SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Kolors Health Care Indiafalse information

Review updated:

Hi
This is with regards to my treatment where i visited Kloros in the month of Sep 2017
and when discussed they gave me a total figure of 1Lakh and 20 thousand as my treatment fee which i was not capable off so they offered me a finance so they asked me for all the documents and details and told me that they will check what would be the amount that i would be eligible for and when checked they told me that i am eligible for 40000 sand they told me that there is another finance who would do the same but they dint do anything and i also told them that until i have my rest of the money ready plz dont start the treatment and also to keep u informed i have not started my treatment because they wer suppose to let me know about the other finance company which they dint and now there is no proper response and they have been taking out money from my acc.

Mi
Apr 25, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      May 14, 2018

    My scalp was scanty and my hair was thinning. So I went to Kolors for the hair strengthening treatment and I got very good results.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      May 15, 2018

    I went to Kolors for Skin therapy and I got best results. My skin is now even and glowing. Thank you Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • De
      May 21, 2018

    Within 2 months time I lost 8 kgs after my treatment at Kolors. I was surprised with the result and fully satisfied too.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      May 27, 2018

    I approached Kolors for Body toning and fat burn therapy and I got good results. I am very happy I went to Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      May 30, 2018

    I had been to Kolors for Anti-aging; Kolors has given me the magical younger look treatment. Thank you Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Jun 06, 2018

    My laser hair removal therapy was positive after I was treated at Kolors Healthcare.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jun 07, 2018

    I was obese, but Kolors gave me weight loss treatment and now I am back to normal. Thanks to Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jun 08, 2018

    My worry was my under eye dark circles. But Kolors transformed my skin and face fully. I have a glowing and clear skin now. Thanks to Kolors.

    0 Votes

Post your comment