The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

LBC Express / my son called me a liar

1 United States Review updated:

Nov.19 lbc team singapore pick up my package, they promise me that before christmas it would arrive in palawan phils. Upto now jan.7 no sign of my package. Inside was supposed to be my gifts and cloths for our 2 boys for christmas. Yesterday I called to check, then to my supprise my 7 year old son called me a big liar. My heart was broken I could not talk anymore. How could anyone pay the damage cause to me by this situation. I hope this would not happen to others. For lbc you say hari ng padala, please live up to your motto.

  • Andrea29's Response, Dec 03, 2016

    I complain my box i recieve yesterday binuksan nla kinuha lahat ng laman ngtira p n alam n d nla mppkinabngan pro halos lahat ninakaw ulti mo chocolate damit at sapatos ng anak q kramihan s list wala at kulang

    my son called me a liar
  • Allenjae Pascua's Response, May 04, 2017

    bakit pinostpone yung delivery nung inorder ko sa lazada na bluetooth headset? may mali po ba? let me know po

  • Allenjae Pascua's Response, May 06, 2017

    so i ordered a s530 bluetooth earphones, i have read the product description on it and sa tingin ko maganda siya. so i just got it today pero nung ni unbox ko na nagcharge naman hanggang sa ma puno. pero nung bubuksan ko na, ayaw magbukas? bayuunnnn sirang item ba binibigay nang mga customer niyo? i am getting ready to replace this item, or much better kung irefund ko nalang. di na ko bibili dito

  • Aldwin Jhonna Ramos's Response, May 28, 2017

    hnd maaauz ang delivery!!!

  • yhanz's Response, Jun 19, 2017

    Content:
    Tentative released date:
    June 15 2017

    Now june 19 2017 wala parin yung item (passport) ko please lang paki deliver na salamat...

    Tracking no: 179820569031

    Name
    Ryan d. ancheta

    Contact #
    09480056022

    Address:
    Unit 7 sampaloc st pagrai hills brgy mayamot antipolo city rizal province.

    Please lbc paki ayos agad salamat...
    ...

    my son called me a liar
  • Yohji's Response, Jun 19, 2017

    I still didnt rcve my shipment..i always track thru net but it seems they lost there way

    my son called me a liar
  • barth68's Response, Oct 22, 2017

    It was said that the shipment to be delivered to me has an issue when I tracked it down on your website. Should I do something? I hope u can help with this as soon as possible. Thank you and more power!

  • Karminadarwin's Response, Nov 11, 2017

    I'm Emily Anni fromJolo sulu..I'm working here in Abu Dhabi..my contact number is 0529120979/0565824925...Darwinakarmi@yahoo.com...I need a immediately action about it...the things that they take clothes, chocolate, and shoes.they eat and return the wrapped inside

    my son called me a liar
    my son called me a liar
    my son called me a liar
    my son called me a liar
  • zhari yan's Response, Feb 16, 2018

    According to the tracking number i check o your website the parcel should be delivered within the day pero wala naman po dumating or even a call or text from the your local branch.. Please see this matter.. Thank you..

  • mj elampari's Response, Apr 06, 2018

    My name in my lazada account order is mj morano. I was expected that my order will arrived what happen?

  • Yllas's Response, May 03, 2018

    Disappointed about lbc delivery

  • Pierre Montepalco's Response, May 03, 2018

    2 times my order was postpone.

  • Max19's Response, May 18, 2018

    Please contact me with this no. 09120593315

  • Esmayl Marie's Response, Jul 10, 2018

    eh sabi ng kasama ko wala namang pumunta dito

  • jarms's Response, Jul 16, 2018

    Who the hell is Susan Ramos?!

    my son called me a liar
  • Jhon jhon's Response, Jul 18, 2018

    What will happen next am i expecting deluvery

  • Jhan Reena Reyes's Response, Jul 22, 2018

    If you can't locate my address please contact me in this no. 09456992662. My tracking number is 173026500112. I live at 13 Quezon Blvd. Cebu City, my parcel arrived last July 20, 2018. I need now the package for some reasons, please help me to get my package on my hand. I am Jhan Reena A. Reyes.

  • Erickson Zapata's Response, Aug 12, 2018

    SSS contribution still not posted on SSS website for the month July to September...I pay my contribution JULY 27, 2018 at LBC Sandigan Branch My SSS NUMBER 34-2381167-9 I request to please follow up to sss to post my payment... my Cell Number 09279778059

  • Erickson Zapata's Response, Aug 12, 2018

    I PAY MY SSS CONTRIBUTION FOR THE MONTH of July to Septeber last july 27, 2018 but until now it's still not posted on SSS website...my SSS Number is 34-2381167-9 my Cell number 09279778059...please follow to sss if not posted i request to refund my payment..

  • Erickson Zapata's Response, Aug 12, 2018

    i pay my sss contribution for month of July to September last JUly 27, 2018 but it's still not posted on sss website my SSS number 34-2381167-9 my cell number 09279778059 i request to please follow up to sss to post my Contribution or I will refund My payment...

    my son called me a liar
  • Otirehsay Ehcak's Response, Sep 21, 2018

    shipping issue with my delivery yesterday

  • John Romeo Senosin Marcellana's Response, Sep 27, 2018

    09301344437 please contact me where can i just pick up the package thanks

  • Nabe padilla's Response, Dec 05, 2018

    I need you immediate update thank you assap please

    my son called me a liar
    my son called me a liar
  • Nabe padilla's Response, Dec 05, 2018

    I need your immediate response assap please

    my son called me a liar
  • Nabe padilla's Response, Dec 05, 2018

    I need your cooperation

    my son called me a liar
    my son called me a liar
  • Fy Sah's Response, Dec 29, 2018

    Pls do deliver my items, tracking no. 173087610130

Ar
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fr
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - DELAY DELIVERY 🚚
    Philippines

    Pls contact po kayo sa akin kong hindi nyo ako ma locate kasi nag message na kayo sakin kahapon na ma dedeliver na ninyu within the day

  • Fo
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - the box dont have the item!!!!
    manila
    Philippines

    yung parcel is pinakisuyo ko lang at siya na yung magreceive and then when i opened the box wala yung item, wtf, paasikaso naman agad to lbc,

  • Le
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Lazada Product
    Odiongan, Romblon
    Philippines

    Yung tatlo kung order sa Lazada na 2 days ko pa lng hindi nakukuha kaagad ng ibinalik ng LBC Odiongan, Romblon branch nang hindi man lng ako kinokontak. Tapos may isang item pa ako na sa ibang isla nila naipadala. At eto pa, hindi nila iniingatan yung mga item. Kung saan-saan lng nila kinakalat. So dissappointing!!

  • Se
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Delivery man
    Mayapyap Sur, Lot 2,Blk 4,MGL
    Cabanatuan City
    Philippines

    Bastos po ang delivery man ng LBC na nakausap ko today. Sasabihan pa akong wag ako magpadala sa LBC? baguhan lang daw sya pero ako na matagal ng client ng LBC eh babastusin niya?
    09353014377
    Ayan number nung delivery man na yun! Bastos talaga!

  • Vi
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Delivery postpone by consinee but nasa bahay naman ako
    Philippines

    Wala naman dumadating na LBC. Antay pa naman ako ng antay. Bulok na sistema

  • Db
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Box delivered ( Nov 15, 2018) TRACK #200091809285031
    Lower Laguna
    Philippines

    anong petsa na ung dalawang box ko sa batangas ilng araw na nadeliver agad sa bahay pero etong box ko na nasa laguna idedeliver hangang ngaun di pa nadedeliver! di pa ba kayo tapos sa pagbubukas ng mga boxes na nareceive nyo! pakiprovide naman ng contact number nyo! ASAP! pakideliver na!

    PLEASE PLEASE!!! PAKIDELIVER NA BUKAS NA BUKAS DIN!

  • Ru
      31st of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Lazada itemtracking number 20000001597484
    LAOANG, N. SAMAR
    Laoang, n. Samar
    Philippines

    It says that my order already arrived December 18 at tacloban and will be delivered within 3 days. But sad to say until December 21 and now its already December 26, no item has arrived at all. Pls help me. Thank you so much. This my digit. 09075299567.. Thank you so much and God speed..

  • Sh
      1st of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Shoes
    Philippines

    Hello. Im, Shan Anton Gonzaga.
    Halos mag to 2days na nasa CENTRAL EXCHANGE HANGAR ang item ko. Di lang ko gusto mag ka problema yung delivery sa item ko at ayokong madelay ito. Binayaran ito nang maayos. So dapat maayos din kayo mgtrabaho. Salamat.

    Tracking number: 312014458561

    History of the item(photo provided)

  • Fy
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Gucci watch
    Cebu City
    Philippines

    Pls lang paki deliver po ung pinadala ko sa auntie ko na gucci watch, tracking no. 173087610130, sa may Lbc po sa Sm ko pinadala, ung kasabay nyang pinadala sa kapatid ko galing Laguna ay nandito na peo ung pinadala ko shipments issue ang nakalagy sa status nya.

  • Es
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - I would like to make a complaint about our balik bayan box
    Philippines

    Our balik bayan box was deliverd to us 8pm of 12/29/18 and it is half opened with lots of missing items. My father who packed it while he was still in canada was the same person who recieved it today and he said the box was really full but now its galf empty..so we denied recieving it. The box tracking number is 1132355311

  • Li
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Unethical Behavour
    Philippines

    Tracking No. 312020374838

    Sana po turuan natin ang ating employee lalong lalo sa delivery team natin sa good manners and right conduct sa customer at sa pag communicate sa matatanda.
    Dahil yong mother in law ko nakatanggap ng lbc package dahil sa hindi pagsagot ng tawag nila...ala na silang ka amor amor na kausapin ang byanan ko muntik ng ma HB

  • Cc
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express Delivery - Delivery
    Philippines

    Hndi dumating ung order q from lazada. In fact nandto lang nman aq sa bahay.
    Bakit kc wala man lang tawag ung tagadeliver para nman mainform ako. Meron nmang nkalagay na address
    Out of service sabi pero meron nmang LBC branch dito sa roxas
    Baka mamaya nyan babalik na nman ung order q sa lazada

  • Ro
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Personnel
    Poro, camotes
    Poro, camotes
    Philippines

    One of your personnel in Poro Branch has no customer service. He is angry when talking to the customers. I can understand if he is going to take his lunch but he dont need to shout. This happened today December 10, 2018 around 12 pm.

  • Fi
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Parcel
    Manila Robinsons
    Philippines

    Where is my parcel? It says you have a tie-up with with VCargo Express but I cannot locate the address in Amman Jordan

  • Ju
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - unprofessional
    Philippines

    every time nalang na kapag oorder ako sa shopee at ang courier ay xpost integrated there is a bigger chance na Hindi dumating yung parcel ko kasi LBC delivery man ang magdadala masyado atang tamad mga delivery man para maghanap ng address kahit complete na ang nakalagay

  • La
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Bakit po yung 2 padala ko puro shipment issue???ano po bang gagawin??
    Philippines

    E2 po yung tracking #.. 161824265014 pti 181330237102

  • Am
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - About delivery
    Philippines

    Ask ko lng po kung kailan maidedeliver yung parcel ko?with tracking #161829188449..addressed to campangga, barili proper, cebu...nkita ko sa track nyo December21 nsa gaisano moalboal. ..bkt lumagpas po ata ang parcel ko?

  • Re
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Delivery Service
    Philippines

    I have an Item bought to lazada and should have expected deliver on or before Dec. 20, 2018 but it was not arrived so they set again another date, December 26, 2018. But tell now not yet arrived. LBC tracking status (December 23, 2018 Arrived at CENTRAL EXCHANGE HANGAR.).

  • Ly
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Service
    Philippines

    Grabe yung delay nyo kelangan n today yung ticket n pina parcel 2pm aalis yung reciever nun 4hours Ang travel Nya papunta Ng airport senior pa may ari nun expected yung ticket nung Monday what happend !!??

    Anung petsa p Yun darating Kung kelan kapos n Sa oras yung senior !!!

  • Ya
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    LBC Express - Delivery of Parcels
    Philippines

    Why is it i didn't receive my orders yet?
    Tracking numbers : 2210-8335-PXBR
    2203-7051-QKZF
    2193-5884-DFQG
    How can i change the address? so that they can deliver it easily?
    I ordered it last December 12, and look now? Its December 28, 2018 and still I didnt receive my order. Please let me know what can I do so that I can get all my orders.

Post your comment