SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Insidersecrets.comCANT CANCEL MEMBERSHIP

1 Review updated:

PURCHASED TEA AND WAS AUTOMATICALLY SIGNED UP FOR 2 DIFFERANT TRADE SITES THAT I DIDNT AUTHORIZE. MONTHLY CHARGES ARE BEING AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED AND I CANT GET THROUGH TO CANCEL. ONE SITE WAS INSIDERSECRETTIPS.COM AND THE OTHER REWARDSCENTER.COM 4.95 AND 9.95 CHARGES. WHERE CAN i GET HELP??? EMAIL ME AT [protected]@goooz.com with any suggestions or info.

Sc

More Insidersecrets.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      Dec 03, 2008
    Insidersecrets.com - didn't order
    United States

    You better credit my account this is fraud. I didn't order the guide you charged 4.95 twice. I will go to the bank and file a chargeback unless you respond.

    0 Votes
  • Ts
      Dec 13, 2008

    I ALSO PURCHASED THIS TEA AND WAS AUTOMATICALLY SIGNED UP FOR 2 DIFFERANT TRADE SITES THAT I DIDNT AUTHORIZE. MONTHLY CHARGES ARE BEING AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED AND I CANT GET THROUGH TO CANCEL. ONE SITE WAS INSIDERSECRETTIPS.COM AND THE OTHER REWARDSCENTER.COM 4.95 AND 9.95 CHARGES. WHERE CAN i GET HELP??? THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS AND SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN. IS NOTHING HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY THESE DAYS!!!PLEASE EMAIL ME AT [protected]@sky.com WITH HELP AND ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO HOW TO GET MY MONEY BACK OR AT LEAST STOP FURTHER PAYMENTS IMMEDIATELY.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Dec 23, 2008

    Hi there,



    I saw your posting on Insidersecret.com – complaints.



    I too got involved with them and finally after a few months have found out how to cancel with them.



    Call [protected] you can speak to a live person and have your account cancelled.



    Good luck,

    Kim

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Dec 26, 2008

    Hello,

    That information was very useful to me also. I just realized today that they have been taking 4.95 out of my card for 4 months. I think that is such a big scam since I never authorized it. Thank you for that number! I couldn't find the number to cancel. But as of today, it is now canceled.

    Thank you,
    Tasha

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 29, 2008

    I stayed on hold on the number above and no one ever came on the line. Is there any other way to get through to these people to cancel this order? This is the worst, most insidious scam I"ve ever seen. Help.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 05, 2009
    Insidersecrets.com - Did not credit my account
    Insidersecrets.com
    Iowa
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    insiderrsecrets.com

    I did not order this and have been charged $4.95 for the last 2 months.I called them twice and never got a straight answer.The last person I talked with
    was named Fbolia #431 It took me holding on the phone for 30 minutes to even get to someone. These people are a fraud.

    0 Votes
  • We
      Jan 15, 2009

    I also bought green tea, and ended up signed up for this "insidersecrets.com" for weight loss secrets. Now I cannot even get on the website. I called the number on my credit card statement, and it is just a recording referring me to the website. My credit card company told me that the only way that I can get rid of the monthy charge is to have them issue a new card with a new number. It is a hassle, but necessary to get rid of this rip-off charge. Watch out for these "partnerships" that you get signed up for when you buy something else. Opt out right there if possible, and if you can't, don't order!

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Feb 25, 2009

    I live in England, and as soon as I ordered the AcaiBurn weight loss system FREE TRIAL with $4.95 postage, I was immediately charged $24.95 with no previous warning anywhere in their information, and signed up for who knows what charges each month which I knew nothing about. Came to the insidersecrets site immediately and this complaints site came up instead. Yes to all of the above complaints, they appear to be a very unethical company, and I decided to cancel my credit card straight away so that they could not get any more money out of me. Let all and sundry that you come across know that this is not a company that anyone should deal with!

    B D

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 26, 2009

    Same problem here, I am in UK. Contacted my credit card co and they said that even cancelling credit card will not stop them taking payment - but they (Tesco Finance) will provide a bank cancellation document which I have to fill in for the 3 companies which are all associated with each other and although the payments may come off my card they will reimburse it as from the date of my complaint. I originally got into this through Greasy Palm - never had a problem like this before. Other forum sites (money savings expert) say that they have contacted Trading Standards and they are looking into it and trying to force this company(with a North London addresss) into conforming with our consumer laws.

    0 Votes
  • Eh
      Jul 17, 2009

    I live in Australia and i cant fnd a cancelation number either, all the phone numbers attached to the debits are incomplete. I was apparently signed up to web access- what ever the hell that one is, now i cant cancel. ive rung the weightloss company and dazzelwhite and they keep giving me dodge numbers. If anyone can help please email me at [protected]@bigpond.com.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Jul 20, 2009

    Hi,
    I live in Australia and wasn't aware of the membership to Insider Secrets that I would be signed up for when i purchased another product - which i am also cancelling my order due to involuntarily being signed into a monthly subscription! If anyone knows the number to call them on (from Australia) or an email contact could you please contact me on [protected]@hotmail.com.
    I'm not sure what to do to stop these companies from taking my money for products I didn't order and for a service I had no idea was going to be forced onto me!!!
    Any help would be REALLY fantastic!!
    Cheers

    0 Votes
  • Fo
      Aug 04, 2009

    EVERYONE!!
    CHILL OUT!
    I RANG ACAI BURN THEMSELVES AN ASKED FOR THE UK PHONE NUMBER TO CANCEL I DID IT IN 5 MINUTES!

    The insider secrets cancellation number ***for the UK***
    is: [protected]

    The Other phone number that comes with Acai Burn I cant rember the Name something like ebook package the ***UK*** number is :
    [protected]

    Hope this solves everyones problems :)

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Sep 21, 2009

    I too was taken in by the hidden words in the terms and conditions, it really is not an ethical way of doing business and I have been stung for over £80.

    I followed the link provided above and have just had an on line chat and managed to get all my unknown memberships cancelled.

    I was told to phone up two diffrent numbers, but when I mentioned the above response, I was told they would do the phoning and immediately canceld my memberships and no further charegs would be made.

    I printed of a copy of the transcript so if any further charges are made, I have legal documentation. Please be careful with this unethical process.

    +1 Votes
  • We
      Nov 29, 2009

    I thought I had cancelled both life cleanse and Acaiburn subscriptions back in September but I am still being billed.
    I am being billed by www.mydietid.com, improvehealth, elitepack, ezykit and CTT most are just & $ charges but two of them are $68 and $131---has anyone had any luck getting credited back to their accts. I have received no product and have tried to cancel . Visa is unhelpful and I dont know what to do at this point.
    WJ

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 29, 2009

    Oh one more thing--my computer has been jammed with pharmaceutical ads and porn ever since I had contact with these companies.
    Can anything be done on the computer end of this?

    WJ

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 30, 2009

    who is Jeanne Judd and why is she posting such a dumb thing below what I wrote?
    I dont get it?

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 30, 2009

    Remove Jeanne Judd from this list.

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 30, 2009

    My satisfaction is the last thing on your mind. Stop frauding and stop lying to me---what are you stalking now not just robbing us?

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 30, 2009

    If my satisfaction is your umber one concern and you honestly did not mean to inconvenience me in anyway then list your website and
    recompense me for the wasted day. I would like a cheque credited to my visa Jeanne for $500.00 for pain suffering and having to deal with people like you and your filthy company. Credit my visa and then vanish from my life. If your filthy company will not do this then how about you doing it personally as of course my "satifaction is your number one concern".

    0 Votes

Post your comment