The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Landline Connection - Nagar Subway Outlet / very bad service

1 India Review updated:

our landline connection in t.nagar subway outlet is often getting disconnected,and even we register a complaint through customer care, there is no service at all,and i don't know what the hell u people are doing,u people need the payments regularly and u wont serve us properly, last month the line got disconnected and we got reconnection after 10 to 15 days, and again now for the past 4 days(2-12-06 to 5-12-06) the line got disconnected and nobody is taking care, and this is an international chain of restaurant in chennai, and our communication to other outlets and customers are through this line.

  • Sha' Hicks's Response, Apr 23, 2018

    And this girl comes in on her off days.

  • jeesh100's Response, Jul 22, 2018

    ----------------------------

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sh
      23rd of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    There's a 16 year old girl at 5745 n Martin Luther King Ave that work by herself constantly. The store is located at the end of a small little strip mall and she's the sweetest thing. She opens the store and closes the store and she always smiles, but lately she's been working by herself a lot and it worries me. The store is always hot also. I'd walking into the store looking to order and sandwich but I'd be sweating by the time I get to the register and I just had to buy a drink. She handles everything well and tried to stay calm but today she looked like she was bout to break down and I'm really worried about her.

  • Je
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - quakerbridge mall
    lawrence, New Jersey
    United States

    your store hours r 10 00am 2 times at 10 05 was turned away waiting for them to open

  • Ga
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - cold foot long sub
    South Webster, Ohio
    United States

    First of all the sub is a mess. It has more lettuce then anything. And on top of that they charged over eight dollars. This Subway is located in South Webster, oh. inside a convenient store/gas station. I've gotten a lot of the same kind of sub at other Subway locations and they don't charge that high and take more care at making the sandwich.

  • La
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - employee with a knife
    Hialeah
    Florida
    United States

    One of your employees came at me with a knife. call (866) 822 6783

  • Ji
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Hours of operation
    Petersburg
    Virginia
    United States

    Subway at Petersburg VA
    Hours of operation listed 7-10.
    Every time I go to subway but their door is closed till 7:30am in morning.
    Never get to get my breakfast sub.
    My work hours start 7:30am

  • Dy
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Sandwich
    Lynwood , Illinois
    United States

    I went in subway june 10, 2018 and 8:40pm on lincoln highway in Lynwood. They were closing at 9 and didn't want to serve me. After they decided to serve me and I left my sandwich was terrible half the sandwich was only lettuce and tomato. This was my worse experience ever, I would like to be compensated

  • Cr
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - I am complaining about a thumbtak in my sandwich
    Houston
    Texas
    United States

    When I took a bite of my sandwich a thumbtak as inside my food and stabbed inside of my mouth and my boyfriend saw and his friend and this happens on 07-10-2018 at 5 pm

  • Rh
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Tuna sandwich
    Gonzales
    California
    United States

    I ordered a foot long sandwich and handed $9 to her and she said I gave her $8 she wouldn't admit to it and asked if I had 57 cents I was thinking she'd give me back a dollar didn't happen so ill do business elsewhere ! Disgusted..Thursday June 7 at 5:00

  • Mo
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - workers being really rude
    East Sparta
    United States

    today June 5, 2017, i went into subway in magnolia, Kelly was really rude. Since i am paying for things and i am nice about it. I shouldn't be getting my money thrown at me and my food thrown at me and i don't need to be given dirty looks.

  • Am
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - employee
    Abbeville
    Alabama
    United States

    The Worker Samantha Broussard Is very Rude and She Slams Customers Food On The Counter I Will Not Be Back.

  • Aw
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - gloves to be changed
    United States

    3-12-18- greenspring drive, york, pa
    I witnessed an employee placing trash into a trash container, then proceeded to make sandwiches for customers. I feel this very unsanitary and that the gloves should have been changed. in the food industry this is unacceptable.

  • La
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - not having any sweet tea
    Portland
    Tennessee
    United States

    I've came into subway for the last 3 days and they have been out of sweet tea and I ask why and they say it expired And continued to be a smart ass. The task at hand is a very simple task.

  • Sh
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Sandwich
    Chambersburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Try use my go to coupon and was denied after coming to this Subway from many months and being able to use my coupon

  • Be
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Stated open til 9 we're already closed
    Worth
    Illinois
    United States

    Went to subway on 111th which states their open til 9 it was 830 and looks like they were closed awhile no lights on nothing so went to one on 102nd harlem which states their open til 9 door open but all food put away lady says sorry we're closed i guess 9 means 8 or something waste of my time and gas not happy

  • Ke
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Rude service.
    Bainbridge
    Georgia
    United States

    The employees, very rude . I shop there often . Making false reports to authorities. They are rude to gay people. I know it s not going to be resolved. But hope you check out what's going on. Thanks

  • Cr
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Bad customer service
    Glen Burnie
    Maryland
    United States

    6720-B Governor Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

    Worse subway ever. I just went today 4/29/18 around 6:50pm. A female and a male guy were rude the other male was just sitting there. When I asked for a lid they didn't say anything and I stud there for a while until the guy bought out the wrong one and then I was told they have no small lids

  • Eb
      21st of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - customer servicr
    Oakland
    California
    United States

    When asked about a coupon this employee gave me a ignorant response followed my racist slurs about me . Me a African American woman will not stand for this . "I can't stand black people " and numbered more under her breath

  • Sh
      21st of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Hard bread & cookies
    Barrie
    Ontario
    Canada

    Bought two BMT footlongs this afternoon at Subway. The bread of one of the footlongs was hard. We made one a meal deal and the cookies were hard. Store was in barrie south by wal-mart.

  • Ji
      21st of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Service
    Clarendon
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    New trashy female employee trying to sell drugs out the bac door litterilly y'all should really drug test y'all employees at this store seriously who wants to have their sandwich made by druggie y'all lost my business plus all my family's business

  • Be
      28th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Subway - Manager
    Garland, North Carolina
    United States
    openmenu.com

    The manager at #57257 is very rude and always walks around with her earbud in her ear on the phone talking. She has a nasty and unprofessional attitude.

Post your comment