SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

InboxpaysDidn't pay me

Review updated:

I was working at this company and accumulated around $30 during a week. According to their rules this is exact amount that can be withdrawn but once I've asked for that money to be paid into my account they didn't even respond me. I'm sending dozens of emails every day but it appears to me that nobody is reading them.

  • velda markleymarsh's Response, Aug 05, 2017

    aug 05 2017 I can/t find them when I need there help

  • velda markleymarsh's Response, Aug 05, 2017

    my gmail is velda.[protected]@gmail.com would like to know how to get hold of them when I need help from inboxpays

  • velda markleymarsh's Response, Aug 05, 2017

    I did not get credit for pioact doing survey and order doing surveys did not get credit for this for pioact for 20.00

  • sporty4545's Response, Nov 12, 2018

    is this inbox pays

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • We
      Aug 20, 2018
    inboxpays.com - Unpaid
    Racine
    Minnesota
    United States

    I'm owed 133.00 and it's never been paid is this a scam I did all that was ask and never paid
    Wendyrevalee
    [protected]@gmail.com I'm ready to call the better business bureau
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 28, 2018
    Inboxpays - account
    RICHMOND
    California
    United States

    Never got paid for opening emails. Lost $150.00 dollars. Have been opening emails for month would like to be compensated for my time spent.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 28, 2018
    Inboxpays - Meter no longer adds payment amounts?????
    Warren
    Ohio
    United States
    INBOXPAYS.COM

    CROOKS & Scams
    "InBOXPAYS" ----- NOTHING!
    Will not respond to emailed inquiries

    DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Sep 06, 2018
    inboxpays.com - unable to contact them
    United States

    I am very close to my payout but I am unable to get the chance to discuss my issue with them. I am trying to reach out the customer care but didn't get any response.

    Could you please tell me how to contact them?

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      Oct 15, 2018
    inboxpays.com - i did get my credit for qui bids sgin up did get my ten dollars and sgin up with with fingerhut my 5. 50 money my points credits yet
    Cleveland
    Ohio
    United States

    I did not get my credit s for sgin up with qui bids and fingerhut can/t get hold of them when you surveys the show way/s making for sgin up with on the surveys

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 21, 2018
    inboxpays.com - InboxPays.com
    United States

    This site sent me a offer for "Free Health Insurance Pricing" - when I got to end..it would Not 'SUBMIT' INFO !!

    Then this site DOES NOT RECOGNISE my Sign-in info..even after it sent it to me, just 2 make sure...STILL no customer complaints can be submitted.

    Shameful

    Ty.
    *NFN

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Oct 27, 2018
    inboxpays.com - Payment
    United States
    inboxdollars.com

    I have completed nearly a dozen offers for this company. When I got up to 28.87 [mininum cash out is 30.00. they stopped approving my offers. This is nothing but a scam!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Nov 20, 2018
    inboxpays.com - getting paid
    United States

    how come i can, t get paid from you people

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Jan 05, 2019
    inboxpays.com - I have a issue
    205 Coolidge, 3c
    Trenton
    Alabama
    United States

    have not been a prove I completed the tasked and now I want my money asap . If don't receive my money ... I'll be reporting to better business bureau.
    Being looked at
    Free Credit Score In Seconds! 2018-12-17 $10.00
    Wanted: People Looking To Replace Their Jobs! 2018-12-15 $22.00

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 05, 2019
    inboxpays.com - Pay out
    Houston Texas
    Houston
    Texas
    United States
    Inboxpays.com

    I completely did surveys for years and in August it came for them to pay me the 50$ I had earned and I got nothing. Sent them several messages and got no response from them at all. I swear this is a hoax and I spent my time honestly doing those surveys. I deserve to be paid.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Feb 11, 2019
    inboxpays.com - The login I have will not work
    12615 Garrett Rd
    United States

    I hit the forgot password button and they send me my log in it is the same one I have been using and will not let me in I can not find anyone to contact and I want to cash out before I can't get paint tell the 15 that

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Apr 09, 2019
    inboxpays.com - My account not being credited my 25 dollars
    United States

    I got my money up to 25 dollars and it does not let me transfer it to my PayPal account saying not enough funds but I thought 25 was the amount needed to cash out .plz email me back to glitter.[protected]@gmail.com my names Vanessa Garcia thank yu

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 06, 2019

    @Vanessa Garcia They changed payout to $50.00

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 06, 2019

    @Tru one rooster They won't let me get past $32.35, they wont let you reach $50.00. What do they get out of this?

    0 Votes
  • Am
      May 11, 2019
    inboxpays.com - Paid surveys
    United States

    I requested $50 payment on October 5, 2018 and saysstill pending. I cannot write work ticket cause it says wrong account. I can't get ahold of anyone with this problem. I can login to do surveys but can't write work ticket. Please help resolve this problem. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 12, 2019
    inboxpays.com - Can't get phone number verification
    United States

    Everytime I try to get phone verification it says code has been called to phone but no call it also says information not being sent from server I just want to get paid

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 29, 2019
    InboxPays.com - Inbox pays PAYOUT
    United States

    I've been waitin and working very hard for 2 years to reach the $50 payout, just to be put on the back burner. It's absolutely ridiculous honest people take the time to do everything requested of them only to be Ignored and lied to .

    0 Votes
  • In
      Jul 28, 2019
    InboxPays.com - Inbox pays
    Memorial Dr.
    United States

    I'm not recieving credit for the offers I open, I use my hard earned money to complete the offers and it's not credited to my account

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 06, 2019

    @Inbox pays At least I didnt pay for anything. I worry that now they have my credit card info.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 10, 2019
    InboxPays.com - Payment not received
    United States

    I redeemed 50 dollars in June . July 15 was 30 days It is now August 1. I have sent tickets several times Emailed several times with no Response No payment. I am already at 26.00 I do not want to do more until I get paid. I can not understand how a company can operate with this kind of nonsense.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 24, 2019
    InboxPays.com - My payment
    17050 Imperial valley dr
    United States

    I've completed serval surveys my account isn't adding up n I can't get my pay how do I get my pay I'm look to get a call or an email to [protected]@gmail.com to direct me on how I can get my pay

    0 Votes
  • Ph
      Sep 21, 2019
    InboxPays.com - Payment
    United States

    Requested the $50.00 payout April 12, 2019. Sent emails. No response. I say class action lawsuit.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 12, 2019
    InboxPays.com - Paying me
    25 Maness Ln
    United States

    They have quit paying me at $32.35. This really turns into work. Now it seems like it's seems a waist of my time. What's the use of having people do inbox pays? What do they do get out of it? Time that I'll never get back.

    0 Votes

Post your comment