SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Kmartfeedback.com2500 gift card scam

Review updated:

Just decided to go to look up kmarts 2, 500 hundred dollar gift card found nothing but complaints. So i decided to read some of them went down first page read all went to second page and guess what i did not read one more complaint i was not going to judge what others wrote was going to check it out for myself. So my eyes took me to the left of the site I see "500 dollar gift card so I click on it and low and behold no site to be found I am very dissapointed about this I have spent over just this month alone at my Kmart est. 2000.00 dollars on average I spend close to 600.00 a month I am very well known and always treated with smiles I actually prob. spend closer to 1200 amonth average and receipts to back it up this is a rude awakening for me If this is the lowest Kmart can go I will altogether never buy a ###ing thing from them and bring it to the attention of the public news, I would like to know of one single person who has received a gift card other than a store credit for an everyday return without a receipt

St
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Th
      Nov 25, 2008

    i would like to know who gets the gift cards? i know i spend a lot of money a t kmart and i have put in for gift cards all the time.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Nov 27, 2008

    you need to enter kmartfeedback.com at the top of the screen

    +1 Votes
  • Pa
      Nov 28, 2008

    excellent manner

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Nov 28, 2008

    receipt [protected] excellent manner

    0 Votes
  • So
      Nov 29, 2008

    i love kmart

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 30, 2008

    KMART, es una tienda que tiene productos de calidad y de marca, con precios bajos y da la facilidad de poder obtener todo lo que necestamos, con una atencion al cliente exelente, es una de mis tiendas preferidas para hacer compras, tiene buena ubicacion y con facilidad de acceso para llegar ha ustedes.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Dec 01, 2008

    WENT TO KMART GOT RECIEPT SAYING TAKE OUR SURVEY. YOU COULD WIN $2500 GIFT CARD. WHAT SURVEY??? DID OT FIND SURVEY, ONLY OTHERS LIKE MYSELF, LOOKING NONEXISTANT SURVEY. W3HAT A HOAX. THIS IS TO BE NCE---GARBAGE FOR LACK OF A NICER TERM. I THINK WE SHOULD BE COMPENSATED FOR THIS MISINFORMATION AND WAWSTE OF VALUABLE TIME AND EFFORT.

    -1 Votes
  • Di
      Dec 01, 2008

    I WORK FOR THE KMART STORE IN BOSSIER CITY, LA
    JUST STARTED AS DOOR GREETER, GREAT JOB. BUT DON'T THINK FOR ONE MINUTE THAT SOME CUSTOMERS ARE'NT MEAN TO THE DOOR GREETER/EXIT MONITOR, CAUSE WERE THE LAST TO SEE ANGRY CUSTOMERS LEAVING THE STORE.I HEAR COMPLANTS OF THEY LOST MY LAYAWAY, CAN'T FIND LAYAWAYS.BLACK FRIDAY SALE ON THE BLU RAY PLAYER FOR 179.00. CUSTOMER GOT TO STORE AT 4:40 AM THAT MORNING & SAID SHE WAS FIRST IN LINE, ONLY TO FIND WHEN GOT IN THE STORE
    THERE WERE NO BLU RAY PLAYERS TO START WITH.
    ALSO COMPLANTS OF CUSTOMERS ASKING SERVICE DESK TO PAGE FOR HELP IN DEPARTMENTS & NOONE
    EVER SHOWS TO HELP THEM.I HAVE WORKED IN RETAIL FOR A LONG TIME. & FOR ME, WHEN THAT MANY CUSTOMERS WALK OUT DUE TO UNDERSTAFFED
    STORES, NOONE HELPING THE CUSTOMER W/ A POSSIBLE PURCHASE, ETC.. THAT IS ALOT OF POTENTIAL SALES WALKING RIGHT OUT THE DOOR. &
    THAT IS NOT GOOD FOR THE BUISNESS, WHICH MEANS EVENTUALLY I GET LAID OFF DUE TO LACK OF FUNDS AVALABLE FOR EMPLOYEES.I LOVE KMART
    THE STORE IS CLEAN & NEAT & THE ASSOCIATES THAT WORK THERE R NICE. BUT WERE TERRIBLY UNDERSTAFFED, WHICH IS MANY, MANY, LOST SALES FOR THE COMPANY. I KNOW THE BUDGET IS NOT THAT GOOD RIGHT NOW, BUT IF WE HAD MORE PEOPLE TO HELP OUR CUSTOMERS & EMPLOYEES
    WHO ACTUALLY DO HELP THEM & TAKE THERE JOBS SERIOUSLY, THEN SALES WOULD MORE THAN LIKELY
    GO UP A GREAT DEAL, I THINK.& JUST BECAUSE MY JOB ENTALES GREETING & EXIT GREETING CUSTOMERS DOES NOT MEAN THEY DON'T FUSS AT ME AS WELL.KMART IS A WONDERFUL STORE. & I'D LIKE FOR IT TO STICK AROUND FOR MANY MORE YEARS TO COME. THANKYOU, DINA

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Dec 01, 2008

    WELL people are geting mad
    cuz there an't no gift card so what's
    up with you guys saying (you complete survey )
    you could win 2, 500 ya right

    -1 Votes
  • Se
      Jan 28, 2009

    this is nice place to buy anything, i like the prices and good brands for every buddy, thank you kmart

    +2 Votes
  • Bl
      Mar 19, 2009

    I LIKE SHOPPING IN KMART, BECAUSE THE PRICES THE ARE GOOD.

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 20, 2009

    The website address for The K-Mart Feedback Survey & Sweepstakes is:


    http:/research.tlg.com/unsecured/KmartFeedback.html


    The website is sponsored by The Link Group which is a market research group.

    I have filled out the feedback form & sweepstakes entry numerous times myself & can attest to the fact that the site DOES exist!

    0 Votes

Post your comment