The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Jonah Felix Ninkipal Co., Ltd Address: Kanagawa-Ken Yokohama-Shi Minami-Ku Bessho 1-3-14 Kamiooka 204 Japan 232-0064 Tel: +81-45-334-8238 / never received the vehicle I purchased in auction - ninkipal co., ltd

1 Yokohama, Japan Review updated:
Contact information:

Jonah Felix
Ninkipal Co., Ltd
Address: Kanagawa-ken Yokohama-shi Minami-ku Bessho 1-3-14 Kamiooka 204 Japan 232-0064
Tel: +[protected]

I created an account with you on 24th March 2017 with intention to buy cars, since then I started bidding but I couldn't win until I told you that I giving up that when you starting being supportive.
Made my first deposit of USD 1000 and received by you on 20th June 2017, I won vehicle Toyota Hiace Van 1999 White (KZH106W-0040313) on 17th August 2017, at USD 5380 of which I paid on 19th August 2017 but since then car has never been shipped.
This is 2 and half months with no sign of shipping the car and no communication / no response to any form of communicating. No email replies, phones don't go through

  • Updated by Mulindwa Frank, Jun 01, 2018

    Hello
    I finally received the that i bought which had issues from Jonah Felix Ninkipal Co., Ltd,

    This is to cancel the above earlier raised compliant, Thanks to every one who assistant me in that desperate situation

    Francis

Mu
Nov 1, 2017

More Jonah Felix Ninkipal Co., Ltd Address: Kanagawa-Ken Yokohama-Shi Minami-Ku Bessho 1-3-14 Kamiooka 204 Japan 232-0064 Tel: +81-45-334-8238 Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      21st of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes

    Hi Francis, please contact me to tell me how you were assisted. I am almost in a similar situation like you. I await to hear from you. Kind regards

Post your comment