The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Ian Blaylock Painters & Decorators 36 Portland Rd, Eccles, Manchester M30 9DH, UK / ian blaylock painters & decorators 36 portland rd manchester a bunch of con artists

1 Ian Blaylock Painters Decorators 36 Portland Rd Eccles Manchester M30 9DH UK, United Kingdom Review updated:

Got these in to paint outside/inside of house made a complete bollox of it anyone know of this crowd of con artists or ian blaylock tell everyone to avoid them. Not finished, shoddy work and left job unfinished

Paid in full wife and me left in state with house not finished and no money to do it watch out for this scam merchant. Tall man looks the part but a con
In future will wait for a friend to recommend painters or anyone after our dreadful experience with this company

Hard to get a few pounds together and i am not well could not do it myself this company should be struck off for what they did to us and others i have now found out be warned

Wife nearly having breadown make sure you check into any contractors work and get a reference

Dm
Mar 29, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • El
      25th of May, 2017
    -47 Votes

    this man is a mason would you believe it and his daughter is Sharon blaylock (cooper) who is a bully and awful person
    you deserve this review mr blaylock and the public deserve to know that you are a scam artist hiding behind the persona of an upstanding mason

    this man wrote recently that a person should "be given a lethal injection" proof here if required
    what type of mason would ever consider such lowly behaviour? Do the Manchester Masons allow this form of harassment? Interesting to find out!

    generally a man with two faces one of the upstanding Manchester mason and the other who wants to give someone "a lethal injection)

    you decide!

  • Se
      11th of Jun, 2017
    +40 Votes

    @elizabeth dk. he is a lousy two faced fool delighted he got his come uppance

  • Hi
      29th of Jun, 2017
    +49 Votes

    @elizabeth dk. Mr blaylock you are a part of the hate group pap who trolled my coven on facebook and were all removed for bullying against gender, racism and attacks on individuals you can get your allies from that sick group to minus as much as you like however we are still here

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +53 Votes

    @elizabeth dk. Decision made on past information on file he is a [censor] of a man who plays mason in manchester. He threatened us in pagans against plagiarism along with anastasia wilkie an irish tart and now reading one of his victims threatened with a lethal injection should be banned off the internet

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +44 Votes

    @elizabeth dk. Got these in to paint outside/inside of house made a complete bollox of it anyone know of this crowd of con artists or ian blaylock tell everyone to avoid them. Not finished, shoddy work and left job unfinished

    Paid in full wife and me left in state with house not finished and no money to do it watch out for this scam merchant. Tall man looks the part but a con
    In future will wait for a friend to recommend painters or anyone after our dreadful experience with this company

    Hard to get a few pounds together and i am not well could not do it myself this company should be struck off for what they did to us and others i have now found out be warned

    Wife nearly having breadown make sure you check into any contractors work and get a reference

  • Ma
      28th of Sep, 2017
    +35 Votes

    @elizabeth dk. scam report | ian blaylock painters 36 Complaint Review ...
    /link removed/

    Apr 12, 2017 - ian blaylock painters 36 Portland Road, Ellesmere Park, MANCHESTER...SCAM SCAM SCAM Mystic knight facebook.com/mystic.knight9https ...

  • Ac
      19th of Oct, 2017
    +4 Votes

    @serenity rose stay out of American wiccan issues and politics Mr Blaylock you and your posse are not welcome it is none of your business

  • El
      25th of May, 2017
    -39 Votes

    Also there are three reports about this company by other individuals beware

  • Ol
      27th of May, 2017
    -33 Votes

    the hammer of Thor has fallen! a mason that i do not find credible. your point "generally a man with two faces one of the upstanding Manchester mason and the other who wants to give someone "a lethal injection" this man needs to be put out of the masons immediately.

  • Dr
      4th of Oct, 2017
    +19 Votes

    @Old Male Pagan indeed boudica foster taken down off fb for harassment

  • Bu
      29th of May, 2017
    Best Best Advice +83 Votes

    Trying to ruin people's business by using loads of false accounts Siobhan? Why am I not surprised. You really have no shame.

  • Re
      31st of May, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Sharon heeley blaylock stop attacking people under all fake names https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html#c1797510

  • Se
      11th of Jun, 2017
    +38 Votes

    @Bustin Chops you again bustin chops everyone knows who you are ha ha ha and what did you try to do to others? the same so go suck a lemon ya old cow

  • Se
      30th of Jun, 2017
    +50 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Bustin chops hey lesley jackson we all know its your sick troll page

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +57 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Merry meet bustin chops lesley jackson oh dear are we upsetting your best friends dad??? poor sharon blaylock or sharon heeley or whatever she wants to be called from behind a fence the cowardly old con artist. if you are going to write lesley use your correct name we pagans are not stupid! you have bullied and trolled for years shut up just keep singing

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +57 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Lesley jackson bustin chops you have tried to hurt many many people about their individuality, their race and their sexuality get a [censored]n life you lonely old bat!

  • Hi
      19th of Jul, 2017
    +66 Votes

    @Bustin Chops poor Lesley Jackson page (troll page shenga@blogspot and BUSTIN CHOPS) taken down boo hoo hooo - you are all caught! trolls and bullies
    http://sehnga.blogspot.ie/2011/08/obfuscation-ftw.htmlAug "page taken down"

    full o crap the lot of ye

  • Hi
      19th of Jul, 2017
    +64 Votes

    @Remi m BUSTIN CHOPS/SHENGA AND ALL OTHER TROLL SICK STALKING ACCOUNTS LESLEY JACKSON WALES
    caught and now taken down !!! you fake

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-discredited-in-the-pagan-community-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +40 Votes

    @Bustin Chops u a mate? The reason ian blaylock painters and decoracots eccles manchester stays in business has nothing to do with doing quality work. The reason they make money is because they take no risks. Blaylock was recommended by a mason in manchester hope they read this gave deposit rang . After thethird hang up and him being very evasive and averting my questions, i became suspicious, and began to scourer the internet for anything on this company and came an abundance of complaints. Www. Complaintsboard.com had several complaints regarding ian blaylock painters and decorators eccles manchester you have been warned I assure you i am a real consumer, if you still decide to do business with this guy without any guarantees as to what his workers can and can not produce, you do so at your own risk, and in the long run it will cost you way more than you bargain for, you get what you pay for and i gave a deposit! d macklin

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +41 Votes

    @Bustin Chops bustin chops this is about his service what are you talking about did you not read my complaint? stop hijacking this for personal reasons I don't care if ya know him come around to my house an see the state of it!

  • Ru
      28th of Sep, 2017
    +34 Votes

    @Bustin Chops hey bc I know you and u know me keep it real you troll
    Flintshire mold wales name lesley ann jackson (cymraes) Living with ...
    https://siobhanmoorewhelancymraes.wordpress.com/.../flintshire-mold-wales-name-les...

    Tag: Flintshire mold wales name lesley ann jackson (cymraes) Living with a stalker has been sent to us and on reflection it is suitable to publish this story

  • Da
      7th of Oct, 2017
    +16 Votes

    @Bustin Chops bustin chops your identity is known to us all welcome to AMERICAN COUNCIL OF WITCHES PAGE ON FACEBOOK, GD page, Pythian Knights, MEDUSA your stalking and bullying days hiding behind your troll name are over

    highpriestess Charlene Char Norton‎
     
    to
     
    American council of witches pagans and friends
    June 11, 2016 ·

    We apologize to anyone from the couldron a mixing place for druids, wiccan and pagans . We do agree that posting a cover of someone works or book is wrong and you should have permission. We were not trying to be rude by asking if you got permission, how ever we did not know that boudia foster was the admin of the group pagans against plagiarism. We discussed what if action should be taken . However they turned on me, for the admin was blocked from her and a old group of hers was reported and shut down by us by way of Facebook. If she comes after you report her . I apologize for putting you on her fluffy bunny talking butts radar. Rev High Priestess Char Norton M.W.R. this woman is a menace and a blot on the butt of mother nature like the above also a member of this hate group

  • Ac
      19th of Oct, 2017
    +4 Votes

    @serenity rose she is interfering where she is not wanted and has no business to be interfering Sharon heeley blaylock

  • Bu
      30th of May, 2017
    -40 Votes

    bustin chops pmsl am not that person at all ha ha ha ha get back n ur box ya drunken old [censor]

  • Re
      31st of May, 2017
    +4 Votes

    Frauds all of you check this out
    Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html#c1797510

    Pagans are pissed off with your stalking and bullying enough is enough

  • Co
      31st of May, 2017
    -31 Votes

    service is like the owner a fake avoid this company they did job and didn't finish

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +58 Votes

    @cooper tim Tim cooper not sharons kid

  • Le
      12th of Oct, 2017
    +7 Votes

    @highpriestess hiccupppppppp hi me old pal n fluffy bunny ian
    sways madly r I should call u by your bunny name mystic knight
    laughs at self reading you want to giv a lethal injection will help ya when me hand stedies

  • Mo
      13th of Oct, 2017
    +4 Votes

    @lesley jackson wales We would like every pagan in the USA and worldwide to note Pagans Against Plagiarism set up by Lesley Jackson who formed this group from her hate group Coven of the fluffy bunnies is a traitor to wicca worldwide She and her flying monkeys have been blocked and banned from American Council of Witches and the GD and many more as they will find out when they try to post Enough with the hate Lesley and company enough you have shamed witches worldwide with your childish bullying and harassment. You are a traitor to all witches along with Sharon blaylock boudica foster and the other flying monkeys who run your hate group Pagans Against Plagiarism including mr blaylock or mystic knight

  • Ac
      19th of Oct, 2017
    +3 Votes

    @moonlight a salem witch Boudica a lot of tosh boudica YOU are a traitor
    YOU were caught lying about your reviews 5 stars
    YOU argue with pagans Phaedra & rev char Norton
    YOU are a complete fraud
    YOU are a woman who needs to seek medical advice
    YOU want to be a part of ACOW and because they don't want bullies YOU attacked them
    get a life YOU need one and heavy meds stop trying to be someone your a fraud

  • Se
      31st of May, 2017
    -4 Votes

    shame on you ian blaylock we have seen your post about "lethal injection" on a facebook page shame on you

  • Oe
      1st of Jun, 2017
    +12 Votes

    @serenity rose link for you below he is one of the biggest chancers I ever met

  • Oe
      1st of Jun, 2017
    +22 Votes

    link to where you threatened a young woman with a lethal injection
    Lesley ann Jackson facebook page and the link to your horrible nasty words https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1346340498763154&set=a.116016235128926.15247.100001616496558&type=3&theater

    "Ian Blaylock Or a lethal injection ::)
    Like · Reply · February 22 at 8:54am"

    You may laugh at this you are a twisted man and a false mason!

  • Ch
      6th of Jun, 2017
    +33 Votes

    remember me ian and your bullying through PAP?

  • Se
      11th of Jun, 2017
    +32 Votes

    you can keep on putting minus on this but it does not alter the truth you are a scam a con and a fake blaylock

  • Bu
      12th of Jun, 2017
    0 Votes

    @serenity rose Siobhan, does it not get boring signing up to so many accounts?

  • Se
      13th of Jun, 2017
    +29 Votes

    @Bustin Chops All liars scams and cheats lucy blackthorne usa another pagans against plagiarism stalker and all should have a look at the stalker that this person is a great read and eye opener - fake fraud and child! go draw yourself a pokemon figure you american troll and liar
    Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lucy-blackthorne-alexander-lupin-scam-artists-that-are-cons-and-stalkers-ohio-usa-louisiana-c879481.html#c1799946

  • Lu
      26th of Jun, 2017
    +38 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Have seen it a few times shut up

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +51 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Lesley jackson shut up not your business just keep singing

  • Hi
      19th of Jul, 2017
    +58 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Lesley Jackson you have stalked your LAST VICTIM
    and if anyone gets in the way MR BLAYLOCK AND DAUGHTER we have a special magazine issue set by for you two frauds OCO
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-discredited-in-the-pagan-community-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html

  • Bl
      27th of Aug, 2017
    +56 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Bustin chops shut up you hater! lesley jackson a fraud administrator of hate group HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/gabbyjks/

    Traitor "says many magickal societies"
    Caught telling blatant lies lesley jackson quotes "the american council of witches plagiarized me" whinge moan and lies and here we see lesley jackson founder of pagans against plagiarism stalking group, self appointed watchdog group on the internet. for years this woman from england has been interfering in american witchcraft affairs. those who aided her, , and are aiding her even now, who are from the us, are traitors to the magickal communities of the us. how dare you! who the hell do you think you are conspire against acow. or anything that has to do with american magickal communities. I am sick of it.
    HTTPscom/l. php? u=HTTPs%3a%2f%2fcymraes. wordpress.com%2f2015%2f03%2f01%2fthe-american-council-of-witches-plagiarised-me-and-others%2f&h=atpahjiks8qawbg_osnfxdsnuce2cgsi5y2qhxetza3bgufltunssjw_rt5qsv_2stvebvqovphpq7zrkwugidzdujqskugncwoxzlyngwb_myrjacst3jvpf7yhokutl3ok-t-b7a&enc=azmp8-7ksmyqciiebmlanpuwij3frsaqpxmiuekkb6forkqp-mjguscqsbaae5pygby&s=1

    Shame shame shame
    Link to lesleys lies HTTPs://cymraes.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/the-american-council-of-witches-plagiarised-me-and-others/
    Reply
     1 hr 6 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @lesley jackson just keep singing I have evidence that lesley jackson and a few other european witches, and a couple from canada, and that they interfered with the formation of the american council of witches circa 2011-2015.
    Just keep singing HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/gabbyjks/ you traitor
    Reply
     1 hr 4 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @blaylock just keep singing added 7 new photos.
    August 17 at 3:03am ·
    Hot hot hot!! witchy leeks 2017
    Our very own gabby canary feather song showing solidarity in a possible case of withholding information by a major online pagan news organization. the confrentation this time on the wild hunt website' comments section of an article recently posted by the wild hunt about plagiarism and copy right infringement. hipocricy! everyone knows this group has a neferious aspect that cannot be ignored. I hope that the wild hunt does the right thing and allow these comments to remain in the comments section of the article on its website as a public service. also, as a warning to the wild hunt letting pagans against plagiarism use it as a platform for this neferious hate group

    Lesley jackson admin of hate group originates from fluffy bunnies coven you traitor
    Just keep singing updated their profile picture.
    July 13 ·
    Pagans against plagiarism hypocrisy!
    Founder caught in copy right infringement
    Witchy leeks coming soon!
    Right here on the just keep singing facebook page!
    So much has happened in the past week here on just keep singing. as promised more witchy leeks to come, and it seems not fast enough! all of our editing team members are working hard to get you this latest intrige concerning the "ill", legitimate hate group on facebook, pagans against plagiarism, which no surprise there, showed up on cue.
    Reply
     1 hr 2 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @blaylock minister lazaro rodriguez only posted a link on lesley jacksons hate group pagans against plagiarism and her fantasy land blog cymraes and he was blocked and banned why? because the pagan and magickal community cannot say anything to this dilusional woman lesley jackson
    Reply
     54 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @blaylock pagans against plagiarism now shunned by real magickal societies wordlwide

    Boudica foster another founder member of hate group lashes back after a journalist from the weekly owl newsletter gabby song proves she interfered with acow after arguing with phaedra bonewits it appears the magickal societies are sitting back laughing at this egotist and hater

    Boudica foster gabby song 10 days ago
    As you can see, years of working with copyright violations and trying to educate copyright violators does have it's drawbacks. those who we try to reason with many times, rather than learn from their mistakes, take offence, especially when their pages are shut down by facebook for multiple offences.
    This one had her gabby gossip page shut down once before, along with a friend. we have a few of these people in the pagan community, and they continue to harass, rather than learn, and then practice.
    Hopefully you all have thick skins over at twh. we have several of these people following us around. they offer no proof, just continued posting over and over of the same thing. we have even been called traitors to the pagan community - because we dare speak up.
    Gabby - we will not be bullied by you or anyone else. move along, there is nothing to see here.

    Plenty to see boudica HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/gabbycfs/photos/a.1123045681039403.1073741828.1121944251149546/1664517536892212/?type=3&theatre
    "we have nazis on one side and faciests on the other"

    John smith • 12 days ago
    There is a group on fb pagans against plagiarism that endeavours to educate the community on plagiarism as a whole.
    Thank you for helping bring this behaviour to a wider audience.

    Another admin of hate group pagans against plagiarism these are self appointed people with absolutely no ethics or credientials

    Gabby song • 12 days ago
    Hipocricy! pure hipocricy! there are those here who claim to be pagans against plagiarism yet steal pictures from websites and post them on facebook pages. I have made mistakes and have corrected them. shame on the wiccan circle for theft. but you want to know what is more shameful? plagiarism and copy right hipocricy. that is worse! if you live in a glass house you shouldn't throw stones.
    Reply
     52 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @blaylock lesley jackson backtracks on wildhunt caught out completely
    Lesley ann jackson kenofken 11 days ago
    We're not lawyers - we're a group of like minded folk who got together on facebook and the group has grown from that
    Reply
     48 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @user 3199 boudica tries to pretend pap are not a hate group as she once again
    Boudica foster gabby song • 10 days ago
    Why is it when we comment on something, shortly there after, there you are? who is stalking whom?

    She got it right between her lying eyes immediately by yet another pagan who is disgusted with this hate group

    "one group member... anti-pagan conspiracy.
    The conspiracy, as it were, comes not from fundamentalist christians in this case, but from nihilists and moochers who cloak themselves in the trappings of pagan tradition while dishonoring all of its teachings on ethical reasoning and basic metaphysics.
    This isn't about educational use, or doing authors a favor. it's theft, plain and simple, driven by a sense of entitlement and justified by the fact that the stolen content is already"out there"for the taking. so, I would wager, are"lord thrullus' (seriously?)'"social security and credit card numbers, if you find the right dark net broker. I doubt he would find the matter so"petty"if some fellow pagans shared that around and used it to fund a solstice outing to stonehenge.
    I believe this problem is partly a generational one as folks came of age at a time when physical media like books and cds were phasing out and"content"seemed to be as ubiquitous and free as the air we breathe. but a substantial part of this problem stems from a long and ugly ethic of freeloading in the pagan community. at our countercultural best, we strove to create scenes were egalitarian and not obsessed with money, maybe even a little utopian. give what you can, take what you need.
    It works so long as there is a base level of trust and sense of shared value. it breaks down when too many people chronically take and never replenish, and we have a hell of a lot too many of those people in circulation these days. I feel confident that a lot of the people who refuse to pay for any created work are also the same lot who gate hop at festivals, lose their watch when it's time for a volunteer shift, never bring anything to potlucks and never seem to have so much as a dollar for the performers and teachers who go out of their way to serve them. they're also the loudest voices [censored]ing about how there are"no resources"for pagans in their communities.
    They're usually not the truly poor people, either. they plead poverty but always seem to have enough money for jewelry, clothing, the hottest game system and a fist sized bag of medical grade weed. just not enough to pay their fair share of anything. that's disappointing, but nothing new. what I find more amazing and discouraging is the fact that people who profess to be wiccan, especially, cannot connect the dots between their supposed belief system and practice.in the case of lord thrullus, I would commend to his grace's attention the rede, particularly it's exhortation to"fairly take and fairly give."
    This speaks to the concepts of reciprocity and sustainability, things which wicca and much of modern paganism seems to value deeply in many aspects. like so many of us, his lordship seems to value the environment. since long before it was cool to do so, we pagans have instinctively opposed things like strip mining and fracking and clear cutting old forests. why? because it's not sustainable. when you cut the tops off of green mountains to extract a vein of coal or engage in fracking, you're essentially plundering a resource and leaving it for dead for short term gain. it's killing the golden goose in essence.
    We fight those things not just because we're bleeding hearts but because such practices are obviously stupid and self defeating. with just a tiny stretch of the imagination, it's pretty obvious that digital piracy is strip mining a resource, and a resource which is not infinitely resilient to such abuse. writing any book worth reading (or stealing), takes a lot of time and work. few if any of our authors get rich off of it, but neither can they afford to keep creating if they're going to be consistently screwed out of any earnings.
    Wicca, like most forms of witchcraft and any other pagan system which trucks in magick, aspires to deep understanding of patterns, relationships and cause and effect at every level of creation. before you upload or download someone else's work, take a moment to consider if you're content with the way things are in this country and world at large. do you ever wonder why we're increasingly run by thugs and oligarchs? why you and everyone you know is working two jobs to keep up a crappy apartment and 15 year old car? why politicians are able to whip up racial and ethnic tensions like the end stage of the weimar republic? why america is not at the forefront of anything anymore? why 60-year old basic life-saving drugs which used to cost $40 a month now suddenly cost $2, 500?
    I would suggest it is because we have steadily devalued and disincentivized honest and creative work."wealth"is no longer made by creating something of real value and selling it for a fair price. it is made by leveraging positions of opportunity and privilege to enable you to screw others out of what they have created. it's an economy of predation and parasitism. every economic decision you make, on down to something as"petty"as a pirate download, either furthers this dynamic or resists it in the hope of something better. do as you will...
    You disgrace pagans worldwide
    Reply
     44 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @blaylock lesley jackson goes down on bended knee she knows the game is up pagans are not stupid
    HTTP://wildhunt.org/ only one small group who just don't want to know about this woman her cohorts and their hate group

    Snivel beg beg pleaseeeeeeee listen to me

    Lesley ann jackson • 11 days ago
    I hope you all have tough skins over on the wild hunt?
    As a founder member of pagans against plagiarism, I can predict with some accuracy, the amount of abuse guilty parties throw back at you is huge.
    As boudica, john and others will confirm, we have been stalked and abused across the internet, mainly by one person who we helped out as a serial plagiarist 7 years ago. her book was removed for plagiarism by the publishers. since then, she has used several different pen names while attempting to publish the same material again. unfortunately her stalking anyone who catches her out, has never stopped!
    We as a group have taken some flack over the years (we keep saying we should write a book!) but we are still going strong, and growing daily. our aims are to educate, inform and support the pagan community. we've been doing this for years and slowly change is occurring.
    Thank you for bringing this issue to light. one thing the group owner is right about tho' - there are many other groups on fb doing the same thing. but hopefully, with discussion, such as this, that will change.
    I just hope you don't pay the price, we've had to.
    Lesley jackson

    The reply that says it all about this woman and her hate group pagans against pagans and former founder of coven of the fluffy bunnies another hate group

    Pms • 11 days ago
    Either I get them for free or I don't read them pretty simple for me. then again I find very little truth is most books. a lot of it is fluffy bull [censor].!

    Yessssssssssssss it is a lot of fluffy buss [censor]..! you are caught stop begging you sick woman
    Reply
     32 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @lesley jackson minister lazaro rodriguez"they think no one's watching"
    Gabby song"it is our responsibility to make people aware"
    The weekly owl newsletter - link HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/gabbycfs/ a must read pagans against plagiarism simply cannot deny their hateful antics
    August 17 at 3:41am ·
    An article about plagiarism and copy right theft on the popular pagan news organization the wild hunt facebook page and website, sparks opposition against members of the self appointed watchdog group pagans against plagiarism by members of spppeuma, society for the protection preservation and promotion for the ethical use of the magickal arts. pagans against plagiarism is known to use highly unethical tactics which include stalking harassment and threats of bodily harm to a number of pagans who appose this hate group. the campaign to inform the community began when a member of womp, watching out for magickal people, recognized the name of one of the founders of pagans against plagiarism boudicca margaret foster when the womp agent scrolled through the comments of the article about plagiarism on the wild hunt website. the magickal ethics defense group medusa quickly mobilized.. soon afterer, freelance investigative journalist gabby canary feather song, head administrator of medusa, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known pagan hate group on social media pagans against plagiarism. the giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her facebook page just keep singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the wild hunt pagan news organization. the director of spppeuma neo-pagan, pan-magickal minister lazaro rodriguez, asked gabby canary feather song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, john smith engaged said gcfs. he really creeps me out! other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. the weekly owl newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events.
    //lm. facebook.com/l. php? u=HTTP%3a%2f%2fwildhunt.org%2f2017%2f08%2fyou-call-it-sharing-but-pagan-authors-call-it-stealing. html&h=atofichubdvs4fngpld2uhuxpld_apb89jcqtorgy3z98y5lehwp4oyfsvxx9-woetoamjssigzmf1orx8zeca7rl2twmff-nzmedjlbe-4nkjmjw_lgi21qfe1chjgv1niovwxj&enc=azmzluqjpzezc-ber04l_bufhdsydbxgzv6bbg88atiken-qddmtpymlhi3xrjbjpct8nz-7ylp6eoheli1vmbj87_ap9ovkxmzu8zyex6shqsjcdfeg8cdiib15u0lyttreyjnacszlrkjygiufyqhv6xoxt5lb0kweltjsyosrsftp_y3zyihnxea2ey-tsa4&s=1
    Reply
     30 mins ago by   blaylock
    0 votes

    @wicca leeks august 17 at 3:41am ·
    An article about plagiarism and copy right theft on the popular pagan news organization the wild hunt facebook page and website, sparks opposition against members of the self appointed watchdog group pagans against plagiarism by members of spppeuma, society for the protection preservation and promotion for the ethical use of the magickal arts. pagans against plagiarism is known to use highly unethical tactics which include stalking harassment and threats of bodily harm to a number of pagans who appose this hate group. the campaign to inform the community began when a member of womp, watching out for magickal people, recognized the name of one of the founders of pagans against plagiarism boudicca margaret foster when the womp agent scrolled through the comments of the article about plagiarism on the wild hunt website. the magickal ethics defense group medusa quickly mobilized.. soon afterer, freelance investigative journalist gabby canary feather song, head administrator of medusa, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known pagan hate group on social media pagans against plagiarism. the giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her facebook page just keep singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the wild hunt pagan news organization. the director of spppeuma neo-pagan, pan-magickal minister lazaro rodriguez, asked gabby canary feather song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, john smith engaged said gcfs. he really creeps me out! other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. the weekly owl newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events.
    //lm. facebook.com/l. php? u=HTTP%3a%2f%2fwildhunt.org%2f2017%2f08%2fyou-call-it-sharing-but-pagan-authors-call-it-stealing. html&h=atofichubdvs4fngpld2uhuxpld_apb89jcqtorgy3z98y5lehwp4oyfsvxx9-woetoamjssigzmf1orx8zeca7rl2twmff-nzmedjlbe-4nkjmjw_lgi21qfe1chjgv1niovwxj&enc=azmzluqjpzezc-ber04l_bufhdsydbxgzv6bbg88atiken-qddmtpymlhi3xrjbjpct8nz-7ylp6eoheli1vmbj87_ap9ovkxmzu8zyex6shqsjcdfeg8cdiib15u0lyttreyjnacszlrkjygiufyqhv6xoxt5lb0kweltjsyosrsftp_y3zyihnxea2ey-tsa4&s=1

  • Hi
      29th of Aug, 2017
    +56 Votes

    @Bustin Chops you wish this was Siobhan just keep singing la la la la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +37 Votes

    @Bustin Chops bustin chops stupid name he is a scam

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +36 Votes

    @Bustin Chops ffs whats this all about complaint about a painters and decorators whats all the rest of the rantings Got these in to paint outside/inside of house made a complete bollox of it anyone know of this crowd of con artists or ian blaylock tell everyone to avoid them. Not finished, shoddy work and left job unfinished

    Paid in full wife and me left in state with house not finished and no money to do it watch out for this scam merchant. Tall man looks the part but a con
    In future will wait for a friend to recommend painters or anyone after our dreadful experience with this company

    Hard to get a few pounds together and i am not well could not do it myself this company should be struck off for what they did to us and others i have now found out be warned

    Wife nearly having breadown make sure you check into any contractors work and get a reference

  • Ru
      28th of Sep, 2017
    +30 Votes

    @Bustin Chops bc get on with life n stop this total nonsence

  • Dr
      4th of Oct, 2017
    +14 Votes

    @Bustin Chops Sharon heeley blaylock or cooper an evil woman do you know she works for United Nations Development Programme - UNDP
    New York, maybe they would like to hear about her antics and stalking

  • Ac
      19th of Oct, 2017
    +3 Votes

    @dr rowan interesting dr rowan will look into this Sharon blaylock should be exposed

  • Se
      13th of Jun, 2017
    +23 Votes

    No fake account here guaranteed!

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +46 Votes

    @serenity rose Lesley jackson called you a fake
    Ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa

  • Hi
      19th of Jul, 2017
    +54 Votes

    @serenity rose rose go here https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-discredited-in-the-pagan-community-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html

  • Lu
      26th of Jun, 2017
    +32 Votes

    A mason who threatens a woman with a lethal injection no way is this fool a mason he was and still is involved in a hate group
    on record a fluffy bunny not a mason ha ha ha ha if he is then they should be told what a fool and a stalker he is and saying
    that is disgusting

  • Se
      30th of Jun, 2017
    +40 Votes

    All welcome to fb group just keep singing if you have been effected by bullying by pagans against plagiarism we will bring you on to a secret group to stop these people from hurting others

    Boudica margaet foster it is your name that is lower due to the constant attacks on innocent people
    Below I will show that we too were attacked in our coven group and had to throw you all out for
    Gender harassment, racism and egotism you are shameful and whoever started this it is shining badly on your reputation
    Reply
     21 hrs 25 mins ago by   highpriestess
    -14 votes

    @newyork witch we believe that those who go against the rede for greed will ultimately pay the price
    Reply
     21 hrs 16 mins ago by   highpriestess
    -15 votes

    @wicca leeks yes indeed although she may not have started this it is indeed boudica foster who has been shamed for faking 5 star reviews by her colleagues in pagans against plagiarism she is a cheat
    Reply
     20 hrs 16 mins ago by   highpriestess
    -14 votes

    @newyork witch boudica foster cheat getting her friends to give her books 5 star fake reviews fluffy bunny

    Egotists, fools, trolls, liars and idiots

  • Se
      30th of Jun, 2017
    +37 Votes

    ian blaylock

  • Ki
      30th of Jun, 2017
    +36 Votes

    Bustin chops lesley jackson this man is an active member of the bullying group pagans against plagiarism who are disgraced in the eyes of real pagans anyone can look at our fb page just keep singing

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +44 Votes

    Your daughter we know ian just to show the world if they follow the number the apple does not fall far from the tree
    Let us introduce you all to user 1653150 it is sharon heeley blaylock! sharon we are not idiots and your disgusting tongue is vile! sneaking around in the background you are never caught with a smoking gun like the rest you are a yellow coward. so nice piece of writing that shows the world your true colors sharon... just keep singing

  • Da
      7th of Oct, 2017
    +14 Votes

    @highpriestess Sharon heeley blaylock on file trolling under McDonagh and 3 more troll names

  • Hi
      3rd of Jul, 2017
    +46 Votes

    You would love if this was only one person did you know sharon threatened to release the hounds of hell and you to do someone in with lethal injection we are many just keep singing

    Let us introduce you all to user 1653150 it is sharon heeley blaylock! sharon we are not idiots and your disgusting tongue is vile! sneaking around in the background you are never caught with a smoking gun like the rest you are a yellow coward. so nice piece of writing that shows the world your true colors sharon... just keep singing

  • Hi
      29th of Aug, 2017
    +61 Votes

    Are you proud of your daughter she has a vile heart any more from her and we will be doing a special feature in the magazine
    Sharon heeley blaylock a snake of a woman troll number 1 - sharon (heeley) blaylock proof of your troll names just here on complaints board the worst one being the lies you tell under the name paul mcdonagh
     20th of mar, 2017 by   paul mcdonagh
    She nearly killed my lass when shed lost a baby, woman needs to rot in hell

    Nice sharon blaylock you coward using so many fake names to victimize and again paul mcdonagh this is disgusting and we have it on file for use this was originally sent by siobhan through facebook messenger to sharon heeley blaylock (note sharon or lesley jackson dediced to edit this hence the language but what is new with these two frauds) we have the oridinal message and there is absolutely no doubt 100 percent this is you sharon heeley blaylock a total snake of a woman if anyone would like this for proof contact the wise owl or hermatic order of golden dawn or gabby! 100 percent proof this is sharon blaylock - siobhan wrote back to her after sharon heeley blaylock contacted her disabled child! vile snake - you are 100 percent caught you sick mental woman harassing children with disabilities you should be locked up and the key thrown away

    As you state yourself sharon heeley blaylock " truth is naewhers ta be found in your posts tosser! only tosser and false pagan and hater hers is you!

    Sent to sharon heeley - on file oco - deny it sharon go on give us all the pleasure of showing the public more of your vile heart

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +37 Votes

    @highpriestess the family needs to be watched

  • Ru
      28th of Sep, 2017
    +32 Votes

    @mr macklin well known in pagan world for bullying Sharon blaylock

  • Ti
      15th of Oct, 2017
    +4 Votes

    @rusty mon Nice mouth on yer Sharon
    No wonder yer da kicked off! Poisioned by the filth comin out o yer yap, and dead o'shame she birthed such a foul excuse fer a human as ye!

    Be warned folks! This is the awld sot of the Sharon heeley blaylock complaint, undrr one of her many, many, many fake accounts.

    Tha proof is in her links...
    Its ALWAYS these fecked up pasted cracked comments just look what she did to a private note sent to her yer caught ya wicked old one

  • No
      3rd of Sep, 2017
    -54 Votes

    More Fake complaints by Fake people.

    You would make a psychiatrist rich helping him with books and a noble prize.

    More Fake news.

    Just Keep squealing Ms Drama Queen the costume you wear on a daily basis is just that MR Newton

  • Mr
      23rd of Sep, 2017
    +38 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd mate I am no fuking drama queen what you going on about this is a complaint about a painter and decorator service

  • Dr
      4th of Oct, 2017
    +14 Votes

    @mr macklin well said mr macklin

Post your comment