The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Internet Froud / Internet Froud

1 SC, United States Review updated:

THE UNITED NATIONS
United Nations Great Britain
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammer smith, London W69
United Kingdom.

Attention: Honourable Beneficiary,

We have been authorized by the newly appointed United Nation secretary general, and the governing body of the UNITED NATIONS monetary unit, to investigate the unnecessary delay on your payment, recommended and approved in your favour.

During the course of our investigation, we discovered with dismay that your payment has been unnecessarily Delayed by corrupt officials of the Bank who are Trying to divert your funds into their private accounts. We are happy to inform you that based on our recommendation/instructions, your complete winning’s funds has been credited in your favour through MASTER CARD.

DO CONTACT THE SECRETARY TO THE SENATE COMMITTEE/MASTER CARD PAYMENT SECRETARY BELOW FOR FURTHER DETAILS:

CONTACT: REV. CARLOS ANTHONY,
EMAIL ADDRESS: carlosanthony15@live.com
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

CONTACT HIM WITH THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:
1. FAX AND MOBILE NUMBER,
2. ADDRESS WHERE YOU WANT US TO SEND YOUR MASTER CARD:
3. YOUR AGE AND CURRENT OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR FULL NAMES:
5. ATTACH SCAN COPIES OF YOUR ID PROOF AND RECENT PHOTO SIZE PICTURE:

CONGRATULATIONS.
CAPT. ROY C. WILLIAMS
UNITED NATIONS.UNITED KINGDOM


THE UNITED NATIONS.
United Nations Great Britain
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammer smith, London W69

United Kingdom.


Dear Esteemed Beneficiary: Mr. Raj Pal Singh.


PIN VERIFICATION CODE: [protected].


We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Rev. John Matthew, Coordinating Officer of the United Nations, Great Britain Department. I am in charge of Local/International beneficiaries who fall into this year's compensation list, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of your funds and compensation from the United Nations amounting to (Seven Hundred And Twenty Thousand Great British Pounds (720, 000.00 GBP).

It was Resolved and Agreed upon that your Fund would be released on a special method of payment, which tag Name Reads Master-Card, this method of payment is designed by the United Nations to avert stoppage of fund by Some Agencies, either through Anti Terrorist Certificate or other certificates, This office has Been Mandated to take charge of the Issuance of your payment worth the sum of 720, 000.00 GBP.

NOTE:
The total sum of your compensation amounts to 720, 000.00 GBP but we are only releasing half of your compensation which amounts to (360, 000.00 GBP equivalent to 3, 18, 25, 090.37 INR) now and the balance 360, 000.00 GBP payment would be released after six months (14th of September 2013). A Premium Account has been reserved in your name at our affiliated Bank (The ALPHA BANK Plc UK) and a platinum Master Card connected to your account has also been credited in your Name, this office has made arrangement for your Master-Card / Bank documents delivery to your house address you provided.


The Delivery/ Insurance charges of your Card has been covered by this office and your only financial commitment in this transaction is to pay the REGISTRATION FEE of your Master-Card to the (I.M.F) International Monitory Founds India, the registration of your Card is highly necessary due to the fact that without registering your Card with the India Government; your card would not be able to function in India.


The salient features and the eligibility criteria for issuing these card are given below:


Daily Transfer/Online Shopping limit: Rs. 2, 00, 000

Daily cash withdrawal limit: Rs. 1, 00, 000

Total Daily limit in India: Rs. 3, 00, 000

Insurance Protection: Against Fire and Burglary

Customer Assistance: 24 x 7 Platinum customer center :


Your payment parcel that its to be delivered to you contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Compensation Prize £360, 000.00 GBP. Via {Master Card}

2.) Affidavit of payment eligibility.

3.) Documents covering source of Payment.

4.) Alpha Bank documents, with description on how to make use of your Card.

5.) Two United Nations T-Shirts.


Departure Date /Time: 14th March, 2013 -11:25:00 p.m (UK TIME)

Arrival Date /Time: 15th March, 2013 - 10:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)


Note: All delivery charges has been fully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the delivery officer in delivering your Master Card to you in India, the only payment you are to pay is the amount of Rs. 9, 640.00 for the registration of your Card with the Indian Government, the payment has to be made to the IMF Department in Delhi so when the delivery officer get to the IMF office he will contact you and give you the necessary information to proceed.


Please be warned: you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow beneficiary to send their friends or relatives to pick up their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons.

On behalf of the entire crew of the United Nations, Great Britain Department at this point i will say to you once again congratulations and have a wonderful weekend.

Rev. John Matthew
Tel: +[protected]
Compensation Coordinating Officer
THE UNITED NATIONS BOARD,
Copyright ©2013 United Nations, Great Britain Department.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Wed, 13 Mar 2013 02:18:33 -0700
Subject: Master Card regarding
From: rpsingh.crcl@gmail.com
To: carlosanthony15@live.com


Pleas find attached the details as desired by the

THE SECRETARY TO THE SENATE COMMITTEE/MASTER CARD PAYMENT SECRETARY


CONTACT HIM WITH THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:
1. FAX AND MOBILE NUMBER, +91-33-[protected] & +91-[protected]
2. ADDRESS WHERE YOU WANT US TO SEND YOUR MASTER CARD: OFFICE OF THE JOINT DIRECTOR, CHEMICAL LABORATORY, CUSTOM HOUSE KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL ( INDIA) PIN-700001
3. YOUR AGE AND CURRENT OCCUPATION: 51 YEARS AND CENTRAL GOVERNMENT SERVICE
4. YOUR FULL NAMES:RAJ PAL SINGH
5. ATTACH SCAN COPIES OF YOUR ID PROOF AND RECENT PHOTO SIZE PICTURE:


2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images


M-CARD.jpg
55K View Share Download


STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT.jpg
110K View Share Download


RP SINGH <rpsingh.crcl@gmail.com>


15 Mar


to CARLOS


Sir,

Rev. John Matthew please send the detail addresss of
IMF Department in Delhi where Mr Fredrick Wilton reached and told me that Rs.Rs. 9, 640.00 may be diposited in the Account of
IMF Officer Broker Account.
Account Name: Sushil Pandey
Account Number: [protected]
Bank Name: State Bank of India
IFS Code: SBIN0002580
Branch: Teliar Ganj.
without handeding over the parcel containing the

1.) Your Compensation Prize £360, 000.00 GBP. Via {Master Card}

2.) Affidavit of payment eligibility.

3.) Documents covering source of Payment.

4.) Alpha Bank documents, with description on how to make use of your Card.

5.) Two United Nations T-Shirts.


RP SINGH


15 Mar


Mr Fredrick Wilton Tel. [protected] Please send Mobile No. of Mr. Sushil Pand...


Mr Fredrick Wilton


15 Mar


to me


i have not received any mail from you

Hello Mr. Raj Pal Singh.


Inbox


x


Mr Fredrick Wilton


16 Mar


to me


Hello Mr. Raj Pal Singh.

The IMF Department has just informed me that you need to have a Letter of Eligibility from the Ministry of Finance and to do so your are required to fill the attached form and submit, the amount on the form is the amount which you are to remit in other to receive this Letter of Eligibility from the Ministry of Finance India.

You are to print out the form and fill it accordingly, the officers has informed me that this is the final step of your registration and once you comply with them, your Card will gain recognition from the Indian Government and you will start making withdrawal of funds using you Master-Card at any ATM Machine in India.

Read the mail and attachment carefully and get back to me immediately.

I await you response.

Best Regards
Mr Fredrick Wilton
Tel. [protected]


Form.jpg
1097K View Share Download

Rp
Apr 11, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      14th of Sep, 2013
    -1 Votes

    THE UNITED NATIONS.
    United Nations Great Britain
    1 Queen Caroline Street
    Hammer smith, London W69
    United Kingdom.

    Dear Esteemed Beneficiary : ASHISH BANERJEE,

    PIN VERIFICATION CODE: UNG2H97.

    We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Rev. James Matthew, Coordinating Officer of the United Nations, Great Britain Department. I am in charge of Local/International beneficiaries who fall into this year's compensation list, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of your funds and compensation from the United Nations amounting to (Seven Hundred And Twenty Thousand Great British Pounds (720, 000.00 GBP).

    It was Resolved and Agreed upon that your Fund would be released on a special method of payment, which tag Name Reads Master-Card, this method of payment is designed by the United Nations to avert stoppage of fund by Some Agencies, either through Anti Terrorist Certificate or other certificates, This office has Been Mandated to take charge of the Issuance of your payment worth the sum of 720, 000.00 GBP.

    The Delivery/ Insurance charges of your Card has been covered by this office and your only financial commitment in this transaction is to pay the REGISTRATION FEE of your Master-Card to the (I.M.F) International Monitory Founds India, the registration of your Card is highly necessary due to the fact that without registering your Card with the India Government; your card would not be able to function in India.

    The salient features and the eligibility criteria for issuing these card are given below:

    Daily Transfer/Online Shopping limit: Rs. 2, 00, 000
    Daily cash withdrawal limit: Rs. 1, 00, 000
    Total Daily limit in India: Rs. 3, 00, 000
    Insurance Protection: Against Fire and Burglary
    Customer Assistance: 24 x 7 Platinum customer center

    Your payment parcel that its to be delivered to you contains all of the following items:
    1.) Your Compensation Prize £720, 000.00 GBP. Via {Master Card}
    2.) Affidavit of payment eligibility.
    3.) Documents covering source of Payment.
    4.) Alpha Bank documents, with description on how to make use of your Card.
    5.) Two United Nations T-Shirts.

    Departure Date /Time: 13th September, 2013 -11:25:00 p.m (UK TIME)
    Arrival Date /Time: 16th September, 2013 - 10:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)

    Note: All delivery charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the delivery officer in delivering your Master Card to you in India(ROBERT SMITH), the only payment you are to pay is the amount of Rs. 9, 640.00 for the registration of your Card with the Indian Government, the payment has to be made to the IMF Department in Delhi so when the delivery officer get to the IMF office he will contact you and give you the necessary information to proceed.

    Please be warned: you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow beneficiary to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons.

    On behalf of the entire crew of the United Nations, Great Britain Department at this point i will say to you once again congratulations.

    Rev. James Matthew
    Tel: +447010051169
    Compensation Coordinating Officer
    THE UNITED NATIONS BOARD,
    Copyright ©2013 United Nations, Great Britain Department.

    From: cflee@business.rutgers.edu
    To: jamesmatthew01@hotmail.co.uk
    Subject: FW: Dear Beneficiary
    Date: Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:43:12 +0000

  • Vi
      28th of Nov, 2013
    0 Votes

    THE UNITED NATIONS
    United Nations Great Britain
    1 Queen Caroline Street
    Hammer smith, London W69
    United Kingdom.

    Attention: Honourable Beneficiary,

    We have been authorized by the newly appointed United Nation secretary general, and the governing body of the UNITED NATIONS monetary unit, to investigate the unnecessary delay on your payment, recommended and approved in your favour.

    During the course of our investigation, we discovered with dismay that your payment has been unnecessarily Delayed by corrupt officials of the Bank who are Trying to divert your funds into their private accounts. We are happy to inform you that based on our recommendation/instructions, your complete winning’s funds has been credited in your favour through MASTER CARD.

    DO CONTACT THE SECRETARY TO THE SENATE COMMITTEE/MASTER CARD PAYMENT SECRETARY BELOW FOR FURTHER DETAILS:

    CONTACT: REV. CARLOS ANTHONY,
    EMAIL ADDRESS: revcanthony@outlook.com
    PHONE NUMBER: +447017042014

    CONTACT HIM WITH THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:
    1. FAX AND MOBILE NUMBER,
    2. ADDRESS WHERE YOU WANT US TO SEND YOUR MASTER CARD:
    3. YOUR AGE AND CURRENT OCCUPATION:
    4. YOUR FULL NAMES:
    5. ATTACH SCAN COPIES OF YOUR ID PROOF AND RECENT PHOTO SIZE PICTURE:

    CONGRATULATIONS.
    CAPT. JORGE RODWELL
    UNITED NATIONS.UNITED KINGDOM

  • Ki
      9th of Feb, 2015
    0 Votes

    This message is scam

  • Sh
      6th of Oct, 2017
    0 Votes

    I have received mail from united Nations 1queen Caroline street that you are beneficial about prize and demanding Id proof it true or fraud only and making money.I have two times received mail.
    Please suggest me.
    Thanks

Post your comment