Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP

Posted: Apr 9, 2017 by    

Fraudulent group debate! Being lied and misled by pagan group pagans against plagiarism the administrators also lesley jacksons blog!

Complaint Rating:  62 % with 74 votes
62% 74
3.1
Consumer complaints and reviews about Lesley Jackson & Admins in on the internet everywhere. Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ... stalking and harassment 2016-2017 by this Scandalous new data asking for money to take false reviews down. Having witnessed this ongoing campaign i feel i have to share my own experience but first google this

lesley jackson pagans against plagiarism
or pagans against plagiarism scam
on gogle for you to follow
lesley jackson the gossip witch attacks the pagan federation
Cymraes Gwyllt AKA Lesley Jackson - lies exposed
administator & founder member pagans against plagiarism lesley ann jackson (cymraes) caught for illegally stalking and copyright theft!!!

this is definitely worth a read- http://bloggereviewer.blogspot.ie/2017/02/the-line-between-fair-use-and-copyright.html

I have been a member of this group myself and left it approx 4 weeks ago when i began to note complaints about the administrators. Lesley Jackson is not alone the other administrators are Boudica Foster, Kris Daly-Walker or chris walker usa, Vicky Newton, A Smith who is nos blaidd, romy dirks and one or two others. I joined the group believing it to be real and was invited to a few off-shoots from this group

lesley jackson cymraes corner
boudica foster wild rabbit publishing
gossip witches
and a few childish groups which all had the same track which is putting down people and boosting each other and their books or blogs. The group took a turn for the worse and pagans left while non-pagan all i can call them is troublemakers, joined. Now this group is mainly made up of pagans who are not aware of this scandal or those who want to bully others. When I read about people being asked for money to take down false reviews i scarpered

this was the link that finally made my mind up
https://plus.google.com/collection/cP09ME

and this was the sentence that made me wake up and say this is not a real group and i am leaving
https://plus.google.com/collection/cP09ME

"LESLEY JACKSON WALES (CYMRAES) CAUGHT AS A STALKER ...
https://plus.google.com/collection/cP09ME
2 lesley jackson wales too many names stalking to mention ... lesley jackson quotes "yes i was an admin of coven of the fluffy bunnies where i met some lovely people "

she goes on being proud of being a fluffy bunny now this to a real pagan is an insult. I then followed on and found that others had been bullied by this group

all of this is available for you to look at on google
Ravensgrove Coven who were attacked and called them "fake pagans"
American Witches Council who were tormented by rusty mon aka Rusty Foster
there are many you can look for yourself

i then found this " watching this group grow from a lot of geeks with no lives from a fluffy bunny group into a group which sounds viable pagans against plagiarism"

i left out of disgust these people really pretend to be a group with ethics however they are a scandal. I continued on and followed through on the two loudest members

lesley jackson who has about 20 troll names and even a blog
cymraes corner
a hateful site when I first joined i enjoyed one side of this blog about history, writing etc
however, the other part which is really a trashing of one woman made me realise that perhaps Ms Jackson is not who she claims to be and uses Pagans against Plagiarism as a beard i continued to investigate and now i have my own questions which i put to lesley ann jackson

In your blog and in PAP you go on non stop about a certain writer in particular and after reading Joanne Nelson and others complaints who have had horrible personal experiences with you all and who states she wrote the books not the person you are persecuting

- prove that joanne is not the author of the books which she claims to have penned
- do not go back over old ground showing regurgiated posts from you or shenga or bustin chops or anyone just real new evidence which required a legal document
- if you can not do this without resorting to gangs from the scurrilous and now openly debunked as real Pagans Against Plagiarism and your personal blog cymres's corner then just say so as i have read too much nonsense.
- you are being asked as a member of the pagan community who you know for years and who now needs reassuring that you are indeed not a fraud then show here new and legal proof of the ownership of the books you are spreading slander about.

joanne nelson i remember you and yes indeed i remember an attack on you shortly after i joined pagans against plagiarism due to you having difficulty in writing and your fibromyalgia and as far as my memory goes it was sharon blaylock who goes under a few troll names which i have just discovered, sharon heeley, sharon blaylock (cooper) and wolfstar coming among many others. You said you wrote these books including spells for love, money, career, anxiety and i have read the book in which i see that you used parts of another writers book however i also see clearly that you did say in the book it was not yours but written by rochelle moore.

as a life long pagan i feel cheated by this group and i have seen them attack enmasse but all i ask is that lesley jackson who writes so much in her blog cymraes's corner to prove now and not from old posts, prove legally that what you have written is truthful and if you do not then this pagan will completely discredit you and your reputation.

I await your answer without being bombarded by new members and troublemakers from the group PAP and real evidence not heresay

a disgruntled life time pagan
Updated by user 3199, Apr 09, 2017
One question lesley jackson as an recent ex member of your group and knowing you in the pagan community i have read your statements
Boudica foster your reputation is in the garbage can and as a life long pagan trust in both of you has vanished especially after pagans leaving in their masses from the group pagans against plagiarism and being replaced with non pagan troublemakers which i witnessed for myself

My question

Lesley jackson i want you to prove legally here and now your scurrilous accusatins. This does not mean going back over rehashed clap trap
Joanne nelson said she wrote the books now prove differently i do expect to be attacked by the group i once was a long term member of which in itself is disgusting

Yes or no answer lesley jackson

Can you prove your accusations about who published the books the spells books which are listed under fiction x6 career, love, finance and others joanne nelson has said clearly she wrote

Yes or no please not a litany of old news written on your blog which i also was a member of cymraes corner i used to enjoy the historical posts but then you went off in a direction which many dislike.

Prove your accusations legally
Show a legal document showing rochelle moore wrote those books
Updated by user 3199, Apr 09, 2017
please for once will the trouble making trolls allow an answer without childish behavior
Updated by user 3199, Apr 10, 2017
lesley i asked that you not rehash old information i also asked you to show a legal document you have done neither one thing or another. My opinion of this is it is not viable and as we do know each other i am asking one more time for legal proof not this garbage joanne nelson has said she wrote the books fact also she admitted she took and referenced chapters from rochelle's book witch fact! you are avoiding the proof that i asked for and have gond down deeply in my estimation of you. I do thank you for not writing back alone without the drama of the younger people who have recently joined PAP however this is not proof nor anywhere near it. This is heresay, rehashed old information and now that joanne has stated she is responsible this puts your entire blog at cymraes and your credentials and your own honor in question. I ask for one thing and one thing only real legal proof not this heresay.
Updated by user 3199, Apr 10, 2017
YOU were asked for one simple thing and you come back like a child! Still no real legal proof and my mother has passed over
a long time ago Ms Jackson your comment is churlish
Updated by user 3199, Apr 10, 2017
Requested one thing and have been in touch with Joanne you have not responded like a person who can prove a single thing. Not one legal document; nothing except a childish reply which enhances the fact that you are writing about a person who you want to harm. My mother passed away 20 years ago Ms Jackson and your behavior is shameful. You are not a pagan with ethics you are a fake as read on many a page at this stage. Your entire blog based on this is hearsay unless instead of insulting us you reply with a legal document proving your shameful attack. Discredited in the pagan community completely by your churlish answer
put up the proof a legal document or dont bother wasting anyone elses time. Having known you for several years i am completely let down by your behavior and will be speaking to colleagues in the pagan community about your misleading blog. Thank you to the others who posted their agreement and did not try to make this an argument i do appreciate that.
Updated by user 3199, Apr 10, 2017
you are a fraud Ms Jackson

Joanne Nelson well done joanne i also represent pagans who are disgusted at this woman and her shameful behavior i have posted a direct question to lesley jackson asking for legal proof and i received back an insult about my mother who has passed 20 years ago. Thank you for our conversation and i will indeed be showing others who are proud to be pagan this disgusting assault. i have placed your link here to show others indeed Pagans against Plagiarism are a scam and the pagans behind it are shameful

joanne nelson writes that she wrote the books and after a private conversation with her we know the truth which is disgusting and against all of our pagan ethics. Ms Jackson was also asked in another link for legal proof however respewed old tat was forwarded as proof. we will be in touch again joanne and if we can be of assistance in any way please contact us.
READERS: joanne nelson states she wrote the books at this link make your own minds up it is not hard to see the lies behind this scandal

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-pap-prove-it-legally-n...⇄
Updated by user 3199, Apr 10, 2017
you lie and are a fraud and as pagans who believed in the group shame on you and your deceipt ms jackson
Updated by user 3199, Apr 11, 2017
spreading already boudica foster now featured on scam report all down to lesley jackson refusing to show proof of her accusations
easy to do just show us legal proof or stop this nonsence you are bringing down reputations in the pagan community
Complaint comments Comments (109) Complaint country United States Complaint category Books

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +41 Votes
One file to rule them all!


N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +7 Votes
@Lesley Jackson heresay joanne has clearly stated she used part of Witch by rochelle moore and referenced correctly
this is not what i asked for lesley this is old news rehashed not good enough
N  20th of Apr, 2017 by    +36 Votes
@user 3199 No Joanne hasn't.. I'm Joanne.. https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/http-wwwirelandlookupcom-4811136-companies-and-businesses-ireland-siobhan-moore-whelan-live-private-irish-5-star-psychic-1580997207-she-a-fake-she-is-using-my-name-to-get-revenge-she-has-scammed-and-diddles-people-out-of-money-c861604.html#comments go see for yourself, i proved to the site i am me, so they changed the name on complaints.. she a old hag.. like madusa cut one head off the next one comes out, personally i think she had multiple personality disorders, i really think she needs help.. if her little henchmen are reading get her help, cause if she keeps trying to use my name she's going to need it.. i will make her famous, and for all the wrong reasons..
N  24th of May, 2017 by    -3 Votes
@Lesley Jackson always the big head Lesley I know you all from years ago and run my own coven with nice and honest people in it none of you would be allowed to touch the door with the handle of your broomsticks sick people all of you the things read here are sick and the usual people write them go get help
Lesley Jackson get off the booze boudica foster get a life kakabel hawthorne just get out of your small bitter world kris walker always a snake in the grass and joanne nelson a nut case Joanne has admitted running the BRC page which we all knew about and then handing it over to Lesley Jackson Sharon heeley and boudica foster it does not take a lot of brains to work out you are all scammers fakes and horrible people who pretend to be important you are all sick and its obvious to anyone who is aware of this that joanne nelson is in fact Lady Ravin Mad and the rest of you the trolls behind black raven coven don't think you are fooling the pagan community you are not
N  25th of May, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one take your tablets joanne
N  27th of May, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@Lesley Jackson the complaint above is extremely well researched and the answers are bitter and pitiful. watching this from afar is appears that Lesley Jackson has an issue going back a long time with a particular person but she is wrong. it would seem to be that ms Jackson has latched onto something to hold on to in order to be happy which in itself is disturbing. a lack of parents perhaps commenced this need to want recognition at any cost. Knowing her own child suffers from depression and anxiety would it not be more suitable Lesley to pay attention to this issue rather that showing yourself up to be a very very odd woman who desires to be known more than anything else in the world? very ill woman
N  29th of May, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley Jackson your bottle is nearly empty go to AA sweetie your gone off your head. Evident to anyone who has followed you and who reads your non stop strange disturbing stalking of this woman. Pagans know about you and not impressed by your mental illness I suppose that is what happens to people who have nothing better to do the internet can be a great experience but there are places for trolls, mad people and fools and here you are.
for the public Mar 9, 2017 - Connection Magazines (Clwyd & Mold) shared North Wales Police / Heddlu ... mold wales name lesley ann jackson (cymraes) Living with a stalker This is your local press Lesley where your neibours friends and work companions have read about you

one of the best reads about your behavior : When blogging goes too far; unethical bloggers revealed
bloggereviewer.blogspot.com/2017/02/when-blogging-goes-too-far-unethical.html

- mold wales name lesley ann jackson (cymraes) Living with a stalker has been sent to us and on reflection it is suitable to publish this story
lesley jackson caught for copyright theft! - Local newspaper in mold wales where you reside

scam report | Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - FRAUD - Cymraes's Corner the admin of Pagans Against Plagiarism is a fraud

put the bottle down and get a life!

/link removed/

Apr 11, 2017 - Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - FRAUD - Cymraes's Corner ... Her ethics do not represent us as pagans and when asked to prove herself; Ms ...
Mar 9, 2017 - Connection Magazines (Clwyd & Mold) shared North Wales Police / Heddlu ... mold wales name lesley ann jackson (cymraes) Living with a ...
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -6 Votes
@Lesley Jackson this article has been researched extremely well and this information about Lesley Jackson needs to be seen by the broader public she needs mental help
N  29th of May, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Elizabeth dk Elizabeth we found it and well done it is time this group of old [censor] and cons are shown to the broader community
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -2 Votes
@the greenman she is a alcoholic always and ever lookin to be noticed
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one yo joanne nelson here is the real one pmsl found yer pic


N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +7 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one fake account joanne kris dailey walker caught and listed for it on facebook
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Lesley Jackson ya fraud have ya no life except to bullying n stalk lesley
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one fake account JOANNE NELSON THE REAL ONE behind this is kris walker aka fluffy hunter aka Diana jones do ya think we are all idiots
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley shuttttttttttt uppppppppppp you gave ME the same bull accusing me of plagiarism and you were wrong
who the hell do you think you are. I for one am sessioning tonight in celebration busted
in front of my pc laughing so loud boudica foster your a blight on the pagan community. you and your fake friends attacked me too and I am throwing a session tonight after seeing you getting your justice at last
fake reviews; attacking other people; fellow admins of your group of despots giving your book five stars; worth a splash out just to see you getting it back your a twisted woman and I now party into the night seeing you yourself are a fraud
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley Jackson fraud fake
joanne nelson fake account is kris dailey walker

lol
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley you are BUSTED ya fraud n drunk old crone
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one joanne nelson troll account THIS IS KRIS DAILEY WALKER ha ha ha sick how many other trolls u go under Diana jones ha ha ha
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@Lesley Jackson ALL LIARS SCAMS AND CHEATS lucy blackthorne USA another pagans against plagiarism stalker and all should have a look at the stalker that this person is a great read and eye opener - fake fraud and child! go draw yourself a pokemon figure you American troll and liar
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lucy-blackthorne-alexander-lupin-scam-artists-that-are-cons-and-stalkers-ohio-usa-louisiana-c879481.html#c1799946
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@lucy revealed they all are how dare this bunch of nobodys take on p bonewits

boudica foster messes up again taking on yet another Witches Council
who does she think she is???

As administrator of Pagans Against Plagiarism Margaret or as she calls herself boudica foster has managed once again to get it wrong! Pulled up here by the infamous and highly thought of witch in the pagan community its time you zipped your big mouth boudica

other members of Pagans Against Plagiarism who are also stalkers and nosey people who are fake pagans just annoying the real pagan community

Lesley Jackson - Lesley ann Jackson - cymraes
boudica foster - Margaret foster
rommy dirks
Catherine lynch monks - host of troll names
shullie porter - shullie h porter host of troll names
a smith real name nos llew blaidd or mr pink or any bad troll review!
kris walker - Diana jones
and many many more fake pagan trouble makers Sharon heeley cooper - Sharon blaylock, Anastasia wilkie fake witch - tpo many idiots to mention

Boudica Foster
March 14 ·

So, again, another one trying to make themselves a witch council. Witch council - head witches, organization, people in charge, and declaring unity while excluding people of their choice.
Why are people pagan? Well, because organized religion doesn't fit their life style. Pure and simple. Oh we have a couple of organizations that linger long after their usefulness has gone, or the die hards are still around, or they just disappear when support withers away.
But what really stands out about this latest group attempt is while preaching Unity with one hand, they smack the door shut on people who they consider not to be pagan. So, we include vampires, furries and otherkin, but Satanists and Luciferians are banned... because they say so.
This is the - 5th? - attempt to make a witches council. Or is it the 6th. Do we also include reincarnation by a past group as another attempt. And do we care what Char Char Binks says? After all, Char Char was the worst character ever created by George Lucas. This pagan incarnation with her witches council that no one really cares about is just as bad.
So why do I care? Because the never ending dribble is humorous and entertaining. Because most of the pagan community is laughing its [censor] off at the stupid, and because we all point to it and say - this is not who we are. If we include everyone, then we leave no one behind. And if we are going to get picky, then we fail to represent the entire pagan population. And if you think for one second that organization pagans is a good idea, then you really need to check into a rehab center.
We don't really need you Char Char Binks. We got along fine before you got here, we found our way without you, we built a pagan community while you were in diapers, and we only permit you existence cause you are just so entertaining.
Please, continue to screech, throw people off your list because they don't agree with you, exclude people because you feel they are dangerous to the community and please, oh please, do tell us how popular you are.
Wait! She must be taking lessons from Donald Trump. How quaint.

Like
Show more reactions
Share

18
18
1 share
Comments

Warren Brown Yep, we been doing this for a long time before these fools decided we needed to be corralled and organised and we will still be doing it long after they have vanished in a puff of their own delusion :D
Like
Show more reactions
·

5 · March 14 at 10:24pm
Remove

Marta P. Garcia Have I told you lately how much I ❤ you?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 14 at 10:32pm

Boudica Foster who me? aaaWWWWWW, shucks. thank ya.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 14 at 10:35pm

Suzanne Hill Thackston is there really? who's putting on the Grey Council mantle this time?
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 12:06am

Boudica Foster yet another attempt by someone calling themselves a council of witches with some kind of national adjective attached.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 8:34am

Suzanne Hill Thackston yeah, i got that, but who is it?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 12:54pm

View more replies

Steve Aldrich I concur and also feel this is well been covered ground. Also dealt with by both the "Myth of Grayface of Thud" and the "Epistle to the Paranoids" Eris Discordia and her Sisterhood and Avatars adore these types. ~Kalisti~
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 12:38am · Edited

Boudica Foster Please feel free to share. Hopefully someone will get the message. Oh, btw, does anyone know what, exactly, that cow has done for the pagan community other than [censor] and be discriminatory and elitist?
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 8:42am

Alison Goodchap I had a small convo with Phaedra Bonewits about the first 'Witch Council' which Isaac was part of. She said to the effect of, "It was one afternoon, for the purposes of advertising, nothing else."
Like
Show more reactions
·

3 · March 15 at 9:02am

Alison Goodchap replied · 6 Replies

Darren P Fox Wasn't it bad enough that Weshke and his cronies created that horrid "American Council of Witches" back in the mid 70's then drafted that silly list of beliefs for "witches" to abide by? What a farce that was with those self-important authors such as L...See More
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 2:08pm

Phaedra Bonewits You know not what you speak. See my comment on the comment above.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:58pm

Darren P Fox HTTPs://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Council_of_Witches

American Council of Witches - Wikipedia
The American Council of Witches (sometimes called the Council of American Witches) was an independent group founded in 1973 consisting of approximately seventy-three members who followed Pagan, Neopagan, or Witchcraft traditions; the group convened and disbanded in 1974 after drafting a set of commo...
en.wikipedia.org

Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits What the 1974 ACOW wrote was intended to be descriptive not prescriptive. The fact that 40+ years later it has been presented as something else is a different issue.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits Shocker. Wikipedia can be wrong.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 4:59pm

Phaedra Bonewits I've spoken to people who were there. Have you?
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 4:59pm

Darren P Fox What does that have to do with anything? Nothing it's a non-sequitor. Regardless the so-called 13 principles are [censor] listed there. Do you dispute them? Your late hubby helped draft those fool things up did he not? I guess this is where you dispute his involvement in them.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:03pm

Phaedra Bonewits Do you understand the difference between 'descriptive' and 'prescriptive'? It doesn't sound like you do. There were 73 people there, not all "self-important authors, " many just plain folks who were Witches. Isaac wrote the text, but the entire group voted on each and every item.
Like
Show more reactions
·

1 · March 15 at 5:14pm

Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe. The facts contradict you.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:15pm

Phaedra Bonewits You seem to impute some sort of nefarious or venal motive. This was a very sincere group who thought that a summary of their ways would be helpful in general. Now you think they're monsters? You would be incorrect to do so.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:16pm

Phaedra Bonewits BTW, 40+ years ago these were not "famous pagans." Some of them were quite young. Oberon's name was "Tim, " his birth name. You know the names of half a dozen of them because they had long careers afterwards.
Like
Show more reactions
· March 15 at 5:24pm · Edited

WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo

close down and stop dragging real pagans down!

facebook pagans against plagiarism a sleezy lot would u JOIN ...
HTTPs://gossipwitches.wordpress.com/.../facebook-pagans-against-plagiarism-a-sleezy-l...

Sep 4, 2015 - break away from the Luv n Lite lot… pagans against plagiarism on facebook seems they are tired of giving each other compliments I had to ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism - caught red handed scamming; sharon ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-sc...

May 30, 2017 - facebook.com. Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming boudica foster ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism Complaints & Reviews - COMPLAINTS BOARD
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-a599602.html

pagans against plagiarism a con group set up online on facebook, wordpress all over the place - DO NOT PAY THEM! They pick on people and target them then ...

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-ag...

Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. Pagans against plagiarism scam! Scandalous. Religion and Spirituality.

go away Boudica Foster Wild Rabbit Publishing Real Name Margaret Foster ...
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name...
- margaret foster (pretend boudica foster) karma! Bide within the Law you must, in perfect Love and perfect Trust. - you have been busted.
Updated by Maestro issac, Jun 15, 2017
HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA you calling Phaedra
Boudica Foster Please feel free to share. Hopefully someone will get the message. Oh, btw, does anyone know what, exactly, that cow has done for the pagan community other than [censor] and be discriminatory and elitist?

you big headed [censor] egotist! your true colors are now shining boudica you name is trash
N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@Lesley Jackson LESLEY JACKSON THREE WORDS POT KETTLE BLACK who do you think you are? who do any of you fools think you are representing the pagan community whilst stalking, hurting, giving yourselves a pat on the back and giving yourself fake 5 star reviews and now to attack a really beautiful true pagan you are a nobody

embarassing pagans exposed who is boudica foster????
Complaint Rating:
Contact information:
facebook, United States
facebook.com

JUST WHO does boudica foster think she is attacking Phaedra like that. Phaedra is a true witch and her departed husband Issac both proven and highly esteemed members of the pagan community. Who is this woman boudica?
Never heard of her before what a disgrace to presume to talk about the Witch Council she would have been in diapers when this was first formed! Disgusting read; followed up on the rest of the links and read more about Boudica Foster a nobody who self publishes how dare she speak to Phaedra in this way. Another name here Alison Goodchap a fool of a woman! It leads to a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which investigated is summed up aptly by Phaedra herself "Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe The facts contradict you.o" All of their facts contradict themselves and on delving further into this so called pagan group Pagans Against Plagiarism have found them to no more than bullies and fools.
The final statement here is how, as a wicca since birth reflects my disgust as such assumptions of boudica foster to represent any pagan
WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo close down and stop dragging real pagans down!" It appears Boudica has a name of Margaret?

real pagans follow this troupe of clowns run by the aforementioned boudica foster and the rest of the tools

or here as this will show you what a group of nobody's they are. The audacity of this nobody!

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name-margaret-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-involved-in-pap-scandal-debate-on-how-she-get-away-with-it-c858748.html

simply cannot believe these people calling themselves pagan also a complaint about Boudica Foster for "Faking her own Books Ratings on Amazon" a must read 5 stars from her fellow fools in Pagans Against Plagiarism

30th of May, 2017
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming Contacts & Information
caught red handed kris daily walker is Diana jones and joanne nelson a bunch of lying geeks

Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers also known as Diana jones kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster! Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work. The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike. ...and on and on and on giving her friend and fellow admin 5 stars

5 stars again eh boudica by another bestie https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ />

FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a...and on and on and on another fake review if you want to read this fairydust its here https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) more bull with 5 stars

kris walker is on a run of fake 5 star reviews ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for and on and on it goes

kakabel hawthorne another fake pagan and friend of boudica here is her 5 stars ...https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition

5 stars to herself by herself! so who are the other administrators of this traitor group PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM

administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and they troll and troll
administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and troll https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.10...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

we also found this about the group of fools

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others

This is disgusting that is the only word I can write without being scathingly rude This is a link where you see the fools administrators of the Pagans Against Plagiarism and it is not a nice read. Images of these nosey interfering stupid group and who runs it also at this link

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html

Phaedra why did you even listen to such stupidity? You are so far above these and loved in the pagan community as is Issac do not belittle yourself by giving them the time of the day????? They only drag you down and you are so above these stupid pagan fools

facebook link to the foolish pagans https://www.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/

so who is boudica foster? a fake who is Lesley Jackson? a bully who are the rest of these pagans against plagiarism? idiots

embarassing pagans exposed who is boudica foster????
Complaint Rating:
Contact information:
facebook, United States
facebook.com

JUST WHO does boudica foster think she is attacking Phaedra like that. Phaedra is a true witch and her departed husband Issac both proven and highly esteemed members of the pagan community. Who is this woman boudica?
Never heard of her before what a disgrace to presume to talk about the Witch Council she would have been in diapers when this was first formed! Disgusting read; followed up on the rest of the links and read more about Boudica Foster a nobody who self publishes how dare she speak to Phaedra in this way. Another name here Alison Goodchap a fool of a woman! It leads to a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which investigated is summed up aptly by Phaedra herself "Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe The facts contradict you.o" All of their facts contradict themselves and on delving further into this so called pagan group Pagans Against Plagiarism have found them to no more than bullies and fools.
The final statement here is how, as a wicca since birth reflects my disgust as such assumptions of boudica foster to represent any pagan
WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo close down and stop dragging real pagans down!" It appears Boudica has a name of Margaret?

real pagans follow this troupe of clowns run by the aforementioned boudica foster and the rest of the tools

or here as this will show you what a group of nobody's they are. The audacity of this nobody!

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name-margaret-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-involved-in-pap-scandal-debate-on-how-she-get-away-with-it-c858748.html

simply cannot believe these people calling themselves pagan also a complaint about Boudica Foster for "Faking her own Books Ratings on Amazon" a must read 5 stars from her fellow fools in Pagans Against Plagiarism

30th of May, 2017
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming Contacts & Information
caught red handed kris daily walker is Diana jones and joanne nelson a bunch of lying geeks

Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers also known as Diana jones kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster! Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work. The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike. ...and on and on and on giving her friend and fellow admin 5 stars

5 stars again eh boudica by another bestie https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ />

FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a...and on and on and on another fake review if you want to read this fairydust its here https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) more bull with 5 stars

kris walker is on a run of fake 5 star reviews ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for and on and on it goes

kakabel hawthorne another fake pagan and friend of boudica here is her 5 stars ...https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition

5 stars to herself by herself! so who are the other administrators of this traitor group PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM

administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and they troll and troll
administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and troll https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.10...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

we also found this about the group of fools

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others

This is disgusting that is the only word I can write without being scathingly rude This is a link where you see the fools administrators of the Pagans Against Plagiarism and it is not a nice read. Images of these nosey interfering stupid group and who runs it also at this link

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html

Phaedra why did you even listen to such stupidity? You are so far above these and loved in the pagan community as is Issac do not belittle yourself by giving them the time of the day????? They only drag you down and you are so above these stupid pagan fools

facebook link to the foolish pagans https://www.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/

so who is boudica foster? a fake
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one joanne nelson this is a fake account just like all the members of pap
this is kris walker pretending to be joanne nelson disgusting idiot
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@Lesley Jackson excellent links and investigated thoroughly this is an outrage and here is their past
PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM are a bunch of tools gathered together to attack others even Phaedra bonewits after investigating we found they have done this before attacked the American Witch Council, Ravensgrove Coven and a list of individuals as a mob of idiots further back they formed a coven of Fluffy bunnies; to the non pagan this is a direct insult and a form of racism against real pagans let us call them what they really are

_¶___________¶¶¶
_¶¶__________¶__¶
¶__¶_________¶___¶
¶___¶________¶___¶
¶____¶_______¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶______¶__________¶¶
¶______¶¶¶__¶_¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶___¶¶_¶¶¶¶________________¶¶¶¶
_¶___¶___¶¶___¶¶___________¶¶¶¶¶¶
__¶__¶__¶___¶_____¶___¶¶¶¶_¶
___¶_¶_¶______________¶¶¶¶_¶
¶¶¶__¶¶_________¶¶¶¶______¶
¶___¶__¶_________¶¶____¶__¶
_¶___¶_¶_________________¶
__¶__¶_¶________________¶¶
___¶_¶¶___________________¶¶
____¶¶_________________¶¶___¶
____¶_________________¶__¶___¶
___¶_________________¶____¶¶¶¶
__¶___________________¶
__¶____________________¶
__¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_______¶
___¶__¶¶________¶¶____¶
___¶__¶___________¶____¶¶
__¶¶¶¶_____________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

egotists, fools, trolls, liars and idiots
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +42 Votes
So... just to confirm, we asked.


N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@Lesley Jackson this is set up by members of PAG how can this be proof? You are avoiding the one question put to you and you are not a stupid woman however you have not shown any proof here
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Lesley Jackson utter and complete heresay
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +46 Votes
@user 3199 Do I need to go to your Mammy now as well?
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Lesley Jackson that is uncalled for lesley and churlish i am ashamed i ever became a part of PAP you have run the pagan community into the mud
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +49 Votes
@user 3199 Siobhan - considering your behaviour like this PRETENDING to be so many people I don't think you are in any place to judge anyone. The game is up - we know it's you. Your continuing in this vein reflects badly on you, not us. You've been outed AGAIN.
N  25th of May, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Lesley Jackson what a thing to say to any other human being pity you don't have a mammy Lesley
and grandma is dead!
N  27th of May, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson why don't you call your own mammy Lesley? lol she is not anywhere is she left you years ago explains your behaviour longing for being noticed at any cost and no matter who you hurt
Lesley Jackson the complaint above is extremely well researched and the answers are bitter and pitiful. watching this from afar is appears that Lesley Jackson has an issue going back a long time with a particular person but she is wrong. it would seem to be that ms Jackson has latched onto something to hold on to in order to be happy which in itself is disturbing. a lack of parents perhaps commenced this need to want recognition at any cost. Knowing her own child suffers from depression and anxiety would it not be more suitable Lesley to pay attention to this issue rather that showing yourself up to be a very very odd woman who desires to be known more than anything else in the world? very ill woman
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@user 3199 well researched article above
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@elizabeth dk. pmsllllllllllllllll that's news to me ha ha ha no wonder shes a crazy
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Lesley Jackson at least she got it back orphaned Lesley Jackson brought up in a pub by old grandparents always looking for attention nothing changed there eh les drink up
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Lesley Jackson you encourage people to lie Lesley Jackson I have read all of the comments and it appears you may have a drink issue you hounded me in the wrong stating I was a plagiarist and I am not if it is drink put it down you are dangerous and don't care about anyone but yourself
in front of my pc laughing so loud boudica foster your a blight on the pagan community. you and your fake friends attacked me too and I am throwing a session tonight after seeing you getting your justice at last
fake reviews; attacking other people; fellow admins of your group of despots giving your book five stars; worth a splash out just to see you getting it back your a twisted woman and I now party into the night seeing you yourself are a fraud
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@Lesley Jackson believe me she is a stupid woman with no morals
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley Jackson your a fraud and joanne nelsons account is a troll really kris dailey walker go onnnnnnnnnn ya mad woman
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Lesley Jackson don't think I have ever met such a dimwit as you Lesley Jackson joanne nelson here is a troll kris dailey walker or Diana jones same person you are a raving lunatic joanne even said she gave you and Sharon Brc ha ha ha
stop the drinkin ur brain is melted ya con
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Lesley Jackson very uncalled for from a motherless fake pagan
N  16 hrs 52 mins ago by    0 Votes
@Lesley Jackson /link removed/

LESLEY JACKSON DOES NOT REPRESENT THE PAGAN FEDERATION
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +49 Votes
The evidence does not lie. None of it.


N  27th of May, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley Jackson the complaint above is extremely well researched and the answers are bitter and pitiful. watching this from afar is appears that Lesley Jackson has an issue going back a long time with a particular person but she is wrong. it would seem to be that ms Jackson has latched onto something to hold on to in order to be happy which in itself is disturbing. a lack of parents perhaps commenced this need to want recognition at any cost. Knowing her own child suffers from depression and anxiety would it not be more suitable Lesley to pay attention to this issue rather that showing yourself up to be a very very odd woman who desires to be known more than anything else in the world? very ill woman
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -2 Votes
@Lesley Jackson yada yada yada same record pmsl
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +5 Votes
More admins of pagans against plagiarism faking 5 star reviews

Another admin nos llew blaidd aka mr smith the pink man had the grace to award his fellow friend 4 stars
A pattern emerges
Https://www.amazon.co.uk/21-spells-protection-reference-personal-ebook/dp/b00eikuzo4/ref=asap_bc?ie=utf8

4 stars
A good addition
By nos llew-blaidd on 21 mar. 2014
Format: kindle edition
This is yet another good addition to the 21 spells series, there is nothing in this book that would mystify or confuse any one new to their craft and it is just as useful to those 30 years in.

The format in which the spells are delivered is well done and the information well worth the cost.

The only reason I have not rated this a full 5 stars is because I am yet to finish but I will revisit this review when I do.

Caught again pagans against plagiarism
The other reviewer awarded it 1 star???

Another admin of pagans against plagiarism boosting sales of their friend kris dailey walker (aka diana jones) and fake joanne nelson account on complaints board

Guess how many stars??? you got it 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Another spellcrafting gem from boudica! 18 aug. 2013
By kris dailey-walker - published on amazon.com
Format: kindle edition verified purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of boudica foster!

Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work.

The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike.

Boudica writes in a tone and manner where you feel at ease with the materials presented and covers concepts and spells with a simplicity that is so often missing in books on spells and witchcraft today.

I cannot recommend this, or her other books, enough and I truly hope she continues with her "21 spells" series for a long time to come. I am absolutely looking forward to each and every one of them!

Another admin of pagans against plagiarism boosting fraudulent 5 star reviews
Anyone else beginning to smell ar rat???
Also tabitha c and daniel knaggs more friends of this so called author.

Admin kris dailey walker diana jones or fake joanne nelson here on complaints board
You got it another 5 stars for boudica
So the fake and frauds continue
Https://www.amazon.co.uk/twpt-talks-authors-pagan-community-ebook/dp/b006zcunze/ref=asap_bc?ie=utf8

Another 5 stars another fake review by admin
Kris dailey walker aka diana jones
A lovely slice of pagan history! 9 feb. 2012
By kris dailey-walker - published on amazon.com
Format: paperback verified purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, the wiccan/pagan times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and wiccan persons (many now elders) by both boudica and michael foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "twpt talks to...10 authors of the pagan community", boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. these are the conversations I wish I could have had. these are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. and boudica and michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. it's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.

Proof fakes, frauds, liars and con artists all of them

Rip offs, trolls and if you dare get in their way bullies
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@Lesley Jackson shut up you con artist Lesley Jackson n put down the drink
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -3 Votes
@blackcrow ACE well done brilliant and yes they are fakes liars ripoffs and trolls ha ha lucy blackthorne a man
lucy blackthorne married to alexander lupin a pair of cartoonists who never grew up. this is real life you horrible troll family morgead blackthorne, regulus blackthorne may lin Kiara gozeault rosaria
what do you think you are playing at go draw a pokemon
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by     Best Advice +81 Votes
This is what we, in Pagans Against Plagiarism stand against.

Here, Siobhan Moore Whelan clearly violating the copyright of another person, by deliberately copy and pasting another's words into her own G+ site.

Compare this from FB

https://www.facebook.com/patriciawestonwitch/photos/a.345256048908008.1073741829.343753822391564/893856320714642/?type=3&hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

"Saturday's Tarot Card is the FOUR OF CUPS in the reverse position from the Morgan Greer Deck. Four of Cups upright is about missing opportunities. It's about not seeing the abundance and gifts already present in our lives. It's about choosing to be miserable when you could just as easily choose to be fulfilled. When this card shows up reversed it means you've now got this - you're deciding today to be fulfilled and to enjoy what you already have, rather than wanting and desiring more. But, there is still an energy of feeling drained by all this struggle to be grateful and positive. This sounds like a contradiction but we are full of contradictions as humans. Fill yourself up today, drink plenty of water and do something you enjoy. Be satisfied with who you are right now, rather than struggling to get it right all the time. Blessings, White Witch Patricia Weston 🌒🌑🌘"

With this from

https://plus.google.com/104621354971180316050/posts/TTiYWm1pKGQ

"siobhan moore whelan 1580997207 A+ live private psychic
Four of Cups upright is about missing opportunities. It's about not seeing the abundance and gifts already present in our lives. It's about choosing to be miserable when you could just as easily choose to be fulfilled. When this card shows up reversed it means you've now got this - you're deciding today to be fulfilled and to enjoy what you already have, rather than wanting and desiring more. But, there is still an energy of feeling drained by all this struggle to be grateful and positive. This sounds like a contradiction but we are full of contradictions as humans. Fill yourself up today, drink plenty of water and do something you enjoy. Be satisfied with who you are right now, rather than struggling to get it right all the time XX SIOBHAN TEL 1580997207"

Not right is it?


N  29th of May, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@Lesley Jackson pmslllllllll ya old [censor] ur wrong again
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@Lesley Jackson then it is patricia Weston who should be slated as a plagiarist
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Lesley Jackson makes my day you got it wrong when you accused ME of plagiarism and now history repeats itself
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Lesley Jackson wrong again Lesley eh? your a walking joke
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley your a joke really a joke a horrible person with no life time to get off the booze
N  12th of Jun, 2017 by    +22 Votes
@serenity rose Says Siobhan with a glass of Merlot in her hand...
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +59 Votes
Playing the old legal card now Siobhan?

That's so 2010... as in -> http://www.the-deblog.com/2006/11/mandala_press_t.html
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +56 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Sorry I got it wrong - Siohan Moore Whelan under her 'pen-name' of Rochelle Moore threatened the writer of DeBlog with legal action in 2006! Not 2010.
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley Jackson put down the vodka!
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley shut the heck up
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley you are a con artist!!!
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Lesley Jackson blah blah blah more crap lesley
N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Lesley Jackson troll coward and stalker this is not what happened at all you stupid woman you are a con artist
D  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +55 Votes
Oi siphon put a sock in it


N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne hey lucy you have your own complaint up now with who you really are ya sick sickkkkkkkkkkk thing
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +57 Votes
Shitbhan, stop talking total utter crap! You may think you are being clever but you CAN NOT hide all your posts on the internet going back since 2008 . Its plain for all to see that you, wolfstar, wolfstarcoming and Joanne are all the same. No new person to all this would have the info you say you have nor write in the same way. The whole of Ireland is laughing at you and feeling very sorry for these people you insist on stalking, enough is enough it has to stop now. I can give you some numbers to ring that have been passed on to me, the people have said they will help you, I know its hard when your own sister and son want to have NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU but you can get help. If its Richard again who is hurting you let someone know, I know its hard being a dried up old cow with nobody to love you and the moneys tighter than its ever been for you but there's always ...
086 3989222 ( you never know )
http://www.safeireland.ie/domestic-violence-services/ ( #stoprichardhurtingyou )
https://www.drinkaware.co.uk/alcohol-support-services/, never have that one for the road
http://www.services.drugs.ie/ its ok, you can talk to me
http://www.whatclinic.com/psychologists/ireland/county-wicklow ( I do think you need a new one as the old ones not helping )
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/psychicscams.php They know all about you
http://www.alternet.org/belief/i-was-one-americas-top-psychics-and-all-them-comp...⇄ see, he got help and has never looked back
N  25th of May, 2017 by    -24 Votes
@Rochelle moore the work of Sharon blaylock heeley cooper has sick woman written all over this post
remember me Sharon or wolfstar coming
elizabeth
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@elizabeth dk. Elizabeth are u from uk remember you ur not a bad person not like the rest of these crack heads
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@Rochelle moore I have seen this before Sharon blaylock heeley and Lesley ann Jackson you are horrific people
terrorists online you accused me of being a plagiarist and you put me through the same wrong again
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rochelle moore sick people just showing the world how absurdly sick you all are in your fake little group
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -4 Votes
@Rochelle moore EVIDENTLY the work of Sharon blaylock the sick one
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -4 Votes
YOU HAVE NOT PROVIDED ANY SOLID LEGAL EVIDENCE LESLEY
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +65 Votes
@New York Witch Hidin agin siphon hahaaa
N  30th of May, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne lucy most people know who u are ur all fakes trolls and liars

kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster!

Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work.

The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike.

Boudica writes in a tone and manner where you feel at ease with the materials presented and covers concepts and spells with a simplicity that is so often missing in books on spells and witchcraft today.

I cannot recommend this, or her other books, enough and I truly hope she continues with her "21 Spells" series for a long time to come. I am absolutely looking forward to each and every one of them!

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄
Reply
 11 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

pmsl and Daniel knaggs another bestie of boudica another FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a fantastic resource of spells for protection.

In the past spell books for me have usually either been full of ridiculous fluff or made up ingredients however Boudica presents a clear and concise resource accessible and an invaluable addition to my digital library.

Reliable and a delight to read, don't hesitate in clicking the download button

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄
Reply
 10 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.
|
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 stars
A lovely slice of pagan history!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.

Do not let this book pass you by, for in doing so, you would be missing out on a wonderful contribution to our pagan publishing history.
Reply
 7 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

more of ur besties giving u 5 star reviews boudica foster FACT!

Beth C. Baker yeah 5 stars for her bestie fake review https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Very well written.
NOT your usual "Cookbook" layout of spellcraft, but little vignettes of spells done, including the "real world" actions needed to aid the spells to completion.
Lovely handbook for the experienced witch!
Reply
 6 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

just go to amazon and see how you fake review yer way up but ur caught

Tabitha c a few 5 star reviews pmsl
Reply
 4 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

Tabitha c another 5 stars on another of yer books see a pattern folks a scam artist

A worthy follow up to her previous work
ByTabitha Con August 22, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
There's no sophomore slump in this second in a series of spell books written by Ms. Foster (and I do hope there will be a third). If you have read the first book, you'll be happy to know it's written in the same no-nonsense, straightforward style: low on the fluff factor and high on practical applications. The same stress on balancing mundane action with magical action also is there. That's one of the main reasons I feel this one and its predecessor are great for beginners in the craft as well as experienced folks. Too many times the mundane aspects get glossed over in the glamour of looking for the "magic" of the perfect candle or oil. I think if most new comers were able to take that message to heart, as well as understand they need to bring straight up discernment and critical thinking in harmony with their intuition, we'd have a much wiser community.

But I digress... This book doesn't just rehash old territory. There's a definite expansion and deepening of the the thought processes going on behind the workings described. Rather than say, add X herb, to Y oil on Z colored candle and you're off, Ms. Foster really takes the time to explain why certain components were chosen for a working. There is a nice section on basic sigil work that's super helpful for those new to the concept. And Ms. Foster keeps things loose enough so you can apply the same thought process in spell creation no matter which particular path or deity you might follow.

https://www.amazon.com/Reiki-Energy-Workers-Manual-Attunement-ebook/dp/B005GAAZ4...⇄
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -2 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne old lucy blackthorne the troll with the forked tongue
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne hey lucy u have your own page now drink up or snort up
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
you have not provided any solid evidence lesley ha ha ha full of ### as usual
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -1 Votes
ANSWER TIME LESLEY JACKSON no more!!! ANSWER a legal document now! your a scammer and a skank
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +55 Votes
@New York Witch Lost yr password AV ya drunk agin siphon WEREZ me money
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne lucy ya old bindt ha ha ha ha liar still nothing changes
N  30th of May, 2017 by    -2 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne n ur knickers
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne shut up Sharon blaylock heeley!!!
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -4 Votes
scammer liar skank you were always causing trouble and arguments
you attacked lots of people
you attack other covens
you attack other witches

PROOF NOW we are waiting lesley jackson
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +53 Votes
@New York Witch WEREZ ME MONEY SIPHON
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +56 Votes
@New York Witch Talkin about yes elf agin r u hahaha u skank scammer u bully werez me money
N  24th of May, 2017 by    -20 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne hello anastasia
N  24th of May, 2017 by    -23 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne Anastasia wilkie your a real one to write and hide
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne yer money lucy u have none ya crack head
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne your a scammer and your purple hair is ugly Anastasia wilkie!
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -6 Votes
PROOF proof proof proof we want proof we are growing in numbers we want proof lucy black your a ###
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +59 Votes
@New York Witch Really now what proof do you need? I am Joanne Nelson, i found everyone of the admin team of pap, even down to their names and addresses and guess what.. everything they are saying about this old boot is right.. she tricked me to into sticking up for her, i felt sorry for her.. i attacked the pap group for her.. when in all truth she had used me..
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one hey joanne remember me but ur not real at ya always lookin for attention ya old mad re-tard
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one it appears that this joanne nelson is In face kris dailey walker! proven as a fact!
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -4 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one joanne fake account waves at troll kris dailey walker
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +57 Votes
Oh look you old hag, guess what, i kept all the messages from you too, never deleted one..


N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one joanne nelson this is a fake account started by kris dailey walker aka Diana jones
busted
N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one kris walker fake account pretending to be joanne nelson you sick mother
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +57 Votes
Oh look, here an other one.. now should i start posting the private messages? So you saying, this logo and content of the group was yours.. but you are asking me Joanne Nelson for the logo and content to be removed.. jel on you total tool..


N  30th of May, 2017 by    -6 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one joanne ur lady raven Avalon anyone fool cn see that
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one Oh My God.why are all this scammer everywhere, that is how i was once scam by one so called binary options trade, i never new it was scam until i lost a lot of money to them, until i found at the great platform and broker which help me in recovering all my money...i will love to introduce to you the broker if you are interested
N  25th of May, 2017 by    -15 Votes
frauds and fakes you know who I am as you have interacted with me for years and I know all of you
fluffy hunter we all know you are kris walker the person who gives fake reviews on anything written by pagans against plagiarism writers especially boudica foster it is documented on amazon among several other sites. You call yourself a witch and yet hide behind things to throw stones forgetting that "people in glasshouses should never throw stones" never mind the Rede. I have to be honest when I say that I know who you all are and are a disgrace and pitiful people with no lives. You are meant to be witches (not one of you show this part of yourselves anywhere I have read your posts) so hide behind Diana jones troll account or hide behind fluffy hunter but facts are facts you are dishonest, a liar and a cowardly person who shows absolutely no attributions of a witch. I myself know all of you who hide behind these fake personas to antagonize this woman and you are pitiful no matter what angle you look at this form day one all pitiful. a bad example to any new witches and not fooling anyone in the pagan community.
you ask for proof of your boosting each others ego's and books or proof you are a fake

one example
https://www.amazon.com/TWPT-Talks-Authors-Pagan-Community-ebook/dp/B006ZCUNZE/re...⇄ /> a book written by your friend and fellow administrator of pagans against plagiarism YOUR review on this! You are not fooling anyone in the pagan community kris walker / Diana jones you are a liar, a fraud and not a true witch

TWPT Talks To... 10 Authors of the Pagan Community Kindle Edition

XXXXX (5 stars) A lovely slice of pagan history!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.

Do not let this book pass you by, for in doing so, you would be missing out on a wonderful contribution to our pagan publishing history.

here again you are not fooling anyone
Kris Daly - Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones...

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-a...⇄ />
Apr 2, 2017 - kris daly walker main troll name diana jones Lives in North Weymouth, ... boudica foster real name margaret foster owner of wild rabbit ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../kris-daly-walker-stay-away-a-fake-who-stalks...⇄ />
Apr 4, 2017 - Mar 22, 2017 - kris daly walker main troll name diana jones lives in ... @Lesley Jackson spreading already boudica foster now featured on ...

you see kris to be a real witch does entail sticking to the truth and you are simply a proven idiot.

so not a new troll name to abuse and harass kris point proven
A  27th of May, 2017 by    -17 Votes
in agreement with Elizabeth Lesley Jackson the complaint above is extremely well researched and the answers are bitter and pitiful. watching this from afar is appears that Lesley Jackson has an issue going back a long time with a particular person but she is wrong. it would seem to be that ms Jackson has latched onto something to hold on to in order to be happy which in itself is disturbing. a lack of parents perhaps commenced this need to want recognition at any cost. Knowing her own child suffers from depression and anxiety would it not be more suitable Lesley to pay attention to this issue rather that showing yourself up to be a very very odd woman who desires to be known more than anything else in the world? very ill woman
N  27th of May, 2017 by    -16 Votes
kris or Diana jones despicable behavior for a witch disgusting
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@Old Male Pagan kris daily walker is a disgusting humanoid and not a witch
N  29th of May, 2017 by    -9 Votes
joanne screws up pmsllllllllllll ha ha ha she let cat out she gave boudica Lesley Sharon Black ravin coven ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ha ha
ur caught for lieing again alco
N  30th of May, 2017 by    -7 Votes
all caught red handed kris daily walker is Diana jones and joanne nelson a bunch of lying geeks

Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming Contacts & Information
Posted: May 30, 2017 by  

  bustin chops'

sharon heeley blaylock
Complaint Rating:
Contact information:
United Kingdom
facebook.com

Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

PROOF
kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster!

Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work.

The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike.

Boudica writes in a tone and manner where you feel at ease with the materials presented and covers concepts and spells with a simplicity that is so often missing in books on spells and witchcraft today.

I cannot recommend this, or her other books, enough and I truly hope she continues with her "21 Spells" series for a long time to come. I am absolutely looking forward to each and every one of them!

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply
 11 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

pmsl and Daniel knaggs another bestie of boudica another FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a fantastic resource of spells for protection.

In the past spell books for me have usually either been full of ridiculous fluff or made up ingredients however Boudica presents a clear and concise resource accessible and an invaluable addition to my digital library.

Reliable and a delight to read, don't hesitate in clicking the download button

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply
 10 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.
|
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 stars
A lovely slice of pagan history!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.

Do not let this book pass you by, for in doing so, you would be missing out on a wonderful contribution to our pagan publishing history.
Reply
 7 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

more of ur besties giving u 5 star reviews boudica foster FACT!

Beth C. Baker yeah 5 stars for her bestie fake review https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Very well written.
NOT your usual "Cookbook" layout of spellcraft, but little vignettes of spells done, including the "real world" actions needed to aid the spells to completion.
Lovely handbook for the experienced witch!
Reply
 6 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

just go to amazon and see how you fake review yer way up but ur caught

Tabitha c a few 5 star reviews pmsl
Reply
 4 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

Tabitha c another 5 stars on another of yer books see a pattern folks a scam artist

A worthy follow up to her previous work
ByTabitha Con August 22, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
There's no sophomore slump in this second in a series of spell books written by Ms. Foster (and I do hope there will be a third). If you have read the first book, you'll be happy to know it's written in the same no-nonsense, straightforward style: low on the fluff factor and high on practical applications. The same stress on balancing mundane action with magical action also is there. That's one of the main reasons I feel this one and its predecessor are great for beginners in the craft as well as experienced folks. Too many times the mundane aspects get glossed over in the glamour of looking for the "magic" of the perfect candle or oil. I think if most new comers were able to take that message to heart, as well as understand they need to bring straight up discernment and critical thinking in harmony with their intuition, we'd have a much wiser community.

But I digress... This book doesn't just rehash old territory. There's a definite expansion and deepening of the the thought processes going on behind the workings described. Rather than say, add X herb, to Y oil on Z colored candle and you're off, Ms. Foster really takes the time to explain why certain components were chosen for a working. There is a nice section on basic sigil work that's super helpful for those new to the concept. And Ms. Foster keeps things loose enough so you can apply the same thought process in spell creation no matter which particular path or deity you might follow.

https://www.amazon.com/Reiki-Energy-Workers-Manual-Attunement-ebook/dp/B005GAAZ4...⇄ />
the others go under many troll names don't be had by these fake pagans

proof

The Wild Hunt | Tag Archive | Pagans against Plagiarism
wildhunt.org/tag/pagans-against-plagiarism

Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of Friday taking all the pictures down on my website that ... a Facebook group called, “Pagans against Plagiarism” has become a ulcer on the butt of the pagan society

The Wild Hunt | Tag Archive | Pagans against Plagiarism
wildhunt.org/tag/pagans-against-plagiarism

Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of Friday taking all the pictures down on my website that ... a Facebook group called, “Pagans against Plagiarism” has become a ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism reviews, complaints, company information and contacts.
Pagans Against Plagiarism - Con artists don't send them a ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-con-artists-dont-s...⇄ />
Mar 22, 2017 - pagans against plagiarism a con group set up online on facebook, wordpress all over the place - DO NOT PAY THEM! They pick on people and ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-fake-scam-artists-...⇄ />
Mar 21, 2017 - Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of friday taking all the pictures down on my website that... A facebook group called, “pagans against plagiarism” ...

Inciting A Riot: Pagans, Copyright Infringement, and Social Media
www.incitingariot.com/2013/09/pagans-copyright-infringement-and.html

Sep 3, 2013 - It had some ridiculous phrase on it that was meant to be a joke ... I found your blog via the Pagans Against Plagiarism group on Facebook.

they have been at this years and now the pagan community wants everyone to know that they are not real. fake pagans

Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - Fraudulent group debate! Being lied ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-founder-of-pap-fraudulent-gro...⇄ />
Apr 9, 2017 - Being lied and misled by pagan group pagans against plagiarism the ... Ravensgrove Coven who were attacked and called them "fake pagans"

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-a...⇄ />
Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. ... not on admin list but con sharon blaylock goes by sharon heeley,  ...Jill roche ... Daniel...

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-a...⇄ />
Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. ... not on admin list but con sharon blaylock goes by sharon heeley,  ...jill roche, joanne nelson n lots of freaks

Consumer complaints and reviews about 11:11 Psychics ... Kris Daly - Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones.

elizebeth dk Profile | ComplaintsBoard.com
https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1673413

Kris Daly - Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a ###.

sammy678 Profile | ComplaintsBoard.com
https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1016538

All Complaints Comments Questions ... Kris Daly Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a ...

RaveReady - Scam!!, Review 875313 | Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/raveready-scam-c875313.html

- Consumer complaints and reviews about RaveReady. ... stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a liar and coward

so many more we could put in and will if this group of pagans do not stop attacking innocent people in a bid to get their own books, work, blogs into the public eye

FACT: in over 1 month they have lost over 300 members of their fake pagan group Pagans Against

administrators from uk and usa beware

LISTED AS FOLLOWS:administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

Kris Dailey-Walker
Add Friend
More Options
North Weymouth, Massachusetts
Single · Female
Listens to Bad Lip Reading

kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.10...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@bustin chops' ACE well done ha ha haaaaa ha ha ha this group of cons finally getting a licking
N  12th of Jun, 2017 by    +31 Votes
Siobhan, why would a group dedicated to preventing plagiarism (hint, it's in their name) be scamming people?
Oh right, it's because they're not and that makes zero sense.
On a side point, how can someone with such bad grammar, syntax and a general understanding of written language consider themselves an author? It's beyond absurd.
Your writing is so bad we can all immediately identify your fake accounts. If it wasn't so tragic it would be hilarious.
N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Bustin Chops fake fraud and busted!

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send