The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Kinfisher airlines / Mallya Bhai forget F1 better just stick to kabadi ...unable to make a booking on [protected]

1 United States Review updated:

here ar the owners what do you expect when there are no replies to any queries and when a telephone number [protected] does not work:

• UB Group - Corporate Management
Office Name Designation E-mail

Group Chairman Dr. Vijay Mallya Group Chairman cmo@ubmail.com

Vice Chairman's Office S. R Gupte Exec. Vice Chairman srgbom@ubmail.com

Group Corporate Finance Ravi Nedungadi
A Harish Bhat President & CFO
Deputy President akrn@ubmail.com
harish@ubmail.com

Corporate Affairs Nandini Verma Exec. Vice President nandiniverma@ubmail.com

Corporate Communications Prakesh Mirpuri Vice President pmirpuri@ubmail.com


• United Breweries Limited - Corporate Office

Office Name Designation E-mail

President’s Office Kalyan Ganguly President snkalpana@ubmail.com

Secretarial Department Govind Iyengar Company Secretary gri@ubmail.com

Marketing Shekhar Ramamurthy Deputy President shr@ubmail.com

Personnel & Admin. Joe Noronha Exec. Vice President joe@ubmail.com

Manufacturing Cedric Vaz Exec. Vice President cedric@ubmail.com

Finance P A Poonacha Asst. Vice President poonacha@ubmail.com


• United Spirits Limited – Corporate Office

Office Name Designation E-mail

President’s Office V.K.Rekhi
S.D. Lalla President & M D
Joint President prezoff@ubmail.com
sdl@ubmail.com

Secretarial Department V S Venkataraman Sr. Vice President vsv@ubmail.com

Marketing Amrit Thomas Exec. Vice President amritthoamas@ubmail.com

Personnel & Admin. Sanjay Raina Exec. Vice President HR sraina@ubmail.com

Manufacturing Ajay Baliga Exec. Vice President ajaybaliga@ubmail.com

Finance P.A Murli Deputy President murli@ubmail.com


• Kingfisher Airlines

Office Name Designation E-mail

Kingfisher House Dr. Vijay Mallya Chairman & CEO guestcare@flykingfisher.com

Kingfisher House A.Raghunathan Chief Finance Officer guestcare@flykingfisher.com

Kingfisher House Hitesh Patel Exec. Vice President guestcare@flykingfisher.com

Kingfisher House Rajesh Verma Exec. Vice President guestcare@flykingfisher.com

Kingfisher House N Srivatsa Company Secretary guestcare@flykingfisher.com


• UB Global (Export Division)

Office Name Designation E-mail

Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd Deepak Anand
S Ramprasad President
Company Secretary & Vice President danand@ubmail.com
rp@mangalorechemic
als.com

UB Global V. Shashikanth Exec. Vice President shashikanth@
ubmail.com

Vittal Mallya Scientific Research Foundation Dr Anil Kush President anil_kush@vmsrf.com

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Uk
      12th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Yes very helpful . These are the people who are the bestest in the world... can get Ghandis spectacles back from the twilight zone but cannot get a call centre number to work.

  • Uk
      12th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Happy to Withdraw this!!!

    They called me back and sorted out the problem..Rebooked me.

    But you still need to get the call centre working and put out some new numbers.

    Go Forece India!!

    Thanks
    Oliver.

Post your comment