SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

King.comcandy crush saga 2134

Review updated:

Level 2134 on the iPhone is impossible to beat. It is asking for 15 chocolates to be captured and I have been playing for two days and have not had one fall yet. The checked candies that turn into items needed are not coming down the protals. I went online and several others are complaining about the same problem. I would appreciate an email when this has been resolved. Thanks, David [protected]@ucmo.edu

Da
Dec 01, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Dec 01, 2016

    I have played for years and ever since King sold to who ever you are things have been awful. 2134 does not drop any chocolate. The glitches have become overwhelming. I am a client who has sadly spent money on this game because I found it fun and entertaining. I am sadly going to have to delete this game because it has been way to frustrating the last few months. Such a shame. I played every day and looked forward to it.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 02, 2016

    I also have had a lot of trouble. My Mac froze when I was going to win 2134 candy crush. I wonder if it was intentional. My iPad won't from any special candies. Another glitch in Candy Crush. Getting very frustrating

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      Dec 04, 2016

    David did you ever get a resolution? Having the same issue.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Dec 04, 2016

    Same issue for level 2134. No resolution as yet.

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Dec 04, 2016

    How will we know the resolution for this. Will we get an email or level error will be corrected in the game.

    +1 Votes
  • Ar
      Dec 08, 2016

    It is impossible to get past this level... King has been aware of this problem for a couple weeks and has refused to fix this...
    It does no good to complain... They ignore the useful idiots who complain.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Dec 30, 2016

    You have to let the chocolate grow when you are playing the game, so that you have enough crushed to finish the level. Be patient let them grow and then crush them. Level 2142 is bad because of it calls for crushing 43 sugars spots and there is only 41 sugar spots and there is no way for the sugar spots to be made.

    0 Votes

Post your comment