SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Incentive Internationalgift cards

1 Review updated:

Unfortunatley people you will be receiving nothing from this company I was just informed from a reliable source that this company wil be out of business soon, , Just today almost all employess were layed off due to a impending law suite the manager of this company has said that they are being sued by a former business partner and in not only is he suing them but took more than half of there clients with him. So for anyone who has been waiting to get results there will be none, it's a shame that all your work has resulted in nuthing.. It's a shame these big name retailers have gotten involved with such a scandelous company, and it's a shame this company has taked advantage of these innocent consumers in this terrible economy, not only have they costed every one millions of dollars they also put an enormous amount of people out of work. Beware they may try to re surface again once the lawsuite is over if any one hears of that in the future I woud stear clear of them or anyone who trys to work with them, .. I'm sure they would operate under a different name if they do decide to go back at it again..;

More Incentive International Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pe
      Jun 26, 2009

    I found this audio online of Michael Pouls a former investor I think. He says he will fulfill the gift cards if BBZ does not. About 47 minutes into it. http://www.audioacrobat.com/play/WXJnTyfX

    I googled him and he owns a company called kidzidz and a real estate development. Found there number online.
    www.kidzidz.com
    [protected]
    &
    http://www.samandaproperties.com
    [protected]
    It’s worth a try. I’m going to call now, BBZ owes me 2 months worth of cards.
    Good Luck!

    0 Votes
  • Kp
      Aug 07, 2009
    Incentive International - unable to claim promised rewards
    Incentive International
    United States

    Like the others; attended a seminar and was supposed to receive $500 in $25 Visa Gift cards for attending. Registered at ClaimYourVisaCards.com. Directed to log into www.ValueBuzz.com and print monthly vouchers. Printed and submitted July with $100 in receipts from a listed retail store. Have not yet received the Visa card. Tried to log in for August and the website is not accessible.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Jan 13, 2010
    Incentive International - Bad address & phone numbers
    Carpetville Flooring America
    Plainfield
    United States

    We purchased carpeting from Carpetville Flooring America in Plainfield, Illinois Sept/Oct 2017. We were given the incentive of getting $25 visa cards for both Gas and Groceries if we submitted $100 receipts for each. this would go on for 20 months until we received the complete rebate of $1000. We submitted our receipts as instructed through the Incentive International paperwork.

    This address was:
    Rebate Redemption
    2531 Division street- Ste 105
    Joliet, Illinois 60435

    Both of our submissions were returned:
    Return to sender
    moved left no address
    unable to forward

    I called Incentive International's phone number that was provided on their booklet [protected] and it was disconnected without any additional information. I also started looking aroundd and found that the Incentive International company located in Mesa Arizona was involved in a chapter 11 bankruptcy in June 2017 and those proceedings began Sept 2017;

    Bankruptcy Press Release
    Phoenix, Arizona—On June 29, 2017, BBZ Resource Management, Inc. (the “Company”), a Wyoming corporation doing business in Mesa, Arizona, announced that it filed a bankruptcy case under Chapter 11 in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Arizona, located at 230 North First Avenue, Suite 101, Phoenix, AZ [protected], telephone number [protected].
    BBZ also does business under the names: Incentive International, ClaimYourGas.com, ClaimYourGroceries.com, ClaimYourRx.com, ClaimYourMerchandise.com, FreeFuelCenter.com, FreeGroceryCenter.com, and GasAndGroceryDepot.com.

    BBZ has over 83, 500 creditors throughout the United States and Canada. Certificates redeemable through BBZ’s web sites were sold to businesses who then distributed the certificates to consumers as incentives or gifts.

    Chapter 11 allows a debtor to reorganize or liquidate pursuant to a plan. A plan is not effective unless confirmed by the court. You may be sent a copy of the plan and a disclosure statement telling you about the plan, and you might have the opportunity to vote on the plan. You may look at all the documents filed in the case including a schedule of assets and a schedule of creditors at the Office of the Clerk of Bankruptcy Court at the above address or by obtaining an Electronic Case File (ECF) password at the Court’s web site - www.azb.uscourts.gov.

    If your claim is listed in the schedules filed by BBZ and is not listed as disputed, contingent, or unliquidated, it will be allowed in the amount listed. If your claim is not listed at all or if your claim is listed as disputed, contingent, or unliquidated, then you must file a Proof of Claim or you might not be paid any money. The court has not yet set a deadline to file a Proof of Claim. A Proof of Claim form may be obtained from the Clerk of the Court or on the court’s web site.

    The United States Trustee for the District of Arizona has scheduled a meeting of creditors for 8:30 a.m., September 1, 2017 at 230 North First Avenue, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ. BBZ’s representative must be present at the meeting to be questioned under oath by the US Trustee and by creditors. Creditors are welcome to attend but are not required to do so.

    The Company has established a website for obtaining more information about and copies of certain documents filed in its Chapter 11 bankruptcy case, which is located at www.bbzrm.com

    Filed under Blog by admin

    I'm not sure how to proceed, I will be happy to pile on any action that can be taken against Carpetville Flooring America since in my opinion I entered into a binding contract with CFA and they are solely responsible for my rebate.

    I can be contacted at:
    [protected]@SBCGlobal.net

    0 Votes

Post your comment