The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Kimberly Davis Is A Liar / Augusta School Corruption / Injustice To Kids / her & Roberson are manipulating children

1 United States Review updated:

The Media & City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders: Someone needs to look into why she (Kimberly Davis) was moved from Hephzibah Elementary!! We had the SAME problems and then some from her!!! She even had the teachers scared to say something!!!

Us
Jun 8, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Us
      15th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    "PRINCIPAL KIM DAVIS OF COPELAND ELEM. SCHOOL IS A LIAR!!" Posted by Lisa on 2011-05-16 "I am a parent of 3 children that attend this school. I have lived in this community my entire life. From K - 12 I was enrolled in the Hephzibah schools and I have never experienced the distaste presented by the Principal that was placed in our school this school year. Our faculty, is what we have always concidered some of the counties finest. They are involved with our children and are truly concerned with their education. The Board sent us a new Principal beginning of this school year and the moral of our community and the involvment of our parents has went down dramatically. Mrs. Davis is unprofessional in the manner she addresses issues and she makes it a point to let everyone know she is in charge. The Board is weary of helping us for some reason. They seem to be putting this in a slow moving motion. To rate this school would only be fair if we could seperate our teachers and staff, from the Principal here. Teachers and staff get an A++++ rating, Mrs. Davis, on the other hand, well...she has failed in the eyes of most of our community."

  • Us
      15th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    About Dr. Frank Beckles Jr -New Civil Rights Hero

    Setting The Record Straight: THE AUGUSTA CHRONICLE 6/6/2013 RETRACTION OF LIES PRINTED BY REPORTER TRACEY McManus & THE "SHOTTY" JOURNALISM BY WJBF NEWS 6 FLUNKIE: TYRONE McCoy:


    THE TRUTH IS SPREADING & NEW CIVIL RIGHTS HEROES ARE SPEAKING OUT AGAINST RACISM & INJUSTICE IN THE SOUTH!!


    The articles on Parents confronting Superintendent Roberson & the B.O.E., and Principal Kim Davis response to allegations of her misconduct (which was all proven factual in previous news reports & eye witness statements)- Kim Davis's public statement was a complete fabrication and a deliberate "Damage Control" effort, to falsely attack the character of a respected Church Leader, and social activist who was only protecting his son & defending other children who all have been mistreated or abused by disgraceful School Principal Kimberly Davis!! At first, the Local Media substantiated all of Rev. Beckles & other concerned Parents' claims of injustice by The Copeland Elementary School Principal, but on 6/5/2013, after these Parents led by Rev. Dr. Beckles marched to the B.O.E., and met with Mr. Roberson and the corrupt administrators, some of the facts, videos, statements & content was altered to make Rev. Beckles & the concern parents an appear dishonest or taking advantage of immoral school officials?!?
    WJBF, WFXG, and The Augusta Chronicle- all omitted facts, footage, threats by Roberson, and recorded statements proving that Dr. Beckles & the other parents was telling the truth and presented evidence during their meeting with Roberson & the B.O.E., at NO time did the News accurately report the Historic Civil Rights March or Parents confronting a disreputable Superintendent! And refused to report or print that Rev. Beckles & the parents DID have & presented documented proof, along with a petition of over 300 signatures to back up their claims! Instead, false or misleading reports about another petition (which was never produced) was presented to keep Kim Davis from being removed, and photos of Davis's Supporters, was reported that they were parents, when most of the people were in fact; Copeland Elementary Employees, and their Leader PTA President Woolfolk was a fraud (no one as ever heard about him and he is under investigation for embezzling PTA funds)!!
    Fact is, The Augusta Chronicle (among others) distorted statements said by Parent Committee Spokesperson & Leader: Dr. Beckles and the group of concerned parents who are witnesses to the injustice, abuse of power, and corruption performed by Principal Kim Davis, Superintendent Frank Roberson, Tim Spivey, Missoura Ash, and members of the B.O.E.!!
    Augusta Chronicle reporter (calling on her private cellphone), Tracey McManus twisted statements said by Rev. Beckles about the rally on 6/5/2013, in a recorded conversation he had with McManus through speakerphone in front of witnesses, who clearly remember Dr. Beckles, refusing to discuss anything about his employment history, and wanted to keep the focus on the issue of kids being bullied in school, and The Richmond County School System, failing to do anything about it! McManus stated that she "would only print news about the meeting parents had with the B.O.E.", and deliberately lied to Rev. Beckles & The Parents who were listening, and printed a fabrication about what was said in her article on 6/6/2013- in The Augusta Chronicle!!
    The Augusta Chronicle is notorious for changing words said by people & printing misleading or false statements, that's why they are a disreputable & racist newspaper business! Tracey McManus deliberately changed the focus from protecting children from being mistreated by Davis, to verbally attacking & lying about a respected Church Leader and the concerned parents who all came to him for help, to represent them, and for doing what is right in protecting kids from a crazy out-of-control Principals like Kimberly W. Davis, Joretta Akpo-Sanni, and corrupt school administrators (Tim Spivey, Frank Roberson, and Missoura Ash) of the Augusta B.O.E.!
    And The Augusta Chronicle continues to print more lies: in their 6/8/2013 issue They printed that they were voted as being the best newspaper in America!!! By an organization that doesn't even exist!
    Tracey McManus also lied in her 6/6/2013 issue, stating that she contacted the Human Resource Dept. of New Orleans Police Dept., when they told me, she never called them, to check Dr. Beckles employment history with them. And in New Orleans; Security Officer & Police Officer- ARE CONSIDERED THE SAME JOB!! And no matter what law enforcement agency you are with- YOU WORK WITH THE NEW ORLEANS POLICE DEPARTMENT!!
    Plus she never produced the name of the New Orleans person that she allegedly contacted!!
    The Augusta Chronicle (as witnessed by several parents) did not state all the facts pertaining to the 6/5/2013 B.O.E. Meeting, and Tracey McManus and her friend Susan McCord (another lousy & racist reporter), committed to helping the corrupt Principal, PTA President, & B.O.E., cover up their incompetence and conceal the truth! Woolfolk "The phony", and his "so-called" group of parents advocating for Davis, were mostly Teachers and School Personnel- NOT PARENTS OF CHILDREN THAT GO TO COPELAND! The Chronicle & Media erroneously stated that Davis's Supporters also had a Petition of Signatures to keep Davis as Principal, was never presented or produced!! (because there was no petition, yet they are calling parents & Rev. Beckles LIARS??)
    This whole "Damage Control" agenda was recently cooked up by an incompetent Local Media- who are more afraid of the B.O.E., than reporting their corruption, AND a lousy Augusta School Board! Misconduct by Kim Davis, has forced Frank Roberson to keep the lid on revealing more injustice & corruption by the B.O.E. Administrators, whom are also afraid of the community finding out -how really scandalous THEY ARE, and always have been for years!! Consistenly, employing unqualified, uncertified, and incompetent principals & teachers (mostly females who hate good men)!!
    The Local Media are idiots, instead of accurately reporting the news on 6/5/2013, they with the blessing of the B.O.E., chose to railroad an Honorable man & Church Pastor along with followers and church members, who are all good parents with legitimate concerns, and evidence to prove all of the misconduct allegations against The Richmond County School Board & especially Dishonest School Principal Kimberly Davis!! Rumors are the Media and Board Members was bribed by Davis, Copeland Teachers & Roberson to keep their mouths closed!! All to conceal corruption, and protect a psychotic school principal who did, and has been mistreating & wrongfully suspending children for years!!
    In Davis's televised response to her accusers; she & the Copeland staff are so stupid, they couldn't even get Dr. Beckles's name right, they kept calling him Mr. Green, and witnesses heard him, repeatedly tell the school staff & Davis, that his name was "Rev. Dr. Beckles", and he had always signed his name that way!! Tyrone McCord, lied when he stated that Dr. Beckles told him the opposite!!
    If this incompetent principal & lousy B.O.E., cant' even get his name right, How are we to still believe their lies, about being able to effectively run an elementary school with no misconduct?!?
    When a Teacher at Copeland (Ms. Wynn) was recently arrested for locking a child in the Closet!!
    THAT'S WHAT PROMPTED REV. BECKLES & OTHER PARENTS TO START QUESTIONING KIM DAVIS'S LEADERSHIP!!
    Because She allowed it to happen, and she never fired the Teacher!!
    I REST MY CASE!
    Roberson & Davis are Liars! THERE IS A PROBLEM IN RICHMOND COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, especially when it's educators keep lying to the community who pay their salaries! The local media didn't even follow the group of parents out of the B.O.E., bldg., because they all were busy conspiring to conceal all the facts or events, and print lies in The Augusta Chronicle, to cover up the injustice toward children, by making Roberson & the B.O.E., look good! The Media deliberately omitted slander & verbal attacks Roberson & B.O.E Staff made against Rev. Beckles and the parents- THAT'S WHY THEY LEFT!!
    McMannus printed that she (6/6/2013) asked scandalous Fire Chief Chris James, about Rev. Beckles's career as a Firefighter, and James lied, stating that Rev. Beckles hadn't worked there in several years. When in fact he had been employed at Augusta Fire Department for two years, and only stopped working, because his was injured on Duty, and was receiving paychecks then- Worker's Comp. Benefits, until 2011!! And it was ruled that it was Chris James's fault for being injured! He was the Training Supervisor for The Fire Department, and he allowed & encouraged firefighters to physically attack, mistreat each other causing injuries, and he would deny medical treatment to new firefighters (as witnessed by many firefighters including Rev. Beckles & Sloan Griffin) and they reported their concerns to The Augusta Chronicle in (2010). Which caused Chris James & Chief Willis to be investigated, and in 2012, Chief Willis was fired for misconduct!! Chris James (a character witness?? Don't make me laugh!!) His Augusta Fire Department as also (like the Augusta Police Dept., & School Board) have been documented & investigated for crimes, corruption, racism and scandalous misconduct behavior FOR YEARS!! Want more proof, just check out The Ronnie Few Scandal in the 1990's, and the cases against Sheriff Ronnie Stength- employing & protecting corrupt deputies like Jack Rackliff, and maintaining detention centers that support false arrests and denying minority inmates medical treatment or phone calls!! Don't get me started on police corruption in AIKEN COUNTY!!

    No Wonder good citizens & true heroes like Rev. Beckles are constantly lied on & unfairly targeted!!


    News 12 reached out to the principal of Copeland Elementary and didn't hear back but did speak with Superintendent Frank Roberson. He says the bus stop is an extension of the school and they do their best to look into every report of bullying there and at the schools, but unfortunately, they can't catch everyone. He says he'll look into this particular situation. www.wrdw.com/home/headlines/Parents-looking-to-bring-awar... ______________________________________________________________________________ Parents Petition To Have Copeland Elementary School's Principal Replaced Posted: May 31, 2013 5:31 PM EST Updated: Jun 01, 2013 3:55 PM EST By Randy Key, WJBF Web Content Producer - By Tyrone McCoy, WJBF Photojournalist – Augusta, GA - Some Parents at Copeland Elementary School say Principal Kimberly Davis has lost control of the school, and they've signed a petition demanding that she be replaced. Rev. Dr. Frank Beckles, Jr., says his son's glasses were broken when was bullied and Principal Davis failed to do anything about it. So, he took his issues up with the Richmond County Board of Education. "I spoke with Mrs. Missoura Ash, who assured me that everything would be taken care of and, of course, it wasn't, " Dr. Beckles says. Another parent, EIiesha McClendon, also spoke out against the principal at Copeland Elementary School. She says Davis sent her child home from school, without a write-up, in the car of a faculty member. The outraged mother took the issue straight to the principal. "The way she talked to me was like I was a two-year-old child, " McClendon says. Like Dr. Beckles, McClendon says she then turned to the Richmond County Board of Education, speaking with Deputy Superintendent Tim Spivey, but that appears to be as far as her complaint went. Richmond County Schools Superintendent Frank Roberson says this is the first he's heard of these accusations, but that he intends to resolve them. "If there are any issues, I would encourage any credible parent to bring them to my attention. My door is open." Some teachers also appear to be concerned about how discipline is handled in Richmond County. A Craigslist posting by someone claiming to be a teacher is titled "Richmond County Teachers Are Not Animal Wranglers". The post accuses the Board of Education of being "clueless" and not telling the truth. The Board of Education is also dealing with several harassment suits. Still, the Superintendent says things are under control. "Mr. Roberson, is there a problem in Richmond County schools?" we asked. "There's not a problem in Richmond County Schools, " he answered. Dr. Roberson says he's currently looking into who's behind the Craigslist rant. He also says he cannot speak on the lawsuits because they are still being investigated. We will continue to follow this story and bring you the latest information as it becomes available. www.wjbf.com/story/22471964/parents-petition-to-have-cope... _____________________________________________________________________________________ Parents petition for removal of Copeland Elementary principal By: Karen Edwards - Posted: Mon 11:26 AM, Jun 03, 2013 • Parents want local school principal fired News 12 at 11 o'clock / Sunday, June 3, 2013 AUGUSTA, Ga. (WRDW) -- Parents are outraged at a local elementary school principal for what they're calling disorderly conduct. Now, they're taking a stand after a string of complaints against this principal in the last year. "We're trying to get the Board of Education to acknowledge this problem, " said Rev. Dr. Frank Beckles. Beckles has lived in Augusta for more than 10 years, and when it was time for his son, Christian, to start school at Copeland Elementary, he never thought he'd have problems with the school. "The initial problem started last year with kids being attacked at the bus stop, " he said. Beckles says Christian was one of those kids. He says he was assured that the principal, Kimberly Davis, was taking measures to make sure it didn't happen again, but Beckles says it did. "The same thing happened again, " he explained. "In this situation, my son was not only attacked, they broke his glasses." A father of three with one on the way, Beckles says he feels there's a problem and that it starts with Davis. "It used to be not like this, " he said. "There was a time where you had principals and teachers [and] a majority of them really cared about the students." After dealing with the issue for about a year, Beckles took his children out of school, and now, he's gotten about 50 signatures of other parents who say they're dealing with similar problems. "Complaints have been piling up with the Board of Education and it's like a standstill, " Beckles said. Beckles and his wife were shocked to realize they weren't the only ones with issues with Davis. "A lot of parents, like myself, we've tried to work with the Board of Education, " he explained. Now, Beckles, along with other parents, plans to take a stand by marching the petition to the Board of Education Wednesday afternoon. "We're going to act on faith and let God direct us on what we need to do, but we feel that the first course of action is getting her fired, " he said. Beckles says the march this Wednesday isn't just about getting Davis removed -- their main goal is to get conversations flowing about parents' issues. News 12 reached out to Copeland Elementary and the school board but did not hear back. www.wrdw.com/news/schools/headlines/Parents--209882391.html


    ABOUT: Tracey McManus


    Posted: 2013-06-15 by Will Kirby


    a lying & dishonest news reporter!!


    Contact information:
    Tracey McManus & The Augusta Chronicle

    United States


    Tracey McManus (a second rate newspaper reporter), printed lies in her "6/6/2013 Parents Petition" Article in The Augusta Chronicle! She is not a good or reputable reporter, and she's been accused of taking bribes by corrupt government agencies (like Augusta/Richmond School Administration) to falsify stories in the newspaper, just to help them look good!!
    The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford - Tracey ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/the-augusta-chronicle-s...
    Consumer complaints and reviews about The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford. Tracey McManus & Steve Crawford are liars. Bad Business Partners

    Kimberly Davis is a Liar / Augusta School Corruption / Injustice To Kids


    Posted: 2013-06-08 by Lisa


    her & Roberson are manipulating children


    City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders

    United States


    The Media & City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders: Someone needs to look into why she (Kimberly Davis) was moved from Hephzibah Elementary!! We had the SAME problems and then some from her!!! She even had the teachers scared to say something!!!


    CELEBRATING THE MOST POPULAR CIVIL RIGHTS LEADER & HERO IN AUGUSTA, GA (DR. FRANK BECKLES, JR.): Parents looking to bring awareness to bullying issue in schools By: Hope Jensen - Updated: Fri 6:29 PM, May 03, 2013 • Parents looking to bring awareness to bullying issue in schools News 12 First at Five / Friday, May 3, 2013 AUGUSTA, Ga. (WRDW) -- An Augusta father says he kept his son home from school Friday morning for fear he'd be picked on by bullies. Rev. Dr. Frank Beckles, Jr., then turned to school officials for help but says they offered little. It's a story we hear from many of you parents concerned about out-of-control bullying. Dr. Beckles works at the Augusta Christian Academy, and is Director of the Children’s Christian Center. He waited two months before he contacted News 12. He said he wanted to give the school time to respond and take action, but when he says nothing changed, that's when he decided enough was enough. "One day I was walking to the bus stop and this girl she slapped me in my face, " said Copeland Elementary School fourth grader Chris Beckles. "I fell to the ground, my glasses fell to the ground and broke." Chris went to his bus driver, but he says he got no response, so he went home to his dad . "I, of course, was upset; I went to the school, went to the principal's office, " said his father. Dr. Beckles says he spoke to the principal's secretary who had Chris and a witness write up statements about what happened. "I watched them do that and she assured me everything would be handled and I said, 'Great, I'm going to work, I'm already late, I'll leave it in your hands, '" Dr. Beckles said. Two months later, he says he still hasn't heard anything and the bullying has not stopped. "Some other kids [are] trying to pick on me, but I ignore them, " Chris said. "The bullying kept continuing, so I was forced to take my son to school, which is putting me out of my way. You know, I've got a job and I've got to support my family, " Dr. Beckles said. So he reached out again, but he says he still isn't getting answers and now he doesn't know where to go. "What is the role of the school? I mean their job is to help protect our kids when we bring them to the school. Parents count on them to do that, " he said. As a mentor for kids from all over the area, Dr. Beckles says he knows it's not just his son. Bullying is a growing problem, and he's hoping that by bringing awareness to the issue something will be done. "Wake up and do something about it, " he said. Dr. Beckles said one of the biggest issues seems to be a breakdown in communication between the bus drivers, the principals and the Board of Education. He says issues seem to get passed on to the next person, making it difficult to find a solution to the problem. News 12 reached out to the principal of Copeland Elementary and didn't hear back but did speak with Superintendent Frank Roberson. He says the bus stop is an extension of the school and they do their best to look into every report of bullying there and at the schools, but unfortunately, they can't catch everyone. He says he'll look into this particular situation. www.wrdw.com/home/headlines/Parents-looking-to-bring-awar... ______________________________________________________________________________ Parents Petition To Have Copeland Elementary School's Principal Replaced Posted: May 31, 2013 5:31 PM EST Updated: Jun 01, 2013 3:55 PM EST By Randy Key, WJBF Web Content Producer - By Tyrone McCoy, WJBF Photojournalist – Augusta, GA - Some Parents at Copeland Elementary School say Principal Kimberly Davis has lost control of the school, and they've signed a petition demanding that she be replaced. Rev. Dr. Frank Beckles, Jr., says his son's glasses were broken when was bullied and Principal Davis failed to do anything about it. So, he took his issues up with the Richmond County Board of Education. "I spoke with Mrs. Mizorah Ash, who assured me that everything would be taken care of and, of course, it wasn't, " Dr. Beckles says. Another parent, Iiesha McClendon, also spoke out against the principal at Copeland Elementary School. She says Davis sent her child home from school, without a write-up, in the car of a faculty member. The outraged mother took the issue straight to the principal. "The way she talked to me was like I was a two-year-old child, " McClendon says. Like Dr. Beckles, McClendon says she then turned to the Richmond County Board of Education, speaking with Deputy Superintendent Tim Spivey, but that appears to be as far as her complaint went. Richmond County Schools Superintendent Frank Roberson says this is the first he's heard of these accusations, but that he intends to resolve them. "If there are any issues, I would encourage any credible parent to bring them to my attention. My door is open." Some teachers also appear to be concerned about how discipline is handled in Richmond County. A Craigslist posting by someone claiming to be a teacher is titled "Richmond County Teachers Are Not Animal Wranglers". The post accuses the Board of Education of being "clueless" and not telling the truth. The Board of Education is also dealing with several harrassment suits. Still, the Superintendent says things are under control. "Mr. Roberson, is there a problem in Richmond County schools?" we asked. "There's not a problem in Richmond County Schools, " he answered. Dr. Roberson says he's currently looking into who's behind the Craiglist rant. He also says he cannot speak on the lawsuits because they are still being investigated. We will continue to follow this story and bring you the latest information as it becomes available. www.wjbf.com/story/22471964/parents-petition-to-have-cope... _____________________________________________________________________________________ Parents petition for removal of Copeland Elementary principal By: Karen Edwards - Posted: Mon 11:26 AM, Jun 03, 2013 • Parents want local school principal fired News 12 at 11 o'clock / Sunday, June 3, 2013 AUGUSTA, Ga. (WRDW) -- Parents are outraged at a local elementary school principal for what they're calling disorderly conduct. Now, they're taking a stand after a string of complaints against this principal in the last year. "We're trying to get the Board of Education to acknowledge this problem, " said Rev. Dr. Frank Beckles. Beckles has lived in Augusta for more than 10 years, and when it was time for his son, Christian, to start school at Copeland Elementary, he never thought he'd have problems with the school. "The initial problem started last year with kids being attacked at the bus stop, " he said. Beckles says Christian was one of those kids. He says he was assured that the principal, Kimberly Davis, was taking measures to make sure it didn't happen again, but Beckles says it did. "The same thing happened again, " he explained. "In this situation, my son was not only attacked, they broke his glasses." A father of three with one on the way, Beckles says he feels there's a problem and that it starts with Davis. "It used to be not like this, " he said. "There was a time where you had principals and teachers [and] a majority of them really cared about the students." After dealing with the issue for about a year, Beckles took his children out of school, and now, he's gotten about 50 signatures of other parents who say they're dealing with similar problems. "Complaints have been piling up with the Board of Education and it's like a standstill, " Beckles said. Beckles and his wife were shocked to realize they weren't the only ones with issues with Davis. "A lot of parents, like myself, we've tried to work with the Board of Education, " he explained. Now, Beckles, along with other parents, plans to take a stand by marching the petition to the Board of Education Wednesday afternoon. "We're going to act on faith and let God direct us on what we need to do, but we feel that the first course of action is getting her fired, " he said. Beckles says the march this Wednesday isn't just about getting Davis removed -- their main goal is to get conversations flowing about parents' issues. News 12 reached out to Copeland Elementary and the school board but did not hear back. www.wrdw.com/news/schools/headlines/Parents--209882391.html


    Heated Responses To The Civil Rights Effort By Rev. Beckles: • • • • sidewalkshadowshow What bus stop is solely under the control of a school's principal? That question may be silly if the bus stop in question is indeed on school property (which I agree is the responsibility of the facility administrators), but more over, how is ejecting the school principal going to fix THAT problem? The problem still being that it is mostly the responsibility of the parents to make sure their kids aren't attacking others at a bus stop... I am just unsure of how this became the headlining reason to fire someone. Swing and a miss, I say. They may very well remove that administrator (and maybe some teachers because apparently they suck too, since none of them care anymore according to this gentleman), but after the next group of replacements come in, people are going to be left wondering why they rallied for all of this mess and have the same exact problems they have always had. • • • • Sarah Williams Someone needs to look into why she was moved from Hephzibah Elementary!! We had the SAME problems and then some from her!!! She even had the teachers scared to say something!!! • Like • Reply • 2 days ago • • • • HighSchoolParent @ sidewalkshadowshow...No, your question is not silly. I too am really confused as to how a bus stop not located on school property is the sole control of the principal. I am also confused as to how bullying at the bus stop constitues disorderly conduct by the principal. I agree 100%, how is having the principal fired going to correct or change the problem? It will not correct or change the problem, removing the children causing the problem is what will correct or change the problem (novel idea..right?). Sounds like to me, the parents need to go to the bus stop with their children or prehaps take the children to school in their own vehicle. I think Dr. Beckles needs understand that because of how the rules are written, the prinicipal is very limited in what she can do in situations like this. She cannot control how children act, how they are disciplined at home, what values they are taught or how they act in public. It takes NUMEROUS instances of a child getting in trouble for the same thing in order for the principal to effect strict action against that child. Dr. Beckles needs to refocus his attention in the correct direction, find out what the policy is and how many times the child has to be "written" up before strict action can be taken. Parents petition for removal of Copeland Elementary principal Augusta Regional hoping for good news out of US ... Parents petition for removal of Copeland Elementary ... Updated: Thursday, June 6 2013 5:57 PM EDT 2013-06-06 Parents Petition To Have Copeland Elementary School's Principal Replaced Updated: Jun 01, 2013 3:55 PM EST Several parents at Copeland Elementary school in Augusta want the principal replaced. Those parents say they don't like the way the school is being run and have signed a petition to do something about it. We sent WJBF News Channel 6's Tyrone McCoy to get the facts on this Big Story, and profile of a Hero & new Civil Rights Leader; Dr. Frank Beckles. Kimberly Davis is a Liar: Copeland Elementary School Principal Responds to Parent Petition Updated: Jun 05, 2013 7:48 PM EST A group of parents at Copeland Elementary School say things there are not under control and they want something done about it. WJBF News Channel 6's Tyrone McCoy sat down with Principal Kimberly Davis to get her side of the story.


    Setting The Record Straight: THE AUGUSTA CHRONICLE 6/6/2013 RETRACTION OF LIES PRINTED BY REPORTER TRACEY McManus & THE "SHOTTY" JOURNALISM BY WJBF NEWS 6 FLUNKIE: TYRONE McCoy:

    The articles on Parents confronting Superintendent Roberson & the B.O.E., and Principal Kim Davis response to allegations of her misconduct (which was all proven factual in previous news reports & eye witness statements)- Kim Davis's public statement was a complete fabrication and a deliberate "Damage Control" effort, to falsely attack the character of a respected Church Leader, and social activist who was only protecting his son & defending other children who all have been mistreated or abused by disgraceful School Principal Kimberly Davis!! At first, the Local Media substantiated all of Rev. Beckles & other concerned Parents' claims of injustice by The Copeland Elementary School Principal, but on 6/5/2013, after these Parents led by Rev. Dr. Beckles marched to the B.O.E., and met with Mr. Roberson and the corrupt administrators, some of the facts, videos, statements & content was altered to make Rev. Beckles & the concern parents an appear dishonest or taking advantage of immoral school officials?!?
    WJBF, WFXG, and The Augusta Chronicle- all omitted facts, footage, threats by Roberson, and recorded statements proving that Dr. Beckles & the other parents was telling the truth and presented evidence during their meeting with Roberson & the B.O.E., at NO time did the News accurately report the Historic Civil Rights March or Parents confronting a disreputable Superintendent! And refused to report or print that Rev. Beckles & the parents DID have & presented documented proof, along with a petition of over 300 signatures to back up their claims! Instead, false or misleading reports about another petition (which was never produced) was presented to keep Kim Davis from being removed, and photos of Davis's Supporters, was reported that they were parents, when most of the people were in fact; Copeland Elementary Employees, and their Leader PTA President Woolfolk was a fraud (no one as ever heard about him and he is under investigation for embezzling PTA funds)!!
    Fact is, The Augusta Chronicle (among others) distorted statements said by Parent Committee Spokesperson & Leader: Dr. Beckles and the group of concerned parents who are witnesses to the injustice, abuse of power, and corruption performed by Principal Kim Davis, Superintendent Frank Roberson, Tim Spivey, Missoura Ash, and members of the B.O.E.!!
    Augusta Chronicle reporter (calling on her private cellphone), Tracey McMannus twisted statements said by Rev. Beckles about the rally on 6/5/2013, in a recorded conversation he had with McMannus through speakerphone in front of witnesses, who clearly remember Dr. Beckles, refusing to discuss anything about his employment history, and wanted to keep the focus on the issue of kids being bullied in school, and The Richmond County School System, failing to do anything about it! McMannus stated that she "would only print news about the meeting parents had with the B.O.E.", and deliberately lied to Rev. Beckles & The Parents who were listening, and printed a fabrication about what was said in her article on 6/6/2013- in The Augusta Chronicle!!
    The Augusta Chronicle is notorious for changing words said by people & printing misleading or false statements, that's why they are a disreputable & racist newspaper business! Tracey McMannus deliberately changed the focus from protecting children from being mistreated by Davis, to verbally attacking & lying about a respected Church Leader and the concerned parents who all came to him for help, to represent them, and for doing what is right in protecting kids from a crazy out-of-control Principals like Kimberly W. Davis, Joretta Akpo-Sanni, and corrupt school administrators (Tim Spivey, Frank Roberson, and Missoura Ash) of the Augusta B.O.E.!
    And The Augusta Chronicle continues to print more lies: in their 6/8/2013 issue They printed that they were voted as being the best newspaper in America!!! By an organization that doesn't even exist!
    Tracey McMannus also lied in her 6/6/2013 issue, stating that she contacted the Human Resource Dept. of New Orleans Police Dept., when they told me, she never called them, to check Dr. Beckles employment history with them. And in New Orleans; Security Officer & Police Officer- ARE CONSIDERED THE SAME JOB!! And no matter what law enforcement agency you are with- YOU WORK WITH THE NEW ORLEANS POLICE DEPARTMENT!!
    Plus she never produced the name of the New Orleans person that she allegedly contacted!!
    The Augusta Chronicle (as witnessed by several parents) did not state all the facts pertaining to the 6/5/2013 B.O.E. Meeting, and Tracey McMannus and her friend Susan McCord (another lousy & racist reporter), committed to helping the corrupt Principal, PTA President, & B.O.E., cover up their incompetence and conceal the truth! Woolfolk "The phony", and his "so-called" group of parents advocating for Davis, were mostly Teachers and School Personnel- NOT PARENTS OF CHILDREN THAT GO TO COPELAND! The Chronicle & Media erroneously stated that Davis's Supporters also had a Petition of Signatures to keep Davis as Principal, was never presented or produced!! (because there was no petition, yet they are calling parents & Rev. Beckles LIARS??)
    This whole "Damage Control" agenda was recently cooked up by an incompetent Local Media- who are more afraid of the B.O.E., than reporting their corruption, AND a lousy Augusta School Board! Misconduct by Kim Davis, has forced Frank Roberson to keep the lid on revealing more injustice & corruption by the B.O.E. Administrators, whom are also afraid of the community finding out -how really scandalous THEY ARE, and always have been for years!! Consistenly, employing unqualified, uncertified, and incompetent principals & teachers (mostly females who hate good men)!!
    The Local Media are idiots, instead of accurately reporting the news on 6/5/2013, they with the blessing of the B.O.E., chose to railroad an Honorable man & Church Pastor along with followers and church members, who are all good parents with legitimate concerns, and evidence to prove all of the misconduct allegations against The Richmond County School Board & especially Dishonest School Principal Kimberly Davis!! Rumors are the Media and Board Members was bribed by Davis, Copeland Teachers & Roberson to keep their mouths closed!! All to conceal corruption, and protect a psychotic school principal who did, and has been mistreating & wrongfully suspending children for years!!
    In Davis's televised response to her accusers; she & the Copeland staff are so stupid, they couldn't even get Dr. Beckles's name right, they kept calling him Mr. Green, and witnesses heard him, repeatedly tell the school staff & Davis, that his name was "Rev. Dr. Beckles", and he had always signed his name that way!! Tyrone McCord, lied when he stated that Dr. Beckles told him the opposite!!
    If this incompetent principal & lousy B.O.E., cant' even get his name right, How are we to still believe their lies, about being able to effectively run an elementary school with no misconduct?!?
    When a Teacher at Copeland (Ms. Wynn) was recently arrested for locking a child in the Closet!!
    THAT'S WHAT PROMPTED REV. BECKLES & OTHER PARENTS TO START QUESTIONING KIM DAVIS'S LEADERSHIP!!
    Because She allowed it to happen, and she never fired the Teacher!!
    I REST MY CASE!
    Roberson & Davis are Liars! THERE IS A PROBLEM IN RICHMOND COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, especially when it's educators keep lying to the community who pay their salaries! The local media didn't even follow the group of parents out of the B.O.E., bldg., because they all were busy conspiring to conceal all the facts or events, and print lies in The Augusta Chronicle, to cover up the injustice toward children, by making Roberson & the B.O.E., look good! The Media deliberately omitted slander & verbal attacks Roberson & B.O.E Staff made against Rev. Beckles and the parents- THAT'S WHY THEY LEFT!!
    McMannus printed that she (6/6/2013) asked scandalous Fire Chief Chris James, about Rev. Beckles's career as a Firefighter, and James lied, stating that Rev. Beckles hadn't worked there in several years. When in fact he had been employed at Augusta Fire Department for two years, and only stopped working, because his was injured on Duty, and was receiving paychecks then- Worker's Comp. Benefits, until 2011!! And it was ruled that it was Chris James's fault for being injured! He was the Training Supervisor for The Fire Department, and he allowed & encouraged firefighters to physically attack, mistreat each other causing injuries, and he would deny medical treatment to new firefighters (as witnessed by many firefighters including Rev. Beckles & Sloan Griffin) and they reported their concerns to The Augusta Chronicle in (2010). Which caused Chris James & Chief Willis to be investigated, and in 2012, Chief Willis was fired for misconduct!! Chris James (a character witness?? Don't make me laugh!!) His Augusta Fire Department as also (like the Augusta Police Dept., & School Board) have been documented & investigated for crimes, corruption, racism and scandalous misconduct behavior FOR YEARS!! Want more proof, just check out The Ronnie Few Scandal in the 1990's, and the cases against Sheriff Ronnie Stength- employing & protecting corrupt deputies like Jack Rackliff, and maintaining detention centers that support false arrests and denying minority inmates medical treatment or phone calls!! Don't get me started on police corruption in AIKEN COUNTY!!

    "PRINCIPAL KIM DAVIS OF COPELAND ELEM. SCHOOL IS A LIAR!!" Posted by Lisa on 2011-05-16 "I am a parent of 3 children that attend this school. I have lived in this community my entire life. From K - 12 I was enrolled in the Hephzibah schools and I have never experienced the distaste presented by the Principal that was placed in our school this school year. Our faculty, is what we have always concidered some of the counties finest. They are involved with our children and are truly concerned with their education. The Board sent us a new Principal beginning of this school year and the moral of our community and the involvment of our parents has went down dramatically. Mrs. Davis is unprofessional in the manner she addresses issues and she makes it a point to let everyone know she is in charge. The Board is weary of helping us for some reason. They seem to be putting this in a slow moving motion. To rate this school would only be fair if we could separate our teachers and staff, from the Principal here. Teachers and staff get an A++++ rating, Mrs. Davis, on the other hand, well...she has failed in the eyes of most of our community."


    No Wonder good citizens & true heroes like Rev. Beckles are constantly lied on & unfairly targeted!!

    Dr. Frank Beckles, Jr., new inductee to THE RAINBOW PUSH COALITION, an official Civil Rights Leader 6/12/2013
    www.flickr.com/people/augustachronicle/


    Tracey McManus / The Augusta Chronicle / Liar - a lousy ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/tracey-mcmanus-the... Cached
    Consumer complaints and reviews about Tracey McManus / The Augusta Chronicle / Liar. a lousy reporter & a dispicable woman. Bad Business Partners


    The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford - Tracey ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/the-augusta-chronicle-s...
    Consumer complaints and reviews about The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford. Tracey McManus & Steve Crawford are liars.

  • Je
      16th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    Tracey McManus is a lying *astard!! The Augusta Chronicle has a reputation for hiring second rate hacks & racist degenerates as staff writers (like her & Susan McCord- who messed up her own article on The Augusta Fire Department Scandal in 2010, over unfair hiring policies & mistreatment of new firefighters!!), who love to do a number on any famous or respected African-American men or Civil Rights Leaders, they're even discrediting Sheriff Richard Roundtree, who is known as another honest man!! I hope Rev. Beckles & his Church sue their *ss!! Augusta Chronicle continues to Print Lies To Hurt Heroes, and courageous men who advocate for civil rights in The South, and anyone who speaks out against injustice & racism in Augusta Georgia!!
    Defamation & Discrimination lawsuits are constantly filed against: The Augusta Chronicle, Augusta Fire Department, the Richmond County School System (B.O.E.), and the Aiken County Sheriff's Office (notorious for racism against African-Americans)..Racist deputies continue to make false arrests against minority men!! They are also unfairly mistreated & denied medical treatment at the corrupt Richmond County Sheriff's Office & the Charles B Webster Detention Center. http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2013-03-02
    The worst & most racist Sheriff's are Mike Hunt & Ronnie Strength!!

  • Us
      25th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    Dr. Beckles do not waste anymore of your time helping people in Augusta!! WORD has it that Alisha McClendon (a *astard woman & traitor) and Norasteen Brown (who went to Dr. Beckles for help) sold out to Kim Davis, Frank Roberson & The Richmond County B.O.E. (with help from The Augusta Chronicle)!! Took money, in exchange for their silence on Corruption and School Administrators taking school funds illegally, and covering up rampet mistreatment towards students!! Even (Ms. Murray), the mother of the boy who was locked in a closet at Copeland Elem. School (under Kim Davis’s watch), took a settlement- so she could keep quit!! They even sabotaged the lawsuit against Roberson & the B.O.E. (formally represented by incompetent Lawyer Nathaniel Dobson, Jr.), the Attorney took payment from The B.O.E., to change his mind on representing Dr. Beckles and The Group of Parents!! These women (*itches), sold out to a corrupt Augusta/Richmond County School System, and sabotaged the efforts of a good man & civil rights leader to stop the injustice and corruption in the Richmond County Schools & The City of Augusta!! I say; Let those evil *astards like: Kim Davis, Frank Roberson, Tim Spivey, Missoura Ashe & Company, keep their jobs, these ignorant & cowardly parents deserve them!! They’ll continue to mistreat innocent children, fail African-American students, and encourage more injustice & dishonesty in a Corrupt City like Augusta, Georgia!!! The African-American Community is only tearing down themselves!! Especially when they join with evil people & **generates who attack a respected Civil Rights Activist, who was the only man, who had the courage to stand up against Roberson, Davis & The B.O.E., in defense of his son, and launching a crusade against injustice in our Augusta School System!! They all deserve each other!! The *umb parents at Fox Den Apartments don't deserve the of the famous Church Pastor (who was considered the next Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.), and you see how his own people treated him!!

Post your comment