SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

JPSSuperking black cigarettes

1 Review updated:

Since the cigarettes have changed over to plain packaging they have a different taste and there is a blacker marking on the filter seeming to show more tar content. I have been abroad recently and purchased cigarettes in the old packaging and they are much smoother to smoke and do not leave a dark stain on the filter. It seems to me that they have changed the cigarette as well as the packaging

  • Lionel John Pilcher's Response, Aug 16, 2018

    I brought a package of sealed tobacco and it was dry as a bone, anyone else having the PROBLEM?

Su
Feb 02, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Aug 16, 2018
    JPS - JPS endless blue 25 gram rollies
    Devonport
    Tasmania
    Australia

    I found a leaf of tobacco in my pouch that is as round if not Roundup then a 50 cent piece why is it not cut what's with that

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 16, 2018
    JPS - 25g pouch tobacco
    Australia

    Your product seems to have a substance making the tobacco stick together like glue this is making it difficult to roll a cigarette. The problem has continued through three pouches and it's money being wasted.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Aug 20, 2018
    JPS - Jps crushball blue
    Perth
    Western Australia
    Australia
    [protected]@gmail.com.au

    The crushball was not in the smoke filter like it should have been like the rest of the packet. I live i a area where there are no shops open past 6pm and im rather upset about this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 03, 2018
    JPS - dried tobacco
    Brisbane
    California
    United States

    I brought a package of sealed tobacco and it was dry as [censored], so I will not be buying this product anymore!!!
    Hi

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 05, 2018
    JPS - Eternal red tobacco 25 gram
    Baulkham Hills
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Hi I purchased a pouch and had a pretty long stalk in it I've gotten more before but this time I thought I'd complain

    -1 Votes
  • Rh
      Sep 18, 2018
    JPS - Cigarettes
    Albury
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Went to light a cigarette and wouldn't like was damaged

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Sep 18, 2019
    JPS - Windsor blue
    United Kingdom

    Ive been buying 20 Windsor blue everyday for the past 6 years and the last 2 packets ive bought from different shops the cork is coming away from the cig. Im really not happy over 4 cigs in this packet. I want a packet refunded back to me. This is beyond a joke especially when im paying £9.60 a packet

    0 Votes

Post your comment