SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

King.comcandy crush saga

Review updated:

Since the latest updated version 1.91.0 10th Jan 2017 I have not been able to open the game. As of 11th January the game continues to crash every time i try to load the game. If I go to App store to load the update from there it is the same story. It doesn't get further than showing the King homepage and loading then crashes.

I am playing it on my iPad iOS 9.3.5. Help!

  • Rebecca4567's Response, Apr 03, 2017

    Rewards will not unlock after you clear level...timer, counts down..no idea why...then restarts at 35 hours ...

  • Derko's Response, May 03, 2017

    What is taking so long??

  • Terri Miles's Response, May 01, 2018

    Please fix this so I can move on. It doesn't let me pass on my tablet or my mobile

  • Don Pennock's Response, Aug 25, 2018

    Please fix crashing problems for Candy Crush

Sa
Jan 11, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Be
      Aug 14, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Commercial about Pampers
    Hampton
    Virginia
    United States

    I paid for my app to be free from commercials. Please stop! It is annoying especially once you paid for a commercial free game. In my case, You cannot start the game until the commercial is over. I am really disappointed that this takes the joy of the game for the consumer. You need to do something about this. Please.

    0 Votes
  • Os
      Aug 15, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Gold bars from the gift bag
    United States

    Candy Crush says the more you spend, the more you're rewarded with gold bars from
    that pink striped gift bag. Watch your gold bar total, not the piggy bank, the actual total gold bars you have available to use. Those gift gold bars from the gift bag NEVER get added to your total gold bars. Ripoff

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Game automatically stops
    rohtak
    India

    Pls help me as I m on 1700 stage of candy crush saga .but suddenly it starts from beginning .I m very upset pls help me to give my game from that stage .pls help
    Call me [protected].game automatically starts from stage 1 and I m on 1700 stage.kindly call me on this number.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Aug 20, 2018
    King.com - Level 256
    NEW BRITAIN
    Connecticut
    United States

    The fish is not working properly, therefore impossible to move up the level.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Lost lives and boosters in the game
    United States

    I got a new phone and lost all my lives (over 800) and all my boosters etc. please help

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 20, 2018
    King Candy Crush - Blacking me out sometimes while I'm playing!!
    Davenport
    Iowa
    United States

    Blacking me out of game!! Doesn't make me happy!!

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Aug 20, 2018
    King.com - about gold bars purchased but not added
    United Arab Emirates

    I tried to purchase accumulated gold bars from my full piggy bank using my etisalat load credits however i did not received any instead i was prompted with a message"no internet connection. But i was notified that an amount of 10.99dirhams was deducted from my load credits. Kindly address my concern. I want my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - User name
    United States

    I was paired up with someone to gain points and when the username came up I was shocked and discussed by the frack candy crush would allow the username [censored]. My wife is black my kids are half black and the fact of playing a game and this name comes up I'm sorry it's unacceptable delete his name now.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy Crush Saga
    United States
    King.com

    When a user opens the app the game counter indicates 5 games are available. User then plays 3 games and tries to go to game 4 but is told no more games are available.
    I have written to "Candy crush " but no FIX has been offered.
    Updates have not provided any fix.

    0 Votes
  • Id
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy crush saga
    United States

    When I buy gold bars, the more I buy I'm suppose to receive free ones. Last 3 times I did not receive them 😕 could you please explain why I'm not receiving them?

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy Crush
    Australia
    King.com

    No longer play regularly. Levels are too difficult and it's all about luck not skill. Used to be a daily player. Now I play a couple of games a month. There is no fun in it anymore. You can't get addicted to a no win situation???? Something needs to change to make me want to play regularly again. Was a great game and now it's rubbish!!!

    +1 Votes
  • La
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Dexters delight in candy crush
    BRECON
    Wales, Powys
    United Kingdom

    I have won 4 times now over the last month or so 2 firsts and 2 seconds and each tome recieved no booster rewards or time, im really fed up now as nobody is even answering my e mails anymore i feel like uninstalling and never bothering again, im a very regular didicated and loyal player but im starting to become very disillusioned now

    0 Votes
  • Candy Crush Saga - Fruit Never came down
    Lancaster
    California
    United States

    I'm on level 793. I lost my crown! I lost boosters> And I Lost Gold bars! The Cherrycame down! But the Apple didnt come down! I played 2 extra times so I lost Gold bars for ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! THIS LEVEL IS A DAMN SCAM...

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Aug 20, 2018
    King.com - Candy crush jelly saga
    Pittsburgh
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Level 1467 is broke. I beat it 3 times today, it doesn't give you the win, or let you make any moves.
    Xxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Aug 20, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - When I win a reward of playing 1 hour free it gives me 15 minutes and returns to 0 turns. This has been going on for the last couple of months.
    Lakeland
    Florida
    United States

    Please put your cycles of rewards on the wheel fair play on winning the jackpot. Has cheated me a few times.when I win 1 hour free it gives me 15 minutes and returns to 0 turns. This has been going on for a couple of months now.

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 20, 2018
    King.com - Bubble Witch Saga 3
    Redondo Beach
    California
    United States
    King.com

    I purchased 50 gold bars and the game stole 24 credits and did not credit me any lives. I want my gold bars refunded

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 21, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy crush
    Scottsdale, ArizonaScottsdale
    United States

    Problem With Level not recognizing that I have completed it again. Attaching a photo from a different level. FYI - I have no other apps open on my phone when this happens

    +1 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 21, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Level 3333
    Wales
    United Kingdom

    How in gods name are you supposed to clear this level with only 11 moves?
    However on a youtube video they have 21 moves???
    Is this a ploy to get me to spend money on lives, boosters ect?

    +1 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 21, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - total of bank & friends giving free help, not shoe
    United States

    this is Google Candy Crush game!!
    Starring at 917, my friends free envelope doesn't open any more!
    friends wondering why not sending help back!!
    Can't do as envelope won't open to get my free game or to send back

    0 Votes
  • Ok
      Aug 21, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy Crush
    United States

    I keep winning a hour free but I am never receiving it . I think that is just not fair don't give prizes if your not going to let us have it after we win .

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 21, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Pink Candy Wheel Reward Did Not Happen
    Haslett
    Michigan
    United States

    Hello,
    Twice, I have been rewarded a 1 or 2 hour use of the pink candy wheel for feeding the baby dragon. Both times it did not occur and I received no reward at all. How can you help me?
    Thank you,
    Joyce Robinson

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 21, 2018
    King.com - Candy crush soda
    Lerona
    United States

    I have received rewards for playing 50+ days in a row. The last 2 days I have received 2 hrs of free candies. The last 2 days the free candy lasted for 3 games. Or for about 10 minutes. That's it. I received my free lives for the 2 hours .

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 28, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Level 104
    Canada

    On my tablet level 104 has no numbered bubbles
    On all information I can find on level 104 it shows numbered bubbles
    I can't now get out of level as you need the numbered bubbles
    Please help me as I love playing this game
    Is there a way to get out of this level so I can continue
    Has anyone else had this problem ?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 28, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Set ups
    United Kingdom

    I am sick to death complaining to you and telling you that you consistently leave me with one block to finish every time! You thieving set up corrupt gaming site! I buy gold bars as you take the piss and I still don't pass the level you thieves! And I send you complaints and you never answer them !! Set up thieving bar stewards! !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 29, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Not able to reach next level
    Delhi
    India

    Dear Sir/Mam,

    Greetings for the day !!

    I have completed the level 3095 and after that how I reach on level no 3096.

    Please solve this query soon.

    Waiting for your positive response.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 29, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy Crush Saga game
    Ceres
    California
    United States

    Candy Crush keeps going off the screen after I purchase gold, and buy the pinada, or other boosters. I loose them and cannot re-gain the game screen I was playing. This has been happeneing for quite sometime and I spend too much money playing this game to be ripped off repeatedly.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 01, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - 2.99 deal
    United States

    I recently bought a deal of 2.99 for the candy crush, which included 6 hours nonstop, 20 gold bars plus other things. I only received the 20 gold bars. I bought it this afternoon december 26th, what should ido? Take this issue to court or what?

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Sep 01, 2018
    King.com - candy crush
    Williamstown
    New Jersey
    United States

    Game keeps crashing. I have read the trouble shooting pages and they are full of complaints with no answers. Can you tell me when this [problem will be taken care of. I don't want to quit King games, but I'm getting close. Please contact me.

    Don Pennock
    [protected]@comcast.net

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mk
      Sep 01, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - charge for piggy bank
    United States

    When winning enough points to purchase the bank, the Piggy bank posts .99 for purchase, but being charged 2.99. This seems to very deceptive. This did not happen just one time, but repeatedly. I believe that I should have a credit of $20 dollars that needs to be credited to my charge account.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Sep 01, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Complaint
    United States

    I was on level 1507. Needed one more cherry to drop so I made purchase to get extra turns. As soon as transaction went through the game completed without allowing me to continue. Want credit or refund of my money paid, .

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 01, 2018
    King.com - Purchase
    United States

    I just got charged 6.99 for 2 hours of play time that has 50 coins a few other things. But I got my 50 coins and stuff, but no 2 hours play time . This is the second time I have been charged for something I didn't get last month I got charged twice and I only pushed 1 special bundle, Thank you, Sandra Bailey

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Sep 01, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - game not functioning properly
    Milwaukee
    Wisconsin
    United States

    i have a screen shot that indicates that the final goal--cherries-- is not on the screen therefore, goal is not able to be achieved no matter how long it is played. is this due to your software update??

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Sep 01, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Daily spin
    Riverton
    Connecticut
    United States

    Hi there,

    I have been playing your game for over 5 years and love it. BUT, the daily spin is getting really cheeky, in the beginning the prizes were awesome. Now, they are lame and I would have thought that with a daily spin for five years I'd have at least once landed on "jackpot"...

    Your daily prize seems rigged...

    Thanks for reading this...

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 01, 2018
    King.com - Candy Crush Soda
    Willoughby
    Ohio
    United States

    For the past month, both on laptop and mobile, I cannot accept gifts from my friends and they have stopped sending them to me. This is embarassing. I also have problems on the laptop loading Candy Crush Saga and notice that you make it easier to play on mobile. Basically there are areas that I feel you are unfair in.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Sep 02, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Gamr
    United Kingdom

    I have spent alot of money with you but my game is now crashing and when it dies i loss all my rewards and boosters and bars alsi when i win a game it does not registar my letter goals why is this happening

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 02, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - not open next explore
    tamil nadu
    India

    I have completed 1070 levels but 1071 is not open.. and show setting simple.. pls how to open it

    0 Votes
  • Sb
      Sep 02, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - Candy Crush Level 2049
    United States
    facebook.com

    Goal of level 2049 is to get 450, 000 points in 30 seconds. I have beat this score 4 or more times in the past several weeks but it does not let me advance. I have spent at least $20. I have taken photos, where can I send them to?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 05, 2018
    King.com - candy crush saga
    Australia

    Gamers playing on u tube game 2913. One player has 30 moves, the next player has 20 moves yet I have 15 moves which is near impossible unless I spend spend spend. When does this all end. Why can you not make it a fair playing field for all playing Candy Crush Saga. you do this all the time. WHY.???

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 08, 2018
    Candy Crush Saga - 729 game on my pad only has twenty moves that's what I get twenty moves.not forty.
    United States

    I've been trying to get this game for two days.It says twenty moves suppose to get forty.How do I get to next level.without winning this one it's impossible to get it in twenty moves.Please contact me.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Sep 10, 2018
    King.com - Candy Crush
    Germiston
    South Africa

    Hi I play candy crush ...I was on level 102 and my game reseted to level 1 what do I do please contact me via gmail
    [protected]@gmail.com
    Thank u
    Or call me by my number [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment