SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Ian Tumbos in Mandurriao Iloilo City, Philippines. TelemaTechs / Ian Tumbos Is A SCAMMER

5 Philippines Review updated:
Contact information:

Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA TelemaTechs ripped us off. He took our money and run away with it. BEWARE of Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs residing at:

Ian Tumbos AKA Matthew Spencer AKA TelemaTechs
Guzman Street
Mandurriao Iloilo City
Philippines.
Phone number: +[protected].

Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs is running a scam from the Philippines. Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs will take your money and run with it.

Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs has a fake address in a run down building in the US: 610 S Coronado, Los Angeles, CA 90017.

Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs has a fake (magicjack) phone number in the US [protected].

Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs will not even run a campaign for you or your company. All Ian Tumbos AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs does is give you lies and excuses..
** Our company got called by Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs and sold us on 30 appointments for $1, 400 in a month.
** It has been now almost six months and Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs did not deliver any appointments.
** Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA Telematechs is no longer taking our calls nor answering our dozen emails.
********** BEWARE OF THIS TELEMARKETING SCAM and TELEMARKETING FRAUD***********************************

  • Resolution statement

    Ian Tumbos did everything in his power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where Jyoti Ranjan's image and services are concerned.

Ia
Mar 02, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ht
      Mar 11, 2013

    How come? I have been with Telematechs with almost 2 years now.

    -9 Votes
  • Ri
      Mar 13, 2013

    @ HTC Builders and Constructions you did get lucky. They ripped us off too.

    Are still doing your campaigns? They neither don't answer our calls nor our emails. If you are still doing business with them all I can say BEWARE your turn is next. Did they tell you that Sandra Williams is your campaign manager? LOL.

    Ian Tumbos goes by the name of Matthew Spencer is a thief along with his wife / girlfriend Sandra Williams (who knows what her real name is).

    Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer the last time we spoke with him back in January 2013 that they were having financial problems. I wish I did google them before hiring them.

    +3 Votes
  • Ro
      Mar 13, 2013

    Wow another US company robbed by Ian Tumbos, Matthew Spencer and Telematechs. Ian Tumbos, Matthew Spencer and Telematechs took $1, 200 from us to do an appointment setting campaign and they never delivered. Not even one appointment.

    ******* For HTC Builders and Constructions ********
    I think you are Ian Tumbos writing a good review for yourself Hahahaha. I just googled HTC Builders and Constructions in Colorado Springs, Colorado. GUESS WHAT? There is no such a thing as HTC Builders and Constructions in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

    ********************* THIS IS A COMPANY FROM THE PHILIPPINES ROBBING BUSINESSES IN THE UNITED STATES BLIND ************************************

    +5 Votes
  • Br
      Mar 13, 2013

    This guy Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA TelemaTechs is scam artist. He had one of his people call us out of the blue offering us a great deal $30 per confirmed appointment minimum of 30. So you do the math, they robbed us of $900. We fell for it. Not even one appointment .

    US BUSINESSES BEWARE OF THIS THIEF Ian Tumbos in Phillippines AKA Matthew Spencer AKA TelemaTechs.

    +3 Votes
  • Lo
      Mar 13, 2013

    Finally my friend LOL Matthew Spencer of Telematechs whose real name is Ian Tumbos and whose phone number is +63 915 345 274. Just got exposed.
    Too late for my company though. Ian Tumbos / Matthew Spencer GOD will punish you for ripping me off. You will find out soon.

    +4 Votes
  •   Mar 14, 2013
    Best Best Advice

    We can help you to get your money back, kindly cooperate with us [protected]@yahoo.com

    +7 Votes
  • Cl
      Mar 14, 2013

    I thought their packages are $1, 000 for 1 month and $2, 500 for 3 months? We signed up for $1, 000 and we are renewing it every month because we are getting enough results from their service. How come you guys are complaining for $1, 200?

    -7 Votes
  • Al
      Mar 14, 2013

    @ Cleaning Service and @HTC Builders and Constructions
    It is you Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka Telematechs THE THIEF. You ripped me off but not as bad as these guys. You know that what you call your packages are priced based what you can get. I know someone that you did it for them for around $600 a month. Sadly you ripped them off too.

    Ian Tumbos you are thief.

    US BUSINESSES BEWARE OF IAN TUMBOS WHO HAS A FAKE NAME OF MATTHEW SPENCER AND A FAKE COMPANY CALLED TELEMATECHS.

    YOU ARE WARNED

    +3 Votes
  •   Mar 15, 2013

    @Allen J - kindly e-mail us sir and we will help you to get your money back, we are associated with INTERPOL and AFP.

    +3 Votes
  • Xx
      Mar 15, 2013

    @GSOCO.org I am ashamed to say I was ripped off by these low lives Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka Telematechs. My question is can you really help us get our money back? Thanks GSOCO.org

    0 Votes
  • Ea
      Mar 15, 2013

    These are professional thieves. Did anyone of you report them to the FBI? The FBI must have an office in Manilla in the Philippines. Please try you will never know.

    +2 Votes
  •   Mar 16, 2013

    @XXXHoody - Yes, as we are associated with Philippines FBI, kindly cooperate with us because we are tracing this person "Ian Tumbos" for months now.

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Mar 16, 2013

    Check out what wise people thought of Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka Telematechs and Sandra Williams.
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Telematechs - (Site overview before I even pick the phone to call them.)
    Hmm, free WP theme, stock images that were stolen from search engines, No real address, phone number or pricing, Source of site shows very poor (almost childish) SEO and code.

    Overall - 1/5 | I would never use Telematechs only because of their site. It means alot when a company that you expect professional services show you a semi-legal amateur site.
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    Check out the link: http://connect.manta.com/t/can%5C-anyone%5C-recommend%5C-a%5C-good%5C-quotlead%5C-ser?f=36&t=27675

    <<<<<<<<<< US BUSINESSES BEWARE OF IAN TUMBOS PHILIPPINES, MATTHEW SPENCER PHILIPPINES, TELEMATECHS PHILIPPINES AND SANDRA WILLIAMS PHILIPPINES >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    +1 Votes
  •   Mar 16, 2013

    Yes, we do can help you, we are associated with FBI Philippines, kindly cooperate with us [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 16, 2013

    kindly cooperate with us, yes we can help you

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Mar 17, 2013

    just checked GSOCO.org and they dont even have a legitimate website. they are from philippines as well. im afraid to try dealing with them because they might be a scam company.

    -4 Votes
  •   Mar 17, 2013

    Website can be used for scam operation sir.
    We will help the victims of this scammer Ian Tumbos.
    We can help them to find this person Ian Tumbos here in the Philippines.
    We will not going to ask for money, we will ask them to go here in Philippines, cooperate with us and we and the Authorities will lead the operation to catch this scammer Ian Tumbos.

    +1 Votes
  • Cl
      Mar 17, 2013

    I understand. Thanks for the info. Not worth my time going in the philippines just for few dollars.

    -6 Votes
  •   Mar 17, 2013

    If they cannot afford plane tickets then we will support those scams victims, we are ready to cooperate with those victims of this scammer Ian Tumbos, kindly email us and cooperate with us ([protected]@yahoo.com)

    +3 Votes
  •   Mar 17, 2013

    For all of the victims of this person Ian Tumbos, kindly email us and cooperate with us we are ready to help you and to support your transportation, INTERPOL and WE GSOCO.ORG are monitoring this person for almost a year and we are ready to support his victims on plane tickets or even their everyday needs while they are here in the Philippines, we just need someone to file a case and to prove that this person Ian Tumbos is a scammer.

    +3 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 21, 2013

    @GSOCO.org
    " Cleaning Service is Ian Tumbos ". He is pretending to be a business that has been scammed by him.

    We will use you. I will email you all the information we have about Ian Tumbos including his bank account number, home address, phone number in the Philippines and his Paypal ID.

    FYI: We contacted the Embassy of the Philippines and they said that they get back to us next week.

    +3 Votes
  • Ro
      Mar 21, 2013

    *** VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE ***

    To update everyone in this forum. We did contact law enforcement here in the U.S. (California) about the activities of Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka telematechs and his accomplice known only as Sandra Williams.

    It seems that Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka telematechs and his accomplice known only as Sandra Williams scammed many business in the United States worth thousands of dollars.

    +2 Votes
  • La
      Mar 22, 2013

    Looking at the number of people ripped off by Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka telematechs and Sandra Williams, I believe the FBI should get involved in this. It is thousands of Dollars.

    --- Whoever was scammed by Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka telematechs and Sandra Williams CALL the FBI don't wait ----

    +1 Votes
  • Sl
      Mar 24, 2013

    Thanks GSOCO.org for the fast service of retrieving my money back from this scammer "Ian Tumbos", it was fast and accurate service, it takes 1 week before GSOCO.org retrieved back my money from that scammer "Ian Tumbos", thanks a lot GSOCO.org
    Jeff from Aussie

    +4 Votes
  • Ho
      Mar 26, 2013

    Holly Molly. Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer aka telematechs and sandra williams the scammers are also going after businesses in Australia. Wow these low lives from the Philippines have balls.

    +2 Votes
  • Se
      Mar 26, 2013

    @GSOCO.org here an update for you. This may help you catching Ian Tumbos.
    ^^^ SCAM UPDATE:
    Ian Tumbos and Sandra Williams used to work for Callbox a Philippines telemarketing company. Ian Tumbos and Sandra Williams left Callbox to start a scam with telematechs. The word out is Ian Tumbos and Sandra Williams stole clients from Callbox.

    Here is Call Box Contatc info:
    4924 Balboa Blvd., #353
    Encino, CA 91316
    1 888.810.7464 Toll free
    1 310.439.5814 Direct line
    1 310.862.6762 Fax

    +3 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 26, 2013

    Ian Tumbos from Philippines aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams used to work for Callbox Telemarketing. Ian Tumbos from Philippines aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams left Callbox Telemarketing and stole their clients.

    +2 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 26, 2013

    *** Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams ripped off Callbox Telemarketing Company ***
    Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams used to work as telemarketers for Callbox. Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams left Callbox and stole Callbox clients. Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams left Callbox to start scamming people using a FAKE company called telematechs.

    Here is the address to Ian Tumbos and Sandra Williams (they live together):

    Guzman Street
    Mandurriao Iloilo City
    Philippines.
    Phone number: +63 915 345 274.

    Their bank account number and branch address and phone number coming soon.

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 26, 2013

    *** Alert Alert *** callboxinc.com and telematechs. Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams Scammers ***

    Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams used to work for Callbox aka callboxinc.com. Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams stole many clients from Callbox aka callboxinc.com and they took them to the FAKE company called telematechs.

    ++++ Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams address and phone number:

    Guzman Street
    Mandurriao Iloilo City
    Philippines.
    Phone number: +63 915 345 274.
    +++++
    To Contact Callbox callboxinc.com:
    4924 Balboa Blvd., #353
    Encino, CA 91316
    1 888.810.7464 Toll free
    1 310.439.5814 Direct line
    1 310.862.6762 Fax

    +2 Votes
  • Ww
      Mar 26, 2013

    www.callboxinc.com and telematechs through Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams teamed up to scam businesses in the United States.

    We learned to day that www.callboxinc.com and Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer teamed up to scam businesses in The United States through a Fake company they created called telematechs.

    There is also a Sandrea Williams involved in the theft ring.

    Ian Tumbos aka Matthew Spencer and Sandra Williams address and phone number:

    Guzman Street
    Mandurriao Iloilo City
    Philippines.
    Phone number: +63 915 345 274.

    Callbox www.callboxinc.com in The United States:
    * BEWARE this address is fake too. It is a mailbox in Encino, CA
    4924 Balboa Blvd., #353
    Encino, CA 91316
    1 888.810.7464 Toll free
    1 310.439.5814 Direct line
    1 310.862.6762 Fax

    +1 Votes

Post your comment