SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

JetFlicks / Charged After Cancelling Account

1 US Review updated:

I have been charged $9.99 several times the past few months for a Jetflicks account I cancelled early this year.
I tried calling the number on my bank statement, and the number is not a working number.

3/31/2012 5:30:27 AM 3/31/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
9/19/2012 3:26:11 AM 9/19/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
9/19/2012 8:44:10 PM 9/20/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
10/18/2012 8:48:16 PM 10/19/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
10/18/2012 8:48:16 PM 10/19/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
10/25/2012 8:58:50 PM 10/26/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99
10/26/2012 8:54:58 PM 10/27/2012 Check Card Withdrawal JETFLICKS [protected] NVUS No Category -$9.99

I emailed them in September when I noticed the problem. I never got a response.
Four times now in October I have been charged $9.99. I'm furious and I'd like my money back.
I will do what is needed to make this right.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Nov 01, 2012

    Dispute the charges with your bank and file complaints with the BBB and FTC.

    0 Votes

Post your comment