We rely on these medications in order to live a normal life. I dont want false promisses of re-shippments. So please Chargeback my money.

  • La
      13th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes


  • Be
      16th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    I did the same as Larry - called Visa, got a complaint form and got my money back.

    The same day, I got the same e-mail as Larry "Why didn't you inform us first?".

    Luckily I got suspiscious early enough, if you follow their "advice" and wait for the re-sending you'll be past the 90 days and your money will be lost forever.

    Further, the owner of the website claims to in Montana, the server's IP address is located in the UK, and the e-mail address belonging to the account ( ends up in the Carribean.

    Open this link:

    Scroll down about one page and you'll get all the information you need to send the bank (the facts I quoted above). I copied it, mailed it to Visa and had my money in a few days.


  • Sn
      17th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    Same deal. $163.30, ordered 9/25/08, never arrived, on phone they said they would reship, now their phone number is a recording that says they are "temporarily unavailable". Technically I cannot dispute the charge to my credit card after 90 days but I'm going to do it anyway.

  • Sn
      17th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    OH! Also - their site says they are Canadian shipping from Canada. But when I asked why it takes 30 days to ship to the US from Canada they told me they are in India. Should have figured it out then.

  • Cl
      11th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    For years, and especially more so since about 2006, there has been a major surge in emailed spam for so-called 'Canadian Pharmacies'. According to reports, this has also caused significant harm to the legitimate pharmacies in Canada according to their industry associations.

    Several gangs exist, primarily Yambo Financials, and a Russia-based gang that is headed by Leo Kuvayev and Alex Polyakov, and possibly other gangs. Leo Kuvayev was arrested in the United States and while awaiting trial on charges of selling prescription drugs online, made bail and upon release from jail, left the country and soon was sending large quantities of email spam for pharmaceuticals, largely prescription drugs.

    One can tell these sites from legitimate pharmacies, due to domain naming techniques employed by the spammers. One gang uses domains with two words run together, such as prizechange, always followed by .com, and the other uses seemingly nonesense words, like qiyidevoh, always followed by .cn (domain extension for China). Most of the sites look very similar, although at times there are differences, or new versions of the pages appear.

    Most of the offerings of the spam gang sites are for drugs like Viagra, Cialis, or opioid painkillers like Vicodin or Oxycontin. However for the most part the pills shipped are either very low strength, having been made from full-strength pills that were 'cut', or are nothing more than placebos with no actual drug content in them, thus adding to the damage, and the dangers, of purchasing from these sites.

    These companies are attempting to get your personal and credit card information. Do not answer these emails. Do not place an order with them.

  • Ge
      4th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy (Cialis) I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

Post your comment