The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

iCoke.com.cn / Lottery scams

1 China Review updated:
Contact information:

CHINESE SPRING FEASTIVER NEW YEAR, COCA COLA PRIZE NOTIFICATION HELD ON THE 7TH FERBRUARY 2008 AT SHANGHAI STUDIUM
www.icoke.com.cn

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws hold today 7th of ferb 2008 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the Chinese Spring Festiver New Year Promotion.

However the results were released today 8th july 2008 and your email was attached to insured bank no... The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031, 643 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automatic random computer search from the internet.

However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different insured numbers for non representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ). This Lottery is approved by the Assia Gaming Board and also licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public after the absent of those that won the amout.

Your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $7, 500, 00{SEVEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS} would be released to you by our payee Bank where the price of your winning was insured and deposited with your id mail.

Please be informed that your sum of $7, 500, 00 ) is now insured and deposited with your e-mail address under the icbc bank of china)INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA. If winners cannot come forth for their claim to process there insured amout with the bank for claim, they will be required to contact the Industrial and Commercial Bank Of china, with alongside informations below below. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.Please be warned.

Contact the Bank for your claim now by the end of august 2008 all insured price will be consign back to the icoke as unclaimed. To begin the claim processing of your insured prize you are to contact the stated below:

Contact:

Telegraphic Transfer Section
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
Guangdong Provincial Guangzhou, China
81 Huaihai Road West Huaian
Guangzhou China
Tel:+86-20-[protected]
Fax:+86-20-[protected]
www.icbc.com.cn
E-mail Contact:icbcbank@126.com

Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted.

This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. Accept our hearty congratulations once again!

Yours Faithfully,
Management.
Mr Xian Mei

[lzz6anmoeo7]

Vi
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      27th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    CHINESE SPRING FEASTIVER NEW YEAR, COCA COLA PRIZE NOTIFICATION HELD ON THE 7TH FERBRUARY 2008 AT SHANGHAI STUDIUM
    www.icoke.com.cn

    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws hold today 7th of ferb 2008 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the Chinese Spring Festiver New Year Promotion.

    However the results were released today 8th july 2008 and your email was attached to insured bank no... The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031, 643 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automatic random computer search from the internet.

    However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different insured numbers for non representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ). This Lottery is approved by the Assia Gaming Board and also licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public after the absent of those that won the amout.

    Your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $7, 500, 00{SEVEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS} would be released to you by our payee Bank where the price of your winning was insured and deposited with your id mail.

    Please be informed that your sum of $7, 500, 00 ) is now insured and deposited with your e-mail address under the icbc bank of china)INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA. If winners cannot come forth for their claim to process there insured amout with the bank for claim, they will be required to contact the Industrial and Commercial Bank Of china, with alongside informations below below. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.Please be warned.

    Contact the Bank for your claim now by the end of august 2008 all insured price will be consign back to the icoke as unclaimed. To begin the claim processing of your insured prize you are to contact the stated below:

    Contact:

    Telegraphic Transfer Section
    Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
    Guangdong Provincial Guangzhou, China
    81 Huaihai Road West Huaian
    Guangzhou China
    Tel:+86-20-85420194
    Fax:+86-20-34158442
    www.icbc.com.cn
    E-mail Contact:icbcbank@126.com

    Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted.

    This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. Accept our hearty congratulations once again!

    Yours Faithfully,
    Management.
    Mr Xian Mei

    [lzz6anmoeo7]
    icbc telegraphic section phone and address are true or fake
    where is the icbc telegraphic transfer section office or branch and phone numbers and address at gaungzhou china
    it is true or fake please repply me

  • As
      27th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    icbc telegraphic section phone and address are true or fake
    where is the icbc telegraphic transfer section office or branch and phone numbers and address at gaungzhou china
    it is true or fake please repply me

  • Ni
      30th of Dec, 2008
    +1 Votes

    I got an email informing that i have won $7000 .icbc telegraphic section phone and address are true or fake
    where is the icbc telegraphic transfer section office or branch and phone numbers and address at gaungzhou china
    it is true or fake please repply me.From where could i get my money claim.

  • Ch
      27th of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    hi my names are Chanda mukuka from Zambia Africa just received an email telling me that i have won a sum $7, 000 how will i surely prove this is true. please if it is true let me know of how i can claim my price on chandazi@yahoo.com your response will be greatly appreciated

  • Gi
      12th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    CHINESE SPRING DRAGON FEASTIVER, COCA COLA PRIZE NOTIFICATION HELD ON THE 1ST OF OCTOBER 2009 ON THE DAY OF CHINESE NATIONAL DAY, AT SHANGHAI STUDIUM

    www.icoke.com.cn


    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws hold on the day 1st of october 2009 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the Chinese Spring Dragon Festiver Promotion.


    However the results were released today 12th of December 2009 and your email was attached to ticket number (DPWYZ1297) and ballot number (BT:129052009/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031, 643 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automatic random computer search from the internet.


    However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.


    The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ.


    This Lottery is approved by the Assia Gaming Board and also licensed by The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 2nd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.


    Your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $10, 000, 00{TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS} would be released to you by our payee Bank where the price amout of your winning has been insured and deposited for security reason.


    Please be informed that your sum of $10, 000, 00 dollars) is now insured and deposited with your e-mail address under the icbc bank of china)INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA.


    You are advised to contact the Remittance Department of Icbc Bank of China on this contact address below to enble you to seize this to acquaint the guidelines from the bank as you must follow in order to complete your claims in person or by Telegraphic Transfer[Bank Wire]


    This is part of our precautionary measure with the bank with those insured amout deposite to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.


    Please be warned not to inform anybody of your information stage above and the details of the bank.

    Contact the Bank for your claim now before 15th of january 2009 for all insured deposite will be consign back as unclaimed.


    To begin the claim processing of your insured deposite you are to contact with the address stated below in person or by email for the process of your insured deposite claim.


    Telegraphic Transfer Section

    Head director: Mr Lee Lan

    Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

    Guangdong Provincial Branch

    Building 55 Hashiu wao road

    Guangdong, China.

    Tel:+86-20-85420194

    Fax:+86-20-34158442

    E-mail:icbcbank@126.com

    www.icbc.com.cn

    Bank Swift Code:ICBKCNBJGDG

    Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your e-insured money cashed claimed by you or remitted to you.

    This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.


    Accept our hearty congratulations once again!


    Yours Faithfully,
    icoke manager
    Mr Xian Mei


    he Coca Cola Company Inc. Copyright ? 2008 T

    All rights reserved.Terms of Service

    www.icoke.com.cn


    [9hjnxdomnhe]


    *** it seems many of us have got this mail... isn't it obvious that it's a spam?? there's no such ###ic lottery... google search didn't turn anything up. my request to you all, just know from the beginning that any such mails, moreover those that ask you from publicising your 'good fortune' are most certainly fraudulent.

  • Ma
      29th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    Do contact Dip. Mark Morrison via email: matrixtony9090@gmail.com, he is the person who can help to receive your

    winning prize

Post your comment